Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation 1000554
Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Breathable Full Coverage Foundation, Natural Matte Finish
(4.6) 4.6 (3,525 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Breathable Full Coverage Foundation, Natural Matte Finish

(4.6) 4.6 (3,525 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What it is:
Our best foundation*: A 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. Transfer & humidity resistant. All day stay true color in 50 diverse shades.

 *Source: The NPD Group/ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January – December 2019
 

What it does:
Seamlessly covers imperfections, leaving skin smooth and flawless with a natural matte finish. The oil-free foundation feels lightweight and breathable on skin. Color stays fresh all day without oxidizing or fading. Suitable for sensitive skin. Tested under dermatological control. Non-comedogenic.
 

 ✔ Natural Matte Foundation (no powdery finish)
 ✔ Medium to Full Coverage 
 ✔ Transfer-Resistant 
 ✔ Oil-Free Foundation
 ✔ Fragrance-Fee
 ✔ Non-Comedogenic
 ✔ Suitable for all Skin Types including sensitive
 ✔ Tested under Dermatological Control

HOW TO USE
Step 1: Prep your complexion with Lancôme  oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas. 

Step 2 (Optional): To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3: Apply Teint Idole with a foundation brush or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip: For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

HOW TO FIND YOUR SHADE
In a study with 400 women, 98 percent of participants were able to find their perfect shade match.
Teint Idole is organized by intensity (I, II, III, IV, V) and by undertone (C, N, W.)

Undertones: 
Cool (C) undertones = Bare skin has a rosy undertone and usually burns easily in the sun.  Veins appear blue. 
Neutral (N) undertones = Bare skin has combination of both cool and warm undertones.  Not too pink or too golden. Veins appear a mix of green and blue. 
Warm (W) undertones = Bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green.
 

Teint Idole Ultra Foundation is formulated with: 
● Eternalsoft polymers - allowing an increased level of comfort for ultra longwear
● Perlite and Silica - effective for excessive oil absorption
● Broad spectrum SPF 15* 
(*) SPF is unavailable in the Intensity V range. 

Shades 085-495: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropysilsequioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl, Polypropylsilsequioxane Silica, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerinej-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Paraffin, Cyclomethione, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide].

Shades 500-560: Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat., Peg-10 Dimethicone,
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1, Dimethicone, Peg-20, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Silica, Silica Silylate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, , [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides

 

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3525.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The shades have changed?? I love this foundation! It is my go to during the winter time. I usually wear something different in the summer as my skin changes a little but I recently changed back to this and noticed my usual shade is much darker. I have been wearing 110 Ivorie C for years but now all of the sudden it is much much darker. I don't understand. I thought maybe it was a fluke and it was the bottle I purchased but I am on my third one now and clearly its different. Not sure what to do at this point. All the lighter shades are "neutral" and don't match my fair "cool" skin tone. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My favorite foundation . Settles in skin very well and good with other makeup.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup ever. Absolutely beautiful makeup. Goes on smoothly and covers perfectly. Doesn’t look too thick and stay perfect all day.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Works great & I am very happy with the coverage this make up gives me.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love the makeup and had been wanting to try it. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation!! I have been using this product for years. It feels great not oily and have a nice coverage.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect foundation This is the best foundation ever it is a bit pricey yet worth every dime as it covers completely and lasts all day
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chalky Too dry looking. It does cover well but being older I need a desire look.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good makeup This is a very good makeup. It has good coverage, and it is not heavy. There are many different tones to choose from.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sad that I have to return... I made a shade choice based on the ad and pictures shown and 555 is two shades darker than my skin tone. I was really looking forward to trying it and it seems the price went back up.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup product Haven't used yet but if same as last product purchased Ill love it
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat foundation!! Great foundation!!!!! Covers uniformly. Not heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME foundation Texture, color excellent product. I love it so much It looks so good in my skin
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I’ve been using this for years, wouldn’t buy anything else
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I am 51 have freckles so I like coverage but have mature skin so don't really like using a heavy foundation. I don't like putting all the setting powder that looks amazing on younger skin but gets into wrinkles and really ages me. This foundation gives me coverage I want without being heavy and cakey. I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this nakeup Great product! Holds up better than any other foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Best, long lasting foundation. This looks natural but stays on all day
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Comfortable formula, long wear and looks amazing. High coverage
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Everything, the way it covers and how long it last
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural! I love how this foundation glides on my face, stays all day, and does not clog my pores. The color looks so natural as well.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation. Love the color and the coverage it provides. Whom ever helped me choose this shade. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Will Be Clicking at Ya Again! The foundation is light with perfect coverage. Macy's handled this on -line order with speed and efficiency. I highly recommend Macy's and Lancome. Compliments to you Macy's. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exchange I need to exchange , i trusted the colors on the ad. I guess , it is always better to go in person.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it! I like the brand! Color, size and quality are a great too!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Wife likes everything about it. Buy it every time she’s running out. Plus it fallS on the time when there Is free give-aways. Happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect i love the flawless look once it sets. Only con was its hard to pick correct color online
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love it been using for years and just gets better and better
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best quality in make up is amazing compare other brand's the texture is light and good cover
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wear lancome foundation Love lancome! Have been using their Foundation for 20 plus years!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porcelain skin perfect for special occasion Great foundation, not heavy,makes your skin look like a porcelain doll, not greasy, I’m mix skin type.
Date published: 2020-08-14
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3486
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi, I currently use the Dual Finish powder foundation in 205-Neutrale II Warm. I would like to try a liquid foundation but cannot try different shades due to Covid. Which shade would you recommend in the Teint Idole?

Asked by: AGR1984
Bonjour AGR1984! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend that you try out 160 Ivoire Warm, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Click the link to view and try on this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-10-01

What would be 1-2 shades darker than 230 BUF W?

Asked by: COOKIE04
Bonjour COOKIE04! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 250 Bisque W is one shade deeper and 270 Bisque W will be the next shade that is deeper with the same undertone to what you are currently using. Click the link to view these shades: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try out these shades soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-28

What size is the bottle?

Asked by: Tonibear
Bonjour Tonibear! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! The foundation size is 1.0 oz. We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-26

I ordered the Teint Idole ultra 24hour foundation. Best foundation I have ever had. My problem is the 190 Ivorie Warm is a tad too pasty looking. I am confused as to what the next best color would be

Asked by: LauraBoo
Bonjour LauraBoo! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 210 Buff N, this will be the next best shade for your complexion. We hope that you try it out soon. To view the shade click the link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

I have the old formula Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup in 340.  What is the equivalent in this foundation?

Asked by: EBeb
Bonjour EBeb! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 340 Bisque N, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click the link to view shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

I'm currently using the older formula, Renergie Life Makeup, 370 D25 W. What is the equivalent color in Teint Idole Ultra 24? Thanks!

Asked by: Lanibird
Bonjour Lanirbird! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 370 Bisque W, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-23

i use Shell Beige in Estee Lauder. What is a good color in Teint Idole Liquid foundation?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 340 Bisque N, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click on the link for more information on the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-21

I currently use Dore 10 in Renergie Lift Makeup, what color is similar in Teint Idole?

Asked by: Rtp1
Bonjour Rtp1! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying shade 330 Bisque N, this is the comparable shade to Dore 10. For more information, click the link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-03

I use 130 Matte Porcelain D'Ivoire in the Dual Finish Powder Foundation.  What color corresponds to it in the Teint Idole Ultra 24 H Long Wear Foundation?

Asked by: Minjkim
Bonjour Minjkim! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend that you try out shade 130 Ivoire Neutral, this is the perfect match to use with your Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Click the link to view this shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope that you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-03

I was using  Lance Photogeni makeup number Buff 5 (C).  What color would I use in Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation? Thank you 

Asked by: Newport gal
We recommend shade 220 Buff Cool for the same light medium or medium skin tones with pink, moderately pink undertones that Buff 5 C had. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-26

I currently use Lancôme Teint Miracle in 230buff 5c. I would like to know the equivalent shade in the Teint Idole. 

Asked by: Chris817
Bonjour Chris817! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 220 Buff C, this is the comparable shade to Teint Miracle in 230 Buff 5C. Click the link to view the foundation: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you try it out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-21

Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation P01 purchased at the HK airport can't find it in the US stores?

Asked by: Fei Z
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link at the bottom of this page. We regret we cannot be of more assistance, but do look forward to serving you through our many fine products in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-13

Hello I usually wear 260 Bisque N in Teint Idole Ultra 24H long wear foundation. I am a littler tanner in the summer, what would be my summer color in this foundation?

Asked by: Kristen99
Bonjour Kristen99! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 330 Bisque N, this is the next shade deeper with the same undertone. Click on the link to view the shade : http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you try this shade out soon! Merci!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-13

If I currently use the 160W shade and am a little bit tanner because of the summer - what shade should I get next? I do not have the option to go into the store because of COVID.

Asked by: PAR95
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 190 Ivoire W for a summer shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-28

Hi I use the Claire 240 in revitalift foundation.  What shade would be the best match to that in the 24 hour?

Asked by: Angelee
Bonjour Angelee! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We recommend that you try out shade 220 Buff C, this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using. Click the link provided to view the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782 We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-25

I currently use the Teint Miracle 260 BIS N, would the 260 Bisque Neutral in the teint idole ultra 24hr wear be the same color? Is this just as light weight of a foundation as teh Teint Miracle?

Asked by: cin77
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Yes, these two shades are the most similar between the two foundations. We hope you can give them a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-16

I have used Clinique Continuous Coverage (creamy glo) for years.  What is comparable in Lancôme?

Asked by: M.J.61
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is a 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. We recommend giving this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-13

Been wearing Teint Idole "Buff C" (or cool) for quite some time. Wanting to go a tiny bit lighter - what is the next lighter shade, please?

Asked by: Erinn
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade lighter, we recommend trying 110 Ivoire C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

I currently wear Chanel ultra le teint B20. What shade Lancome Leint Idole would you recommend? Also which shade is equivalent to Chanel ultra le teint B21? Thank you for you help. Very much appreciated.

Asked by: Alex55
Hello. We are happy to hear of your interest in Teint Idole Ultra. All or our current shades are available on our website. To best find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-30

Hi,     I used to wear 430 Bisque N, Lancome Teint Miracle Foundation. What should I buy in Teint Idole Foundation?

Asked by: Naga
Bonjour Naga, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 430 Bisque Cool in our Teint Idole Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

Hello, I typically wear the shade 230 Buff but now that it is the summer I am a little more tan. What is the next shade up from this, but will not be too orange?

Asked by: prds
Hello. We suggest using the shade 260 Bisque N. This is a neutral tone in a shade darker. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I have been using the Taint Idole 24H and the Taint Idole Ultra Wear for many many years and I love it! I am not sure which shade I used to buy though-bottle only says 4OP200/4OM304. Is this an indicator about the shade? Which one should I buy now?Thanks!

Asked by: Val27
Hello. The numbers provided do you let us know the shade. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I’m wearing 220 buff grimy idole ultra 24 H it matches my skin perfectly    I would like just a tinge more color.  Digestion ?

Asked by: Rony
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 310 Bisque Cool. This shade is a shade deeper than your current shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I currently use 239 buff W ... for summer I’d like just a bit darker. What color would that be?

Asked by: Emmez
Hello. If you would like to go a shade darker within the same warm tone, we suggest trying 250 Bisque Warm. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

My favorite foundation was Lancome Lit From Within Natural Skin Perfection.  My bottle says the shade is ivoire 1(N).  I want to try Tient Idole but I am not sure which shade would be the closest match to the ivoire 1(N) that I loved so much.  Help?

Asked by: LeahKat
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation that provides a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 100 Ivoire N. This shade is suitable for fair skin with neutral undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently use Estee Lauder spiced sand. What would you reccomend?

Asked by: Rona1
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 450 Suede N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi! I wear 260 Bisque N religiously, and normally keep the sun off my face all year round. I’ve recently gotten rather tan so want to get a shade darker. What shade do you recommend I buy? 

Asked by: ShihTzuLover
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "330 bisque n". We're sure this will soon become your summertime favorite shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi, I typically wear 250 buff w and when darker 230 bis w.  What is a darker shade from these. Thank you.

Asked by: Lolalee19
Bon Jour! We recommend wearing Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "270 bisque w". We're sure you'll love this shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

What USA  lancôme teint idole shade would be the equivalent shade for the lancôme teint idole 024 beige vanille shade in the U.K.? 

Asked by: RStaben
Bon Jour! We appreciate your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. While you are there, please register with the Beauty Advisors. They will let you know when upcoming Gift-with-Purchase promotions will be available. This is an excellent way of obtaining smaller sizes of our products. These promotions and sample sizes of new products are only available at the counter during special promotion periods. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store Locator. We look forward to seeing you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Bisque 390, now that it is summer I need the next shade darker, what is that.I am outside a lot and even though I wear SPF I still tan underneath 

Asked by: Dianna
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "418 bisque c". We're sure this will match your summer makeup wardrobe!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product