Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hypnôse Drama Instant Full-Body Volume Mascara

Instant full body volume Mascara. Extreme 24H hold

(4.4) 4.4 (216 Reviews)

Item

$27.50

Earn 275 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Hypnôse Drama Waterproof combines the high impact volume of Hypnôse Drama with the benefit of being waterproof.

You won’t believe your eyes: the generous Convex brush gives full lash contact for a full impact volume look. A waterproof formula with up to 24 hour hold and a irresistibly volumised look.

HOW TO APPLY HYPNÔSE DRAMA WATERPROOF
Place the flat curved slide of the brush on the lash fringe. Let the brush glide on lashes from root to tip with a zig zag movement. Turn the brush and use the side bristles to structure your gaze. Continue the application with the side bristles for further separation and volume.
• Unique, oversized brush
• Full lashes contact
• Instant and ultimate volume
• Maximum lash coating with immediate load
• Evenly coats lashes from root to tip
• Intense, deep color
• Fragrance-Free
• Ophthalmologist Tested
• Allergy Tested
• Safe for contact lens wearers.

ISODODECANE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALLYL STEARATE/VA COPOLYMER, ORYZA SATIVA CERA / RICE BRAN WAX, PARAFFIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYVINYL LAURATE VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, TALC, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, CANDELILLA CERA / CANDELILLA WAX / CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PANTHENOL, ETHYLENEDIAMINE/STEARYL DIMER DILINOLEATE COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]

Video

Makeup Artist Secrets: Mascara

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hypnôse Drama Waterproof is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far, the best! I’m always trying the new and latest mascaras but nothing compares! This mascara lasts all day, no raccoon eyes and beautiful finish.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use waterproof mascara always I use waterproof always mascara - I love water, ocean and have sensitive eyes. Love the result - bu it often leaves the mark and not stay like it suppose. Hard to take off. It just not 100 pro sent that I would expect unfortunately.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product. I have tried so many mascaras but nothing comyclose.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best ever Long, curly, noticeable eyelashes... worth your $ love the waterproof version, dark, full and healthy lashes
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly tear-proof I bought this mascara because I knew I’d be in tears all day. It lasted throughout, with no smears, smudges, or running. And at the end of the day, Bi-facil took it right off.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for beautiful lashes I have tried them all but this one is the best of them all... have been using it for the last 6 years. Makes my lashes bigger darker clumse free and stays whole day and night. I love it and wont trade it for ang other. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect item, perfect price This mascara works really well in my lashes it gives volume and it lengthens very well too.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to Remove! I accidentally purchased the WP version of this mascara! Both versions of this mascara look exactly the same! Same box, same packaging, same color, exactly the same except for two letters WP. I threw away the box and the receipt so now I can’t return what I purchased! Such a disappointment because this won’t come off. Please Lancôme, tell me how to remove this product from my lashes without pulling out my own eyelashes!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My wimpy this lashes are bolder thicker, and longer with this mascara. Need to apply carefully so it does not cake up on one lash than others.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won’t Come Off! It is absolutely impossible to remove it! I’m reapplying eye makeup remover 3-4 times just to loosen it. My eyes are in absolute pain when I’m done. Furthermore, I’m rubbing my eyes to remove it so that will increase wrinkles over time. Maybe someone has a specific recommendation with removing? Regardless, I won’t buy it again!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mesmerizing Effect If you are looking for a long lasting, bold waterproof mascara, look no further. This one really makes your eyes pop and last over 24hrs. From the office to a night on the town, this one will make you look great
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to mascara. My all-time favorite mascara. I use eye drops frequently so I need waterproof and this 1 doesn't disappoint. A little pricey but I'm worth it!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mascara Love this mascara! I don't have very long eyelashes and this makes them pop!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! My favorite waterproof mascara, EVER! I have straight lashes so I always have to use waterproof mascara after curling my lashes and this mascara is the best I've ever used. Gives my lashes an amazing amount of volume and doesn't flake or smudge. It also doesn't clump like other mascaras. Really easy to remove with Lancome's bi-facil eye make-up remover, too. Overall, one of the best makeup products I've ever owned. Each one lasts me about 6 months of everyday wear. Always happy with Lancome. Love it!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The grass isn't always greener on the other side! It's a pretty good mascara but I've bought cheaper ones at the pharmacy that were better than this, which give lashes better volume and are non-clumpy. The brush on this mascara is not unusual but it's doable. The mascara is waterproof, which is a good thing, and it doesn't smear, another plus, because, believe it or not, some waterproof mascaras do smear. However, this was not a cheap mascara and I expected much more. For the money that I paid for this, I would not recommend this product; but what is not good for me may be good for you. To each one's own! So I will recommend it.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Sorry but this is not the product that I would expect from Lancome. The mascara does not go on smooth and the lashes look like I used a cheap product because of the glumbing. I do intend to take it back to the store for an exchange.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! One of my favorite mascaras. It’s a good waterproof for the summer days
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Mascara I have been using Lancome products for 20 years. Excellent quality for the price. Hypnose Drama goes on easy with the curved brush and gives my skimpy eyelashes volume with 2 coats. It stays on all day no matter what happens thru the day. I love the pop sound when you pull the brush out. When you don't hear the pop you know it is time for a new one!!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed The mascara leaves clumps. It does not go on well.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I need waterproof mascara for me cause this the only ones work for me
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! This is my favorite mascara everrrr! Goes on so smoothly, the curved brush ensures great coverage! Definitely a must have even for people who don’t “do makeup” like me!!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for years! Flovent,, love, love this mascara. The curve of the brush let one get into fine lashes on top & botttom. It lasts forever. I use baby oil to remove it. Regular make up remover doesn’t touch removing it for me. My Mum used baby oil and had beautiful skin. So, a little around my eyes, won’t hurt! Love, love, love Lancôme anything!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! First time using this mascara and I love it. Makes lashes dramatic and it's waterproof!!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous mascara! I can't live without this mascara! It lengthens and builds my lashes without looking clumpy or too heavy. It doesn't flake and is long lasting. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Best mascara ever. I cannot compare it. Lancome has for me best facialcare and make up i can afford
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MASCARA worth every dime Lancôme Hypnose Drama Instant Full Volume Mascara is an exceptional mascara....& I’ve used many different brands, typically the higher end and expensive ones. What I like about this particular formulation is that it doesn’t smudge and end up giving you racoon eyes; as the other non WP mascaras do. How I use it ... 1. Lancôme eyelashes Primer 2. Lancôme Hypnose Drama Instant Full Volume Mascara BINGO result is beautiful long and full lashes for hourssss !
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts long Stays on and does not smear. Looks great and comes off easily
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ugly lashes does not give very full lashes and makes lashes stick together
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. Makes lashes longer looking and lasts all day;
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like it for the most part! Like the product, but if it wasn’t so hard to remove (even with water resistance removal solution) & if it didn’t combine lashes at times. Overall & most times its great! Keeps my lashes curled!
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000618, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 138ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;