Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(3.5) 3.5 (2 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage
  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 614.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back I love this foundation. It matches my complexion and skin type so well. I’m holding to the last few drops for special occasions only. I don’t love my new foundation (the other brand) bring it back pls
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I am in love with this foundation to find out it is being discontinued which makes me sad! Please do not discontinued. It is perfection on my skin!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! Please don't discontinue! I have been wearing this foundation and loving it for years. When I heard that it was going to be discontinued, I went into a panick! Please don't discontinue this beautiful product!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I have used this foundation for a long while. I like it because it is very light weight. I tried others and they were way to heavy for me. Regretfully the color that I normally use was not available so I went to the next choice that appears to be similar enough to be acceptable.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I love this foundation! I hear it's being discontinued, and you are crazy if you drop it. The Teint Idole is great for persons with oily skin wanting a matte foundation, but it's not only ugly on those with dry or normal skin types, it looks like plaster slopped on after a few hours. Please, please, please keep the Teint Miracle in the line, and bring back all the neutral shades that were in the original release of this foundation.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product DO NOT DISCONTINUE! This is, as other reviews state, a great product. I may ditch Lancome as no other of the foundations are worthy. Too thick and heavy. I can wear teint miracle all year long.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are you discontinuing??!! Amazing foundation! I am so upset it is being discontinued. Sorry the others you have don’t compare!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Don’t Discontinue!!!! This foundation is so amazing! Please, please, please do not discontinue it. The other Lancôme foundations are too thick and heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF THIS GETS DISCONTINUED IM DITCHING LANCOME The most amazing foundation ive ever had. I have super dry skin and this foundation makes my skin look supple and healthy.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buy makeup online As pictured online and even here the makeup has a pinkish look. When you receive it not so much a light pale makeup color dissatisfied.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! DONT DISCONTINUE!!!! This is the best foundation ever! Sheet and beautiful finish! Idole is not a good substitute! PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection ! Perfect smooth light coverage ! Loe Lancome always have used Lancome will continue too !
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation in your line. I have been using this foundation for years. It is the only foundation that matches my skin tone perfectly. It feels flawless and natural. If this foundation is discontinued, there is really no point in remaining with this brand as all other foundations in the line are sub par.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Miracle is a Winner! PLEASE keep this line. Teint miracle is a WINNER! Why is it being discontinued?
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Discontinue This is my favorite foundation. Please do not discontinue. Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I absolutely LOVE this foundation! It has a sunscreen and great moisture for my combination skin. Super covering also!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad this is being discontinued! I have used this foundation for YEARS (5+), and am so sad to hear that this is going to be discontinued! It has the best coverage and makes your skin look very smooth and healthy! And I have problematic skin (combination)!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!! best foundation makes my skin look like a porcelain doll. I get so many compliments from people. This is THE best foundation Lancome has. It's the best foundation period!!! Why doesn't your site have more color options like Nordstrom or Ulta? Are you discontinuing this?!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail This foundation is everything!!! I’ve tried many brands and many types of foundation to find the one for me and I finally found the one. It’s so light and hydrating plus a great coverage. I’m so amazed and look forward to always using this foundation so I hope it never goes discontinued because I don’t know what else I’d do without it. Yes, I definitely recommend this foundation!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DRY and CAKES, TERRIBLE I have been wearing Lancome for years. The formula is different. I feel like I am putting beige chalk on my face.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why?!?! Amazing foundation!! This is by far the best foundation Lancôme has EVER made. Why in this world would you discontinue EVER!!! I got back on to re-order and am STUNNED!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why in the world would you discontinue This is by far the best foundation you have. When I use it I look 10 years younger. Your other foundations do not compare. As a result you have lost yet another customer.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look Please bring back this product Teint miracle. I don’t know why it was discontinued if a lot of people like the product. When I heard it was going to be discontinued i bought 6 of them to have it with me.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but great coverage I love the feel and coverage of this foundation. I have used this foundation for many years.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I had bought this being photogenic had been discontinued. Not what I was hoping for. Didn’t have any coverage for me. I wish photogenic would come back. Not photogenic lumessence. Formula is different. I had used for years I truely miss photogenic.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This foundation never gives me a cakey look and it looks luminescent. I wish they weren’t discontinuing it!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worae Please come back out with Photogenic, this stuff dosen't even compare to photogenic .
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent 2nd Choice The Lancome oil free foundation I loved for years, Photogenique was discontinued. So I bought Teint Miracle which is a decent 2nd choice. However, now Teint Miracle is being discontinued! It is buildable and I can apply lightly as I prefer. Plus it does not settle in the fine lines and gives my complexion a youthful glow. I tried the new Lancome oil free and don't like it. My skin is sensitive so will not be able to buy Lancome foundation anymore.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lancome. Teint miracle radiant Thin, covered nothing, sat in all pores. Not for my skin type at least
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin glow I used to use and love the Photogenic Lumescent foundation and was very disappointed when it was discontinued. I tried this one and found that I like it just as much! My skin looks smooth and radiant.
Date published: 2019-04-01
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_608
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Hello i use teint miracle 330 bis c but i can't find it anymore. Which shade is closest to thi?

Asked by: Deni27
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based on the shade you were using we recommend trying 330 Bisque 5C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

I have been using Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup in 210 Buf N. Is the Teint Miracle 250 Buf 7W the same shade?

Asked by: MGS23
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We suggest trying the shade 260 Bisque 1 N, but for the best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched by one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10

I've been using 310 Bisque C but don't see it listed now on your website.  Will it be available again soon, and if not, what would be a good replacement for it?

Asked by: Barb208
Hello Barb208! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available but we would love to recommend an alternative! We suggest to check out shade Bisque 2 C. We would also love to advise for best shade matching results to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to help you find a shade alternative! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I use Teinte Miracle Bisque 340 N but I’m seeing it listed online as Bisque 1, Bisque 2, etc. which one compares?  Thank you. 

Asked by: Mizu
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to rematch you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-05

What would be an equivalent color Teint Miracle shade 310 bis c?

Asked by: juliejuliejulie
Bonjour Julie! Thank you for sharing your interest with Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque 2 C, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Which of your foundations and primers are SPECIFICALLY non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Brunhilda
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in our Foundations. Some suggests of our non-comedogenic include Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation and Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. To view these foundations click this link http://tinyurl.com/quzhwx3. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

what is the difference between renergie lift makeup and teint miracle

I have been using the renergie for years but used a sample of the teint miracle and it seems like it covers age spots better. I have normal skin. Pam
Asked by: pamala
Bonjour Pamala! Thank you for sharing your interest in Renergie Lift Makeup and Teint Miracle. Renergie Lift Makeup offers a moderate to full coverage with a radiant finish and is best for lifting and anti-wrinkle results. Teint Miracle offers a buildable to moderate coverage with a natural glow finish. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

what is the substitute foundation color for Ideal 20W?

I have used your foundation Ideal 20w for several years and it was discountinued sometime back. The Lancome consultant on the phone advised to use Teint Miracle Buff 2W which is supposed to be best substitute for it in more matching color. However, I found that this Buff 2W Teint Miracle is more pink in color. Please advise which foundation and color will best substitute for Ideal 20w. Thank you
Asked by: lehong
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the shade you were using was discontinued and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest to check out shade 140 Ivoire N. For best shade matching results, we would love invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the lightest color in the Teint Miracle? I have a very pink undertone that I would like to tone down. So should I go for a Neutral color?

Asked by: pmko
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out a Cool undertone or Neutral. The lightest shade we recommend to check out is 100 Ivoire 1N. We would also love to invite you to the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade match! Click this link to locate a near by store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color in the Teint Miracle is comparable to the 320 Bisque (W) in Teint Idole 24 Hr.?

Asked by: KittyKat
Bonjour! Thank for for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest trying 320 Bisque 4 W, but we do recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

I wear 500 suede W in Teint Idolw 24 wear. What shade Can I Wear in Teint Miracle?

Can I still wear shade 500 in this formula?
Asked by: Slimfine
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Suede 500 W. For best shade matching we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Color Discontinued

My perfect color TEINT MIRACLE SUEDE 4 C was discontinued. What is the new color that replaces it? Thank you
Asked by: Devine
Bonjour Devine! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 450 Suede C, but always recommend visiting a store where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

I am use to wearing Absolue liquid foundation 230 Ecru in the winter and 310 Almond in the summer. Which 2 shades in Teint Miracle matches these 2 shades?

Asked by: Katherine2017
Bonjour Katherine! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle. We suggest trying 210 Buff C for your winter shade and 310 Bisque 2 C for your summer shade. ). For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Asian Shade O-025

Hello, I'm looking for the asian shade O-025, is there an equivalent shade in the US version for that one? Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We regret to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We suggest that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

when will you get the Bisque 370 (N) Teint Miracle back in stock

Asked by: natalie83
Bonjour Natalie83! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We regret to inform you that this shade has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves we know how frustrating this can be but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beuaty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

Why is this no longer available? It's my favorite. What is comparable to it? This color?

Love the color, the feel and coverage. I am so upset I can't find this product anywhere!
Asked by: Donna
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have this formula available to purchase directly on our site! For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! To locate the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe! We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is this oil-free? I hate oil-free. I also prefer a dewy finish over a matte finish. Is this the right foundation or would another one be better?

Asked by: shopping with bitsy
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that this is an oil-free foundation with a Natural Glow finish. This foundation is a perfect fit and we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I went in for a color match and she had me as 230 for this teint miracle but I don't see it. What would that be comparable to?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that shade 230 Buff 5C is currently available to purchase directly on our site. We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing regular Teint Miracle?

I have been using Teint Miracle and really like it, but cannot find it on this site. Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing it, or is it the same thing with a slightly different name? I use 260 Bis N and cannot find that number in the Teint Miracle Radiant.
Asked by: Beachy
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that we still carry your shade 260 Bisque N directly on our site! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

I'm currently using 230 buff C. What is the next shade darker to this?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for you interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 260 Bisque 1 (N). For best shade matching results, we invite you to visit the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. Click this link to locate the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Did the formul change?

I've been using teint miracle ivory 2C for 3 years now. And I went to buy it again once I ran out and it's like 3 shades lighter I thought it was a misprint and ordered it. I get it and it's still 3-4 shades lighter but labeled the ivory 2C its very aggravating and it smells like perfume it's just very different and I'm upset
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with Teint Miracle Foundation. We will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate team to improve this product. We recommend visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to help you find your perfect shade. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Why is 520W discontinue

I went to Macy to get a sample of Lancome foundation and I was given teint miracle, 520W. This is the first time in my 40 years that I was truly satisfied with a foundation. The foundation was light yet covers my blemishes. In addition, I have oily and textured skin.. However, my skin was still matte, not shiny at the end of the day when I use this particular foundation. I wanted to buy it but was told it was discontinued. Will you bring that shade back in your inventory?
Asked by: Felicia
Bonjour Felicia! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the formula. We apologize that the shade you were using has been discontinued and is not available. We know how frustrating this can be and we will pass along these comments to our team. We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What is the new Teint Miracle Foundation color code for my old color 260 BIS N?

Asked by: Young at Heart
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to try the shade 260 Bisque N, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I don't see teint miracle in 310 bis c. What would compare to this?

Asked by: JBL102
Bonjour JBL102, thanks for asking about this. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I use this product and I love it!i wear 260 bisque but I don't see it available,what do I do?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that shade 260 Bisque N is currently available directly on our site. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I have used buff 4c since it came out. I puchaced a new bottle this fall and it is not the same color. I went to several stores and all stores had the off color, but their sample were the same as the original. I returned the product very unhappy. 

Asked by: Susan48
Bonjour Susan48! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that you had a bad experience with the shade Buff 4c and we will pass this information along to our team. We value your feedback and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I bought my teint miracle in France and in the bottle it sais number 03 (4QN800). The names are different in the us. Which number does it correspond? Thank 

Asked by: Luiza Guido
Bonjour Luiza, thanks for reaching out to us. You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I am currently using photogenic lumessence bisque 6. Which teint miracle would be equivalent to that?

Asked by: Doh1
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 320 Bisque 4 (W). We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect shade. To find the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I have been using the foundation "Photogenic Lumessence" color Buff (5) C. It appears you don't make this anymore. What foundation replaced it and what are the differences?

Asked by: Dana63
Bonjour Dana63, thanks for reaching out to us. You may like our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This foundation is a unique liquid light essence that maximizes skin's surface radiance. Check out the variety of shades here: http://tinyurl.com/y8a6k4zp. We hope you give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I recently tried Teint Idole in 130 N and liked the color match, but it was a bit drying on my skin. I want to try Teint Miracle instead, but don't see a similar color. In Teint Idole, 100 N was far too pink, and 140 N was both too dark and too pink.

Asked by: rp17
Bonjour rp17, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2020, m_4, d_7, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product