Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (3,293 Reviews)
Looking for the perfect shade? Try it out first.

Select two different shade samples for $10, then receive $10 off your full-size Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation purchase.
Terms & Conditions

Shade 1
Shade 2

In Stock

Earn 100 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

$10.00

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Available in 45 medium to full coverage, buildable shades.

This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica to ensure that excessive oils are absorbed, leaving behind a shine-free velvety matte complexion.

It took the Lancôme labs 8 years of research to develop this expert formula. The scientists wanted to ensure that they could accurately encapsulate the diversity of skin tones throughout the world and ensure a true-to-life match. As a result, we are proud to say that anyone can find their perfect match with Teint Idole Ultra Wear.

Lancôme's Teint Idole Ultra 24H liquid foundation is in the Guinness Book of World Records for The Most People Matched With Foundation in 8 Hours.
✔ Oil-Free
✔ Medium to Full Coverage
✔ Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect)
✔ Transfer-Resistant
✔ Fragrance-Fee
✔ Non-Comedogenic
✔ Suitable for all Skin Types
✔ Tested on Sensitive Skin
✔ Tested under Dermatological Control
Step 1
Prep your complexion with our oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas.

Step 2 (Optional)
To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3
Apply Teint Idole with the Lancôme foundation brush #2 or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip:
For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

Shades 520 Suede – 560 Suede
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN

[+/- MAY CONTAIN TITANIUM DIOXIDE IRON OXIDES]

Shades 090 Ivoire – 510 Suede
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
OCTINOXATE 2.9970%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ISODODECANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, NYLON-12, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, SILICA, PERLITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, BHT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE

MAY CONTAIN
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
IRON OXIDES

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have been buying this product for the past 10 yrs, love it!
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I love the way it feels on my skin. My face is usually oily but with this foundation it doesn’t make my face oily
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Coverage Absolutely love this foundation. It goes on flawlessly, it is buildable so I can get just the right coverage, and it is long-wearing! Best of all, I don't end up wearing it on my collar!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last all day Last all day, even after I work out! It is easy to wash off in the evening!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my skin Great coverage and gives my skin a flawless finish
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Foundation! I bought this foundation last year and I’m in love. Best foundation ever!!!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth The color the texture is great . Covers enough but not too heavy . Looks great .
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful and So Longwearing I bought this as a gift to myself for landing my first teaching job. This is the foundation I wear for interviews, long long long days, special occasions, or just the average day. I find that it still looks wonderful on me after 17+ hours. The coverage is perfect (covers any redness but somehow doesn't cover up all my freckles). I love how natural and beautiful it looks. I’m in love!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION EVER!! This foundation has unbeatable coverage and literally stays on through anything and everything. I love this much more than I did any other 24hr foundation I have tried so far, not so oily! I will be a lifetime customer because of this product and the service I received at the counter. Lovely experience.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation for all four seasons! I have been using teint idole ultra for several years. Love it!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever!! This is the best foundation ever! Lasts all day! Great colors, goes on smooth and hides all imperfections!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always come back to this I started using this foundation four years ago and loved it. My make up addiction always has me trying new products however I always manage to come back to this foundation. I’ve used Clinique, Urban Decay, Rihanna Fenti, and this foundation surpasses them all. Lasts all day, hides pours, oil free, doesn’t cake, great coverage.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation! Love the coverage. Very light & the color selection is great.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing I purchased this foundation & LOVE the coverage & feel. Will def buy again!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fundation it is really good for my skin, it's not very dry. Good feeling with it.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light coverage Light weight and light coverage. I haven’t found anything that works better for me as I only need a little bit of coverage and you can’t tell that you have foundation on.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture This product really keeps your skin's oil under control for a few hours.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite foundations This is the fourth bottle I brought I love this foundation it’s light weight and buildable. I have oily skin and need to blot all day but this foundation stays on all day long
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth This foundation is what I have been using. It covers all my scars and I love it.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Amazing foundation, poor packaging I absolutely adore this foundation it is literally my favorite until last night. Unfortunately the glass bottle was faulty and when it fell over on my counter during use it shattered in a million pieces. This was a 3 month old bottle too so a lot of product was thrown away. I am devastated and for the price I won’t be buying it again to avoid this happening again.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Treats my skin well. I love Lancome products. This foundation is creamy, not too heavy, and provides nice coverage. I do think that after a day of work, it looks shiny, and wears away, so it's not exactly 24 hour-wear.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best foundation Ii have ever used It feels like a moisture but covers so well , last a long time .I like much better than the lift foundation I love all of lancome its expensive but worth it , and you get bonus gifts with a dollar amount I Really love getting what you need and the extras by spending a little more
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lancome Foundation I'm an African American woman, and I have been using Lancome products for about 40 years, but I can never seem to match the foundation to my tannish brown skin color. I would recommend this product for someone whose skin color matches the product.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation People are asking me all time what I am doing different, my face looks bright and wonderful. I say its my Lancome foundation!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! I have been using this foundation for more than 1 year and I love it. I will for sure buy it again
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I have used the foundation for 20 years and I just had my grand daughter use it and she loved it. Terrific!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great I’ve used this product for 2 years now and it makes me skin look great!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AMAZING COVERAGE AFTER SWEATING MY BUTT OFF! I was in my friends wedding yesterday as a bridesmaid. It was hot and humid here in the Midwest so the moment I started my day I was sweating. I would sweat in a snowstorm lol Not only a wedding party duties, I was doing makeup and hair on a few of the ladies. So I was sweating during the ceremony, quite embarrassing lol but I blotted and blotted and blotted and for sure thought my foundation was effed but it didn’t crack or move. I knew this foundation was amazing but WOW I am now a lifetime fan of this foundation. Amazing and definitely will recommend and consider using in my freelance kit! thanks Lancôme!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation ever This is the best long wearing foundation I have ever used. It gives such good coverage from medium to full fir a glam finish and does not oxidize on my combination oily skin. It also does not cause in reactions on my skin, because I tend to be on the sensitive side to and acne prone.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting This foundation is amazing it manages to whether the Texas heat
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3174
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use NW45 in MAC makeup. What would be my shade in the Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation?

Asked by: Josephine83
Hi Josephine, thank you for reaching out! We suggest the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 495 Suede W. For more information regarding the product, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you can use this product with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I wear Absolute Almond 310 C which shade should I buy?

Asked by: Mellis218
Bonjour Mellis218! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque (C), this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in the Absolue Bx Makeup. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-27

I used to use an older version of this foundation in buff 6(w) and loved it very much. Can you please advise what color would be the equivalent in this new formula? 

Asked by: Jannie6
Bonjour Jannie6! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We currently do not have a conversion sheet for the old formulation of this product. We currently offer 46 different shades in this amazing foundation. For the best shade recommendation, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-22

I dont know which colour is the natural colour.Can you tell me?Thank you.

Asked by: Sing
Bonjour Sing! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! For the best shade recommendation, we suggest you visit your local Lancome counter to be matched with the perfect shade for you! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-19

I would like to order the teint idole ultra 24h long wear foundation. Can you please advise on which is the closest shade to the MAC Studio Fix Foundation NW50? Thank you.

Asked by: Musonda
Bonjour! We would suggest trying shade 520 Suede N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

does it help with skin? for example does it help with anti aging

Asked by: daniellescalf29
Bonjour daniellescalf29! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation does not make any claims to help the skin. Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. If you are looking for a foundation with skin care benefits, we suggest trying our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. It is an innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. For additional information on this foundation, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/yycu5n4u
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-14

Hi ,i used this foundation number 03 in Europe ,now i’am in Canada and want to buy this shade but i don’t know which number of USA or Canada match with #03?! Cause the shade number is different in Europe and Canada !!

Asked by: Annabel
Hello Annabel! Thank you for inquiring about the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter and be matched for the appropriate shade for this foundation. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to help you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-13

I bouht one of these but it seems that the names and numbers are different , these one have only these number in the back  02 4OR 701  So I don’t find it in yours , which one should I buy ? 

Asked by: Giu17
Hello Giu17! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-06

Is this foundation mineral based ? Also, I am using Lancome DUAL FINISH FOUNDATION - 370 Bisque C, what is my closest shade? Thanks.

Asked by: Sameera
Hello Sameera! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation does not claim to be mineral based. We suggest trying shade 350 Bisque (C) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the closest shade to what you use in Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-31

Hello.how are you? Is it suitable for dry skin?and is it never cakey?i read one site

Asked by: Arezoo1367
Hello Arezoo1367! Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is suitable for all skin types. If you tend to have dry skin we suggest hydrating your skin with one of our amazing moisturizers and use Prep and Hydrate primer to prep the skin for foundation. For more information on our moisturizers: https://www.lancome-usa.com/search?q=moisturizers. You can click the link provided for additional information for the Prep and Hydrate primer: http://tinyurl.com/y8ryetdv. Prepping the skin properly will prevent the foundation from appearing cakey. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-23

I’m currently using the 360 Honey III (W) DUAL FINISH. What shade of TEINT IDOLE Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation should I get? Thanks 

Asked by: GioB
Hello GioB! We suggest trying shade 370 Bisque (W) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade to what you were using in the Dual Finish Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-22

What size is this. How many ounces

Asked by: Icoilja
Hello Icoilja! .The size for Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is 1 oz/ 30 mL. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-18

I used bisque 2 C. What would color would you suggest?

Asked by: LoGigi
Hello LoGigi! We suggest that you try shade 310 Bisque C in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe that this is the equivalent shade to what you were using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try this shade out to ensure this is the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-17

Can the foundation be used alone? Or does it require a finishing powder?

Asked by: jenns200hb
Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is an oil free, longwearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. You do not need to put a finishing powder on this; however, if you prefer to use a powder on top, we recommend using our Long Time No Shine Loose Setting Powder. For more information about this product, click https://bit.ly/2NS1U86. We're sure you'll like it either way!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-11

I used to be Bisque 7 (N) in the old Lancome Teint Idole Ultra foundation. What would be the equivalent under the 24H foundation?

Asked by: Zap1
Hi there! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of the larger stores that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-13

I currently wear 210 buff with translucent powder. I thought I was careful about sun this summer but I still need to change shades for summer. What would be the next shade? I use a bronzer to help but it isn’t enough 

Asked by: Jenjean66
Bonjour! For the next shade with the same undertone, we suggest you try the shade 215 Buff N. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing the shade to ensure a perfect match. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-10

I use Absolue Cream Foundation Ecru 10N. What shade would that equate to for the Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour?

Asked by: Kathy81329
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 215 Buff N in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-09

I currently wear RÉNERGIE LIFT 255 C20. What shade is comparable in Teint Idole foundation? Also what would be the next shade darker if I tan?

Asked by: Gigi814
Hello Gigi814! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque (N) in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We believe this is the equivalent shade to what you are wearing in our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you! Our beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-03

How often does Lancome add new shades? I love the Teint Idole Foundation, yet I haven't been able to find a good match for my skin color. My color IQ is 1R07. These shades are close but not quite a match 310 Bisque C(Color IQ 3R07) or 215 Buff N (IQ 1R08)

Asked by: Fouet
Bonjour! Our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is available in 45 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. If you are having trouble finding the perfect match, you may need to mix two shades together in order to perfectly match your skin tone. We suggest visiting a counter where they will be happy to assist in testing different shades on you and help you achieve the desired result. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-01

Is there a test to take to know which shade to purchase 

Asked by: Seashell101
Hello Seashell101! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter so that one of our Beauty Advisors can assist you with finding the perfect match for you of Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is the best way to find the best shade for your complexion.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-27

Is the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Amy28
Hello Amy28! Yes, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is non-comedogenic.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-21

What is the USA product equivalent of the French shade 03 - Beige Diaphane?

Asked by: AO17
Hello AO17! Thank you for reaching out to us! We do not currently have a comparison chart for international products and shades. We recommend visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched with our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

Hi, I bought my foundation in 2016 (450 suede) and still have some. Can I still use this? Thank you!

Asked by: Nicole78
Our products have been tested to have at least a 3-year shelf life if unopened and stored at normal room temperature, during which they will retain their integrity and perform as expected. If your product looks and smells the way it normally does, it is good to use. This product does contain sunscreen and does have a printed expiration date, after that time we do not recommend using this product.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

What would be the color match to 210 Buff N since it has been discontinued? 

Asked by: Sam678
Hello Sam678! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 210 Buff (N). We are happy to inform you that this shade has not been discontinued and it is available for purchase on our website. Please view the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/ycmxspcx
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-03

I've been wearing Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in 140 Ivoire 4 (N) for years. It's a perfect color match for me. I would like to try the Teint Idole foundation for fuller coverage. Can you help me select the most similar shade? Thank you!

Asked by: shiazee
Hi there! We suggest trying out shade 130 Ivoire (n) in Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24h Longwear Foundation. This product is an oil free, long wearing, natural matte foundation that creates a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours.Here is a link to that product: http://tinyurl.com/ycmxspcx. We hope that you can use this product with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-31

How many pumps do you use? 

Asked by: Sarah33
Hi there! We suggest starting with a pea-sized amount of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. You can always add more if needed to cover more pigmented areas. We hope this information is helpful! Thank you for enjoying our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-30

My foundation was bought in the Middle East and the shade number is 025. There is no such shade to order online here, which one should I go with?

Asked by: Tiiae
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! To find your perfect match please try our try on tool where you can explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time or visit your local Lancome counter to be best matched. Below are links to our try on tool as well as our store locator. We hope this information is helpful! Links Try it on tool: http://tinyurl.com/ycmxspcx Store locator: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-30

Which foundation replaced the teint idole ultra wear 045 SABLE BEIGE (40 PN08)?

Asked by: JuliaRibeiro
Hello JuliaRibeiro! This shade 045 SABLE BEIGE for Teint Idole Ultra Wear is sold in the UK. So we do not know what the replacement shade would be. We recommend that you visit your local Lancome counter and have one of Beauty Advisors assist you with finding the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-29

Which of your moisturizers works best with this foundation and prevents pilling?

Asked by: Beth007
Bonjour! We would suggest using our lightweight Rénergie Lift Multi-Action Light Day Cream. Lancôme’s powerful day lightweight cream visibly lifts and tightens all facial zones, blending seamlessly into the skin for a refined, new softness. This bestselling formula works to minimize signs of aging, such as sagging, wrinkles, & fine lines. This lightweight, fresh texture features Vitamin E and provides all-day moisture and hydration. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-28

Which shades are full coverage? I read only some are, while others are medium coverage.

Asked by: MC19
Bonjour! Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is available in 45 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. What this means is, you can control how much coverage you want to achieve with this foundation. It starts off as medium coverage, but can be built up to full coverage. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_9, d_12, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product