Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation 1000454
Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation Radiant Foundation
(4.4) 4.4 (627 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (627 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

$35.25

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage
  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 627.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE NEVER GET RID OF THIS I’ve been using this product since 6th grade for gymnastics and dance competitions. I am now a senior in college and I SWEAR by this product. It’s a medium coverage that you can build up and looks like SKIN. It doesn’t break me out and this combined with the dual finish powder is absolute PERFECTION. I always get so many compliments on my foundation when I wear this, it looks great in person and in photos and I recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! I am heading toward 75 but thankfully using Lancome products keep me looking much younger I've been told. I love this foundation because it really gives you a photogenic glow. I'm blessed with a clear fair complexion which is enhanced with this product. I'm unhappy because I've been told it's discontinued so I've ordered two bottles. Please Lancome, if you have a winner that women love why do this.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best light-medium coverage! This was the first Lancome foundation I tried before expanding into their 24 hour wear foundation and stick foundations. I love those other foundations, too, but this is the perfect light to medium coverage foundation that I like to wear during certain times of the year. I apply it with a brush, but you can also use a sponge and build the foundation for more coverage. Powders go on nicely over it, as well. I love this foundation!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes great photos!!!. I used to so loved this product, I have had three different shades..it makes great photos!!!... And then, lancôme changed formula and name# Same time I was equally love the PHOTOGENIC foundation.. Now , Lancôme discontinued PHOTOGENIC and this teint Miracle shades... I switched THE ABSOLUE foundation from PHOTOGENIC: so comfortable for my skin...four reasons.. I still use this foundation for summer only,: I am getting older same as my skin, this foundation makes me slightly drying feels. Please Lancôme, Don't changed formula or discontinued products, when I loved so much!!!! But , yes I recommend this product .
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great light cover-up I want a coverup that doesn't hide my skin totally but evens the discolorations i have. This is perfect. Feels very light weight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best foundation do not discontinue This is the best foundation. I have received compliments every time I wear it. You are crazy to discontinue. Please bring back original shade range also. Current shade range is too narrow. Customers want more shades so they can find their match.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cap continually breaks The inside fins on the cap continually breaks so it doesn't stay snug on the bottle. I can't even put the bottle in my make up bag. I reached out to customer service and they are unhelpful
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Please bring this foundation back. None of your other foundations compare to this one ,
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lancome Foundation This foundation is a great Lancome product that will not break out skin and last all day with excellent coverage.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE EVER Please tell me this is not discontinued.its the best foundation I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back This is my only favorite foundation. It is light weight and yet provides exactly the right amount of coverage. I hate it when Lancôme discontinues a great product. Please reconsider this one. I have tried other foundations that you have in the same color but they are not the same.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best!!! First time i became just a small tester from it but i fell in love and i use this foundation til today soo easy to use and my skin can breath under this makeup not like you use and is a mask. I LOVE LOVELOVELOVE IT !!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I’ve been using this foundation for years. When ever I tried anything else I always come back to Teint Miracle. It’s upsetting that this has been discontinued. I’ll have to try another brand to find something similar. Please bring it back. I’m almost at the end of my current bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back I love this foundation. It matches my complexion and skin type so well. I’m holding to the last few drops for special occasions only. I don’t love my new foundation (the other brand) bring it back pls
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I am in love with this foundation to find out it is being discontinued which makes me sad! Please do not discontinued. It is perfection on my skin!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! Please don't discontinue! I have been wearing this foundation and loving it for years. When I heard that it was going to be discontinued, I went into a panick! Please don't discontinue this beautiful product!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I have used this foundation for a long while. I like it because it is very light weight. I tried others and they were way to heavy for me. Regretfully the color that I normally use was not available so I went to the next choice that appears to be similar enough to be acceptable.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I love this foundation! I hear it's being discontinued, and you are crazy if you drop it. The Teint Idole is great for persons with oily skin wanting a matte foundation, but it's not only ugly on those with dry or normal skin types, it looks like plaster slopped on after a few hours. Please, please, please keep the Teint Miracle in the line, and bring back all the neutral shades that were in the original release of this foundation.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product DO NOT DISCONTINUE! This is, as other reviews state, a great product. I may ditch Lancome as no other of the foundations are worthy. Too thick and heavy. I can wear teint miracle all year long.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are you discontinuing??!! Amazing foundation! I am so upset it is being discontinued. Sorry the others you have don’t compare!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Don’t Discontinue!!!! This foundation is so amazing! Please, please, please do not discontinue it. The other Lancôme foundations are too thick and heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF THIS GETS DISCONTINUED IM DITCHING LANCOME The most amazing foundation ive ever had. I have super dry skin and this foundation makes my skin look supple and healthy.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buy makeup online As pictured online and even here the makeup has a pinkish look. When you receive it not so much a light pale makeup color dissatisfied.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! DONT DISCONTINUE!!!! This is the best foundation ever! Sheet and beautiful finish! Idole is not a good substitute! PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection ! Perfect smooth light coverage ! Loe Lancome always have used Lancome will continue too !
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation in your line. I have been using this foundation for years. It is the only foundation that matches my skin tone perfectly. It feels flawless and natural. If this foundation is discontinued, there is really no point in remaining with this brand as all other foundations in the line are sub par.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Miracle is a Winner! PLEASE keep this line. Teint miracle is a WINNER! Why is it being discontinued?
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Discontinue This is my favorite foundation. Please do not discontinue. Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I absolutely LOVE this foundation! It has a sunscreen and great moisture for my combination skin. Super covering also!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad this is being discontinued! I have used this foundation for YEARS (5+), and am so sad to hear that this is going to be discontinued! It has the best coverage and makes your skin look very smooth and healthy! And I have problematic skin (combination)!
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 61ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I used to wear 230 Buf C. What is the new equivalent shade? Thanks!

Asked by: rachelnell505
Hi there! We suggest the Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade 330 Bisque 5C. This is a unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-09-04

I used to use 370 Bisque N. What shade should I choose that matches best?

Asked by: jackie789456
Hello! We suggest using 340 Bisque N. This is a medium shade with a neutral tone. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-28

What is an intensity? And how do I choose mine?

Asked by: Hmackie
Hello! Your skin intensity is how light or deep it is. This is based on the scale in between; either very light, light, light-medium, medium-deep, deep or very deep. To find the intensity and shade that best suits you, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-22

I got the 02 Lys Rose' while in Amsterdam and love it. What would be a comparable shade available in the U.S.?

Asked by: J.B.
Hello there! The shades from country to country differ. We suggest visiting our website to view the range of options available.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-15

I need to purchase the 110 Ivory C, but I see on the website 110 Ivory 2C is all that is available. Can someone please tell me is there a difference & if so, what is it? Also I noticed that there are 5 different Intensity's to choose from? Please explain.

Asked by: SBSH
Bonjour SBSH! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! There has not been a formulation change to foundation, we currently have updated the packaging. Shade 110 Ivoire C is the same as 110 Ivoire 2C. The intensity of a Lancôme product is organized by surface skin color. Hues are organized by Intensity I, Intensity II, Intensity III, Intensity IV and Intensity V. This is just another way to discover your foundation shade. Click the link provided to purchase your foundation: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994 We hope you continue to use this foundation with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-13

What is comparable to Teint miracle 340 bis n? I cannot find it either.

Asked by: maggie 1041
Bonjour Maggie 1041! The shade you are looking for in Teint Miracle Foundation is now called Bisque 2 C. This foundation enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-07

I am currently using Teint Miracle in the color 260 BIS N. I see that you have a color 260 BIS 1N. Is that different from the 260 BIS N? If it is, what would you recommend I use in its place? I like the not too heavy coverage of the Teint Miracle.

Asked by: Vino
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend trying 260 Bisque 1 N in place of 260 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-28

I have been using TEINT MIRACLE. The shade on the back reads "230 BUF C". I can not find that shade anywhere. What shade on the Lancome website would match this?

Asked by: KarinNannie
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are sorry to inform you this shade is currently not available. As a replacement, we recommend trying Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation in the shade 230 Porcelaine 40 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-07-01

What’s the difference in the N and C designation in the Tient Idole ultra wear line?

Asked by: Laura P
Hello. W is for Warm undertones which range from peach to yellow and golden. Some people with warm undertones also have sallow skin. C is for Cool undertones include pink and bluish hues. If you have a neutral undertone, N, this means that your undertones are roughly the same color as your actual skin tone. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-27

I wear Tient Idole Ultra 24 in 310 Bisque C most of the year.  What would be the best color in this foundation? 

Asked by: Beachykim
Bonjour Beachykim, thanks for reaching out to us. We recommend wearing shade 320 Bisque 4W in our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

Hi, I  currently have shade 210 buff 4 c in Tient Miracle . The shade 5 c buff is that one shade darker than the 4 c buff and if so is it still a peachy pink tone or does it look more orange yellow or even very pink . Thank You 

Asked by: NYCCAT
Bon Jour! Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in the shade "230 buff 5c" is one shade darker than the shade "210 buff 4c". The shade "230 buff 5c" is a cool tone and is recommended for people who's skin has a pinkish undertone. We invite you to visit your local Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. See you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-17

Hi I used to wear Photogenic Lumessence Make up Bisque 1N what color do you recommend for Teinte Miracle?

Asked by: Elvie07
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 260 Bisque 1 N for a light to medium shade with a neutral undertone. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-12

Has this foundation been discontinued? I can’t seem to find it anywhere. 

Asked by: Brittany S
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. This product is available here: http://tinyurl.com/y8a6k4zp. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I am looking for light-medium foundation. Currently I use 33 Cream in cliniques super balanced liquid foundation, do you think TEINT MIRACLE RADIANT FOUNDATION will work in Ivoire 100 1N color will work. I do not like yellow or pink undertones.

Asked by: Kate B.
Bonjour Kate! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to suggest checking out shade 100 Ivoire 1N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

How much coverage does this provide? I’m used to Teint Idol Ultra coverage and love how long it lasts but I want more “radiance” for a foundation. Any suggestions? 

Asked by: JayJay954
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This foundation provides a medium coverage with a natural radiant finish. If you want to try a foundation that provides a medium to full coverage with a radiant finish then we recommend trying Renergie Lift Makeup. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

I have worn both Buff 2 (W) and 240 Buff W but I’m not seeing those shades offered. Has another shade replaced them? Also, what would the next shade darker be so I can go a little darker for summer?

Asked by: KatyH
Bonjour! The Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade 160 Buff 2W and 240 Buff 6W are in stock and available for purchase on our website. The next shade from those would be the 210 Buff 4C and the 250 Buff 7W. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-25

I wear teint miracle foundation in 310 BIS C, but don't see this shade listed. What shade do you recommen?

Asked by: loriem
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Bisque 2 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hi, I used to use 100N. What shade should I choose now? 

Asked by: Vivian1101
Hello Vivian1101! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 100 Ivoire 1N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I normally wear 140 Ivoire 4N. Which color is one shade darker that I can use for the summer months? 

Asked by: RMK2020
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. For one shade deeper we recommend trying 260 Bisque 1 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I have been wearing this foundation shade Bisque 310C.  What is the closest color?

Asked by: Carla M
Bonjour Carla! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend to continue using 310 Bisque C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

Hi. I currently have the teint miracle foundation in shade 260 bisque N but I can’t find it online? Has the shade changed?

Asked by: Mandylou2010
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! The Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade 260 Bisque (N) is in stock and available for purchase on our website. I have provided the link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994 We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I have been wearing Photogenic Lumessence Bisque 4 (96018118769 18N60E). Since this has been discontinued can you recommend a similar replacement color with Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation?

Asked by: Starla
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 330 Bisque 5C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I used to get Photogenic, not longer available, then changed to Teint Miracle 310BISC, no longer available. I am ordering on line so how in the world am i supposed to know what to order when when there is nothing that is out there comparable.

Asked by: DJ81
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available. We understand how frustrating this can be and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest checking out shade Bisque 2 C. Although, this is not the exact shade alternative it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

What is the spf of Tient Miracle Radiant Foundation?

Asked by: jujubee
Hello, the Teint Idole Miracle Radiant Foundation is SPF 15.This foundation enhances the skin's natural light. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

I have been wearing Lancôme Teint Miracle foundation in 360 BIS W for years. I can’t seem to find this shade anywhere in the Teint Miracle- is this discontinued? If so- what would be the closest shade? Thank you!

Asked by: KrisMering
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We recommend using the shade 360 Bisque 6W as a replacement. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-18

In my country,i wear the color 045 sable beige but I dont find it on your site. What color should I order?

Asked by: AndreeaG
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. You have reached the US Consumer Care Center. We only have information of the product and services in the US. Please contact the customer service department for the country in which you reside. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

TEINT miracle sunscreen broad spectrum spf 15 IVO C. Have been using this for time but have been Unable to find. What would be replacement?

Asked by: Schofie
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend using the shade 110 Ivoire 2 C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Is there a new shade for the following shades and if so, what are they?  160 BUF N 260 BIS N 

Asked by: ShelbyD
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend using the shade 260 Bisque 1N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

I have been wearing RENERGIE foundation in 210 Buff, Since that is out of stock ( or is it discontinued?) , what other foundation would you recommend and in what color or intensity? I do not care for Long Wear. I am very fair and deep yellow tones do not

Asked by: Pam G
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that your current foundation is no longer available but we would love to suggest checking out Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This is a re-formulated formula with added active skincare ingredients. We recommend to check out the same shade 210 Buff N. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/yd2gca74. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

I use the 260 BIS N in the winter but i need a summer match. I have neutral tones and colors can sometimes turn orange on me. I am native american with an olive skin. I tan easily. Can you recommend 1 and 2 steps darker for me?

Asked by: hooverchick
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend using 340 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product