Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation

Radiant Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (655 Reviews)

Item

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Lancôme science discovers the inner light of perfect skin and recreates it.

Pioneer Discovery

Light is not only reflected on the surface it is also naturally re-emitted from deep within the skin. This is skin's inner light.  At its peak, this surface radiance (1) and inner light (3) constitute skin's aura.

 

When visible light reaches skin, it begins a real journey:

  • 5% of light is reflected: this is skin's surface radiance (1)
  • 95% penetrates skin and interacts with the epidermis and dermis.  55% is absorbed (2) and 40% is re-emitted at the surface (3) this is skin's inner light.

Technologie Aura-Inside®

A Lancôme exclusive which associates:

  • A new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments.  Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. 
  • A unique liquid light essence maximizes skin's surface radiance.

 

  • Enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within
  • Bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free
  • 18 hour hydration
  • Diminishes redness for a more uniform complexion
  • Non-irritating/doesn't cause break-outs
  • Protects skin from UV damage
  • Technologie Aura-Inside®
  • 10 times less powdery fillers
  • Liquid Light Essence "liquid micro mirrors"
  • 37% pure water and soothing rose extract calms the skin
  • Oil-free, fragrance-free formula
  • SPF 15

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS:OCTINOXATE 3.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, BIS-PEG/PPG-14/14 DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG/POLYBUTYLENE GLYCOL-8/5/3 GLYCERIN, ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, TALC, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3, CROSSPOLYMER, METHICONE, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, ETHYLHEXYL HYDROXYSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAY CONTAIN: RED 28 LAKE, RED 7, MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, BLUE 1 LAKE, BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 600.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation I absolutely LOVE this foundation! It has a sunscreen and great moisture for my combination skin. Super covering also!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sad this is being discontinued! I have used this foundation for YEARS (5+), and am so sad to hear that this is going to be discontinued! It has the best coverage and makes your skin look very smooth and healthy! And I have problematic skin (combination)!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!! best foundation makes my skin look like a porcelain doll. I get so many compliments from people. This is THE best foundation Lancome has. It's the best foundation period!!! Why doesn't your site have more color options like Nordstrom or Ulta? Are you discontinuing this?!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My holy grail This foundation is everything!!! I’ve tried many brands and many types of foundation to find the one for me and I finally found the one. It’s so light and hydrating plus a great coverage. I’m so amazed and look forward to always using this foundation so I hope it never goes discontinued because I don’t know what else I’d do without it. Yes, I definitely recommend this foundation!!
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DRY and CAKES, TERRIBLE I have been wearing Lancome for years. The formula is different. I feel like I am putting beige chalk on my face.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why?!?! Amazing foundation!! This is by far the best foundation Lancôme has EVER made. Why in this world would you discontinue EVER!!! I got back on to re-order and am STUNNED!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why in the world would you discontinue This is by far the best foundation you have. When I use it I look 10 years younger. Your other foundations do not compare. As a result you have lost yet another customer.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look Please bring back this product Teint miracle. I don’t know why it was discontinued if a lot of people like the product. When I heard it was going to be discontinued i bought 6 of them to have it with me.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but great coverage I love the feel and coverage of this foundation. I have used this foundation for many years.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I had bought this being photogenic had been discontinued. Not what I was hoping for. Didn’t have any coverage for me. I wish photogenic would come back. Not photogenic lumessence. Formula is different. I had used for years I truely miss photogenic.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This foundation never gives me a cakey look and it looks luminescent. I wish they weren’t discontinuing it!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worae Please come back out with Photogenic, this stuff dosen't even compare to photogenic .
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent 2nd Choice The Lancome oil free foundation I loved for years, Photogenique was discontinued. So I bought Teint Miracle which is a decent 2nd choice. However, now Teint Miracle is being discontinued! It is buildable and I can apply lightly as I prefer. Plus it does not settle in the fine lines and gives my complexion a youthful glow. I tried the new Lancome oil free and don't like it. My skin is sensitive so will not be able to buy Lancome foundation anymore.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lancome. Teint miracle radiant Thin, covered nothing, sat in all pores. Not for my skin type at least
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin glow I used to use and love the Photogenic Lumescent foundation and was very disappointed when it was discontinued. I tried this one and found that I like it just as much! My skin looks smooth and radiant.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good item I like it and my friend like it. It is a good item.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Formula Changed! I have used this forever. A year ago, noticed the bottle has black top vs silver. It now has a strong smell, as well. My face has been broke out since I used it. Lancome denies formula change and still says it’s fragrance free. They lost one of their loyal customers! I’m looking for something else.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing Like Photogenic The texture of this liquid foundation is not even close to Photogenic. It's not as smooth as Photogenic and does not glide on like it either. Please bring back Photogenic!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light I love this foundation. It is light, but has very good coverage and stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smelly! This was my perfect foundation for years till they changed it by adding some horribly fake fragrance to it that sneaks up my nose for hours in the morning ruining my coffee experience until it finally out gasses and I can beat easy again. Then add broken bottles delivered to me and a hard time when I ask for a refund bcs too much time went by BUT I work 12 hours a day- that WHY I order TWO bottles at a time and put on in my bathroom cabinet till I need it...it all GOT ME STARTED thinking.....IS Lance really THAT premium of a product? Not really loving any of their products any more lately- flakey mascara, weak eye colors, etc....GoodBye Lancome!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Holy Grail Foundation I have normal to very dry skin depending on what season it is. Other foundations would dry out my skin or I would get a blemish or two; but Tient Miracle has improved the softness of my skin, never dries it out, I have yet to have any breakouts with this foundation. I love how natural this foundation makes my skin look and feel. I have received numerous compliments on my skin, most people assuming that I'm not even wearing foundation!! There's this beautiful healthy natural glow. :D It took several tries to find my perfect foundation color; I went into a beauty store and had them color swatch me and then I'd ask for a few samples to try it at home. I noticed this foundation does oxidize a tiny bit, but I like that, it matches my skin tone even more. I use a moist beauty blender to give that perfect air brush effect, this foundation is also buildable. I use 1 or 2 pumps and it's not cakey at all. After wearing this foundation all day, it still looks flawless at the end of the day. Comparing this foundation to other foundations this does not transfer onto clothing at all, unlike some brands like Nars Radiant. I have so many good things to say about this, but I'll stop here.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Photogenic Like many others I greatly miss Photogenic....Glad others have found the replacement to be wonderful, I however would echo the ones who want the Photogenic to be reproduced, thank you!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Old formula was better I used to LOVE this foundation but my most recent bottles have seemed off. I read the formula changed! I'm currently trying to find a bottle of the old formula and then plan to switch to something else.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation for my fair skin Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation left my face looking refreshed and renewed. I really like the feel of it and appreciate that it's so light in texture. I would recommend it to anyone who wants nice skin without the "heaviness" of some other foundations out there.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not photogenic This product is ok. But photogenic was far superior. I don’t know why they discontinued it. I have been trying for over 6 months to find the right shade with Teint Miracle. But I’m still not happy
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect flawless foundation This Foundation really gives me a flawless look. It makes my skin look and feel younger.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey, but worth it! I wore this foundation when I was the mother-of-the-groom. Everyone complimented my "lit from within" glow. Amazing foundation.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer coverage Love this product. Beautiful sheer finish. Great range of shades.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Photogenic Suggesting through your site that I would 'love this even more' than Photogenic Lumessence was not accurate. Teint Miracle does not provide the quality results I have enjoyed with Photogenic Lumessence for many, many years. I join others in the call to bring back Photogenic Lumessence.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!!!! I am in love with miracle cushion foundation for a very long time. Then I decided to go for this one. It is just as good as the cushion one. I highly recommended this to friends with dry to normal skin. This one is moisture and give you the nature glow on your skin. Use this one with a beauty blender not a brush. I tried several times, beauty blender or any sponges would enhance this foundation's radiance.(dont know why) This is a light to medium coverage foundation, if you are looking for full coverage , you probably need to layer it up. And i think the price is pretty beautiful too and also the smell. as a person who constantly try different product, this is my ride or die foundation.
Date published: 2018-06-25
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Regarding Teint Miracle - What is the difference between the colors 260 Bis N (which I currently have but don't see as an option to select) and 260 Bisque 1N? I want to match what I have, 260 Bis N. Which color should I select? I cannot go to a store.

Asked by: Still Confused!
Bonjour! We do apologize for the confusion. There was a slight name change with this shade, so you would now be wanting to purchase 260 Bisque 1N in our Teint Miracle Foundation. This is a new generation of bioptic pigments combined with classic mineral pigments. Together, they reproduce the appearance of inner light of perfect skin, by recreating the intensity and pristine freshness of its radiance. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-04

I was using 500 and 510 In the teint miracle foundation, Where can I find this? I can't find it in stores.

Asked by: IJEOMA
Bonjour IJEOMA, thanks for reaching out to us. Currently, shades 500 and 510 are out of stock. However, you can click the "notify me" button to be notified via email when these shades are available. View this page to click the notify me button: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

I fell in love with this foundation as it was the perfect foundation for my skin tone. My skin didn't feel dry using it and it matched my face and looked so natural. I traveled, came back and then I couldn't find it anymore. Is it coming back?

Asked by: IJEOMA
Bonjour IJEOMA, thanks for reaching out to us. Good news! Our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is still available for purchase on our website. You can purchase this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

I am looking for 210 BUF C. (L) 40P800 I was told it may be discontinued. Is there a place I can purchase it?

Asked by: Lea21
Hi there! We are happy to tell you this shade is in stock on our website. We hope you can use this foundation with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-29

I use teint miracle 110 IVO C but I am not seeing this color anymore. What is is called now?

Asked by: Sarajaneunl
Bonjour Sarajaneunl, thanks for reaching out to us. The shade you are referring to is called 110 Ivoire 2 (C). However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-28

I cannot find teint miracle foundation 260 BIS N....I was also told being discontinued and fo not have at my local lancome counter

Asked by: Whynot
Bonjour! Please know that 260 Bisque 1N in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is available on our website for purchase. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great satisfaction!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-22

I had ordered 310 BIS C and would like to purchase again. I am not finding this shade/choice. I tried 320 but it was too "yellow" for my face. Suggestions? Thank you!

Asked by: JT in MN
Bonjour! We apologize for any confusion, the shade name has slightly changed on our site and is not named Bisque 2 C. This shade is available for purchase on our site, here is the link: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-18

I used to buy Teint Miracle 260 BIS N then tried Teint Idole Ultra Wear 260 BIS N. They aren't the same color? If I buy Teint Miracle 260 BIS N again will I find it is different from the old Teint Miracle 260 BIS N? What do intensity numbers mean?

Asked by: Still Confused!
Bonjour! We understand this can be a little confusing when identifying which shade to use. Our shades although have the same or similar names, they do not always match with different foundations, depending on the formula. The intensity numbers are categories of the depth of shades, for example the lighter the shade the least intensity. To be best matched, we recommend visiting one of your local Lancome counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test shades on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-17

Hi, I would like to know what can I use that is equivalent to the Photogenic Lumessense (Color is Bisque 2 C #18L80E. Thank you.

Asked by: Zoee1415
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Bisque 2C in our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This product enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within. Provides a bare skin sensation, correction with translucency for a natural finish, as if matter-free. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-15

I currently use teint miracle foundation 310 bus c, but have been told it’s being discontinued? I hope this is not the case and the number of the color has changed. Please advise. 

Asked by: Mel001
Bonjour Mel001! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! We are happy to inform you that this shade has not been discontinued. You can find shade 310 Bisque C under the name Bisque 2 C. Click on the link provided to purchase foundation: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994 We hope you continue to use this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-09

Why are there only 11 shades of Tient Miracle being shown online with the lightest one being bisque 2? 

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! Our lightest shade in Teint Miracle foundation is listed as 100 Ivoire 1N in our total of 23 shades for this foundation. This foundation is great because it enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test shades on you to help you find a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-26

Hi, I currently use Renergie Lift Makeup in 255 C20 N. I'd like to try Teint Miracle. Can you suggest an equivalent shade?

Asked by: gardenLinda
Bonjour gardenLinda! Thank you for your interest in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! We suggest trying out shade 260 Bisque 1 (N) , this is the comparable shade to what you are using in Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

I was just told by a Lancôme rep that Teint Miracle is being discontinued. I hope that was misinformation as it it so wonderful a foundation

Asked by: Ajok 49
Bonjour! Thank you for your loyalty to our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. We apologize for the misinformation and can confirm that we do not plan on discontinuing this foundation at this time. We hope you can continue to use it with great success.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-06

Hi! My foundation Teint Miracle was broken, now I'm trying to find the same one but I can't find my color, it was 035 under it there are also these numbers 40R206. I can send the picture if there is an email to identify it.

Asked by: Marina88888
Bonjour Marina88888! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! We are so sorry to hear that your foundation bottle is broken. The shade of the foundation is located on the back and the bottom of the bottle. The numbers you provided do not indicate a shade. We suggest stopping by your local Lancome counter to be re matched to this foundation so that you can have the perfect shade for you! Our Beauty Adevisors will be happy to assist you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-05

I currently use the teint miracle 310, but as my tan is fading, I would like to go down a shade. I want to avoid anything with a brown or yellow undertone. I prefer a bit a pink. What would be a good choice in teint miracle.

Asked by: Josiemom
Bonjour Josiemom! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! We suggest trying shade 260 Bisque 1 (N) this shade is a neutral undertone that does not look pink or warm. This is a lighter shade and we believe it will be the best shade for you! We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the best match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-30

I use 425 bisque w on teint ultra foundation. What would be the shade for teint miracle  radiant foundation?

Asked by: Bjahan
Hi! We recommend you use Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in the shade "360 bisque 6w". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisors can introduce you to this product. While you're there, take a look at the new Fall seasonal collection.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

I have been using Teint Miracle Buff 5 for years and now see Bisque 2 as lightest shade - it’s too dark. I don’t like Teint Idole. I don’t want Renergie. Now what???

Asked by: Sandi S W
Bonjour Sandi S W! Thank you for inquiring about Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! The lightest shade we offer in the Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation line is 100 Ivoire 1 (N). if you are interested in using a lighter shade than Buff 5 (C) we suggest trying out 210 Buff 4(C) one shade lighter than what you are currently using or 110 Ivoire 2(C) which is the lightest shade you can use with the same undertone. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out these shades to see which shade is the most suitable for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

Are you discontinuing the Miracle?  Please don't!  This is the best foundation. 

Asked by: heatherj113
Hi Heather, we are happy to hear that you have found a product of ours that you love! We currently do not have plans to discontinue the Teint Miracle Foundation. They are in stock and available for purchase on our website. I have provided a link for you convenience: http://tinyurl.com/y57kj994 We hope that you can continue to use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

Are you discontinuing teint miracle? There are hardly any shades available in stores or online. 

Asked by: Steeiinaa
Bonjour! Our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is not being discontinued. Shades are available for purchase on our site. We do apologize if a shade of yours has been out of stock. If a shade is out of stock, be sure to submit your e-mail address in the "Notify Me" tab. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

I would like to purchase another Teint Miracle foundation, but don't know the color. The only clue I have is that is says 045 on the back of my existing one. Can you help?

Asked by: Lyns
Bonjour! Through this line of communication, it can be difficult to point you in the right direction. We recommend visiting one of our counters with your current foundation, where a Beauty Advisor will be able to look at your foundation and provide you with what you need. We hope this information is helpful and you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

I currently use tient miracle in 260 BIS N. What is an equivalent foundation color? 

Asked by: Elizabeth9
Bonjour! The equivalent shade would be 260 Bisque 1N in our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This foundation enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-15

I currently use Absolue Bx Absolute in Absolute Ecru 230NC and interested in trying the Teint Miracle. What would be equivalent shade? Thank you.

Asked by: Sue99
Hi Sue! We're thrilled that you are interested in trying another of our foundations. We recommend using Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in the shade "bisque 2c". Please visit your local Lancôme counter where the Beauty Advisor can introduce you to this product. While you're there, take a look at the newest seasonal collection. See you at the Lancôme counter!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-05

I use 160 Buff 2 (W) during the winter, and would like something one or two shades darker for summer. I live hours away from a Lancôme counter, so trying it on in person isn’t an option. Thank you!

Asked by: Strepe
Hello Srtepe! We suggest trying shade 240 Buff 6 (W) in Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation. This is the next shade darker with the same undertone. We believe this will be the best shade for you to try in this foundation. We hope this information has been helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-30

I use Teint Miracle I140 IVOR N. Is this the same as the currently listed Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation I140 IVOR 4N or should I order another shade or another foundation?

Asked by: Dot511
Hi! Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation in the shade "140 ivoire 4n" is the same as the Teint Miracle shade "140 Ivory n". We hope this information is helpful. Be sure to take a look at our new Summer collection. Click https://bit.ly/2XL2Mey to look at the lovely new products and shades.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-07-12

I bought teint miracle foundation from France and the shade number is 02 Lys rose. What is the equivalent to that in the USA?

Asked by: Cici92
Hello Cici92! Due to shade 02 Lys Rose in Teint Miracle foundation being made in France we currently do not know what the equivalent shade in the Teint Miracle foundation in the US. We suggest taking your current shade to your local Lancome counter and have a Beauty Advisor assist with color matching. They will be happy to assist you with finding the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-27

What is the name of shade (02 lys rose ) in USA in lancome tient miracle foundation

Asked by: Abbbbby
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about the TEINT MIRACLE RADIANT FOUNDATION. Here at the Consumer Care Center we do not have a chart comparison to shades that are sold outside of the united states. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of the larger stores that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match with Lancome!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-20

I love the Tiente Miracle foundation. I used to wear 330 Bisque 5C. What would be a good match to that now?

Asked by: Forrerthots
Hello Forrerthots! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation! You will be the same shade 330 Bisque 5 (C). If you feel that you are lighter or darker, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to be matched so that you can find the perfect match for you! Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to assist you with your shade selection!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-06-04

I am 67, have pink undertones in my skin. What shades would you recommend? I much prefer a lighter makeup with glow also

Asked by: Carol02
Bonjour! It can be difficult to recommend a shade in this line of communication. However, if you have pink undertones we suggest trying shades with a cool undertone. Teint Miracle Radiant Foundation is a great choice if you are looking for a glow, because this foundation enhances skin's natural light. The complexion appears flawless, full of life – as if lit-from-within. Please visit one of our Lancome counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist with testing shades on you to find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-20

I’ve been using 310 of the 24 hr tiente foundation. What is the equivalent color in the radiant foundation? 

Asked by: SarahRebecca
Hello SarahRebecca! Thank you for inquiring about our Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest trying 310 Bisque 2 (C) in Teint Miracle Foundation, we believe this is the equivalent shade to the foundation you currently use. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade. Our Beauty Advisors will be happy to help you find the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-05-09

I was using Ivorie 110N which is unavailable so was switched to 140N which seems to dark. Would the lightest IvorieN work for me?

Asked by: ohiogal
Hi there! If 140 Ivoire 4N was too dark for your skin, we recommend trying 100 Ivoire N or 110 Ivoire 2C in Teint Miracle Foundation. We suggest visiting one of our makeup counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to assist in testing these shades on you to find the one that matches best with your skin tone. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-04-26
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000454, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 61ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product