Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation 1000454
Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation Radiant Foundation
(3.5) 3.5 (2 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(3.5) 3.5 (2 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

$35.25

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage
  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;

Comparable color for 310 Bis C in the Teint miracle radiant foundation ? Apparently the 310 Bis C is d/c Thank you

Asked by: Nan1
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend to continue using 310 Bisque 2 C in this foundation. We hope you can continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-27

Hi, I can’t find the shade of my makeup on the bottle to order another one. Can you tell me where it is located on the bottle.

Asked by: Kimberlydparham4
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Currently, some of these shades are out of stock. To be notified when they become available we recommend to add your email by clicking on the "Notify Me" button. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

Do you still have Teint Miracle foundation color 260 BIS N. If not what new color would be the same?

Asked by: JoEeee
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend to continue using 260 Bisque 1 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-27

What is the new name for 360 BIS W? 

Asked by: MarlInee
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend using the shade 260 Bisque 1 W. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hi, I’m interested in finding a shade in Teint Miracle a little darker for the warmer months . I currently use TM 110 ivorie  2 c . I would like one shade darker in a close enough tone In a cool or slight peach pink I can’t wear a strong yellow. 

Asked by: NYCCAT
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend trying the shade 210 Buff 4 C for a darker shade with a cool undertone. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

For years lived and used photogenic lumessence foundation in color bisque 2 (c). Number on bottom of bottle is 18N70E. What color foundation would replace this color in another line such as the teint miracle? Samples look to be unavailable. Thank you

Asked by: 1980chic
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the information provided we are unable to assist in finding your perfect shade. Please reach back out with the shade listed on the bottom of the bottle. We hope you can continue using Lancome with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello - I was wondering if you could please tell me what would be the best shade in the teint miracle radiant foundation to replace the teint miracle I've been using for years (035 beige dore)? Thank you very much!

Asked by: MarineG
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We recommend to try the shade 350 Bisque C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

I have been using the Lancôme Teint Miracle 240 Buff W Foundation for years and can not find it. Is the tent Miracle Buff 6 the same tone or pretty close to it? Or which color substitutes it?

Asked by: Guigui
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend using the shade 240 Buff 6 W. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

Been using Renergie Lift C20..what color in another foundation since Lift discontinued

Asked by: Ranae
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying 230 Buff 5 C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

I ordered the Bisque 2c in the Teint Radient, but it is a bit too light - what are your suggestions?

Asked by: dog5
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. For a darker shade we recommend trying 330 Bisque 5 C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

What should I use to replace Teint Miracle 260 BIS N

Asked by: Debrap
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We recommend to continue using 260 Bisque 1N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

Is teint miracle foundation being discontinued. 

Asked by: NYCCAT
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This product is not being discontinued and is still available on our website. If your shade is currently unavailable we recommend adding your email to be notified when it is restocked. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-17

what is the difference in teint miracle foundation shades 110 ivorie 2c and bisque 2c . I have Ivorie 2c currently but would like to know what the 2 bisque c  is like . I’m ordering and can not see in person . 

Asked by: NYCCAT100
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Foundation. The shade 310 Bisque 2 C is three shades darker than 110 Ivoire 2 C. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-09

In teint miracle what is the difference between a bisque 2c and a buff 4c. I have worn ivorie 2c for years but would like to know what the buff c and bisque c means .

Asked by: NYCCAT
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Shade Bisque 2 C is for light to medium skin tones with Cool undertones. Shade Buff 4C is a lighter shade for fair to light skin tones with Cool undertones! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-07

I previously used 110 IVO c . What color would I use now? Thanks 

Asked by: Nurse 123
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. We are pleased to inform you that Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation shade 110 Ivoire 2C is currently available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-06

I need a replacement for Teint Miracle 310 bis C

Asked by: Mary Kay
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. Based on the shade you were using we recommend trying 310 Bisque II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello, i would like to know if  shade 2c ivorie is being discontinued . I have pale skin with pinkish tone and this shade has been a perfect match. I have worn this foundation for 10 years . What shade is closest to 2c 110 . Thank You!

Asked by: NYCCAT
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 110 Ivoire 2C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-02

Hi I'm looking for foundation in the Teint Miracle. I used to wear lancome teint miracle foundation 330 bis c ,which was discontinued. In the Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation , what best foundation color will fit me? Thank you Becca

Asked by: Becca21
Bonjour Becca! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 330 Bisque 5 C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-31

I used Teint Miracle 350 Bisque C and loved it. What color would be a good substitute? I tried 330 Bisque C and it's too dark.

Asked by: Lincarol
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade Bisque 2 C. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

Is the Teint Miracle 330 BIS C the same color as the Teint Miracle 330 BIS 5C?

Asked by: Ljrubio
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Shade 330 Bisque 5C is the alternative shade! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

Hi!  I’m looking for a substitute for Teint miracle 210 buf c.  I tried the Teint Idole but my skin is way to dry for it.  If you’ve discontinued Miracle, what are you replacing it with? Thanks  Laurie 

Asked by: Mom to 5
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about your concerns of Teint Miracle. This product has not been discontinued, but for a similar foundation we recommend trying Renergie Lift Makeup in the shade 210 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-24

I am have been using the tent miracle in 310 bisque C. It doesn’t seem to be available. What is the substitute for that shade?

Asked by: Loyce
Bonjour Loyce! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is not available. As consumer ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest to check out shade Bisque 2 C. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Hello i use teint miracle 330 bis c but i can't find it anymore. Which shade is closest to thi?

Asked by: Deni27
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based on the shade you were using we recommend trying 330 Bisque 5C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

I have been using Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup in 210 Buf N. Is the Teint Miracle 250 Buf 7W the same shade?

Asked by: MGS23
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We suggest trying the shade 260 Bisque 1 N, but for the best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched by one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10

I've been using 310 Bisque C but don't see it listed now on your website.  Will it be available again soon, and if not, what would be a good replacement for it?

Asked by: Barb208
Hello Barb208! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available but we would love to recommend an alternative! We suggest to check out shade Bisque 2 C. We would also love to advise for best shade matching results to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to help you find a shade alternative! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I use Teinte Miracle Bisque 340 N but I’m seeing it listed online as Bisque 1, Bisque 2, etc. which one compares?  Thank you. 

Asked by: Mizu
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to rematch you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-05

What would be an equivalent color Teint Miracle shade 310 bis c?

Asked by: juliejuliejulie
Bonjour Julie! Thank you for sharing your interest with Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque 2 C, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Which of your foundations and primers are SPECIFICALLY non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Brunhilda
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in our Foundations. Some suggests of our non-comedogenic include Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation and Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. To view these foundations click this link http://tinyurl.com/quzhwx3. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

what is the difference between renergie lift makeup and teint miracle

I have been using the renergie for years but used a sample of the teint miracle and it seems like it covers age spots better. I have normal skin. Pam
Asked by: pamala
Bonjour Pamala! Thank you for sharing your interest in Renergie Lift Makeup and Teint Miracle. Renergie Lift Makeup offers a moderate to full coverage with a radiant finish and is best for lifting and anti-wrinkle results. Teint Miracle offers a buildable to moderate coverage with a natural glow finish. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

what is the substitute foundation color for Ideal 20W?

I have used your foundation Ideal 20w for several years and it was discountinued sometime back. The Lancome consultant on the phone advised to use Teint Miracle Buff 2W which is supposed to be best substitute for it in more matching color. However, I found that this Buff 2W Teint Miracle is more pink in color. Please advise which foundation and color will best substitute for Ideal 20w. Thank you
Asked by: lehong
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the shade you were using was discontinued and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest to check out shade 140 Ivoire N. For best shade matching results, we would love invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_316
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 84ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product