Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Breathable Full Coverage Foundation, Natural Matte Finish
(4.6) 4.6 (3,515 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Breathable Full Coverage Foundation, Natural Matte Finish

(4.6) 4.6 (3,515 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

What it is:
Our best foundation*: A 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. Transfer & humidity resistant. All day stay true color in 50 diverse shades.

 *Source: The NPD Group/ U.S. Prestige Beauty Total Measured Market, Makeup Product Sales, January – December 2019
 

What it does:
Seamlessly covers imperfections, leaving skin smooth and flawless with a natural matte finish. The oil-free foundation feels lightweight and breathable on skin. Color stays fresh all day without oxidizing or fading. Suitable for sensitive skin. Tested under dermatological control. Non-comedogenic.
 

 ✔ Natural Matte Foundation (no powdery finish)
 ✔ Medium to Full Coverage 
 ✔ Transfer-Resistant 
 ✔ Oil-Free Foundation
 ✔ Fragrance-Fee
 ✔ Non-Comedogenic
 ✔ Suitable for all Skin Types including sensitive
 ✔ Tested under Dermatological Control

HOW TO USE
Step 1: Prep your complexion with Lancôme  oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas. 

Step 2 (Optional): To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3: Apply Teint Idole with a foundation brush or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip: For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

HOW TO FIND YOUR SHADE
In a study with 400 women, 98 percent of participants were able to find their perfect shade match.
Teint Idole is organized by intensity (I, II, III, IV, V) and by undertone (C, N, W.)

Undertones: 
Cool (C) undertones = Bare skin has a rosy undertone and usually burns easily in the sun.  Veins appear blue. 
Neutral (N) undertones = Bare skin has combination of both cool and warm undertones.  Not too pink or too golden. Veins appear a mix of green and blue. 
Warm (W) undertones = Bare skin appears golden/yellow and tans easily in the sun. Olive skin can sometimes skew warm as well for those with a slightly more gold hue. Veins appear green.
 

Teint Idole Ultra Foundation is formulated with: 
● Eternalsoft polymers - allowing an increased level of comfort for ultra longwear
● Perlite and Silica - effective for excessive oil absorption
● Broad spectrum SPF 15* 
(*) SPF is unavailable in the Intensity V range. 

Shades 085-495: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropysilsequioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl, Polypropylsilsequioxane Silica, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerinej-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Paraffin, Cyclomethione, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide].

Shades 500-560: Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat., Peg-10 Dimethicone,
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1, Dimethicone, Peg-20, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Silica, Silica Silylate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, , [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides

 

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3515.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup product Haven't used yet but if same as last product purchased Ill love it
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat foundation!! Great foundation!!!!! Covers uniformly. Not heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME foundation Texture, color excellent product. I love it so much It looks so good in my skin
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I’ve been using this for years, wouldn’t buy anything else
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I am 51 have freckles so I like coverage but have mature skin so don't really like using a heavy foundation. I don't like putting all the setting powder that looks amazing on younger skin but gets into wrinkles and really ages me. This foundation gives me coverage I want without being heavy and cakey. I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this nakeup Great product! Holds up better than any other foundation.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation Best, long lasting foundation. This looks natural but stays on all day
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Comfortable formula, long wear and looks amazing. High coverage
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Everything, the way it covers and how long it last
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural! I love how this foundation glides on my face, stays all day, and does not clog my pores. The color looks so natural as well.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation. Love the color and the coverage it provides. Whom ever helped me choose this shade. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Will Be Clicking at Ya Again! The foundation is light with perfect coverage. Macy's handled this on -line order with speed and efficiency. I highly recommend Macy's and Lancome. Compliments to you Macy's. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exchange I need to exchange , i trusted the colors on the ad. I guess , it is always better to go in person.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it! I like the brand! Color, size and quality are a great too!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Wife likes everything about it. Buy it every time she’s running out. Plus it fallS on the time when there Is free give-aways. Happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect i love the flawless look once it sets. Only con was its hard to pick correct color online
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love it been using for years and just gets better and better
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best quality in make up is amazing compare other brand's the texture is light and good cover
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wear lancome foundation Love lancome! Have been using their Foundation for 20 plus years!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Porcelain skin perfect for special occasion Great foundation, not heavy,makes your skin look like a porcelain doll, not greasy, I’m mix skin type.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dynamite Foundation Excellent is not even enough to say about this Dynamite Foundation!! I am 53 years young. I started using this foundation nearly 10 years ago!! I promise you, it stays on all day!! As I’m getting older, I’ve noticed it covers my blemishes!! You have to try and invest in this Glamorous Foundation!! It lasts quite a while! Worth every penny!!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever used I have used Lancôme foundation for many years! Gives great coverage, lasts all day! Very comfortable on my skin!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite foundation ♡jenn yes, yes YES. as a free-lance artist for Lancôme for years, I can honestly vouch for the quality of their product line. this foundation is my top go-to for a flawless look with a natural glow. the undertones are great on any skin and it LASTS. the stick version is also a great complimentary concealer for tough to cover imperfections! ♡peace, lovely and LANCÔME♡
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Good! Has a very smooth finish that looks flawless, stays on all day( unless you wear a mask). Is a bit more expensive but well- worth it!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to Foundation I’ve been using Lancôme foundation for years and this one this my favorite! Buildable coverage too!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Just what I wanted. Delivered more quickly than expected.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All tme favorite I’ve tried tons of foundations, and I keep coming back to this one. Not shiny like some. It has my perfect shade and undertone and really is long-wearing. It’s the best.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Idole I love the color and the texture of the makeup. It lasts a long time and rarely do I need to redo my makeup. I would recommend this makeup anytime!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift list Variety lists gift for men's and women's products and rices
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired Product I don't even know where to start ! I am extremely disappointed- I ordered this product online only to be sent for a product that expired in April 2020 ,, that's 3 months ago ... Surely , this is not right at all ! I am very disappointed... Do not order this online - you may just end up with an expired product ..
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3476
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I currently use the Teint Miracle 260 BIS N, would the 260 Bisque Neutral in the teint idole ultra 24hr wear be the same color? Is this just as light weight of a foundation as teh Teint Miracle?

Asked by: cin77
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Yes, these two shades are the most similar between the two foundations. We hope you can give them a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-16

I have used Clinique Continuous Coverage (creamy glo) for years.  What is comparable in Lancôme?

Asked by: M.J.61
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is a 24hr full coverage foundation with a flawless, natural matte finish, & lightweight, breathable feel. We recommend giving this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-13

Been wearing Teint Idole "Buff C" (or cool) for quite some time. Wanting to go a tiny bit lighter - what is the next lighter shade, please?

Asked by: Erinn
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade lighter, we recommend trying 110 Ivoire C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

I currently wear Chanel ultra le teint B20. What shade Lancome Leint Idole would you recommend? Also which shade is equivalent to Chanel ultra le teint B21? Thank you for you help. Very much appreciated.

Asked by: Alex55
Hello. We are happy to hear of your interest in Teint Idole Ultra. All or our current shades are available on our website. To best find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-30

Hi,     I used to wear 430 Bisque N, Lancome Teint Miracle Foundation. What should I buy in Teint Idole Foundation?

Asked by: Naga
Bonjour Naga, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 430 Bisque Cool in our Teint Idole Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-29

Hello, I typically wear the shade 230 Buff but now that it is the summer I am a little more tan. What is the next shade up from this, but will not be too orange?

Asked by: prds
Hello. We suggest using the shade 260 Bisque N. This is a neutral tone in a shade darker. To find the most suitable shade for your liking, please visit one of our counters where a Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be more than happy to help you. Additionally, each counter has testers so that you can have the opportunity to try products before you make a purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I have been using the Taint Idole 24H and the Taint Idole Ultra Wear for many many years and I love it! I am not sure which shade I used to buy though-bottle only says 4OP200/4OM304. Is this an indicator about the shade? Which one should I buy now?Thanks!

Asked by: Val27
Hello. The numbers provided do you let us know the shade. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I’m wearing 220 buff grimy idole ultra 24 H it matches my skin perfectly    I would like just a tinge more color.  Digestion ?

Asked by: Rony
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 310 Bisque Cool. This shade is a shade deeper than your current shade. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I currently use 239 buff W ... for summer I’d like just a bit darker. What color would that be?

Asked by: Emmez
Hello. If you would like to go a shade darker within the same warm tone, we suggest trying 250 Bisque Warm. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

My favorite foundation was Lancome Lit From Within Natural Skin Perfection.  My bottle says the shade is ivoire 1(N).  I want to try Tient Idole but I am not sure which shade would be the closest match to the ivoire 1(N) that I loved so much.  Help?

Asked by: LeahKat
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation that provides a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to suggest checking out shade 100 Ivoire N. This shade is suitable for fair skin with neutral undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently use Estee Lauder spiced sand. What would you reccomend?

Asked by: Rona1
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend checking out shade 450 Suede N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi! I wear 260 Bisque N religiously, and normally keep the sun off my face all year round. I’ve recently gotten rather tan so want to get a shade darker. What shade do you recommend I buy? 

Asked by: ShihTzuLover
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "330 bisque n". We're sure this will soon become your summertime favorite shade.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi, I typically wear 250 buff w and when darker 230 bis w.  What is a darker shade from these. Thank you.

Asked by: Lolalee19
Bon Jour! We recommend wearing Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "270 bisque w". We're sure you'll love this shade!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

What USA  lancôme teint idole shade would be the equivalent shade for the lancôme teint idole 024 beige vanille shade in the U.K.? 

Asked by: RStaben
Bon Jour! We appreciate your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. While you are there, please register with the Beauty Advisors. They will let you know when upcoming Gift-with-Purchase promotions will be available. This is an excellent way of obtaining smaller sizes of our products. These promotions and sample sizes of new products are only available at the counter during special promotion periods. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store Locator. We look forward to seeing you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Bisque 390, now that it is summer I need the next shade darker, what is that.I am outside a lot and even though I wear SPF I still tan underneath 

Asked by: Dianna
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation in the shade "418 bisque c". We're sure this will match your summer makeup wardrobe!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

I currently wear Estae Lauder perfectionist 3N1. What color would I wear in Teint Idole? I was told at the Lancome counter that 330 was my match, it is way too yellow; 310 is too light. I am 68 with blond hair & light brows. 

Asked by: Gigi68022
Bon Jour! We recommend using Teint Idole Ultra Liquid 24H Longwear SPF 15 in the shade "320 bisque w". This oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. We're sure you'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-13

I used to buy this product in 2002, so I have a bottle that says Teint Idole, Buff 4 C (Claire) - what color would that correspond to now? Thank you!

Asked by: VintageLancomeUser
Bonjour VintageLancomeUser, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest trying shade 220 Buff C in our Teint Idole Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. We hope this was helpful and we thank you for your loyalty to Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-12

I am currently wearing 280 Bisque(W) and would like to go a bit darker for my summer tan. Which shade do you recommend?

Asked by: BeachLover123
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-10

I've been using RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION in 310 C30 C for years & years. It's now discontinued. What shade is the same in TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H LONG WEAR FOUNDATION? I can't go to a store and get color matched.

Asked by: abby2570
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using this in the shade 310 Bisque C for a similar shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I have worn Renergie Lift 230 P40 C. for years. What Is replacing it? I am a natural redhead with fair skin and dark brown eyes. What should I order?

Asked by: Tahoe Zelda
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying 220 Buff C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

Hi I wear cover fx natural finish foundation in G20 and have G30 on hand for when I get a little extra sun. What color Teint Idol Ultra do you recommend 

Asked by: Sheryl
Bonjour Sheryl! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 160 Ivoire W. This shade is suitable for fair to light skin tones with warm/yellow undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-11

I currently use Teint miracle in 360Bis W looks like it is discontinued which foundation is comparable and what shade

Asked by: M580
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours suitable for all skin types. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 370 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for medium skin tones with warm/yellow undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

Updated question: I CURRENTLY WEAR CHANEL LES BEIGES, MEDIUM LIGHT AND am interested in a bit darker shade. WHAT COLOR Teint Idole might YOU RECOMMEND? THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP.

Asked by: Susyn
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a shade darker we recommend trying 260 Bisque N for a Medium shade with a neutral undertone. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

Hi ! I currently wear 450 suede N and would like to try a shade lighter for under eye (darker) and blending, would you suggest 435 bisque c?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a lighter shade we recommend trying 420 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hello - I currently wear Chanel Les Beiges, Medium Light and add a little Dior Forever Undercover, 030 to blend with seasons (more Dior in summer; less Dior in winter). What color do you recommend with this combination? Thank you for your help.

Asked by: Susyn
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 330 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hi I wear absolute makeup in Almond color. I was looking at your 24 hr coverage base. What color would you suggest?

Asked by: sunshinelorri
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend trying 340 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I use 360 bisque n , what shade would be a little darker for the summer months when i have a slight tan

Asked by: Lori1.
Hello Lori1! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 420 Bisque N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

i usually wear renergie lift in dore 25. which color is the closest match?

Asked by: mich39
Hi there, We suggest for you to try out shade Bisque N - For medium skin with neutral undertones in our Teint Idole Ultra Long Wear Foundation. We hope that you can love this foundation as much as we do!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I know what an undertone is how do you know which you are

Asked by: I know what an undertone
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about finding the right shade for you. If you have warm skin tones you have yellow or olive undertones. You have more blue veins than green veins on your inner wrist and you tan easily in the sun. If you have cool tones you have a pink or blue undertone. You have more green veins than blue veins on your inner wrist and you burn easily in the sun. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

What is the size of this bottle? 1 oz 2 oz?

Asked by: Jackie90101
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This bottle size is 1.0 oz. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_596
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product