Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (3,468 Reviews)
Looking for the perfect shade? Try it out first.

Select two different shade samples for $10, then receive $10 off your full-size Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation purchase.
Terms & Conditions

Shade 1
Shade 2

In Stock

Earn 100 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

$10.00

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What it is:
An oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades.

What it does:
This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica to ensure that excessive oils are absorbed, leaving behind a shine-free velvety matte complexion.

 ✔ Oil-Free 
 ✔ Medium to Full Coverage 
 ✔ Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect) 
 ✔ Transfer-Resistant 
 ✔ Fragrance-Fee
 ✔ Non-Comedogenic
 ✔ Suitable for all Skin Types
 ✔ Tested on Sensitive Skin
 ✔ Tested under Dermatological Control

Step 1
Prep your complexion with our oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas. 

Step 2 (Optional)
To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3
Apply Teint Idole with the Lancôme foundation brush #2 or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip: For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

Shades 085-495: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropysilsequioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl, Polypropylsilsequioxane Silica, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerinej-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Paraffin, Cyclomethione, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide].

Shades 500-560: Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat., Peg-10 Dimethicone,
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1, Dimethicone, Peg-20, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Silica, Silica Silylate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, , [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides

 

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3388.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in love This foundation has perfect all over coverage, and is buildable for days when you may need extra. It lasts all day too!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like this product, it’s great match for skin tone
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Stays on all the day and give me the perfect coverage to my liking.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation This foundation is wonderful. It looks good all day.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product. The foundation last after a long day. Goes on smooth. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I've been wearing this foundation and color forever!! I don't like the price, but it does last a long time. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't bother me.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great will buy again Stays on, matches well. Its is just the right texture. Its covers well
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Lotion I love the way my face lotion is great everyday.I want to do it every day.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Love the foundation! This foundation does only leave my face cakey at all and lasts a very long time!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love this product! It’s light weight. Has great coverage.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am love with the product. The formula is perfect with my type of (oily) skin. Amazing!!!**
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation This has been one of the best foundations that I've ever used.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Long lasting, smoothing and make my skin look more beautiful
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I Love it I love Lancôme product, and this Teint is perfect !
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation I love this foundation. It perfectly matches my skin and it looks natural. It is light and airy, and I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav for 3 years! I’ve been using this foundation for years!! After using the lancome skin care line and finding out about this foundation i’ve never gone back to anything else. Doesn’t break me out, dry out my skin, crack or get ugly after hours and hours of use. Very lightweight but build-able.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nearly expired product I ordered this product during Christmas; however, I received a product that would expire in April 2020...... There was no discount in this order. And I have no idea why they sent me this product that is nearly expired. Very disappointed! The product itself does not even give mid-level cover. Not a successful shopping experience for me. Maybe next time I should go to stores to buy cosmetics.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I wanted this foundation because I heard the new lightest shade is very pale and neutral-toned, and that is exactly what I was looking for. However, there was some confusion online as to the ingredients. Some authorized retailers had denatured alcohol listed as the third ingredient and others didn't. After reading the Lancome Q&A and calling in to Customer Service, I felt assured that the product would have the ingredients listed on this site. When I finally received my product, I was dismayed that the ingredients were totally different than those on the product page. So for those of you who are sensitive to alcohol, be careful when ordering this.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Lancome Foundation Long lasting foundation. Love the coverage and many shades to choose from. Been using it for years now.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend I like that it gives a very good coverage and last a long time. I don’t need to do anything else after I apply it.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives good coverage In general I really like Lancome foundations. I tried this one because I wanted to hide some brown spots and in general I would say it does the job. I've used many foundations and I always come back to this one.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I tried this foundation a couple years back and since then I can’t use a different one!
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation Blend in to my skin perfectly and gives me this flawless look..love it
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love the brand goes on smooth Nd looks nice !!!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received Old Product, Disappointed Let me start by saying, the foundation is my favorite. Lancome is a great product. This is why I pay more for it than others available. However, I am very disappointed that Macy's has sent me a product that expires in exactly two months after the exact date I received it in the mail. It expires on 2/20. I still had not finished my other bottle, but as I can find this product line at my local stores, I think my efforts would be better spent going to them. I usually am very satisfied with Macy's service, but I know that it should be much further out than two months. I sure hope Macy's will begin checking and sending fresh product that will last for customers, otherwise it should be discounted.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caused allergic reaction First time trying this product. My eyes watered terribly. Had to remove it and wash my face.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I tried this foundation a couple years back and since then I can’t use a different one!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product It’s very comfortable and stays all day. I definitely recommend this to you.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! This foundation is wonderful! Full coverage and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely matte finish! I love Teint Idole Ultra in 420 Bisque N. This matches really well with my tan Asian skin. I have combination skin and this foundation gives me a lovely matte finish for up to 8 hours. I took away one star because the foundation tends to get clogged from the opening and sprays everywhere when I pump it. This product has moderate coverage, but it can be full coverage if you build on it. Teint Idole Ultra is still great though especially for my oily T-zone!
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 130ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What should I use to set this? 

Asked by: Jnyrth
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about how to set our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. There are 2 ways to set this product based on your preference and skin concerns. You can use our Fix It Forget It Setting Spray which is an ultra hydrating, antioxidant rich setting spray that delivers a high concentration of hyaluronic acid to ensure that skin stays smooth all day long. You can learn more about this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yy89xu8p You can also set your foundation with our Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder. This is an airy, lightweight powder sets makeup for an all day wear without leaving behind a white veil. We recommend using this powder if you would like to absorb excess oil. You can find this product at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yad3x7pp We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-23

Color equivalent of Bisque 4 (W)

I've used the Teint Idole Ultra in the color above since 2005. I want to order online, so what color do I get now that they've changed?? Why change things that work? Please help me figure this out.
Asked by: Claudine
Bonjour thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-30

I currently wear Renergie Lift Foundation in 360 D20 (W). What color is equivalent to the Teint Iddole Ultra 24 Hour Long Wear Foundation.  I want to make a change, but the closest store to me that carries Lancome is 100 miles round trip.  Thanks so much 

Asked by: Sandy57
Bonjour Sandy57, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 370 Bisque W in our Teint Idole Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-18

Hi- How is the foundation "Buff 7 (W)" now called? Thanks.

Asked by: betti_o
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Lancome Foundation Teint Idole Ultra "IVOIRE 2" was perfect. I'm so sad it was discontinued, I've never found anything as good. Anyone know which new color would be the closest to what that was?

Asked by: lesliek
Bonjour Lesliek! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 110 Ivoire C, we believe this is the closest shade to what you were using before. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Hi - I use the tinted moisturizer in 04N Sand. What is the comparable shade in the TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24 HR FULL COVERAGE makeup?

Asked by: Sunrise
Bonjour Sunrise! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 420 Bisque N, we believe this is the comparable shade to the Tinted Moisturizer in shade 04N Sand. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Hi, I'm between 1 Porcelaine and 2 Clair in the Lancome Bienfait Teinté Beauty Balm. What shade would I be in Teint Idole? Neutral undertones and prefer my foundation to have a lightening effect so I think I'm either a 100, 140, or possibly another shade.

Asked by: hannahq15
Bonjour hannahq15! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend visiting your local Lancome counter for one of our Beauty Advisors to assist you with finding the perfect match for you! To find the closest location near you, click the link provided: https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

I have teint miracle in PO 1 and P0 03 what color does that match now to 24 hour?

Asked by: Rebbie
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

Purchased tient idole in Feb 2018 bottle had exp date 8/18. Just purchased tient idole bottle from Lancomb counter today 2/2/19, bottle also has Exp date 8/18... Is the “exp date” on the bottle and packaging actually the expiration date?

Asked by: fhoiic
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your experience with your recent purchase. We want to help you the best we can with this, in order for us to do so please call us at (800) 526-2663 and provide the reference number 08553248 to the agent who answers your call. We look forward to hearing from you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

I purchased bisque 300 (w) and it’s an almost perfect match. However, I feel as though it is a bit too yellow for me in comparison to my neck. What neutral shade would you recommend? My skin tone is neutral sometimes leaning on warm. 

Asked by: kgill
Bonjour kgill, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 330 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

I currently use 210 Buff N but since its winter it's too dark for me. What is one shade lighter with the same undertone?

Asked by: Jessica13
Bonjour Jessica13! Thank you inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 140 Ivoire N, this is one shade lighter than 210 Buff N that you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

I am a yellow undertone is teint idole 530 sure c a yellow or red undertone

Asked by: Sarah14
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This shade has a cool undertone. Anything with a W will work best for you. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for you We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

Hi, I bought my Lancôme teint idole ultra wear number 045 40P900 from Dubai, what would that shade be in stock at the USA? Thanks!

Asked by: Berto
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

What color is one shade lighter than 320 Bisque W? I am lighter in the winter and this shade is now too dark for me.

Asked by: Karebear76
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The next lighter shade is 300 Bisque W. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

Hi! I purchased before a Lancome Teint Idole 05 40N902 foundation and now I can’t seem to find the same one. Can you tell me what color/tone this is? Thanks!

Asked by: chencandy
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour Long Wear Foundation. We recommend to find your perfect match to visit your local Lancome counter so a Beauty Advisor can assist with matching you. To find your local lancome counter here is a link to our store locator http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can always use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-14

Hello I’m using 350 BIS C TIENT miracle  , what could I order since you are currently out of stock in this? Cathy B.

Asked by: Miss Cathy
Bonjour Miss Cathy! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 350 Bisque C in formulation. This is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We also suggest for you sign up to be notified by email to be informed when your shade is back in stock for Teint Miracle. Click on the link and then click on the "Notify Me" button: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

My skin is dry right now I use your regenerist foundation how would this comparw

Asked by: JoAnn54
Hi there! We recommend if your skin is dry to try our Skin Feels Good Nourishing Foundation. This foundation is very hydrating and lightweight, infused with anti-oxidants! To view this product please check out this link http://tinyurl.com/yxwcz779, We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

Hello. I wear Beige Chataigne 048 in Teint Idole Ultra. What is the equivalent color in usa as I cant seem to find it. Thanks so much

Asked by: Mimieile
Do you sell a color called pale beige? I think the number may be GK9
Answered by: Sam G
Date published: 2019-12-12

I used dual finished powder in 340 Nu (N) what shade should I try in this foundation?

Asked by: Lily pad
Bonjour Lily pad, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 330 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

I've used Renergie Lift Makeup with sunscreen 240 for years. It's been discontinued, what do you suggest?

Asked by: Karen Brown
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

I've been using Renergie Lift Makeup in shade 240 C (C10)...What shade would be recommended for me in the Teint Idole Ultra 24 Hr Long Wear?  And is the Teint Idole recommended for mature skin?

Asked by: Gina1212
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 220 Buff C in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. It is suitable for all skin types. It leaves a velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect). We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

What color is similar to Dore 20 (W) 360 Lancôme 

Asked by: Aunt Lou
Bonjour Aunt Lou, thanks for reaching out to us. Shade 360 Dore 20 W in our Renergie Lift Foundation is similar to shade 380 Bisque W in our Teint Idole Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-02

I wear teint miracle 340 bisque n. What color would I wear in teint idole ultra wear? 

Asked by: Allie07
Bonjour Allie07, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 340 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

Is this foundation water based or silicone based?

Asked by: Morggy8
Bonjour Morggy8! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation is a water base.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-25

I wear 320W in teint idiole, what would be my match for radiant?

Asked by: Lbg123
Bonjour Lbg123! Thank you for inquiring about the Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! We suggest trying shade 320 Bisque 4 (W), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using! We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-22

I currently use Renergie Lift makeup in 310C30C, what shade would I use for the Teint Idole Ultra Wear?

Asked by: KMDU
Bonjour KMDU! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 310 Bisque C, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-21

Is Teint Idole foundation paraben free?

Asked by: K841
Bonjour! does not make the claim to be paraben-free. Parabens are a group of commonly used ingredients that act as a preservative in cosmetics and personal care products. They are highly effective in preventing the growth of fungi, bacteria and yeast that could contaminate and degrade products. However, if you are looking for a foundation that is Paraben-free, we recommend trying our Skin Feels Good Skin Nourishing Foundation. It is a hydrating and oil-free foundation with SPF 23 that is infused with anti-oxidants, is light-weight, and ideal for that “no makeup” look. We hope you find this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

What is the volume in the bottle? Can I take it as a carry-on?

Asked by: Jabel0530
Bonjour Jabel0530, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Teint Idole Foundation is 1fl oz. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-13

I wear Renergie Lift makeup in 360 D20 W. What color would I be in Teint Idole foundation?

Asked by: sorshak
Bonjour sorshak! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 370 Bisque W, we believe this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-12

I have the shade 049 because I bought it while traveling, but now I want to repurchase and the number is different in the u.s. do you know what number it would be? 

Asked by: Lilly5593
Bonjour Lilly5593! Thank you for inquiring about eint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched to find the perfect shade for you! To find the closest location near you, click on the link provided: https://www.lancome-usa.com/contentsearch?fdid=storelocator
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 133ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product