Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (3,353 Reviews)
Looking for the perfect shade? Try it out first.

Select two different shade samples for $10, then receive $10 off your full-size Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation purchase.
Terms & Conditions

Shade 1
Shade 2

In Stock

Earn 100 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

$10.00

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What it is:
An oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades.

What it does:
This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica to ensure that excessive oils are absorbed, leaving behind a shine-free velvety matte complexion.

 ✔ Oil-Free 
 ✔ Medium to Full Coverage 
 ✔ Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect) 
 ✔ Transfer-Resistant 
 ✔ Fragrance-Fee
 ✔ Non-Comedogenic
 ✔ Suitable for all Skin Types
 ✔ Tested on Sensitive Skin
 ✔ Tested under Dermatological Control

Step 1
Prep your complexion with our oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas. 

Step 2 (Optional)
To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3
Apply Teint Idole with the Lancôme foundation brush #2 or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip: For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

Shades 085-495: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropysilsequioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl, Polypropylsilsequioxane Silica, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerinej-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Paraffin, Cyclomethione, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide].

Shades 500-560: Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat., Peg-10 Dimethicone,
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1, Dimethicone, Peg-20, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Silica, Silica Silylate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, , [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides

 

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3353.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Last full day, and i love it, bur the price is to much whould not buy it again
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays Put I have been using this product for years. I am a Chef and work in hot kitchens, this product is long wearing, doesn't rub off on to my clothes, and is sweat proof. provides great coverage yet is easily removable at the end of the day.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I tried this foundation for the first time. I usually purchased other brand foundation with full coverage. I tried Lancome foundation for the first time and I loved it! It feels light on skin, looks natural and provides enough coverage. I would definitely purchase it again!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation You cant tell when I have it on. All I know is people compliment me on what great sting I have every time I wear it
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish! This product is incredible! I have combo/oily skin and it treated my skin well!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting foundation This's my favorite foundation to use in the summer. It can last a full day. The coverage is so-so though.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Breathable Foundation! Love the coverage and how lightweight it feels! Skin can actually breathes and doesnt feel cakey!
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product i am liking the product all the time, i will buy it !
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation!! I have been buying this foundation for several years now and I love it!! Love this product!!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday Need! I have been using this foundation for years. I love the look and feel of it. It blends well with my skin.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage I always use this foundation. I have tried others, nothing like this one. Is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I've been purchasing this foundation for the last 5+years and love it. The coverage is awesome and amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing compares!! Best foundation on the market! Best coverage! Matt finish. Not greasy. I’ll never switch!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buildable and light on the skin Blends amazing, you can build to get full coverage and it won't feel like you have 50 lbs of makeup on, the finish is luminous, it doesn't cake or crack up. I really recommend this foundation!!
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase Works for me coverage and looks natural I have been using this product for along time
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I have tried many different foundations and this one is fabulous. The coverage is great and it does not feel like a heavy mask. A little goes a long ways.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product i am in love with this product, it’s helped my skin so much and it feels so nice on my skin
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Day Full Coverage Love this foundation! I love how it gives you great coverage without being thick or greasy! Pair is with the Dual Finish Powder and you can't go wrong!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I love it so much! It stays on all day long , my face looks and feels fresh and even tone. h
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous coverage - so smooth and flawless look!! So smooth and flawless plus great coverage. A little bit goes a long way!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, great product ! The foundation does not cause acne on my acne-prone skin, and it lasts all day long. Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look and feeling It is my first time buying and trying this foundation. I really like how it goes all natural to your skin, and it doesn’t even look like you have foundation on. It is medium coverage, but buildable.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always come back for it. I truly love this foundation and it's coverage. It's always consistence and smooth in it's application to my skin. However I wish they had a bit more shades for the minority complexion. As it is, I still need to bend another shade for day wear use.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Save your money This is just ok. I'm always trying new products. This does not compare to Nars Sheer Glow. Had to return.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It stays in place and does not feel like you have any foundation on!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price It blends on the face well A little goes a long way
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural smooth coverage Great coverage and it matches my skin color. It looks natural.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I am loved in this product. It was so stable and thin, and control oil well
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I love every product from LANCÔME. And it didn't disappoint me again. Nightly recommended!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme! I have been using Lancôme products for years. This product for the past 3 years , it’s super light and don’t make you feel like you have tons of foundation. Also has excellent coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3314
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi - I use Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation in 260 Bisque N. I have a neutral undertone. What is the equivalent in Teinte Idole Ultra? Thank you! 

Asked by: Julip5
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We would love to suggest checking out the same shade you are currently using 260 Bisque N. This shade is for light to medium complexions with neutral undertones. To view this shade recommendation click this link http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Hello.  Please tell me, will the shade of 130 IVOIRE N Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation be darker than 100 IVOIRE N?  The site has no photos with makeup in this color.  The shade 100 is pinkish for me and I don’t know which one to choose. Thanks

Asked by: Victoria Z
Bonjour Victoria! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The shade 130 Ivoire N will be darker than 100 Ivoire N. Because this shade seems to be too pink for you we suggest trying a shade with a warm undertone such as 095 Ivoire W or 160 Ivoire W. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20

Do you still make Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 250 BIS W?  I went into Macy's and they don't sell it any longer.  If this is no longer made, what is the substitute for this foundation?

Asked by: speech
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The shade 250 Bisque W is still available. Please visit this link here to see the shade: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-18

If I wear RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP 370 DORE 25 (W), what would I wear in Teint Idole Ultra Wear?

Asked by: Donna000027
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 370 Bisque W. For best shade matching results, we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I have never used your makeup before and wanted to try a base but not sure which shade. Can I order samples?

Asked by: Lilbug80
Hello There! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We're sorry, we don't offer samples without placing an online order. You may wish to set up an account on our website. The benefits include your choice of sample and deluxe sample offers! If you want to set up an account click this link http://tinyurl.com/yxvrfqoa. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

What shade would be one shade darker than 215 neutral?

Asked by: Chris 25
Bonjour Chris! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear. We suggest trying 260 Bisque N, but for best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

Ingredients

Its benefits are: Oil-free. Fragrance-free. Transfer-free. Non-comedogenic. But Its ingredients have "Paraffin" (Mineral oil) cause breakouts? I have oily and sensitive, acne - prone skin. Could you tell me what foundation is best for me?
Asked by: Mino
Hello there! This product is good for all skin types including oily and sensitive skin types. If your skin is acne prone, you can still use this product. You may want to consider pairing it with the Dual Finish Versatile Powder Foundation. Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. Wear it over face primer or makeup base and concealer for that flawless nude makeup/natural makeup look. Here is a link to that product: http://tinyurl.com/soy992d We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

Is Teint Idole fragrance-free?

Asked by: spf40
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This product is fragrance-free, non-comedogenic and tested under dermatological control. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-04

Help with color

I have never used the 24H. In the past I have worn Teint Idole Ultra bisque 7(N). Can you tell me which color would be the equivalent? Thanks.
Asked by: julia88
Hello there! The shade 260 Bisque N would be the most equivalent shade to Teint Idole Ultra Bisque 7(N). More information on the product can be found here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We also suggest visiting a local Lancome counter to try assure this shade is suitable for you. Thank you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

When will the most of the sample shades be back in stock? Almost all of them are gone.

Asked by: RockNAsh
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize that the sample shades you are looking for are out of stock. We will pass along this feedback to our team! In the meantime, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect shade match! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I wore Teint Idole in buff4. What is the new color in Teint Idole Ultra 24 H

Asked by: deblovesbooks
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to shade match you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

what powder should be used with this foundation

Asked by: deucesmom
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out our Dual Finish Powder Foundation! Dual Finish is a multi-purpose powder and foundation in one. It is is a face powder with a weightless feel with a natural matte, shine-free finish. It does not cake or dry out skin. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/rj5a7dd. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Foundation shade....

I used Lancôme Renergie Lift makeup in the shade 230 porcelain 40 C, and I love it!!, Lancôme have amazing makeup ,and always is fun to try new products, I am interested in try now the Teint Idole Ultra 24 H or the Nude Miracle....I will love to know your recommendation about with shade will be the perfect match for me, knowing whith shade I am in the Renergie foundation.... Thanks...
Asked by: katiusca
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out! We are glad to hear that you love your current foundation. We suggest to check out Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in shade 310 Bisque C. For best shade matching results we always advise to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What Teint Idole shade is comparable to Teint Miracle 6W ?

Asked by: Kare
Hello Kare! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

foundation

I use the 24 hour foundation in the summer I use 420 I am now very fair what's the difference between N and W
Asked by: WendiJewell
Bonjour WendiJewell! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! N is neutral and W is warm. These letters describe the undertone for the foundation. Neutral (N) undertones = bare skin is a bit more even toned, not too pink or too golden. These usually work best for olive skin/olive undertones (“green”), but it is still best to test out first on skin for the perfect match! Veins appear a mix of green and blue. Warm (W) undertones = bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be re-matched when the seasons change to have the perfect shade for you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I want 110 ivore, and it's not on the selection. Is it discontinued?

Asked by: Kay123
Bonjour Kay123! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Shade 110 Ivoire C is available to purchase on our brand website, click the link to purchase: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

i've used teint idole ulta in bisque 4 and bisque 6. which colors replace those?

Asked by: Ayaoe
Hello There! Thank you for your inquiry about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize that your current shades are no longer available. We know how frustrating this can be and we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a shade alternative. To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

What is the number for my foundation?

I am out of foundation and would like to purchase online, I don't see the number on bottle for my color. There is a number on bottom 18K710. Help.
Asked by: KK54
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize but that code does not help us determine what shade you are currently using. We would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding out your current shade! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I have developed arash across my face and need to begin investigating all products.

I purchased a new bottle of tient idol 24 h- made in the USA 18 J119 Has Lancome changed the ingredients?
Asked by: hello
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize about your experience with our product and we want to further assist you. Please give us a call at 1-800-526-2663 8am - 12am EST Mon-Fri & 10am - 7pm Sat-Sun. We look forward to speaking with you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

how should I select a shade

Asked by: Kidding
Hello There! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding your perfect match! To visit a near by store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

I need help on choosing a new make-up color

I am 62yrs. old light brown hair and hazel eyes. I have been using other brand of make-up and need something to give some help with wrinkles and which color to chose from. I have medium to light complexion.
Asked by: gammy62
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation. We suggest trying 210 Buff N for a light to medium shade with a neutral undertone. To ensure you chose the perfect shade, we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our Beauty Advisers. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

my foundation says 18KD03

what shade is this foundation/
Asked by: Leenie
Bonjour Leenie! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation. We suggest visiting a counter for the best shade matching results. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I was a buff 5c before, what color am I now on the Teint Idole Ultra 24H?

Asked by: Mich5
Hello There! Thank you for you interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 220 Buff C. We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

need help with a shade

I presently wear renergie lift make up in clar20 NC (145) what shade would work for the Teint Idole Ultra 24H
Asked by: ninicat
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Utra Wear 24H Longwear. We suggest trying the shade 260 Bisque N, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the shade in Teint Idole Ultra 24H equvalent to Bisque 8N in Teint Miracle?

Asked by: AmandaG
Bonjour Amanda! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foudnation. We suggest trying the shade 340 Bisque N, but for the best shade matching we recommend visiting a counter for assistance from one of our beauty advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color would I order if I am using Reniergie Lift Claire 30 and Dore 10

Asked by: Lovey
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 340 Bisque N. For best shade matching results we always recommend to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding a perfect match! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

US to UK color conversion

I wear Teint Idole Ultra 24H 460 Suede W in US but I'm in the UK and I can't figure out what shade it is over here. Please help.
Asked by: Shoni
Hello There! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We apologize our products do vary from country to country and we only have information regarding US shades! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the equivalent US color to Lancome 035?

I usually buy my foundation in Europe. Today, I dropped the bottle and broke it, so I must buy more here in the US, but the 035 Beige Dore is not a choice! Help!
Asked by: Elizabeth31858
Bonjour Elizabeth! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear. Our products vary country to country and we only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. For best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Comparable Color to MAC's studio fluid in NC50

I currently wear MAC's studio fluid in NC50, which Teint Idole Ultra 24H color is comparable. Thank you.
Asked by: Housingstar
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest with Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation. We suggest trying 465 Suede C, for a similar shade, but for best shade matching we recommend visiting a counter where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you. We hope you can give this product a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

Shade Match

I have been matched to the Teint Miracle in Buff 2W, what is the shade match to the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation?
Asked by: Shaniceee
Hello There Shanicee! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For best shade matching results, we suggest to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a perfect shade match! To visits our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_4, d_8, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product