Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (3,353 Reviews)
Looking for the perfect shade? Try it out first.

Select two different shade samples for $10, then receive $10 off your full-size Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation purchase.
Terms & Conditions

Shade 1
Shade 2

In Stock

Earn 100 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

$10.00

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. Come in store today for your complimentary 10-day sample of Teint Idole Ultra in your perfect match.
✔ Oil-Free
✔ Medium to Full Coverage
✔ Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect)
✔ Transfer-Resistant
✔ Fragrance-Free
✔ Non-Comedogenic
✔ Suitable for all Skin Types
✔ Tested on Sensitive Skin
✔ Tested under Dermatological Control
Step 1
Prep your complexion with our oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas.

Step 2 (Optional)
To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3
Apply Teint Idole with the Lancôme foundation brush #2 or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip:
For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

Shades 085 – 495

Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropysilsequioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl, Polypropylsilsequioxane Silica, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerinej-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Paraffin, Cyclomethione, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide].
 

Shades 500 – 560

Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat., Peg-10 Dimethicone,
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1, Dimethicone, Peg-20, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Silica, Silica Silylate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, , [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3275.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love! I began using this product two weeks ago, and I love it! I have acne-prone skin, and this does not break me out. It is the good kind of full-coverage, but at times it shows the pores on my cheeks. As expected, when my skin is on the drier side, the foundation tends to come off with my peeling skin, so if you have very dry, peeling skin you might want to find another foundation.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Light but great coverage. Never feels heavy or greasy
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! I'm love with this amazing foudation! It help you keep whole-day make up!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth finish/very good quality I like this makeup because it goes on very smooth and has a great matte finish. It’s a little thicker than just the Tient formula.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation Excellent coverage, after several attempts I found the perfect shade.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Great coverage and blends nicely. Bought this for my daughter who is 21 and she loves it.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s easy to use I’m love this product when summer time. It’s very easy to use and light for my skin.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have searched high and low for a foundation that's my perfect shade. I wear all kinds of coverage so it doesn't necessarily matter the coverage but my skin tone is super light and everything turns yellow on me. This has been the only and I mean only one that I have found that is light and a correct PINK undertone. Has great coverage but feels like skin! A must have product.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing One of the most amazing make-up which I use it for a whiles.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works all day in humid climate The only foundation that worked for me all day in hot and humid conditions and has fair shades with cool undertones.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I absolutely swear by this foundation. Ever since I started using makeup I have never been able to find a foundation I truly LOVED until I came across this two years ago. It lasts so long and a little can go along way. I love the coverage it gives and how it feels when it sets on my face.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I expected more It was excellent makeup I just need the miracle of flawlessness I guess I thought it would give
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match I received a sample of the Lancome foundation, and was surprised at how perfectly it matched my complexion. I've since purchased the product, and am even more pleased. The foundation is very light weight and blends easily. I'm African American (light skin tone) & use product #450. This is by far the best and most natural foundation I've used.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for my oily skin I have been using this fundation for more than 5 years and I am very happy about it every time I use it! I also tried other brands, but cannot find the one as good as Lancome!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am deeply in love with this product. It can be worn light coverage, medium or full.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect matte match Bought this a few weeks ago as a daily foundation. Even without a setting spray, this foundation delivers a matte finish for 8+ hours of wear. I'd suggest going in to get your color swatch as the colors are hard to choose from online pictures alone. My shade is fair/yellow undertone so I chose 250 BIS W. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day foundation! Nice coverage, stays all day and it is not greasy.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing All Day Wear I have been using Lancome for years. Lately I decided to try the Teint Idole on top of my dual finish powder and it lasts all day without retouch. Great product!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat foundation ever The best foundation ever. Ive used Lancome since my high school years and people are always mentioning how glowy my skin looks with this foundation. Its pricey but a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I brought it 3 month ago, it is really good for my dry skin. this foundation can last 12 hours and it still looks very good!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OG Foundation Great foundation. The bottle is almost done and i will repurchase. It matches my skintone and does last a good amount of time. It's an OG
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live with out it! I tried teint idole the first Time a month ago I love how comfortable it is and how the coverage is full but doesn't feel cakie or like I'm wearing a mask. It feels like skin and its buildable. I'm a woman of many colors and teint idole is perfect for me.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! Great coverage, and a little bit goes a long way! Light enough for daytime, but lasts through the night
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product i love this product so much. i will by it again in the future.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best! I got this last week as a birthday gift and I am in love!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First liquid foundation I can use! Over the past 10ish years, I have tried 30+ foundations and they have all irritated or broken out my skin. Last time I tried Teint Idole was probably 8 years ago, and that wasn't a good experience for me either. This particular formula purchased in 5/2019... It literally feels like I have nothing on my face, makes my skin look extremely even, it covers all of my redness in my cheeks, and it causes zero issues! I am beyond ecstatic... don't ever reformulate because this is magical stuff. I have never NOT returned a foundation before! That is saying something. Extraordinary.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aging Stinks! I used to use a foundation of Lancomes when I was 19,, Everyone commented on how beutiful my skin was.. My mother could always tell .. She would ask You are wearing your good foundation arent you ? lol And I would be .. It made my skin flawless.. So now at 46 I am TRYING to find that again. So far since using this product and after trying so many others. I am pretty happy.. Not as happy as I was at 19... but I now face the challenges of ageing.. and it stinks! Fine lines.. dryer skin. I hate it. I would LOVE to be able to find that porceliein looking complexion I had at 19. but I fear it is lost forever.. However i will not give up on looking and trying to stave off the signs of aging for as long as possible.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up I HAVE BEEN USING THIS FOUNDATION FOR A LONG TIME AND I LOVE IT. IT LADT FOR 24 HRS IT LOOKS AS IF I HAD JUST APPLIED IT, I GET LOTS OF COMPLEMENTS!
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coverage Great coverage even over my sunscreen. Lats a long time even through my workouts.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this makeup - but don't get it on clothing! I do love this foundation, it's light and smooth and beautiful. HOWEVER. Should you get it on your clothing you will find it is nearly impossible to remove! I suffered this unfortunate; incident. Used nearly 1/4 bottle of the Bi-facil makeup remover trying to dab it off and then tried the Mousse Eclat foaming cleanser after that. The photos are the after-results - after about half hour of trying this was the best I could achieve. That's crazy. How does one cleanse this makeup from fabric?? I've never ever experienced this issue with any other kind of makeup before. That was my favorite shirt. :(
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3236
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello, Does the foundation expire? 

Asked by: Fannyyurley
Bonjour fannyyurley, thanks for reaching out to us. Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

Not sure what foundation to order. I have been wearing Absolute almond 330 but would like a litter more coverage.

Asked by: Elaine the lovely
Bonjour Elaine the lovely, thanks for reaching out to us. Try out our Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Foundation. It is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation that provides a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. It is available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. Check out this foundation here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. However, to make sure this foundation is suitable for you and to find your perfect shade, we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

How do you get this makeup out of fabric (ie when you accidentally get it on your clothing...)? Various Lancome makeup remover products are not doing the trick. 

Asked by: LJoy4165
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. Unfortunately, we do not know of a guaranteed way to remove cosmetic stains from fabric. We understand how upsetting it can be to accidentally stain a favorite item and we sympathize with your situation.We have researched some possible solutions, but please be aware that all fabrics are different and some will retain stains more than others. We always recommend following the manufacturer's directions on the label. If the label indicates "Dry Cleaning Only," do not attempt laundering the item yourself. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-04

In the dual powder foundation I wear Amanda Iii N. What would be the equivalent color to try in this foundation? 

Asked by: Slik
Bonjour Slik! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 330 Bisque (N), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in Dual Finish Foundation! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

I am 60 and have oily skin.  I have Renergie Lift Foundation in 310 C30 and would like to try the Teint Idole  Can you tell me what shade I should try?

Asked by: megg123
Bonjour Megg123! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C, we believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

With Teint Miracle discontinued what is the 430 Bisque N replacement? 430 in Teint Idole is far darker. Thanks

Asked by: JD11
Bonjour JD11! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 420 Bisque (N) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is a more suitable shade for you that is close to the 430 Bisque N. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-24

I've been wearing Renergie lift Makeup 350 Dore 10(NW). I am interested in what color in the Teint idole Ultra 24 hour long wear would be close to the 350 Dore. Thank you.

Asked by: Andrea228
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 330 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-23

I’m currently using Estée Lauder double wear ivory beige and I feel it’s a tad bit dark. What color would you suggest I try?  

Asked by: Leigh19
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 360 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is suitable for medium skin with neutral undertones. This is an oil free, long-wearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

I want to purchase this product but am a bit overwhelmed with all the shades.  I like mixing the two samples I received of 310 and 215 - that makes a perfect shade.  What do you suggest?  FYI, I use the Effacernes under eye concealer in Porcelain.  Thanks

Asked by: WhydoIneedanickname
Bonjour WhydoIneedanickname! Thanks for inquiring about about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to find your perfect match. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

What is my shade match for Teint Idole Ultra if I wear La Mer Fluid Long Wear in Natural 12

Asked by: JG123
Bonjour! We suggest trying our 130 Ivoire N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade is suitable for fair skin with neutral undertones. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where you will be able to test this shade before purchasing!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-13

I have used Estee Lauder's Double Wear foundation for years in Fresco (2C3). What color would I wear in Teint Idole Ultra 24 Wear?

Asked by: Shelia252
Bonjour Shelia252! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 160 Ivoire W. We believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-11

Hi. I have been using Renergie Lift in 360 D20 w. What shade would you suggest if I switch to Teint Idole?

Asked by: Mary K
Bon Jour! We recommend wearing Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Long Wear Foundation in the shade "360 Bisque n". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this shade and show you the newest seasonal collection. See you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06

What the heck to I have to do to get my question answered? I asked what Teinte Idole color is comparable to Renergie Lift 360 D20w. Other questions by other people are getting posted but not mine. Please respond so I can make my purchase choice.

Asked by: Mary K
Hi there! We apologize your question was not answered. Based on what you are wearing in your current foundation we suggest to try in our Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Long Wear Foundation shade 360 Bisuqe (N). We hope this recommendation is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

Is this foundation water based?

Asked by: Chicchic
Hi, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is water based. It is also an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Try it on, we're sure you'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I use Absolue Ecru 230c , I want to try Teint Idole , 310 Bisque C.  Or 350 Bisque C, the 310 seems a little light which matches Ecru 230c

Asked by: Lou BeBe
Bonjour Lou BeBe! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C, this is the comparable shade to the Absolue Ecru 230 C that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

Hello! For 210 Buff N, is it a neutral undertone or cool/pink undertone color? Thank you!

Asked by: Sherry092583
Bonjour Sherry092583! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! For shade 210 Buff N the undertone is neutral. The undertone for each foundation is always included : W - warm, C - cool and N-neutral. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

I have always used Lancôme foundation in the color 350 D (Dore).  I’m not finding that color on your list.  Has the color name changed?

Asked by: tammyrentz1
Bonjour! We are not familiar with that shade for Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Perhaps you are referring to our Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation, as they have shade 350 Dore 10 NW. However, we do have available shade 350 Bisque C in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation.. We recommend visiting a Lancome counter perhaps with your current foundation to get matched by one of our Beauty Advisers before purchasing. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

Does this have a pump?

Asked by: Diana555
Hi there! Our Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hour Longwear Foundation does have a pump. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-29

I use NW45 in MAC makeup. What would be my shade in the Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation?

Asked by: Josephine83
Hi Josephine, thank you for reaching out! We suggest the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 495 Suede W. For more information regarding the product, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you can use this product with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I wear Absolute Almond 310 C which shade should I buy?

Asked by: Mellis218
Bonjour Mellis218! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque (C), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Absolue Bx Makeup. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I used to use an older version of this foundation in buff 6(w) and loved it very much. Can you please advise what color would be the equivalent in this new formula? 

Asked by: Jannie6
Bonjour Jannie6! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We currently do not have a conversion sheet for the old formulation of this product. We currently offer 46 different shades in this amazing foundation. For the best shade recommendation, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-22

I dont know which colour is the natural colour.Can you tell me?Thank you.

Asked by: Sing
Bonjour Sing! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! For the best shade recommendation, we suggest you visit your local Lancome counter to be matched with the perfect shade for you! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-19

I would like to order the teint idole ultra 24h long wear foundation. Can you please advise on which is the closest shade to the MAC Studio Fix Foundation NW50? Thank you.

Asked by: Musonda
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 520 Suede N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

does it help with skin? for example does it help with anti aging

Asked by: daniellescalf29
Bonjour daniellescalf29! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation does not make any claims to help the skin. Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. If you are looking for a foundation with skin care benefits, we suggest trying our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. It is an innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. For additional information on this foundation, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yycu5n4u
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-14

Hi ,i used this foundation number 03 in Europe ,now i’am in Canada and want to buy this shade but i don’t know which number of USA or Canada match with #03?! Cause the shade number is different in Europe and Canada !!

Asked by: Annabel
Hello Annabel! Thank you for inquiring about the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter and be matched for the appropriate shade for this foundation. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to help you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-13

I bouht one of these but it seems that the names and numbers are different , these one have only these number in the back  02 4OR 701  So I don’t find it in yours , which one should I buy ? 

Asked by: Giu17
Hello Giu17! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is this foundation mineral based ? Also, I am using Lancome DUAL FINISH FOUNDATION - 370 Bisque C, what is my closest shade? Thanks.

Asked by: Sameera
Hello Sameera! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation does not claim to be mineral based. We suggest trying shade 350 Bisque (C) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the closest shade to what you use in Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-31

Hello.how are you? Is it suitable for dry skin?and is it never cakey?i read one site

Asked by: Arezoo1367
Hello Arezoo1367! Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is suitable for all skin types. If you tend to have dry skin we suggest hydrating your skin with one of our amazing moisturizers and use Prep and Hydrate primer to prep the skin for foundation. For more information on our moisturizers: https://www.lancome-usa.com/search?q=moisturizers. You can click the link provided for additional information for the Prep and Hydrate primer: http://tinyurl.com/y8ryetdv. Prepping the skin properly will prevent the foundation from appearing cakey. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-23

I’m currently using the 360 Honey III (W) DUAL FINISH. What shade of TEINT IDOLE Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation should I get? Thanks 

Asked by: GioB
Hello GioB! We suggest trying shade 370 Bisque (W) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade to what you were using in the Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-22

What size is this. How many ounces

Asked by: Icoilja
Hello Icoilja! .The size for Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is 1 oz/ 30 mL. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_13, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product