Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Juicy Shaker

Pigment Infused Bi-Phased Lip Oil

(4.0) 4.0 (1 Reviews)

Item

$22.00

$15.40

Earn 220 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Shake It, Twist It, Love It! Colors that turn you on!

A seriously addictive lip oil with a pillowy-soft cushion applicator for a delicious shot of color with a hint of shine.

Shake it up with the latest innovation: Juicy Shaker’s bi-phase technology delivers the first pigmented lip oil with 2 distinct phases. The first phase is a transparent oil phase for a comfortable non-sticky shine. The second is the pigment phase for a shot of color. Shake Juicy Shaker like a cocktail shaker to mix the pigments and oil. The cushion applicator enhances application by delivering the perfect 'shot' of addictive non-sticky shine and a sheer tint of color to your lips that is simply irresistible.

The cocktail blend of 4 nourishing oils treats your lips like a lip balm. Peach kernel oil; a well-known emollient softens lips while Sweet Almond oil conditions and Cranberry oil provides rich anti-oxidant properties. Muscat Rose oil is rich in essential fatty acids and helps to soothe lips. So addictive, you won’t be able to resist applying it over and over.

Create your signature Parisian Lip Cocktail:
Apply L’Absolu Rouge Definition Matte Lipstick in Le Magenta to build your lip cocktail base. Add a ‘shot’ of flavor and non-sticky shine to your cocktail by tapping on Juicy Shaker in Berry In Love.

CAUTION: KEEP AWAY FROM HEAT OR FLAME

Read an editor's review on Juicy Shaker

  • 95.7% felt texture was soft
  • 89.9% felt texture was not oily
  • 84.1% felt texture was not sticky
  • 88.4% felt lips were comfortable
  • 87.0% felt product did not dry lips
  • 79.5% felt lips were more supple
  • 76.5% felt lips were softer
  • Shake like a cocktail shaker up to 5 times to mix the pigment and oil together
  • Tap the cushion applicator onto lips for a tint of color with sheer finish
  • For a more pigmented look build a base using lip liner or matte lipstick then tap on Juicy Shaker
  • For a plumped lip look tap onto the corners of the cupid’s bow on the upper lip

 

DIISOSTEARYL MALATE,HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE,PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE,TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE,C18-36 ACID TRIGLYCERIDE,OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE,DIMETHICONE,ALCOHOL,MICA,PEG-10 DIMETHICONE,POLYPROPYLSILSESQUIOXANE,ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL,PRUNUS PERSICA KERNEL OIL / PEACH KERNEL OIL,VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL,ISODODECANE,SODIUM SACCHARIN,ALUMINA,PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / SWEET ALMOND OIL,PROPYLENE CARBONATE,PROPYLENE GLYCOL,CITRIC ACID,DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE,PROPYL GALLATE,PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE,CI 15850 / RED 7,CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE,CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE,BENZYL ALCOHOL,PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Juicy Shaker is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 516.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a great product! The colors are great! Since my lips get dry fairly often, this product works great for me.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these!! I use these every day now, they keep my lips moist all day long with beautiful colors. I only wish that the packages are sealed so I can give them out as gifts.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells So Yummy The Juicy Shaker is a great product. Keep in mind that it is a lip oil, therefore sheer colour and not a long lasting wear. I do love this product though. Provides great moisture, available in an amazing array of shade, and SMELLS DELICIOUS. This product feels great on the lips and is easy on the nose.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lip Shaker I think this is a really cute idea. I've never gone for gloss because of the stickiness, but this one definitely isn't like older glosses. It feels nice on the lips and the color is a bit subtle. I really like it and will continue to buy.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lip oil, but not in color It's moisturizing, but not impressive in showing the color on my lip. However, I can forgive it due to it's original promote intent as a lip oil not a lip tint for long-lasting or bold color. Overall, this is okay and nice to smell.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Favorite This product goes on great but only lasts a couple minutes... I was very disappointed and I have to say that is the only Lancome product that I do not like.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty, but wears right off Counter told me that this would be a great, long-staying lip color, that wouldn't look cakey. It's definitely shiny, but wears right off, not matter what tip or trick I try. Think I'll stick to a normal tube of lipstick.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun to give and receive Giving the birthday cake shade to a friend and keeping one for myself. Nice sheer color, comfortable finish - not sticky.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy lip color It's easy to apply, light texture (not sticky) and your lips feel hydrated. I purchased the vanilla pop color and it's slightly more vibrant than my natural lip color when flushed. These kinds of shakers are more natural and subtle looking than the matte variety. Will buy again.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Golden woman I love this lipgoss .i have many lip glosses but this is one of my favorite. I use it alone or with a lipstick underneath and my lips look so shiny and soft that I take it with me on my purse when I go out. Hellowsoft lips good buy drychapped lips.I recommended highly.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells and feels so great on my lips was a tad hesitant to cash in some rewards, but am so glad I did - this is now an essential daily use item
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super silky and perfect shine. I was worried when I pulled the "bees knees" out of the package as it looked very gold and glittery...BUT... the result is just what I wanted; a punch of shine and sparkle but very natural looking! Perfect!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Shaker Gloss I Tried the Juicy Shaker Cherry Red and it was just what I was looking for, a sheer moist cover of red gloss for my lips. A no drama look - red lip. Very easy to apply, no mirror needed, great for the lady on the go!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan Love Lancome but not a fan of this product. It is basically a very thin gloss with a little shimmer.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nana Fell in love with this... stays moist/ light color lasts
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavor and Color are Great Adorable lip product that's moisturizing and adds a splash of color. Flavors are yummy!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love! I am in love with these juicy shakers! I have a Matte & liquid one ! & bother are great! I am for sure going to buy more of this! So cute!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zero pigment in "Show Me The Honey" I purchased the "show me the Honey" shade juicy shaker. It smells nice and feel nice on the lips but there is no color what so ever. I have been looking for a lip in this color and was very hopeful, but nope. This is very expensive for what is essentially a colorless gloss. The of models wearing this shade is completely false, it is either heavily touched up to add color or they are wearing another lip pigment underneath. Disappointed in this purchase.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s fun Very light but great color too!!! Fun time. I would buy this product again.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This juicy shaker pigment moisturizer is good and has soft applicator. Tends to bleed if you add to much but I really love this. Bought two different colors and enhances the matte shaker pigment stain
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy! The color will be a little lighter than it showed. I like the moisture feeling after wearing it.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have very thin lips and this stays on a long time plus its so easy to apply.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors are great The colors aren't too bright for a person my age but give enough color to brighten my face and they smell great especially the color called 'Piece of Cake'.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute but not a fan! It is cute but personally, but I don't like very much how the finish looks lile. And it doesn't long on me.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hate it Oily disgusting mess that constantly separates. The color is sheer which is nice, but it's just so gross! It's too messy for me, I'll just stick to Juicy Tubes
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I really do not see why this one got good reviews I was expecting to get a lipstick with shine and color. But it is so creamy it does not stay on my lips at all. I got it in red and the color is kind of red but it is more like a creamy shinny lipstick with very little color that does not stay on for too long. It does smell nice though.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it, it feels great going on the lips nice and cool and after it dries you could put another color on top and it really stays! Please just don't discontinue them every time I find something I love it's gone in a flash
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lips I had hoped the color of the product would look like the advertisement. I purchased 2 and they are not cheap. There literally is no color at all to them. Made my lips feel great though.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Amazing! Just enough color and shimmer. I’ll definitely purchase other colors.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color! I got the color Rosemantic used at a beauty salon and it was super long lasting, smooth finish, fun to use (the lady showed me how you have twist, shake, and use) and awesome color!
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_500
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 136ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does it have different colors? Or just oil & moisturizer?

Asked by: Zeena
Happily it has both. After the color is gone your lips are still moisturized.
Answered by: heylady
Date published: 2016-06-25

What color would you recommend for subtlety?

I hate lipstick and I've only ever worn chap stick but these I'm excited about. What color would you recommend for subtle, and then which would you recommend for a pop of color on an olive toned, dark eyes, dark hair woman who doesn't wear makeup? Thanks in advance!
Asked by: LadyNavy
A beautiful light lavender since this color looks great on everyone and adds just a little color to the eyes to make them pop
Answered by: dlori27
Date published: 2016-06-25

Because It contains Almond Oil should someone with nut allergies be cautious?

Asked by: Anonymous
Better safe than sorry! I'm not very familiar with nut allergies/symptoms and would think it best to maybe avoid using if there is a chance of reaction.
Answered by: Trina
Date published: 2016-06-25

Is the Juicy Shaker long wearing?

Will ipigmented color stay on your lips for 5-6 hours?
Asked by: Jarrella
These are not meant to be long lasting. You're supposed to apply continually throughout the day which is nice because I am totally addicted to the flavor. I noticed that my Meli Melon shade leaves a nice subtle flush of color after the initial application. The natural shine is great and a huge plus is my hair doesn't get stuck on it like other lip products.
Answered by: Yeonbon
Date published: 2016-06-18

Which of the Juicy Shakers has glitter, sparkle, shimmer or whatever you want to call it. I just wasn't sure. Thanks

Asked by: MHLRWC
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 138ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product