Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation Radiant Foundation
(4.4) 4.4 (622 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (622 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage
  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 622.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look Please bring back this product Teint miracle. I don’t know why it was discontinued if a lot of people like the product. When I heard it was going to be discontinued i bought 6 of them to have it with me.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but great coverage I love the feel and coverage of this foundation. I have used this foundation for many years.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I had bought this being photogenic had been discontinued. Not what I was hoping for. Didn’t have any coverage for me. I wish photogenic would come back. Not photogenic lumessence. Formula is different. I had used for years I truely miss photogenic.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This foundation never gives me a cakey look and it looks luminescent. I wish they weren’t discontinuing it!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worae Please come back out with Photogenic, this stuff dosen't even compare to photogenic .
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent 2nd Choice The Lancome oil free foundation I loved for years, Photogenique was discontinued. So I bought Teint Miracle which is a decent 2nd choice. However, now Teint Miracle is being discontinued! It is buildable and I can apply lightly as I prefer. Plus it does not settle in the fine lines and gives my complexion a youthful glow. I tried the new Lancome oil free and don't like it. My skin is sensitive so will not be able to buy Lancome foundation anymore.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lancome. Teint miracle radiant Thin, covered nothing, sat in all pores. Not for my skin type at least
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin glow I used to use and love the Photogenic Lumescent foundation and was very disappointed when it was discontinued. I tried this one and found that I like it just as much! My skin looks smooth and radiant.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula Changed! I have used this forever. A year ago, noticed the bottle has black top vs silver. It now has a strong smell, as well. My face has been broke out since I used it. Lancome denies formula change and still says it’s fragrance free. They lost one of their loyal customers! I’m looking for something else.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing Like Photogenic The texture of this liquid foundation is not even close to Photogenic. It's not as smooth as Photogenic and does not glide on like it either. Please bring back Photogenic!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light I love this foundation. It is light, but has very good coverage and stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smelly! This was my perfect foundation for years till they changed it by adding some horribly fake fragrance to it that sneaks up my nose for hours in the morning ruining my coffee experience until it finally out gasses and I can beat easy again. Then add broken bottles delivered to me and a hard time when I ask for a refund bcs too much time went by BUT I work 12 hours a day- that WHY I order TWO bottles at a time and put on in my bathroom cabinet till I need it...it all GOT ME STARTED thinking.....IS Lance really THAT premium of a product? Not really loving any of their products any more lately- flakey mascara, weak eye colors, etc....GoodBye Lancome!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail Foundation I have normal to very dry skin depending on what season it is. Other foundations would dry out my skin or I would get a blemish or two; but Tient Miracle has improved the softness of my skin, never dries it out, I have yet to have any breakouts with this foundation. I love how natural this foundation makes my skin look and feel. I have received numerous compliments on my skin, most people assuming that I'm not even wearing foundation!! There's this beautiful healthy natural glow. :D It took several tries to find my perfect foundation color; I went into a beauty store and had them color swatch me and then I'd ask for a few samples to try it at home. I noticed this foundation does oxidize a tiny bit, but I like that, it matches my skin tone even more. I use a moist beauty blender to give that perfect air brush effect, this foundation is also buildable. I use 1 or 2 pumps and it's not cakey at all. After wearing this foundation all day, it still looks flawless at the end of the day. Comparing this foundation to other foundations this does not transfer onto clothing at all, unlike some brands like Nars Radiant. I have so many good things to say about this, but I'll stop here.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Photogenic Like many others I greatly miss Photogenic....Glad others have found the replacement to be wonderful, I however would echo the ones who want the Photogenic to be reproduced, thank you!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old formula was better I used to LOVE this foundation but my most recent bottles have seemed off. I read the formula changed! I'm currently trying to find a bottle of the old formula and then plan to switch to something else.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation for my fair skin Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation left my face looking refreshed and renewed. I really like the feel of it and appreciate that it's so light in texture. I would recommend it to anyone who wants nice skin without the "heaviness" of some other foundations out there.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not photogenic This product is ok. But photogenic was far superior. I don’t know why they discontinued it. I have been trying for over 6 months to find the right shade with Teint Miracle. But I’m still not happy
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flawless foundation This Foundation really gives me a flawless look. It makes my skin look and feel younger.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey, but worth it! I wore this foundation when I was the mother-of-the-groom. Everyone complimented my "lit from within" glow. Amazing foundation.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer coverage Love this product. Beautiful sheer finish. Great range of shades.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Photogenic Suggesting through your site that I would 'love this even more' than Photogenic Lumessence was not accurate. Teint Miracle does not provide the quality results I have enjoyed with Photogenic Lumessence for many, many years. I join others in the call to bring back Photogenic Lumessence.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!!! I am in love with miracle cushion foundation for a very long time. Then I decided to go for this one. It is just as good as the cushion one. I highly recommended this to friends with dry to normal skin. This one is moisture and give you the nature glow on your skin. Use this one with a beauty blender not a brush. I tried several times, beauty blender or any sponges would enhance this foundation's radiance.(dont know why) This is a light to medium coverage foundation, if you are looking for full coverage , you probably need to layer it up. And i think the price is pretty beautiful too and also the smell. as a person who constantly try different product, this is my ride or die foundation.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for many years Extremely natural looking, I literally have a hard time telling I'm wearing it, yet it has a nice coverage if/when needed. Easy to blend and apply more or less of it for even skin tone. Love! Will keep buying!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have been using it for years this is the best foundation I found and keep using it . I tried several others( including Estee Lauder) but never liked them as well as this one. It is light weight but gives great coverage , has UV protection, stays all day long in place
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lancome Miracle Radiant Foundation I love this foundation. Will not use any other. Coverage is flawless but not heavy. Stays on all day. Gives my skin a radiant glow. This is the perfect foundation.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Best foundation I’ve ever used. It looks natural and adds a slight glow even though it has pretty good coverage. Works well for dry aging skin. It is buildable for problem spots. I’ve had complete strangers tell me I have beautiful skin since wearing it. That’s a first for me!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage and natural look the best foundation I have ever used. I am using this foundation creme every single day for at least four years. It looks very natural and cover perfectly. I love to use it. it doesn't look too heavy like other foundations in market. I definitely recommended to everyone.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BRING BACK PHOTOGENIC!!! Lancome was the first brand makeup I have ever worn and have been using Lancome products exclusively for years. I DO NOT understand why Photogenic has been discontinued, or why Lancome has not brought it back after the extensive feedback they've received. I have now lost hope that it will be brought back and have started looking elsewhere for foundation. There is nothing else out there comparable to photogenic it was truly the perfect foundation. If it gets brought back please do not mess with the formula. Miracle Radiant foundation is just ok for a replacement but still is not photogenic.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light foundation This foundation is the lightest. Don’t get much coverage but it is what I’m looking for. A tint is good enough.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Bit Goes a Long Way You can use just a tiny bit with a primer and get a sheer look or use more for more coverage. If you use a brush to apply it, a little bit of this foundation will go a long way! Even though I have had a tough time finding a shade that isn't too light or a bit too dark for my light, cool complexion, I love the feel of this foundation and it has a natural finish - not "dewy" but not matte (which just makes me look dry). I ended up with 230 Buff 5C which is just slightly darker than I would like, but it isn't too yellow. It's a great summer color!
Date published: 2018-05-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I previously used 110 IVO c . What color would I use now? Thanks 

Asked by: Nurse 123
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out. We are pleased to inform you that Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation shade 110 Ivoire 2C is currently available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-06

I need a replacement for Teint Miracle 310 bis C

Asked by: Mary Kay
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. Based on the shade you were using we recommend trying 310 Bisque II C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello, i would like to know if  shade 2c ivorie is being discontinued . I have pale skin with pinkish tone and this shade has been a perfect match. I have worn this foundation for 10 years . What shade is closest to 2c 110 . Thank You!

Asked by: NYCCAT
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 110 Ivoire 2C. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-02

Hi I'm looking for foundation in the Teint Miracle. I used to wear lancome teint miracle foundation 330 bis c ,which was discontinued. In the Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation , what best foundation color will fit me? Thank you Becca

Asked by: Becca21
Bonjour Becca! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. Based off the shade you were using we recommend trying 330 Bisque 5 C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-31

I used Teint Miracle 350 Bisque C and loved it. What color would be a good substitute? I tried 330 Bisque C and it's too dark.

Asked by: Lincarol
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend to check out shade Bisque 2 C. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

Is the Teint Miracle 330 BIS C the same color as the Teint Miracle 330 BIS 5C?

Asked by: Ljrubio
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Shade 330 Bisque 5C is the alternative shade! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

Hi!  I’m looking for a substitute for Teint miracle 210 buf c.  I tried the Teint Idole but my skin is way to dry for it.  If you’ve discontinued Miracle, what are you replacing it with? Thanks  Laurie 

Asked by: Mom to 5
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about your concerns of Teint Miracle. This product has not been discontinued, but for a similar foundation we recommend trying Renergie Lift Makeup in the shade 210 Buff N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-24

I am have been using the tent miracle in 310 bisque C. It doesn’t seem to be available. What is the substitute for that shade?

Asked by: Loyce
Bonjour Loyce! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is not available. As consumer ourselves, we know how frustrating this can be and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest to check out shade Bisque 2 C. Although, this is not an exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

Hello i use teint miracle 330 bis c but i can't find it anymore. Which shade is closest to thi?

Asked by: Deni27
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Based on the shade you were using we recommend trying 330 Bisque 5C. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

I have been using Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup in 210 Buf N. Is the Teint Miracle 250 Buf 7W the same shade?

Asked by: MGS23
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle. We suggest trying the shade 260 Bisque 1 N, but for the best shade matching results we recommend visiting a counter to be shade matched by one of our Beauty Advisers. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-10

I've been using 310 Bisque C but don't see it listed now on your website.  Will it be available again soon, and if not, what would be a good replacement for it?

Asked by: Barb208
Hello Barb208! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available but we would love to recommend an alternative! We suggest to check out shade Bisque 2 C. We would also love to advise for best shade matching results to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to help you find a shade alternative! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I use Teinte Miracle Bisque 340 N but I’m seeing it listed online as Bisque 1, Bisque 2, etc. which one compares?  Thank you. 

Asked by: Mizu
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to rematch you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-05

What would be an equivalent color Teint Miracle shade 310 bis c?

Asked by: juliejuliejulie
Bonjour Julie! Thank you for sharing your interest with Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque 2 C, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Which of your foundations and primers are SPECIFICALLY non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Brunhilda
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in our Foundations. Some suggests of our non-comedogenic include Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation and Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. To view these foundations click this link http://tinyurl.com/quzhwx3. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

what is the difference between renergie lift makeup and teint miracle

I have been using the renergie for years but used a sample of the teint miracle and it seems like it covers age spots better. I have normal skin. Pam
Asked by: pamala
Bonjour Pamala! Thank you for sharing your interest in Renergie Lift Makeup and Teint Miracle. Renergie Lift Makeup offers a moderate to full coverage with a radiant finish and is best for lifting and anti-wrinkle results. Teint Miracle offers a buildable to moderate coverage with a natural glow finish. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

what is the substitute foundation color for Ideal 20W?

I have used your foundation Ideal 20w for several years and it was discountinued sometime back. The Lancome consultant on the phone advised to use Teint Miracle Buff 2W which is supposed to be best substitute for it in more matching color. However, I found that this Buff 2W Teint Miracle is more pink in color. Please advise which foundation and color will best substitute for Ideal 20w. Thank you
Asked by: lehong
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the shade you were using was discontinued and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest to check out shade 140 Ivoire N. For best shade matching results, we would love invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the lightest color in the Teint Miracle? I have a very pink undertone that I would like to tone down. So should I go for a Neutral color?

Asked by: pmko
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out a Cool undertone or Neutral. The lightest shade we recommend to check out is 100 Ivoire 1N. We would also love to invite you to the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade match! Click this link to locate a near by store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color in the Teint Miracle is comparable to the 320 Bisque (W) in Teint Idole 24 Hr.?

Asked by: KittyKat
Bonjour! Thank for for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest trying 320 Bisque 4 W, but we do recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-12

I wear 500 suede W in Teint Idolw 24 wear. What shade Can I Wear in Teint Miracle?

Can I still wear shade 500 in this formula?
Asked by: Slimfine
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Suede 500 W. For best shade matching we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Color Discontinued

My perfect color TEINT MIRACLE SUEDE 4 C was discontinued. What is the new color that replaces it? Thank you
Asked by: Devine
Bonjour Devine! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 450 Suede C, but always recommend visiting a store where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

I am use to wearing Absolue liquid foundation 230 Ecru in the winter and 310 Almond in the summer. Which 2 shades in Teint Miracle matches these 2 shades?

Asked by: Katherine2017
Bonjour Katherine! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle. We suggest trying 210 Buff C for your winter shade and 310 Bisque 2 C for your summer shade. ). For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Asian Shade O-025

Hello, I'm looking for the asian shade O-025, is there an equivalent shade in the US version for that one? Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We regret to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We suggest that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

when will you get the Bisque 370 (N) Teint Miracle back in stock

Asked by: natalie83
Bonjour Natalie83! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We regret to inform you that this shade has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves we know how frustrating this can be but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beuaty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

Why is this no longer available? It's my favorite. What is comparable to it? This color?

Love the color, the feel and coverage. I am so upset I can't find this product anywhere!
Asked by: Donna
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have this formula available to purchase directly on our site! For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! To locate the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe! We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is this oil-free? I hate oil-free. I also prefer a dewy finish over a matte finish. Is this the right foundation or would another one be better?

Asked by: shopping with bitsy
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that this is an oil-free foundation with a Natural Glow finish. This foundation is a perfect fit and we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I went in for a color match and she had me as 230 for this teint miracle but I don't see it. What would that be comparable to?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that shade 230 Buff 5C is currently available to purchase directly on our site. We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing regular Teint Miracle?

I have been using Teint Miracle and really like it, but cannot find it on this site. Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing it, or is it the same thing with a slightly different name? I use 260 Bis N and cannot find that number in the Teint Miracle Radiant.
Asked by: Beachy
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that we still carry your shade 260 Bisque N directly on our site! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

I'm currently using 230 buff C. What is the next shade darker to this?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for you interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 260 Bisque 1 (N). For best shade matching results, we invite you to visit the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. Click this link to locate the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Did the formul change?

I've been using teint miracle ivory 2C for 3 years now. And I went to buy it again once I ran out and it's like 3 shades lighter I thought it was a misprint and ordered it. I get it and it's still 3-4 shades lighter but labeled the ivory 2C its very aggravating and it smells like perfume it's just very different and I'm upset
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with Teint Miracle Foundation. We will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate team to improve this product. We recommend visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to help you find your perfect shade. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Why is 520W discontinue

I went to Macy to get a sample of Lancome foundation and I was given teint miracle, 520W. This is the first time in my 40 years that I was truly satisfied with a foundation. The foundation was light yet covers my blemishes. In addition, I have oily and textured skin.. However, my skin was still matte, not shiny at the end of the day when I use this particular foundation. I wanted to buy it but was told it was discontinued. Will you bring that shade back in your inventory?
Asked by: Felicia
Bonjour Felicia! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the formula. We apologize that the shade you were using has been discontinued and is not available. We know how frustrating this can be and we will pass along these comments to our team. We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product