Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.1) 4.1 (704 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

$35.25

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

What it is:
An oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades.

What it does:
This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica to ensure that excessive oils are absorbed, leaving behind a shine-free velvety matte complexion.

 ✔ Oil-Free 
 ✔ Medium to Full Coverage 
 ✔ Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect) 
 ✔ Transfer-Resistant 
 ✔ Fragrance-Fee
 ✔ Non-Comedogenic
 ✔ Suitable for all Skin Types
 ✔ Tested on Sensitive Skin
 ✔ Tested under Dermatological Control

Step 1
Prep your complexion with our oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas. 

Step 2 (Optional)
To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3
Apply Teint Idole with the Lancôme foundation brush #2 or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip: For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

Shades 085-495: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropysilsequioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl, Polypropylsilsequioxane Silica, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerinej-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Paraffin, Cyclomethione, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide].

Shades 500-560: Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat., Peg-10 Dimethicone,
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1, Dimethicone, Peg-20, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Silica, Silica Silylate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, , [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides

 

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3438.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION EVER I'VE BEEN USING THIS FOUNDATION FOR OVER 5 YEARS AND I USED TO HAVE ACNE AND IT HELP ME EASE IT, MY DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED IT
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to cover redness I have sensitive skin and I am prone to redness, specially after a shower and certain times of the year when the air is dry. This foundation covers the redness and evens the tone. The sun protection is a valued addition to this product.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love this Foundation! it is light, but long-lasting! My akin loojs smooth and flawless!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I am in love with this foundation, light on the skin and last long.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation Best foundation ever! And I tried so many! Absolutely weightless, smooth, long staying.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! high coverage and high quality! It matched me perfectly. I love it ! For me is perfect
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation This foundation is perfect; I was looking for a product that was lighter weight than my previous brand. This one is just lovely -- my skin is combination but I am mid 50s so I'm moving more to the dry side. This product offers great coverage and a wide range of shades.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Great quality of product. The make up works really good and leaves the skin so flawless!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I have VERY oily skin, it's very hard to find a good foundation that doesn't feel slimy by mid day and very dewy. I bought this due to being told it was great for oily skin, and would work great. When it came in, i tried applying it different ways, finger tips, beauty blender, and i also tried a Morphe foundation brush (which i love to use) i only used very little, because a little bit goes a long way but it became VERY cakey around my nose area mid day. I wouldn't reccomend this foundation if you have oily to dry skin.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Received an USED item I JUST received this item...and was very disappointed when I opened the Macy's shipping bag and saw that the Lancome make up box did NOT have the wrapping plastic on it (the NEW ONES at the store have them as well as the previous one I ordered online), the box looks old and the make up bottle has finger prints all over AND old MAKE UP on the glass. Seriously, NOT GOOD!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! I love everything about this foundation is light but high coverage and high quality! It matched me perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the perfect formula I’ve tried so many other products and this is the one !! Just wonderful !!! It’s perfect ..
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! The product has fantastic color, coverage and lasts all day!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT! I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS AMAZING PRODUCT. IT BLEND EVENLY WITH MY SKIN
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This product is amazing. Its hydrating and long lasting.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Section 3 I love this foundation! I have been using Teint Idole foundation for many years and will never change. This product gives you such beautiful coverage that will last all day,
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for very fair skin! I am so glad I found this foundation. After trying so many different foundations from so many brands- high end and drug store, none of which came close to matching me. This has been the only one I’ve found that doesn’t make me look orange but looks natural and blends in smoothly. I have cool undertones but 090 is perfect. I have dry, acne prone, sensitive skin and this foundation is wonderful. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Teint Idole Ultra 24H For excellent coverage and long-lasting wearability, Teint Idole Ultra 24H cannot be beat. I have used it for years, and I have been asked by many people about my skincare regimen because my skin always looks so fresh and clear. This foundation covers minor scars, redness, and other skin imperfections beautifully.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome on the skin! this product doesnt ruin the skin like many other foundations i tried
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such an easy to use product This is such an easy to use foundation. It's not thick or messy when putting on. I have very sensitive skin and I am finding that using the Lancome products is very good for my skin.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Foundation that is truly 24 hour! I love this foundation. I have a problem with foundations staying on and not soaking in. This one stays on ALL day long, and looks as good at 6 p.m. as it did at 6 a.m.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight This foundation is great! Sadly I have to mix two colors to achieve the perfect shade, which makes it very expensive. Otherwise, lightweight and natural but buildable coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for years I love this product, it blends into my skin tone perfectly!!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love this foundation. It covers amazing, and it does not feel any heavyness on your face
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shade range! In the Winter I am super pale and yellow, along with psoriasis and redness. I've never found a foundation with enough coverage that was light and yellow enough while not feeling like mud, and transferring onto my black clothes. I tan extremely well in the Summer and go up 2-3 shade levels. TI24 has every shade along my way from 95 to 360. I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation I have been using g this foundation for years now. Very natural look.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from problem Why is the product only four months from expiration?
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you’d want in a foundation It’s everything I want in a foundation: long wear, perfect color match, full coverage, creamy, not heavy, doesn’t settle in fine lines, blends well, a little goes a long way. I’ve tried a TON of foundations from different brands and types but this is the Best!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color 470 The best long lasting foundation and my skin does have like in some parts that’s just. Little lighter but this foundation color evens out my whole skin.l day wear. Amazing highly recommended
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptic turned Enthusiast I was a long time loyalist of another makeup line, 10+ years. I was skeptical of Lancome skincare and makeup thinking it was for ‘old ladies’. Exactly not the case. Love all the elements of the skin care line and can see and feel the difference in my skin. The foundation was much nice than I thought. One layer might be enough, or a little extra depending on the coverage I want. It never felt think. Highly recommend Lancome!
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3399
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 49ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I currently wear TIU 24 hour 310 foundation. Which color should I get in the Renergie Ultra foundation? 

Asked by: Semra
Bonjour Semra! Thank you for reaching out about Renergie Lift Makeup. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 310 Clair 30 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I wear 460 Suede W. Could you suggest which concealer would work best?

Asked by: M185
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation and a matching concealer. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Concealer in the shade 435 Suede W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I recently was wearing 310 bisque but now I'm in the sun more often I believe I may need to get a shade or two darker. Currently there is no where I can go to have someone match my skintone with a true color. Any recommendations would be great. Thank you

Asked by: 1TINA
Bonjour Tina! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade darker than 310 Bisque C we recommend using 335 Bisque C. For two shades darker we recommend using 350 Bisque C. We hope this is helpful in finding you new perfect shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I previously wore Bienfait Teinte in 2 clair. This foundation has been discontinued and I was curious what color is comparable in the Teint Idole?

Asked by: Megs209
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 210 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

My foundation number is 320 BISW how I can choose my foundation number

Asked by: My foundation glorie
Bonjour! Thank you you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 320 Bisque W. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-10

I currently wear renergie lift makeup. I wear adore 20, 360 and adore 10, 350. Sometimes I mix them. What color would be compatible in long wear foundation?

Asked by: Mary Sue
Bonjour Mary Sue! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 360 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

I wear teint idole 435 what would be a comparable dual finish foundation?

Asked by: Icha
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Dual Finish Powder Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 430 Bisque W. To view this shade recommendation click this link http://tinyurl.com/qrr2jzn. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-08

I currently use Lancome Absolue makeup inAbsolute pearl . What color Teint Idole ultra wear foundation should I get if I have a neutral complexion?

Asked by: Donna L O
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we suggest trying 140 Ivoire N. We hope you can give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-02

I am currently using Teint Miracle in shade 260 BIS N. What shade would I use to add just a bit more color to my skin, and does that shade come in the Teint Idole. Maybe just the time of year, but I look so pale.

Asked by: IndyD7
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that this product does come in shade 260 Bisque N. 260 Bisque N is a neutral shade. If you want a cool shade we suggest checking out 310 Bisque C. For a warm shade we suggest checking out 270 Bisque W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-31

Has the formulation of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation changed since last September (2019)? It now appears on my daughter's "safe" product list where it did not before. She suffers from allergic contact dermatitis.

Asked by: Jenny L
Bonjour Jenny! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It is possible that minor changes have been made in the formula of a product; however, the performance should meet or exceed previous results and may not be noticeable at all. There are different reasons why a formula might be changed; availability of ingredients, changing industry requirements, and product improvements are common examples. The ingredients listed on the physical product are always the accurate listing. We would also love to suggest consulting with your dermatologist! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

I normally wear 420 bisque N.  What would be the shade that is one step lighter than this be?  Thanks 

Asked by: amyw71
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We would love to suggest checking out shade 418 Bisque C. This shade has a cool undertone. Based on your undertone we would also like to recommend checking out shade 360 Bisque N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

Would you reccomend this foundation for very oily skin?

Asked by: ashley12
Bonjour Ashleymay! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation is a great option for oily skin as it is oil-free and provides a matte finish. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-27

Is this foundation comprable to the Teint Miracle w/ sunscreen? I'm having a hard time finding it 310BIS C. I might need to switch.

Asked by: kfer
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation with full coverage and a matte finish. For a foundation that is more similar to Teint Miracle, we recommend trying Renergie Lift Makeup in the shade 310 Clair 30 C. This foundation provides medium to full coverage with a radiant finish. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-25

Hi, does the Lancôme Teint idole ultra wear foundation include phthalates? Or is it Phthalates-free? Thank you 

Asked by: Teem424
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We can assure you that our products go through extensive testing to provide the best and safest possible products for our consumers. The ingredients we use are selected because of their record of safety for use by the consumer. We are pleased to inform you that we have a full list of ingredients provided on the product page! To view ingredient list click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Good Afternoon, I am currently using the Tient 24hr. Foundation in the color 110C which has the pink undertones. What color would be correct in the Absolue Cream Foundation ?

Asked by: MARJORY
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Cream Foundation. Based on the shade you are currently using we think you should try Pearl 110 NC. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Hi - I use Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation in 260 Bisque N. I have a neutral undertone. What is the equivalent in Teinte Idole Ultra? Thank you! 

Asked by: Julip5
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We would love to suggest checking out the same shade you are currently using 260 Bisque N. This shade is for light to medium complexions with neutral undertones. To view this shade recommendation click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Hello.  Please tell me, will the shade of 130 IVOIRE N Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation be darker than 100 IVOIRE N?  The site has no photos with makeup in this color.  The shade 100 is pinkish for me and I don’t know which one to choose. Thanks

Asked by: Victoria Z
Bonjour Victoria! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The shade 130 Ivoire N will be darker than 100 Ivoire N. Because this shade seems to be too pink for you we suggest trying a shade with a warm undertone such as 095 Ivoire W or 160 Ivoire W. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20

Do you still make Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 250 BIS W?  I went into Macy's and they don't sell it any longer.  If this is no longer made, what is the substitute for this foundation?

Asked by: speech
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The shade 250 Bisque W is still available. Please visit this link here to see the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-18

If I wear RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP 370 DORE 25 (W), what would I wear in Teint Idole Ultra Wear?

Asked by: Donna000027
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 370 Bisque W. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I have never used your makeup before and wanted to try a base but not sure which shade. Can I order samples?

Asked by: Lilbug80
Hello There! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We're sorry, we don't offer samples without placing an online order. You may wish to set up an account on our website. The benefits include your choice of sample and deluxe sample offers! If you want to set up an account click this link http://tinyurl.com/yxvrfqoa. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

What shade would be one shade darker than 215 neutral?

Asked by: Chris 25
Bonjour Chris! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear. We suggest trying 260 Bisque N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

Ingredients

Its benefits are: Oil-free. Fragrance-free. Transfer-free. Non-comedogenic. But Its ingredients have "Paraffin" (Mineral oil) cause breakouts? I have oily and sensitive, acne - prone skin. Could you tell me what foundation is best for me?
Asked by: Mino
Hello there! This product is good for all skin types including oily and sensitive skin types. If your skin is acne prone, you can still use this product. You may want to consider pairing it with the Dual Finish Versatile Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look. Here is a link to that product: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

Is Teint Idole fragrance-free?

Asked by: spf40
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This product is fragrance-free, non-comedogenic and tested under dermatological control. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

Help with color

I have never used the 24H. In the past I have worn Teint Idole Ultra bisque 7(N). Can you tell me which color would be the equivalent? Thanks.
Asked by: julia88
Hello there! The shade 260 Bisque N would be the most equivalent shade to Teint Idole Ultra Bisque 7(N). More information on the product can be found here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We also suggest visiting a local Lancome counter to try assure this shade is suitable for you. Thank you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

When will the most of the sample shades be back in stock? Almost all of them are gone.

Asked by: RockNAsh
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize that the sample shades you are looking for are out of stock. We will pass along this feedback to our team! In the meantime, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect shade match! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I wore Teint Idole in buff4. What is the new color in Teint Idole Ultra 24 H

Asked by: deblovesbooks
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to shade match you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

what powder should be used with this foundation

Asked by: deucesmom
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out our Dual Finish Powder Foundation! Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/rj5a7dd. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Foundation shade....

I used Lancôme Renergie Lift makeup in the shade 230 porcelain 40 C, and I love it!!, Lancôme have amazing makeup ,and always is fun to try new products, I am interested in try now the Teint Idole Ultra 24 H or the Nude Miracle....I will love to know your recommendation about with shade will be the perfect match for me, knowing whith shade I am in the Renergie foundation.... Thanks...
Asked by: katiusca
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out! We are glad to hear that you love your current foundation. We suggest to check out Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 310 Bisque C. For best shade matching results we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What Teint Idole shade is comparable to Teint Miracle 6W ?

Asked by: Kare
Hello Kare! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

foundation

I use the 24 hour foundation in the summer I use 420 I am now very fair what's the difference between N and W
Asked by: WendiJewell
Bonjour WendiJewell! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! N is neutral and W is warm. These letters describe the undertone for the foundation. Neutral (N) undertones = bare skin is a bit more even toned, not too pink or too golden. These usually work best for olive skin/olive undertones (“green”), but it is still best to test out first on skin for the perfect match! Veins appear a mix of green and blue. Warm (W) undertones = bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be re-matched when the seasons change to have the perfect shade for you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product