Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation 1000454
Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation Radiant Foundation
(4.4) 4.4 (629 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (629 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage
  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 629.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have been using it for years this is the best foundation I found and keep using it . I tried several others( including Estee Lauder) but never liked them as well as this one. It is light weight but gives great coverage , has UV protection, stays all day long in place
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lancome Miracle Radiant Foundation I love this foundation. Will not use any other. Coverage is flawless but not heavy. Stays on all day. Gives my skin a radiant glow. This is the perfect foundation.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation Best foundation I’ve ever used. It looks natural and adds a slight glow even though it has pretty good coverage. Works well for dry aging skin. It is buildable for problem spots. I’ve had complete strangers tell me I have beautiful skin since wearing it. That’s a first for me!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coverage and natural look the best foundation I have ever used. I am using this foundation creme every single day for at least four years. It looks very natural and cover perfectly. I love to use it. it doesn't look too heavy like other foundations in market. I definitely recommended to everyone.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from BRING BACK PHOTOGENIC!!! Lancome was the first brand makeup I have ever worn and have been using Lancome products exclusively for years. I DO NOT understand why Photogenic has been discontinued, or why Lancome has not brought it back after the extensive feedback they've received. I have now lost hope that it will be brought back and have started looking elsewhere for foundation. There is nothing else out there comparable to photogenic it was truly the perfect foundation. If it gets brought back please do not mess with the formula. Miracle Radiant foundation is just ok for a replacement but still is not photogenic.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light foundation This foundation is the lightest. Don’t get much coverage but it is what I’m looking for. A tint is good enough.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Bit Goes a Long Way You can use just a tiny bit with a primer and get a sheer look or use more for more coverage. If you use a brush to apply it, a little bit of this foundation will go a long way! Even though I have had a tough time finding a shade that isn't too light or a bit too dark for my light, cool complexion, I love the feel of this foundation and it has a natural finish - not "dewy" but not matte (which just makes me look dry). I ended up with 230 Buff 5C which is just slightly darker than I would like, but it isn't too yellow. It's a great summer color!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Success at first try This was my first foundation. I am 35 and never used foundation before. I simply didn’t need to. But due to stress I developed a nasty habit of picking on my skin which required some coverage. I went above and beyond trying to find foundation that would give me a natural healthy radiant look. Something light and breathable. This was it. Nobody could guess I’m wearing anything on my face and it lasts all day (I’m working long hours at the office so having 12-14 hours day is normal for me). Overall Im delighted I found this wonderful product. Just love at first sight
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back photogenic lumessence i have used this discontinued product for several years, have run out of it and no product from your brand works, too yellow or too red. at the very least make it online product only for those of us who found it to work best. if not, am sorry but i am now exploring your competitors for product, very disappointed with lancome
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Photogenic! I have not been able to find a replacement for photogenic! The foundation you replaced it with doesn’t compare. Why replace a great product?!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Provides great coverage, yet looks natural. Wouldn't wear anything else.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome is the best! Another product that I use over and over again! As an older woman I like that it covers well but looks natural also.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I bought this in lieu of the 24 hour wear because they (Lancome counter at Belk) was out of the 24 hour wear. I like it but not as much as the 24 hour wear. Now that we are in warmer months I do like how light it is but will by the 24 hour wear next time.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Light Good coverage while partially sheer. It has a nice shimmer. I have very delicate skin and am allergic to most makeups, but never have reactions from Lancome.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Photogenic !!!! Please bring back Photogenic. At this point, I will probably move on to a different brand. I have been extremely satisfied with Photogenic. I have tried other Lancome foundation lines, but only Photogenic gives good, natural coverage which lasts all day. I received so many compliments .
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating I bought this a few weeks ago and I am very satisfied. I rather Teint Idole for oily skin, but Teint Miracle is also wonderful
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Look This is a wonderful foundation that doesn’t look heavy and gives a more natural look!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back photogenic Please bring back photogenic. It made my skin the softest and looked younger than any other foundation I tried.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coverage Provides good coverage for most of the work day. Not heavy or cakey.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Photogenic Please bring back photogenic i been using for 8 years and i cant find any thing else that compares
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation! Love this foundation. Perfect finish. Feel so good
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation EVER made!! I just discovered this foundation yesterday, I had the lady at the dillards counter apply it to my skin and I instantly fell in love!! It’s so nature looking and good for my dry skin! I love that it has sunscreen in it as well!! This is my holy grail product!!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PHOTOGENIC PLEASE bring back photogenic! I have now tried all other Lancome options and nothing compares. I looked 10 years younger with photogenic. I will now start looking at other brands because truly it wasn't replaced with something comparable.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT OIL FREE FOUNDATION I've been using this for almost 20 years and I don't see a reason to switch. Lightweight, oil free but provides coverage.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don't discontinue! Love this foundation! Lightweight, natural colors, radiant! Do not understand why this is being discontinued. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful and Natural It has fantastic coverage and I was able to get a color that matches my east-asian skin tone quite well. I get compliments taht it looks like I'm not wearing makeup but that my skin is so good.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BRING BACK PHOTOGENIC!!! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bring back Photogenic!!! I tried Teint 24 hr and was too cakey and smeared off easily. Now I have Teint Miracle and it is very runny and has a strong smell! Photogenic was my perfect match foundation and I had been wearing it since 2012! Now, I have to go on the hunt for another perfect foundation because Lancome is no longer it!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product This foundation is awesome! I like that you can change it up, it can be used light for the everyday use or put just a little bit more for a night out.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I am so glad they have it again used it last year then was out of stock It is so smooth and light
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Substitute for Photogenic Please bring back Photogenic. I've tried Renergie Lift and Teint Miracle foundations and neither are as good as Photogenic was.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_623
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I've been using 310 Bisque C but don't see it listed now on your website.  Will it be available again soon, and if not, what would be a good replacement for it?

Asked by: Barb208
Hello Barb208! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that your current shade is no longer available but we would love to recommend an alternative! We suggest to check out shade Bisque 2 C. We would also love to advise for best shade matching results to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to help you find a shade alternative! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-09

I use Teinte Miracle Bisque 340 N but I’m seeing it listed online as Bisque 1, Bisque 2, etc. which one compares?  Thank you. 

Asked by: Mizu
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available. It can be difficult to shade match through this sort of communication but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to rematch you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-05

What would be an equivalent color Teint Miracle shade 310 bis c?

Asked by: juliejuliejulie
Bonjour Julie! Thank you for sharing your interest with Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 310 Bisque 2 C, but we always recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. To find a store near you please see our locator here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope you can use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

Which of your foundations and primers are SPECIFICALLY non-comedogenic?

Asked by: Brunhilda
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in our Foundations. Some suggests of our non-comedogenic include Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27, Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation and Teint Idole Ultra Longwear Foundation Stick SPF 21. To view these foundations click this link http://tinyurl.com/quzhwx3. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-03

what is the difference between renergie lift makeup and teint miracle

I have been using the renergie for years but used a sample of the teint miracle and it seems like it covers age spots better. I have normal skin. Pam
Asked by: pamala
Bonjour Pamala! Thank you for sharing your interest in Renergie Lift Makeup and Teint Miracle. Renergie Lift Makeup offers a moderate to full coverage with a radiant finish and is best for lifting and anti-wrinkle results. Teint Miracle offers a buildable to moderate coverage with a natural glow finish. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-22

what is the substitute foundation color for Ideal 20W?

I have used your foundation Ideal 20w for several years and it was discountinued sometime back. The Lancome consultant on the phone advised to use Teint Miracle Buff 2W which is supposed to be best substitute for it in more matching color. However, I found that this Buff 2W Teint Miracle is more pink in color. Please advise which foundation and color will best substitute for Ideal 20w. Thank you
Asked by: lehong
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that the shade you were using was discontinued and we would love to recommend an alternative. We suggest to check out shade 140 Ivoire N. For best shade matching results, we would love invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What is the lightest color in the Teint Miracle? I have a very pink undertone that I would like to tone down. So should I go for a Neutral color?

Asked by: pmko
Hello There! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out a Cool undertone or Neutral. The lightest shade we recommend to check out is 100 Ivoire 1N. We would also love to invite you to the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect shade match! Click this link to locate a near by store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-02

What color in the Teint Miracle is comparable to the 320 Bisque (W) in Teint Idole 24 Hr.?

Asked by: KittyKat
Bonjour! Thank for for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest trying 320 Bisque 4 W, but we do recommend visiting a counter to ensure this is the best shade for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-12

I wear 500 suede W in Teint Idolw 24 wear. What shade Can I Wear in Teint Miracle?

Can I still wear shade 500 in this formula?
Asked by: Slimfine
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out shade Suede 500 W. For best shade matching we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Color Discontinued

My perfect color TEINT MIRACLE SUEDE 4 C was discontinued. What is the new color that replaces it? Thank you
Asked by: Devine
Bonjour Devine! Thank you for contacting us about Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying the shade 450 Suede C, but always recommend visiting a store where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to shade match you. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

I am use to wearing Absolue liquid foundation 230 Ecru in the winter and 310 Almond in the summer. Which 2 shades in Teint Miracle matches these 2 shades?

Asked by: Katherine2017
Bonjour Katherine! Thank you for sharing your interest in Teint Miracle. We suggest trying 210 Buff C for your winter shade and 310 Bisque 2 C for your summer shade. ). For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Adviser would be happy to assist you. To find the nearest store please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-27

Asian Shade O-025

Hello, I'm looking for the asian shade O-025, is there an equivalent shade in the US version for that one? Thank you!
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We regret to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We suggest that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

when will you get the Bisque 370 (N) Teint Miracle back in stock

Asked by: natalie83
Bonjour Natalie83! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We regret to inform you that this shade has been discontinued. As consumers ourselves we know how frustrating this can be but we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beuaty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding a shade replacement. Click this link to visit our store locator http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-08-26

Why is this no longer available? It's my favorite. What is comparable to it? This color?

Love the color, the feel and coverage. I am so upset I can't find this product anywhere!
Asked by: Donna
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that we currently have this formula available to purchase directly on our site! For best shade matching results, we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you! To locate the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe! We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-25

Is this oil-free? I hate oil-free. I also prefer a dewy finish over a matte finish. Is this the right foundation or would another one be better?

Asked by: shopping with bitsy
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that this is an oil-free foundation with a Natural Glow finish. This foundation is a perfect fit and we would love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match! To visit our store locator click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-24

I went in for a color match and she had me as 230 for this teint miracle but I don't see it. What would that be comparable to?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that shade 230 Buff 5C is currently available to purchase directly on our site. We hope this was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing regular Teint Miracle?

I have been using Teint Miracle and really like it, but cannot find it on this site. Is Teint Miracle Radiant replacing it, or is it the same thing with a slightly different name? I use 260 Bis N and cannot find that number in the Teint Miracle Radiant.
Asked by: Beachy
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that we still carry your shade 260 Bisque N directly on our site! We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

I'm currently using 230 buff C. What is the next shade darker to this?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for you interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to check out shade 260 Bisque 1 (N). For best shade matching results, we invite you to visit the nearest store where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist you finding the perfect match. Click this link to locate the nearest store http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Did the formul change?

I've been using teint miracle ivory 2C for 3 years now. And I went to buy it again once I ran out and it's like 3 shades lighter I thought it was a misprint and ordered it. I get it and it's still 3-4 shades lighter but labeled the ivory 2C its very aggravating and it smells like perfume it's just very different and I'm upset
Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We are sorry to hear about the experience you had with Teint Miracle Foundation. We will be sure to pass your comments along to the appropriate team to improve this product. We recommend visiting a counter near you where a Beauty Adviser will be happy to help you find your perfect shade. We hope you can continue using our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-21

Why is 520W discontinue

I went to Macy to get a sample of Lancome foundation and I was given teint miracle, 520W. This is the first time in my 40 years that I was truly satisfied with a foundation. The foundation was light yet covers my blemishes. In addition, I have oily and textured skin.. However, my skin was still matte, not shiny at the end of the day when I use this particular foundation. I wanted to buy it but was told it was discontinued. Will you bring that shade back in your inventory?
Asked by: Felicia
Bonjour Felicia! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the formula. We apologize that the shade you were using has been discontinued and is not available. We know how frustrating this can be and we will pass along these comments to our team. We wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

What is the new Teint Miracle Foundation color code for my old color 260 BIS N?

Asked by: Young at Heart
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to try the shade 260 Bisque N, but we always recommend visiting a counter near you to ensure this is the perfect match for you. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I don't see teint miracle in 310 bis c. What would compare to this?

Asked by: JBL102
Bonjour JBL102, thanks for asking about this. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I use this product and I love it!i wear 260 bisque but I don't see it available,what do I do?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that shade 260 Bisque N is currently available directly on our site. We hope this information was helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I have used buff 4c since it came out. I puchaced a new bottle this fall and it is not the same color. I went to several stores and all stores had the off color, but their sample were the same as the original. I returned the product very unhappy. 

Asked by: Susan48
Bonjour Susan48! Thank you for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize that you had a bad experience with the shade Buff 4c and we will pass this information along to our team. We value your feedback and we wish you great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

I bought my teint miracle in France and in the bottle it sais number 03 (4QN800). The names are different in the us. Which number does it correspond? Thank 

Asked by: Luiza Guido
Bonjour Luiza, thanks for reaching out to us. You have reached the United States Consumer Care Center. We only have knowledge on products sold inside of the United States. Please note that our products vary country to country. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I am currently using photogenic lumessence bisque 6. Which teint miracle would be equivalent to that?

Asked by: Doh1
Bonjour! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We suggest to try out shade 320 Bisque 4 (W). We would also love to invite you to visit a near by counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you finding your perfect shade. To find the nearest store click this link http://tinyurl.com/y23p3cea. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I have been using the foundation "Photogenic Lumessence" color Buff (5) C. It appears you don't make this anymore. What foundation replaced it and what are the differences?

Asked by: Dana63
Bonjour Dana63, thanks for reaching out to us. You may like our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This foundation is a unique liquid light essence that maximizes skin's surface radiance. Check out the variety of shades here: http://tinyurl.com/y8a6k4zp. We hope you give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

I recently tried Teint Idole in 130 N and liked the color match, but it was a bit drying on my skin. I want to try Teint Miracle instead, but don't see a similar color. In Teint Idole, 100 N was far too pink, and 140 N was both too dark and too pink.

Asked by: rp17
Bonjour rp17, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

which color does it fit asian product p02 (cool tone with pink base) ? plz tell me

Asked by: simple7
Bonjour! Thanks for reaching out regarding Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. Our products are sold worldwide but the product lines varies from country to country. We are sad to inform you that we only have information on products available in the US. We advise that you visit the nearest counter where a Beauty Advisor would be happy to assist you. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

Can someone pls let me know new color name for tient miracle suede 450 C? I am a very loyal to this foundation, it is sad that they changed color. 

Asked by: Serena09
Bonjour! For best color selection, we recommend visiting one of our authorized retailers where one of our beauty advisors would be happy to help you choose the right shade and products for you. Each store has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. We hope this was helpful and continue using Lancome with great satisfaction! Please feel free to reach out for any further assistance.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product