Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation Radiant Foundation
(4.4) 4.4 (621 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (621 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage
  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 621.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cap continually breaks The inside fins on the cap continually breaks so it doesn't stay snug on the bottle. I can't even put the bottle in my make up bag. I reached out to customer service and they are unhelpful
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Please bring this foundation back. None of your other foundations compare to this one ,
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lancome Foundation This foundation is a great Lancome product that will not break out skin and last all day with excellent coverage.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE EVER Please tell me this is not discontinued.its the best foundation I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back This is my only favorite foundation. It is light weight and yet provides exactly the right amount of coverage. I hate it when Lancôme discontinues a great product. Please reconsider this one. I have tried other foundations that you have in the same color but they are not the same.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My best!!! First time i became just a small tester from it but i fell in love and i use this foundation til today soo easy to use and my skin can breath under this makeup not like you use and is a mask. I LOVE LOVELOVELOVE IT !!!
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I’ve been using this foundation for years. When ever I tried anything else I always come back to Teint Miracle. It’s upsetting that this has been discontinued. I’ll have to try another brand to find something similar. Please bring it back. I’m almost at the end of my current bottle.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring it back I love this foundation. It matches my complexion and skin type so well. I’m holding to the last few drops for special occasions only. I don’t love my new foundation (the other brand) bring it back pls
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I am in love with this foundation to find out it is being discontinued which makes me sad! Please do not discontinued. It is perfection on my skin!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation! Please don't discontinue! I have been wearing this foundation and loving it for years. When I heard that it was going to be discontinued, I went into a panick! Please don't discontinue this beautiful product!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation I have used this foundation for a long while. I like it because it is very light weight. I tried others and they were way to heavy for me. Regretfully the color that I normally use was not available so I went to the next choice that appears to be similar enough to be acceptable.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever I love this foundation! I hear it's being discontinued, and you are crazy if you drop it. The Teint Idole is great for persons with oily skin wanting a matte foundation, but it's not only ugly on those with dry or normal skin types, it looks like plaster slopped on after a few hours. Please, please, please keep the Teint Miracle in the line, and bring back all the neutral shades that were in the original release of this foundation.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product DO NOT DISCONTINUE! This is, as other reviews state, a great product. I may ditch Lancome as no other of the foundations are worthy. Too thick and heavy. I can wear teint miracle all year long.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why are you discontinuing??!! Amazing foundation! I am so upset it is being discontinued. Sorry the others you have don’t compare!
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Don’t Discontinue!!!! This foundation is so amazing! Please, please, please do not discontinue it. The other Lancôme foundations are too thick and heavy.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF THIS GETS DISCONTINUED IM DITCHING LANCOME The most amazing foundation ive ever had. I have super dry skin and this foundation makes my skin look supple and healthy.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never buy makeup online As pictured online and even here the makeup has a pinkish look. When you receive it not so much a light pale makeup color dissatisfied.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! DONT DISCONTINUE!!!! This is the best foundation ever! Sheet and beautiful finish! Idole is not a good substitute! PLEASE DONT DISCONTINUE THIS PRODUCT!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection ! Perfect smooth light coverage ! Loe Lancome always have used Lancome will continue too !
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation in your line. I have been using this foundation for years. It is the only foundation that matches my skin tone perfectly. It feels flawless and natural. If this foundation is discontinued, there is really no point in remaining with this brand as all other foundations in the line are sub par.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teint Miracle is a Winner! PLEASE keep this line. Teint miracle is a WINNER! Why is it being discontinued?
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't Discontinue This is my favorite foundation. Please do not discontinue. Thanks!!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I absolutely LOVE this foundation! It has a sunscreen and great moisture for my combination skin. Super covering also!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad this is being discontinued! I have used this foundation for YEARS (5+), and am so sad to hear that this is going to be discontinued! It has the best coverage and makes your skin look very smooth and healthy! And I have problematic skin (combination)!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!! best foundation makes my skin look like a porcelain doll. I get so many compliments from people. This is THE best foundation Lancome has. It's the best foundation period!!! Why doesn't your site have more color options like Nordstrom or Ulta? Are you discontinuing this?!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail This foundation is everything!!! I’ve tried many brands and many types of foundation to find the one for me and I finally found the one. It’s so light and hydrating plus a great coverage. I’m so amazed and look forward to always using this foundation so I hope it never goes discontinued because I don’t know what else I’d do without it. Yes, I definitely recommend this foundation!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DRY and CAKES, TERRIBLE I have been wearing Lancome for years. The formula is different. I feel like I am putting beige chalk on my face.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why?!?! Amazing foundation!! This is by far the best foundation Lancôme has EVER made. Why in this world would you discontinue EVER!!! I got back on to re-order and am STUNNED!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why in the world would you discontinue This is by far the best foundation you have. When I use it I look 10 years younger. Your other foundations do not compare. As a result you have lost yet another customer.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look Please bring back this product Teint miracle. I don’t know why it was discontinued if a lot of people like the product. When I heard it was going to be discontinued i bought 6 of them to have it with me.
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 43ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have worn both Buff 2 (W) and 240 Buff W but I’m not seeing those shades offered. Has another shade replaced them? Also, what would the next shade darker be so I can go a little darker for summer?

Asked by: KatyH
Bonjour! The Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade 160 Buff 2W and 240 Buff 6W are in stock and available for purchase on our website. The next shade from those would be the 210 Buff 4C and the 250 Buff 7W. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-04

I wear teint miracle foundation in 310 BIS C, but don't see this shade listed. What shade do you recommen?

Asked by: loriem
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade Bisque 2 C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Hi, I used to use 100N. What shade should I choose now? 

Asked by: Vivian1101
Hello Vivian1101! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade 100 Ivoire 1N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I normally wear 140 Ivoire 4N. Which color is one shade darker that I can use for the summer months? 

Asked by: RMK2020
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. For one shade deeper we recommend trying 260 Bisque 1 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I have been wearing this foundation shade Bisque 310C.  What is the closest color?

Asked by: Carla M
Bonjour Carla! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the shade you currently use, we recommend to continue using 310 Bisque C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

Hi. I currently have the teint miracle foundation in shade 260 bisque N but I can’t find it online? Has the shade changed?

Asked by: Mandylou2010
Hi there, thanks for your inquiry! The Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in shade 260 Bisque (N) is in stock and available for purchase on our website. I have provided the link for your convenience: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994 We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

I have been wearing Photogenic Lumessence Bisque 4 (96018118769 18N60E). Since this has been discontinued can you recommend a similar replacement color with Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation?

Asked by: Starla
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we would love to recommend checking out shade 330 Bisque 5C. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-29

I used to get Photogenic, not longer available, then changed to Teint Miracle 310BISC, no longer available. I am ordering on line so how in the world am i supposed to know what to order when when there is nothing that is out there comparable.

Asked by: DJ81
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available. We understand how frustrating this can be and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest checking out shade Bisque 2 C. Although, this is not the exact shade alternative it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-28

What is the spf of Tient Miracle Radiant Foundation?

Asked by: jujubee
Hello, the Teint Idole Miracle Radiant Foundation is SPF 15.This foundation enhances the skin's natural light. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

I have been wearing Lancôme Teint Miracle foundation in 360 BIS W for years. I can’t seem to find this shade anywhere in the Teint Miracle- is this discontinued? If so- what would be the closest shade? Thank you!

Asked by: KrisMering
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We recommend using the shade 360 Bisque 6W as a replacement. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-18

In my country,i wear the color 045 sable beige but I dont find it on your site. What color should I order?

Asked by: AndreeaG
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. You have reached the US Consumer Care Center. We only have information of the product and services in the US. Please contact the customer service department for the country in which you reside. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-13

TEINT miracle sunscreen broad spectrum spf 15 IVO C. Have been using this for time but have been Unable to find. What would be replacement?

Asked by: Schofie
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend using the shade 110 Ivoire 2 C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

Is there a new shade for the following shades and if so, what are they?  160 BUF N 260 BIS N 

Asked by: ShelbyD
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend using the shade 260 Bisque 1N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-09

I have been wearing RENERGIE foundation in 210 Buff, Since that is out of stock ( or is it discontinued?) , what other foundation would you recommend and in what color or intensity? I do not care for Long Wear. I am very fair and deep yellow tones do not

Asked by: Pam G
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. We apologize that your current foundation is no longer available but we would love to suggest checking out Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. This is a re-formulated formula with added active skincare ingredients. We recommend to check out the same shade 210 Buff N. To learn more click this link http://tinyurl.com/yd2gca74. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-30

I use the 260 BIS N in the winter but i need a summer match. I have neutral tones and colors can sometimes turn orange on me. I am native american with an olive skin. I tan easily. Can you recommend 1 and 2 steps darker for me?

Asked by: hooverchick
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend using 340 Bisque N. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-29

Comparable color for 310 Bis C in the Teint miracle radiant foundation ? Apparently the 310 Bis C is d/c Thank you

Asked by: Nan1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend to continue using 310 Bisque 2 C in this foundation. We hope you can continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-28

Hi, I can’t find the shade of my makeup on the bottle to order another one. Can you tell me where it is located on the bottle.

Asked by: Kimberlydparham4
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Currently, some of these shades are out of stock. To be notified when they become available we recommend to add your email by clicking on the "Notify Me" button. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

Do you still have Teint Miracle foundation color 260 BIS N. If not what new color would be the same?

Asked by: JoEeee
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend to continue using 260 Bisque 1 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

What is the new name for 360 BIS W? 

Asked by: MarlInee
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend using the shade 260 Bisque 1 W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hi, I’m interested in finding a shade in Teint Miracle a little darker for the warmer months . I currently use TM 110 ivorie  2 c . I would like one shade darker in a close enough tone In a cool or slight peach pink I can’t wear a strong yellow. 

Asked by: NYCCAT
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 210 Buff 4 C for a darker shade with a cool undertone. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

For years lived and used photogenic lumessence foundation in color bisque 2 (c). Number on bottom of bottle is 18N70E. What color foundation would replace this color in another line such as the teint miracle? Samples look to be unavailable. Thank you

Asked by: 1980chic
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we are unable to assist in finding your perfect shade. Please reach back out with the shade listed on the bottom of the bottle. We hope you can continue using Lancome with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello - I was wondering if you could please tell me what would be the best shade in the teint miracle radiant foundation to replace the teint miracle I've been using for years (035 beige dore)? Thank you very much!

Asked by: MarineG
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We recommend to try the shade 350 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

I have been using the Lancôme Teint Miracle 240 Buff W Foundation for years and can not find it. Is the tent Miracle Buff 6 the same tone or pretty close to it? Or which color substitutes it?

Asked by: Guigui
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend using the shade 240 Buff 6 W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

Been using Renergie Lift C20..what color in another foundation since Lift discontinued

Asked by: Ranae
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying 230 Buff 5 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I ordered the Bisque 2c in the Teint Radient, but it is a bit too light - what are your suggestions?

Asked by: dog5
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 330 Bisque 5 C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

What should I use to replace Teint Miracle 260 BIS N

Asked by: Debrap
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend to continue using 260 Bisque 1N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

Is teint miracle foundation being discontinued. 

Asked by: NYCCAT
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This product is not being discontinued and is still available on our website. If your shade is currently unavailable we recommend adding your email to be notified when it is restocked. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

what is the difference in teint miracle foundation shades 110 ivorie 2c and bisque 2c . I have Ivorie 2c currently but would like to know what the 2 bisque c  is like . I’m ordering and can not see in person . 

Asked by: NYCCAT100
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Foundation. The shade 310 Bisque 2 C is three shades darker than 110 Ivoire 2 C. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

In teint miracle what is the difference between a bisque 2c and a buff 4c. I have worn ivorie 2c for years but would like to know what the buff c and bisque c means .

Asked by: NYCCAT
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Shade Bisque 2 C is for light to medium skin tones with Cool undertones. Shade Buff 4C is a lighter shade for fair to light skin tones with Cool undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-07

I previously used 110 IVO c . What color would I use now? Thanks 

Asked by: Nurse 123
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. We are pleased to inform you that Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation shade 110 Ivoire 2C is currently available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-06
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product