Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (3,285 Reviews)
Looking for the perfect shade? Try it out first.

Select two different shade samples for $10, then receive $10 off your full-size Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation purchase.
Terms & Conditions

Shade 1
Shade 2

In Stock

Earn 100 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

$10.00

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

What it is:
An oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades.

What it does:
This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica to ensure that excessive oils are absorbed, leaving behind a shine-free velvety matte complexion.

 ✔ Oil-Free 
 ✔ Medium to Full Coverage 
 ✔ Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect) 
 ✔ Transfer-Resistant 
 ✔ Fragrance-Fee
 ✔ Non-Comedogenic
 ✔ Suitable for all Skin Types
 ✔ Tested on Sensitive Skin
 ✔ Tested under Dermatological Control

Step 1
Prep your complexion with our oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas. 

Step 2 (Optional)
To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3
Apply Teint Idole with the Lancôme foundation brush #2 or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip: For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

Shades 085-495: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropysilsequioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl, Polypropylsilsequioxane Silica, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerinej-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Paraffin, Cyclomethione, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide].

Shades 500-560: Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat., Peg-10 Dimethicone,
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1, Dimethicone, Peg-20, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Silica, Silica Silylate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, , [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides

 

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3285.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! Love, love this foundation. Gives you full coverage look without looking cakey. When I do my makeup with this product , I receive many compliments.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product Love it. I will continue to buy this Lancôme product. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Excellent coverage, it feels so light and no grease skin. I recommend it 100%.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have been using this product for 3 years. I love the quality of Lancome products. You can use your natural skin daily and with a porcelain tone my skin is super sensitive and does not affect me at all.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This foundation is perfect in all ways, it feels light, the covering is perfect, the color tone matches my skin perfectly; spreads easy, it doesn't smell, lasts all day and it's not greasy, on top of that it has a sunscreen. It's a good quality product, easy to take everywhere. I am planning on keep using it.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect foundation I love Lancome product. I have very dry skin, but lancome foundation is very good for my skin. I love it.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Im real love this foundation, they last for me a long day, my skin still look very good! I have a lot recommended
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colors Not the Same I recently ordered my go to shade of 310 Bisque that I have been wearing for years. The foundation was already very good, but I was excited to try the new formula. The spot on the left is from my current bottle that is almost gone and the spot on the right is from new bottle of 310 that I just received. Not even close, much darker. Disappointed that they didn't make a better attempt of keeping the colors the same.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful foundation I have been using this for almost 10 years! Most makeup breaks my face out and this is the only one I use! All of my makeup is Lancôme
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels weightless I have tried many foundations; however this is my favorite. The coverage is excellent, yet light with no flaky areas. Really keeps my skin even yet not caked on like some foundations
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation! I wear this foundation ALL THE TIME! I love that I can layer it for extra coverage on the days I am having a breakout. I wear this during the summer while I lay out for the SPF protection and it evens my skin tone
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS FOUNTAIN!! I have used this foundation for years, and even when I tried others, I came right back to it!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product I love this foundation, so silky and yet light on the face...I feel flawless when I put this foundation on...Photo finish as well :)
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ I love this foundation! So smooth and flawless without the weight!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is the best foundation I’ve ever used hands down
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation I love this foundation and I have been using it for years. As an over 50 year old women it matches my skin tone perfect and looks natural without creasing or flaking it makes my skin look flawless.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I love this foundation and it lasts me a long time. Worth every penny! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to foundation Lays on perfectly and lasts forever. Blends beautifully. This has been my go-to foundation for years.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this foundation goes on smooth and even - not too heavy - just the right amount of coverage for me
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Great foundation with a nice smooth finish that last all day.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only foundation worth buying This is the best long wear, natural looking, non poreblocking or caking in wrinkles foundation I have ever found.It beats out Clinique. It is better than Estee Lauder.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I love this foundation! I was recommended and never gone back!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lancome Foundation bottle I love this makeup but do have a gripe, I ran out when I needed this the most. If the bottles could be a bit more see-through, I would have known to buy it again. Hope soemthing can be done as it's very hard to tell when you need to purchase and it's pricey so you wait until you need it.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever!! Covers everything! Does not leave a caked up built up
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good If you have naturally oily skin, and you’re looking for full coverage, then this product is NOT for you! I usually use UD but wanted to try something new. This product was more expensive and not worth the price tag. I returned it after the first use.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! Love this product. Great coverage and was able to find a color that matched my skin tone.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! my fav foundation! it looks so natural and looks great all day! totally reccomend!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on older skin I've used this product for many years and like it best of all the foundations I've tried. It goes on evenly and doesn't settle in lines. The coverage is good but doesn't feel heavy. I highly recommend the project.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coverage I have recently switched to this foundation (after a long time relationship with another high end brand) and have been happy overall with the coverage. A little goes along way, and it stays put all day long. I have somewhat sensitive skin, and my skin is actually looking better and having less breakouts since trying this product. My only concern is that the product I recieved in January 2020 (I purchased 2) has an expiration date of 04/2020. I need to educate myself a little bit more on the shelf life of make-up, but there is no way I am going to go through two bottles of this in 4 more months. 1 has lasted me 5-6 months. My last product was purchased in-store and was "good" until 05/2021. I will be contacting customer service about this, and update my review after I get a response. I may go back to my former brand make-up since expiration was never a problem with them.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Great color match for my skin! Great coverage overall, good for my age, dark spot coverage also. Doesn’t feel heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3246
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hi, I bought the Lancome teint idole ultra wear foundation in shade 04 (40P300) when I traveled to France last year. I need to buy a new one by now but the numbers on the US website do not correspond. What shade should I get? Thanks!

Asked by: Gio_L
Bonjour Gio_l, thanks for inquiring about this. Our products are available worldwide but vary country to country. You have reached the USA page and we only have information on products sold in the US. You will need to contact the Lancome in your country for the best assistance. Thank you for choosing Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is this foundation non comodegenic?

Asked by: aka_pi
Bonjour aka_pi, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Teint Idole Foundation is Non-Comedogenic. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Is this foundation scented? If yes, is there an unscented version?

Asked by: Libbs
Bonjour Libbs, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Teint Idole Foundation is fragrance free. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I just started using 260 Bisque N and it might be a little dark for winter what would be 1 shade lighter N color?

Asked by: MG Mom
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 210 Buff (N). For best shade matching results, we suggest to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

Did the 24 hour foundation formula change.This doesnt last nothing like it use to and it doesnt give me the full coverage that I'm use to having.

Asked by: Cheezymoma
Bonjour Cheezymoma, thanks for reaching out to us. There was no formula change for our Teint Idole Foundation. However, we are sorry to hear about your experience. We will be passing your comments along to our team. We thank you for your loyalty to Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I usd to buy photogenic lumessence bisque 6 w what would be rhe colour 

Asked by: Marggie
Bonjour Marggie, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

which one from teint idole is the "03 beige diaphne"

Asked by: gull
Bonjour gull, thanks for reaching out to us. You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

What are the best foundation colors for those with pink undertones?

Asked by: Yuyu
Bonjour Yuyu, thanks for inquiring about this. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-14

I have worn Lancôme Photogenic for years. Like everything that I have worn for years, it has been discontinued. Which Lancôme foundation is the closest match to Photogenic?

Asked by: Veeder
Bonjour Veeder! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We suggest trying out Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This is the suggested replacement foundation for Photogenic. For more information on this product, click the link provided: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994 We hope you try it out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-13

why is there a difference in the formula for darker shades?

Asked by: jackiy77
Bonjour jackly77, thanks for reaching out to us. There was no formula change to our Teint Idole Foundation. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-13

What size is the foundation?

Asked by: ShelBel321**!!
Bonjour Shelly! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation comes in a 1 oz/ 30 mL bottle. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-13

What is the corresponding color in the new Teint Idole fundation for the old Ivoire 1 (C)?

Asked by: dunia2k
Bonjour! We appreciate your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest to try the shade 110 Ivoire C, but we do always recommend visiting a store near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to assist you. We hope you can continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-13

Does this product meet carry on size regulations for FAA

Asked by: papp
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend contacting the airline you are planning to use as they may have specific regulations. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

What dual powder foundation matches 260 bisque N?

Asked by: Sam123
Bonjour Sam! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest the shade 320 Amande III N, but we do always recommend visiting a counter near you for assistance form one of our Beauty Advisers. Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

210 is now too pink for my winter skin? What do you recommend in the next shade lighter?

Asked by: Ninja134
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation. We recommend trying shade 160 Ivoire W if you have a warmer undertone or 140 Ivoire N if you have a neutral undertone. We hope this information is helpful to you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

What is US equivalent to 01 beige albatre? (TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H) Please do not send me to story as I am going to buy it online. I do not know why, but CHAT button is not working.

Asked by: irkkso
Bonjour! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. We have information only on products and shades available in the US. As there are 50 shades available in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Longwear Foundation, we always recommend visiting your nearest Lancome store to ensure this is the perfect shade for you. We hope you can find the best shade for your skin!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

1. What concealer shade would I be if my foundation color is 110 Ivory C? 2. Also, what is the next darker shade up from 110 Ivory C? Thanks! 

Asked by: Cdaniel
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a darker shade we suggest trying 220 Buff C, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you! To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

Is it waterproof and full coverage foundation?

Asked by: vanessa18
Bonjour Vanessa! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. To see more information please click this link here: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope you can use this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

Hi, can I use it in pregnancy? 

Asked by: Gill
Hi there! While every ingredient we use in our products is evaluated for safety, we do not specifically test our products on women who are pregnant or nursing. Lancome ensures there is a substantial information supporting the safety of our products when used as directed by consumers. However, as there could be certain ingredients that physicians may not recommend for use during pregnancy and nursing, we always recommend that you discuss this with your physician and follow their advice. We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

I have very dry skin & recently my eczema has flared up again, this product claims that it’s made for all skin types but it has a matte finish so would it still help give a nice natural look for my skin ?

Asked by: Madidaddii
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The product is Non-comedogenic, suitable for all skin types and is tested on sensitive skin. We also suggest to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding the perfect foundation for you! Click this link to find the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-12

I used - Lancome Teint Idole Ultra 24h Wear and Comfort SPF 15 number 05 What is the appropriate number in this series ?

Asked by: Makeup2
Bonjour Makeup2! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The shade information you inquired about is not available since the shades that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter so you can be matched with the perfect shade in this formulation.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I use 420 bisque N liquid & powder, i need a shade lighter for winter. 360bisque n is too light

Asked by: Kathylee
Bonjour Kathylee! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We would typically suggest using 360 Bisque N as your next shade lighter. We recommend visiting a store near you for assistance from one of our beauty advisers to ensure you choose your perfect shade. We hope you can have great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I HAVE ALWAYS USED TEINT IDOLE 24 HR IN 210 BUFF N BUT I JUST PURCHASED IT AGAIN THE OTHER DAY & IT IS NOT AS NEUTRAL ITS MORE GOLDEN. HAS THERE BEEN A CHANGE IN THAT COLOR??

Asked by: MLOU
Bonjour, mlou, thanks for reaching out to us. There was no formulation change to our Teint Idole Foundation. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

If I am 205 Neutrale II (W) in dual finish powder, what color would I be in the teint idole foundation?

Asked by: Savv
Bonjour Savv! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest trying shade 160 Ivoire (W), but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the perfect shade for you! We hope you can have great success with this product!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Hi, I wanna know is it suitable for really dry skin? And does it last long? Thanks!

Asked by: lindalin
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. To view more on this product please click this link: http://tinyurl.com/y6mws782. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Hi, which shade is for 01 beige albatre?

Asked by: Zara01
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Is there a new formulation? I had 340 Bisque N but wanted a darker foundation in summer. I bought 360 Bisque N but got home and it is the EXACT same as the 340. 

Asked by: BillyC
Bonjour Billy C, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can!However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Hi I wear and love your photogenic lumessence foundation . I need the best alternative to compare with this . Color bisque2c ?

Asked by: Peach
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 310 Bisque C in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation.This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. We recommend visiting one of our locations where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Hi, I want cream powder foundation for my face but I don’t know what number is good for me just know Natural medium good for me , do you have this number for me?

Asked by: Maria Lopez
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

I use Lancome teint idole ultra 24hr foundation is the shade 10.1 in United Kingdom.what is the colour equivalent in the United States?

Asked by: Amoaba
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. You have reached the US and we recommend reaching out to the care department in the UK. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_471
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product