Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.6) 4.6 (3,438 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

What it is:
An oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades.

What it does:
This foundation was made for those ultra-long days that you do not have the time to retouch your makeup. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long, without caking or creasing. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica to ensure that excessive oils are absorbed, leaving behind a shine-free velvety matte complexion.

 ✔ Oil-Free 
 ✔ Medium to Full Coverage 
 ✔ Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect) 
 ✔ Transfer-Resistant 
 ✔ Fragrance-Fee
 ✔ Non-Comedogenic
 ✔ Suitable for all Skin Types
 ✔ Tested on Sensitive Skin
 ✔ Tested under Dermatological Control

Step 1
Prep your complexion with our oil-free, La Base Pro primer for longer wearing makeup and a smoother canvas. 

Step 2 (Optional)
To address concerns such as dark circles, discoloration & rosacea, dab a pea-sized amount of Teint Idole Ultra Wear Camouflage Corrector onto the problem area.

Step 3
Apply Teint Idole with the Lancôme foundation brush #2 or your favorite makeup tool. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blend outward.

Pro Tip: For a dewier, freshly plumped look, add a few drops of Genifique Advanced Youth Activating Serum to the foundation, mix it and apply as needed!

Shades 085-495: Water, Cyclopentasiloxane, Polypropysilsequioxane, Isododecane, Dimethicone, C30-45 Alkyldimethylsilyl, Polypropylsilsequioxane Silica, Glycerin, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Polyglycerinej-3 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Nylon-12, Paraffin, Cyclomethione, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disodium Edta, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Acrylates Copolymer, Phenoxyethanol Chlorphenesin, Ethylparaben, [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides, CI 77891 / Titanium Dioxide].

Shades 500-560: Water, Cyclohexasiloxane, Nylon-12, Isododecane, Alcohol Denat., Peg-10 Dimethicone,
Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1, Dimethicone, Peg-20, Hdi/Trimethylol Hexyllactone Crosspolymer, Silica, Silica Silylate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Magnesium Sulfate, Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Propylene Carbonate, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Tocopherol, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Phenoxyethanol, , [+/- May Contain CI 77007 / Ultramarines, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / Iron Oxides

 

SEE THE TRANSFORMATION
Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3438.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This is my favorite foundation - perfect coverage but not heavy and doesnt look like a mask. Lots of shades to pick from
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Advice & Customer Service I had to use Lancone's "Chat" option to ask for advice (held on the phone for 58 minutes, no one answered) on which foundation color would most closely match my previous foundation that was no longer offered. I ordered based on THEIR advice. Got the product, couldn't have been more different. Tried to exchange it, was not only told no but was told I should order again but to try using 2 different shades that were now suppose to be the right match! like I was going to trust them again, absolutely not. Zero offer to help, zero offer to exchange, would not let me speak to a supervisor (trust me, there was no supervisor), was told they could not give me the number to corporate. What they wanted me to do was reorder, now that the product was more expensive (I bought it on sale)but they would not honor the promotional price. They asked me to call the customer service #, the one that had me on hold for 58 minutes to speak to someone there, seriously, I couldn't get through. WHATEVER YOU DO, DO NOT ORDER ANY PRODUCT THAT REQUIRES A COLOR CHOICE, YOU WILL NOT BE ALLOWED TO RETURN OR EXCHANGE! SHAME ON LANCOME!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation of all The makeup goes on smooth and gives the exact amount of coverage I want.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I have ever used! I have used this foundation for over 10 years now. It applies easily, gives good coverage and stays on all day. Using it with Renergie multiaction daycream with SPF, I have never had an issue with sun damage. Highly recommended!!!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite I have been wearing this foundation for years. It goes on smoothly and does not settle in my wrinkles. It truly stays on all day even in the hot, muggy summers of Savannah.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no product I received my package with only one product and had ordered 2. I called 10 times in one day and nobody will answer the phone as well as multiple emails which haven't had response. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Perfect skin tone match I was sure that this foundation wasn't going to match. I thought that I would have to do what I normally do which is buy two bottles to get my perfect match. I didn't have to do that with this one. It was a perfect match! I love the finish and it is so lightweight.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage, Long-Wearing I've been using this foundation for a few years now. The coverage is best described as medium to full, and it mainly depends on my method of application. When I use my fingers, it'll go on more full, but when I use a beauty blender, or makeup wedge (which I usually do), it comes out as medium, which is fine with me, since it's my everyday makeup look. When going out at night, I'll apply with fingers. I get monthly microdermabrasions done, and since I've been using Lancome, my esthetician has had less black/whitehead extractions, which is wonderful for me!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I used to wear this foundation 6 years ago and I loved it. At that time I have acne and it used to cover up 100% with a soft matte finish. I recently decided to give it a try. My skin is more on the clearer side with less to no concerns. The foundation looks blotchy and doesn't blend properly. I tried little product, it hardly even shows. I tried with my fingers, beauty blender and brushes, with and without primer. Nothing seems to work. A lil disappointed. Maybe I got the bad batch. I usually just wear foundation and I am okay to go. But with this one I NEED to add concealer considering I have minimal skin issues, just slight redness and some uneven tone. No major scars to hide like I did before. The formula is also runny. Maybe they change the formulation. This is a pass for me. I will just stick to Mac or Nars.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Its really perfect to use at summer.the make up can keep all day.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good It is very Beautiful and make you look younger. I love it.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great foundation! I was not happy with my foundation color and wear. While vacationing in Florida this with, I stopped by a Lancôme counter, and I’m certainly glad I did. I was matched with a color I would never have picked myself. I’m a 350 C Bisque, when I’ve always worn a warm beige. I loved the way it melts on my skin and has real long wear. Looks great all day! I ordered a couple more with the two for one sale.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recommend! I have high expectations for this bottle of liquid foundation, but after receiving it, I see that the shelf life expires only a few months. And the liquid foundation will quickly mottle on my face and peel off my makeup.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Easy Application Love that it is lightweight and easy to apply . So flawless. Would recommend this product to family and friends and coworkers.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Perfect for dry skin, good coverage and very good undertones
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ... just wow I’m so impressed with this foundation!! It was recommended by my aesthetician. I have very sensitive skin and there is no irritation. Makes my skin look amazing !
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To I love this foundation! This is my second bottle, which says a lot. I have a great color match so it looks natural. Very long wearing and that is important to me as I sweat at work. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! The perfect match for my skin, I really love it, my face looks so natural, and I have dark spots, nobody can notice I have them now, thanks Lancôme for a great product!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I am truly obsessed with this foundation! The formula basically hugs your skin and does not dry it out:) it’s my go to foundation for at work or date night
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Foundation I've used this foundation for years and love it. Coverage is fabulous and lasts.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wrong shade sent Love the product, but did not receive the color I ordered. Disappointing, as I'm almost out! Got in on their 2 for the price of 1 awesome deal....hoping when I return the 2 they sent me, I'll get the right shade and 2 of them!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting a tan I love this makeup base! I normally wear 160 IVO W, but have been out in the sun for a few days and I got a little bit of color, so I wanted to go a little bit darker with my base. So now I am wearing 220 BUF C. Same grade formula with SPF 15. Not too dark, just right!
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation Ever Nothing compares to this foundation. It is absolutely the best! Lancome, I know how you like to change things around or discontinue products....You need to leave this one alone. It is untouchable.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My mom and i We love this foundation it’s light and it feels good
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous foudition I have a sample of this foundation. It's very smooth on my skin and last very well . I would by a full size of it .
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years I have loved this product so much I’ve been using it for years. The coverage is perfect not too heavy and looks natural. I have a bit of rosacea & it covers the imperfections.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this foundation! I would wear this everywhere I go because it makes my skin look flawless! It is not too dry for my skin nor does it stick to my pores! It is long lasting as well!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product But Elite Rewards Is Not the Best I love Lancome products -- including this foundation -- and I have been using them for more than 25 years. So I gave the product 5 stars. But a quick warning about the Lancome Elite Rewards program: If you purchase a product from their website you MUST login or they will NOT give you the Reward points you deserve. And if you buy a product from a department store, you MUST scan in the receipt within a set amount of time or they will NOT give you your rewards points. So I'm not impressed with their customer service.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Foundation of All Time My skin type is dry, but I have a lot of acne scars so it is important for me to that my foundation provides full coverage. This is my favorite foundation because it covers my skin imperfection well, but it looks like natural skin. No one knew I was wearing makeup! I also love that it lasts relatively long throughout the day. At least 8 hours, in my opinion. One thing you do want to do if you have dry patches on your skin, is to thoroughly moisturize your skin before applying this foundation. Also, this foundation oxidizes on the skin even with good primers, so do take that into consideration when you select a shade.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am in love with this foundation, light on the skin and last long.
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_3399
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello I wear you matt nuii 340 powder.  What color foundation would work best for me?  Also my skin is normal to dry. What would you recommend?  Thank you.

Asked by: H2468
Bonjour H2468! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! This foundation is suitable for all skin types. It provides a Velvety Matte Finish (no powdery effect) with a Medium to Full Coverage. We recommend trying out shades 330 Bisque N or 340 Bisque N. We hope you try out one of these shades soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

My new Teint Idole Ultra 330 Bisque (N) seems lighter than my previous order. The product I just received is "(L)40S802" and the old one is "(L)40N802". How can I order the older shade?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! We have extended the shade range in the foundation. If you feel 330 Bisque N is lighter than before, we recommend trying out shade 340 Bisque N. We hope you try out this out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

I was looking at shade 220 and wondering if that is similar to the Clair 20 Renergie Lift color? I feel that I need a tad lighter color than the Clair 20. Thank you!

Asked by: The Jodii
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a lighter shade in this foundation we recommend trying 220 Buff C. If you would like to continue using Renergie Lift Makeup in a lighter shade you can also try 220 Buff C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-18

Does this foundation cake and sink into pores?  Is this the best choice if I sweat a lot?

Asked by: TDTo
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This is an oil-free, long-wearing, liquid foundation to provide a velvety-smooth complexion for up to 24 hours. Now available in 50 medium to full coverage, buildable shades. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

I currently use absolute in color absolute ecru 220n mys40w.  What color would you recommend please?

Asked by: Ruuu
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N for a similar shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-15

IF I’M 315 WHEAT (W) IN DUAL FINISH – MULTI-TASKING LONGWEAR POWDER FOUNDATION THEN WHAT WOULD I BE IN TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24HR FOUNDATION?

Asked by: gloriaS
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 320 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-14

Hi, I want some help with my shade I used to use the 03 beige diaphane in the foundation wear and comfort but isn’t available so I want to know what number I’m if I buy the octinoxate

Asked by: Gissalz
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

What color Tiente idols 24 would be a good replacement for discontinued  Photôgenic Lumessence Foundation  310 BISQUE 2C and any other foundation suggestion ?

Asked by: Maureen516
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

I have been using Teint idols #300. Did you discontinue that shade and if so what should I buy?

Asked by: Maryalice
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. The shade 300 Bisque W is available on our website. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

If I wear Renergie Lift in 210 Buff N what color would I wear in Teint Idole? 

Asked by: HSta
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out the same shade 210 Buff N. This shade is suitable for light skin complexions with cool/pink undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-11

Hello. I currently wear Teint Miracle in 210 Buf C. It is a good match, but a little light. What would be a good color match?

Asked by: Dani15
Hello Dani15! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information given we would love to recommend checking out shade 220 Buff C. This shade is suitable for light skin complexions with cool/pink undertones. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-11

I presently wear Renergie Lift Makeup in 310 C30 C (L)40S402. What shade of Tient Idole would be closest to this? Thank you!

Asked by: martahins
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Im not sure which one is the 420 bis N that I want to purchase. Can I get assistance with this?

Asked by: Rosa62
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. 420 Bisque N is available on our website. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

What shade of Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is comparable to Absolute Makeup Absolute Pearl 140?

Asked by: Klow
Bonjour Klow! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying 140 Ivoire N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Hello I use currently renergie lift make up #220 What shade should I use with teint idole 24 h Thank you 

Asked by: Rubi
Bonjoir Rubi! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying the shade 220 Buff C in this foundation as well. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Packaging - how can I be sure that the foundation I received hasn’t been used or returned? Is the box sealed? The bottle sealed? Is there any brochure  or papers inserted in the box with the foundation?  Thanks. 

Asked by: Gm4meme
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. To ensure you are purchased a new and authentic bottle please shop only at our authorized retailers. These can be found by using our store locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

If I’m 315 wheat (w) in DUAL FINISH – Multi-tasking Longwear Powder Foundation then what would I be in teint idole ultra 24hr foundation?

Asked by: GloriaS
Bonjour GloriaS! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend 300 Bisque W. This shade is suitable for medium skin complexions with warm/yellow undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-08

I have worn Claire 20 for years. What color do I buy now in this new face makeup?

Asked by: Buchworm
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-05

Customer By Service Email (04/21/2020 03:42 AM) Hi! Can you advise which US sade is 03 Beige Diaphane (UK) shade of Foundation? Thank you in advance

Asked by: Mary154
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We are sorry to inform you we only have knowledge of the products sold in the US and cannot advise you which foundation is the closest. We recommend contacting customer service in the country you reside. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I believe my perfect shade in photogenic luminous was N25 or may have been NW25? If I were looking for a similar shade in the teint Idole I am wondering which shade I should try? Thank you!

Asked by: Jeancrowl1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra Wear Foundation. We recommend 250 Bisque W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-01

I currently use Teint Idole Ultra Wear in 370 BIS W. What would I use if I want to go a shade darker?

Asked by: BevD
Bonjour BevD! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. A shade deeper than the one you are currently using is 380 Bisque W. This shade is for medium skin tones with warm/yellow undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

What’s one shade lighter than 320 ultra wear

Asked by: Ncruz
Bonjour Ncruz! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We suggest checking out 300 Bisque W. This is one shade lighter than 320 Bisque W. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great satisfaction with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

I currently wear Clinique 01 fresh alabaster. Its perfect shade on me but could be a tiny bit darker. Which shade would you recommend?

Asked by: Karolinam
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade 130 Ivoire N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

Please help! Your email and chat do not work. I used to mix 1 part Bisque 310 C and 2 parts Buff 210 C in Teint Miracle. What shade would I be in Teint Idole? I think Buff 215 N would be close. Also, what is the next shade down from Buff 215 N?

Asked by: LancomeLoveTX
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 220 Buff C for your perfect shade. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hi I typically use Estée Lauder double wear light intensity 2.0, which color should I choose?

Asked by: Carrie333333
Bonjour Carrie! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Hello. I just started wearing Teint Idole found this winter and I was matched to 250 Bisque W. I am starting to tan already. What shade, or two, do you recommend to go up to?

Asked by: KatieJ
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 270 Bisque W and for two shades darker we recommend 280 Bisque W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Do you know when more samples will be available to try and find the perfect shade? 

Asked by: Heather23
Bonjour Heather23! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation! Promotions change frequently on the website, definitely we recommend signing up to receive updates about promotions and offers on the websites. Also another option is that we offer Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation Mini, click the link to see the shades we offer in the Mini size: http://tinyurl.com/yc6lkn29 We hope you will try this amazing foundation out soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I have worn Beige Dore in the past, any idea what shade that is now? 

Asked by: NikkaP
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. We recommend using the shade 360 Bisque N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I am currently using Absolue Bx Makeup foundation Almond 310.  Is the Teint Idole Ultra 24 hour foundation similar to what I wear.  If so, what shade is similar to Almond?

Asked by: lorirob
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation provides full coverage with a matte finish. We recommend using the shade 310 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

I have always used Absolue Makeup in Ecru 20 color.  How does this product compare in texture, coverage and color?

Asked by: Scooter 54
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. This foundation provides more full coverage with a matte finish. We recommend trying the shade 215 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product