CULT CLASSIC IS BACK

JUICY TUBES

 

Learn more about JUICY TUBES

Juicy Tubes 1000398
Juicy Tubes Ultra Shiny Hydrating Lip gloss
(0.0) Be the First to Review
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Juicy Tubes

Ultra Shiny Hydrating Lip gloss

(0.0) Be the First to Review

Item

$20.00

Earn 200 Elite Rewards points with purchase.

HOLIDAY 2020 DAY SHIPPING CALENDAR

View Now
  • Free ground shipping on any orders $75+

What It Is:

The original Juicy lip gloss with ultra high shine and 4-hours of lasting hydration. You asked, we listened. The original and iconic Juicy Tubes lip gloss is back!

What It Does:

Press. Shine. Repeat. 
Every press of the tube tip applicator delivers ultra-glossy shine and the perfect amount of "sticky" texture you’ll want to apply on repeat. Lips feel lusciously juicy and cushioned with 4-hours of lasting hydration. Discover our cult favorites in yummy flavors and 3 finishes.
The glossier, the better!

Press. Shine. Repeat.
Swipe on alone or over lipstick as a top coat for extra juicy shine.

How To Line and Shine
For extra color and customization, use Juicy Tubes lip gloss with your favorite Le Lip Liner shade. Shade the outer corners of the lip as desired and apply a Juicy Tubes lip gloss on top. For a 90s-inspired look, Lancôme suggests using a nude, brown or neutral shade that is a shade or two darker than your natural lip color.

How To Plump It Up
Juicy Tubes lip glosses are easy to layer. For visibly fuller-looking, plumpy looking lips, apply any shade of L'Absolu Rouge lipstick onto your lips. Top it off by applying Juicy Tubes lip gloss shade 01 Pure on top of the lipstick to transform any color into a plump, high-shine, glossier-looking lip.

How To Make It Sparkly
The perfect mixer. Transform any L'Absolu Rouge lipstick into a customized shade of your choosing. Flip it into a new color, create extra shine or additional shimmer by applying Juicy Tubes as a lip topper.

POLYBUTENE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE ● C18-36 ACID TRIGLYCERIDE ● TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE ● BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2 ● SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

May contain:

BENZYL ALCOHOL ● CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● SODIUM SACCHARIN ● TIN OXIDE ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● BENZYL BENZOATE ● CI 15850 / RED 7 ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE ● CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE ● CI 75470 / CARMINE ● CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● ALUMINA ● ETHYL MENTHANE CARBOXAMIDE ● LIMONENE ● MICA ● POLYVINYL LAURATE ● SILICA ● TIN OXIDE ● LINALOOL ● CITRAL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Juicy Tubes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1783.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful lip gloss This lip gloss isn't sticky at all like a lot of others. The color is beautiful and I plan on purchasing other colors. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Juicy Tubes! Thanks to Bzzagent, I received Lancome Juicy Tubes, free, in exchange for my honest review. I love love love Lancome Juicy Tubes. Their color is beautiful and perfect for my lighter skin tone. I love that they don't have that greasy, oily, sticky feel to them once applied. They are long lasting and offered in multiple colors. These are my favorite lip glosses around!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So pretty I think these lip glosses are so beautiful. I got Birthday Confetti, which is super sparkly with a touch of pink. It enhances the natural color of your lips and adds sparkle. I also got Hallucination, which is a sparkly nude. These would both work on any skin tone, and go on nice.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloss! Love lancome products!! Great packaging and designs. Very nice gloos with smooth applicator, i still wish i could find a gloss thats not sticky... thats the only complaint i have. Otherwise a great products, keeps my lips moisturized and shiny
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome juicy tubes I absolutely love these lipglosses I received for free to test from BzzAgent. They smell good for one, and they are very nourishing to my lips. They are not chapped anymore. The colors are wonderful.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sticky I was worried that these would be super sticky, but they're not! They're a comfortable gloss. The scent is nice and not chemically. I have the shades Birthday Confetti and Hallucination and they're both beautiful. Only downside is that they obviously don't last very long, but that's pretty typical with glosses.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so good juicy tubes Lancôme Juicy tubes are wonderful. I love the way they smell. They glide on my lips so smooth. I love the gloss it brings to my lips. I love that it is not sticky. They are the perfect lip glosses.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating, subtle, and fun I didn't love the teensy sparkles in these, but everything else about them was amazing! The gloss itself is lightly hydrating and not super sticky. The color is really subtle and translucent, doesn't overwhelm but enhance the color of your pout. And the product glides on smoothly, lightly, subtly, beautifully. I almost forgot it was on a few seconds later, it just felt so natural to be wearing it!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloss I love Lancome & the lip glosses was so amazing!!! A little on the thick side, but it glides on perfectly. I really like the "Birthday Confetti " with the sparkles in it... it makes my lips so beautiful. You can wear them with or without lipstick and I love the scent.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Juicy Tubes Lancome sent me 2 of their Juicy Tube lip glosses in the shades Hallucination and Birthday Confetti to try out and review my favorite shade is hallucination it's a nude gloss with gold glitter I like the birthday confetti but it's not my favorite it's a clear gloss with different colors of glitter. The glosses work really well they work like a gloss should I think that since lancome redid the packaging they should've made it look more adult one that comes with a wand in my opinion lip gloss that comes in tubes seem childish and its easier to apply gloss with a wand.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sticky lips Lancome juicy tubes leave you with sticky lips. They are moist but very sticky
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Juicy Tubes I love this product. I am not big on lipstick so these juicy tubes are perfect for a gloss! They smell good too! I would totally recommend this to friends! Other brands seem stickier and wash off fast. This Brand seems to stay on longer too!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a gloss I'm not a big fan of lip gloss, I don't like the sticky feeling that they all leave. However, for a lip gloss the Lancôme juicy tubes rate fairly high. The color and shine is good. The beat part is they are long lasting. I can eat and drink while wearing and it lasts for several hours.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Lips This formula was very nice. It was a thicker formula which was cool for lips that needed that extra hydration. The color was perfect to put over a shade that is a little darker. The shimmer and color is nice and sheer but also glossy
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I absolutely love these. I have the colors in Hallucination and Birthday Confetti. Hallucination gave me a very light tint and Birthday Confetti was very light with sparkles. Both were very moisturizing and hydrating, not sticky. They have a very subtle pleasant scent. I love them!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gloss Great lip gloss they stay put without smudging and also very hydrating on lips. I dint need any redo for more than 4 hours which is a plus. I m glad I got this complimentary in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These Lancome Juicy Tubes are awesome. They are easy to apply. I love the colors they came in as well. I love some shine on my lips and these gave me exactly what I wanted. The colors are natural looking, which I love as well.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Lancome This product gives me a better shine and last longer on my lips than regular gloss does. The benefits of having this product is longer lasting gloss on your lips and it smells AMAZING. I would definitely be buying this in the near future and most def will refer all my friends
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Tubes = Juicy delicious lips! I'll start with the fact that I'm a lip product junkie. Besides skincare, my lip collection is by far my biggest and most favorite makeup stash! I love experimenting and playing with colors, but I'm quite picky and don't settle for just any old lip products. Enter my Lancome Juicy Tubes! They are versatile, wear well on the lips and look absolutely stunning. The packaging is great! A little tube that fits in a purse, pocket, bag or wherever you need it. The screw cap ensures the product doesn't ooze out inside of your expensive purse. You squeeze the product out of a slanted top, making application easy and mess free. I'm specifically reviewing 2 colors. Birthday Cake (20) and Hallucination (09). Both are great to wear on their own as they really have an amazing, light catching shimmer. They are perfect for "no makeup- makeup" days. Both apply super easy and glide over the lips. Hallucination is a bit thicker than Birthday Cake, but neither are super sticky or tacky. I have also layered both tubes over every color immanagible (or at least in my collection). I'm totally obsessed with how these take a flat lip color to a whole other level! Birthday Cake has gorgeous metallic flecks that pick up and reflect light for a drop dead gorgeous look. Hallucination has more gold and earth tones that are simply stunning. Birthday Cake smells delicious, like a vanilla cupcake, but it is not overpowering. Hallunication has more of a candy/bubble gum scent. After a moment on the lips, you get a wonderful, clean, Lancome skincare scent. I absolutely love them! They feel great on the lips. The Lancome Juicy Tubes are in a very small group that have glitter/shimmer but don't feel rough on the lips. If you love glitter, but really hate the rough feeling they leave, then these are for you! They also keep my lips incredibly moisturized and smooth! I'll also note that, even though these aren't lip plumping products, the way they sit on the lips does make them appear bigger. These just make your lips look and feel amazing! I really put them to the test today too! It was the first nice day we have had here, and I was able to drive with the windows completely down. I'm happy to report that even though my hair was blowing everywhere, it was not sticking to my Juicy Tube covered lips! That right there gets 5 stars on it's own! Overall, I'm very pleased with Lancome Juicy Tubes! I have purchased them before and will continue to buy in the future. You won't find me without having one on hand at all times! It's easy to see why Lancome chose to name these Juicy Tubes! Your lips are juicy and gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great lip gloss they stay put without smudging and also very hydrating on lips. I m glad I got this complimentary in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipgloss Ever I received these lipglosses for free and really love this lipgloss so much! It goes on so smooth compared to others that I have tried. Also I love how small it is so I can take it wherever even in a small purse.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipgloss I like how the Lancome Juicy Tubes go on easily, are lightweight, and provide great glossy color. The color stays on too. I like how it also moisturizes my lips. These are great glosses in a variety of colors.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Lipgloss This is seriously my new favorite lip gloss. The color and shine look great and last, but even better than that, this lip gloss moisturizes my lips unlike other products I've tried. Chapped lips is something that I struggle with but Lancome Juicy Tubes makes my lips both look and feel great! I would definitely recommend this product. I received a full size sample in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lip Gloss The lip gloss didn't really have any color, didn't see any pink. It just look like a clear gloss. I guess I can use it over my lipstick to plump my lip up. Due to COVID-19, I don't even bother to put lipstick or gloss cause I'm wearing a mask over my face. I just wear it inside at home.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Juicy for sure I loved this product. It has a slight color to tint your lips as well as being glossy and hydrating. It's perfect for dress up or casual or anywhere in between.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun kissed lips I love juicy tubes very moist never sticky. Very beautiful colors. I received a free sample from BzzAgent. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Juicy Tubeses Great product. The colors are very pretty and have a nice glossy look. I received this product as a free sample
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic but Goody I truly enjoyed using the new juicy tubes. It is a good classic. I love the sweet smell and the non-stickiness of the gloss. I love that I can wear them alone or over something else. I love the shine it gives my lips. I highly recommend this lip gloss.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sweet addition to my lips I like the color and that it adds a bit of pink to my glossy kissable lips. Love the tint and the look
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this lip gloss! Its easy to use and looks great! My new favorite for sure!
Date published: 2020-10-07
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_1741
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 23ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I have been searching for the color Tropiques in the juicy tube, please tell me if this is still available and if not what is the closest shade to thi

Asked by: Marcy
Bonjour, Marcy thanks for asking about this. Our Juicy Tubes are being phased out. However, you may like our L'Absolu Gloss. 9 creamy yet non-sticky glosses available in 3 finishes: sheer (buildable, subtle shine), cream (rich satiny colors) & demi-matte (comfortable dewy matte). Check out the shades here: http://tinyurl.com/y4m55rz8. We hope you find a shade that you like!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

are juicy tubes gluten free ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for asking about Juicy Tubes. All the ingredients we use in a product are listed on the package or the label of the product itself. Since individuals exhibit a wide range of sensitivities to these proteins, if you have any questions or concerns you should discuss with your medical care provider. We hope you continue to have great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-20

Why did you discontinue the Juicy Tubes? They are THE BEST lip gloss I have used.

Asked by: Bring back Juicy Tubes
Bonjour! We appreciate your comments expressing disappointment in our decision to discontinue Juicy Tubes. As consumers ourselves, we understand how disappointing it can be when a favorite product or shade is no longer offered. Since it is discontinued, Juicy Tubes is no longer available for sale by us through our retailers. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you. Try out our L'Absolu Gloss. A vitamin enriched gloss that will satisfy any makeup addict's desires. Available in 29 versatile shades and 3 finishes; from a subtle shine to a bold & velvety dew.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-19

How many ounces in the tube of Simmer?

Asked by: MaryAnne
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Juicy Tubes. These are 0.5 fl oz. This ultra shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. You’ll love the ultra-glossy formula that glides on easily with its tube-tip applicator. Perfectly portable, this essential gloss discreetly slips in a pocket or purse for a quick fix of fabulous anytime. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-11

Hoping Juicy Tubes will be restocked. Do you know when they might have SIMMER available?

Asked by: VWTEXAS
Hello There! Thanks for reaching out. We are committed to bringing consumers innovative products that meet their expectations and we know how frustrating it can be when your favorite product is no longer available. We suggest to sign up with your email so you are notified when new products are released. Click this link to sign up http://tinyurl.com/yywj6bmu. We hope you have great success with our products in the future!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-16

Are the Lancome Juicy tubes being discontinued? I hope not I have been buying tickled pink for years. Thank you for your time.

Asked by: robyn
Bonjour Robyn! Thank you for reaching out about Juicy Tubes. We are so sorry to tell you this product has been discontinued. We understand how frustrating it can be when your favorite product is no longer available, but we do recommend trying L'Absolu Lacquer x Chiara Ferragni as it has some of the same qualities you may love. To see this in more detail please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/tzxkceh. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-10

Does Pure have any sort of shimmer to it, or is it clear like petroleum jelly?

Asked by: lmm75
Bonjour lmm75, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Juicy Tubes shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. It has a slight shimmer to it. We hope this information was helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-31

Are there any updates for when this product (esp. caramel gospel) will be restocked? I've used juicy tubes for 10+ years and its quality is absolutely unmatched!  For what it's worth, this loyal customer BEGS you to not discontinue! 

Asked by: Mcat
Bonjour Mcat! Thank you for inquiring about Juicy Tubes! We have not been updated on the date when the product will be restocked. Please check the website frequently to check when they are available to purchase.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-16

You've mentioned several times in response to questions that Juicy Tubes is NOT discontinued - that they are only out of stock. When will they be back in stock???? Please don't advise to Notify Me, as I've already done it.

Asked by: barbg
Bonjour Barbg! Thank you for inquiring about Juicy Tubes! Unfortunately, we do not know when the Juicy Tubes will be back in stock. You can check your local Lancome counter to check for availability. To find the closest Lancome counter near you, click here: https://www.lancome-usa.com/storelocator-page
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-16

Can you please bring the color Miracle back? Please do not discontinue making Juicy Tube! It’s the only thing I have worn for 20 years. X

Asked by: Kim228
Bonjour Kim228, thanks for reaching out to us. It is possible that Juicy Tubes is being phased out. However, you may like our L'Absolu Gloss. it is a vitamin enriched gloss that will satisfy any makeup addict's desires. Available in 29 versatile shades and 3 finishes; from a subtle shine to a bold & velvety dew. Lips intantly look refreshed, hydrated and plumped. Plus, the soft tip high precision applicator only necessitates one stroke to cover your lips! Check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y4m55rz8. We hope you give this product a try, Kim228!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-16

When you restock, are you going to have different colors? I remember there was blue and purple, but very sheer.

Asked by: Ana702
Thank you for contacting Lancôme. We appreciate your comments expressing interest in this product. Your feedback is very important to us as our creative teams are hard at work coming up with new and exciting products. Please continue to visit our website and Lancome counter to learn about our latest shades.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-10

Bonjour Lancome. You say that juicy tubes are NOT being discontinued yet most colors have been unavailable for 3 months or longer. Is it a production problem? You have many many customers that love them! Please keep us updated!

Asked by: Tati363
Bonjour Tati363! Thank you for inquiring about Juicy Tubes! Juicy Tubes have not been discontinued, they are currently out of stock on our website. We recommend signing up to be notified by email by clicking on the "Notify Me" button to be informed when the product is back in stock. Click on the link to sign up: http://tinyurl.com/y7qu8seg
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-05

ingredients

Can you please tell me the full list of ingredients of the Juicy Tubes? I have it in coral rush.
Asked by: Rhonda
Bonjour! You can locate the ingredient list for our Juicy Tubes on the product page, under "Ingredients". This ultra shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. You’ll love the ultra-glossy formula that glides on easily with its tube-tip applicator.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

What are the ingredients in Juicy Tubes Smoothie Ultra Shiny Lipgloss?

Asked by: Batty
Hi there! The ingredients are listed below on the product page! We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-18

Looks like y’all are saying they’re not being discontinued however it’s been 2 months and they’re still not in stock and no stores are carrying them. 

Asked by: Khud
Bonjour! We do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused as our Juicy Tubes have been out of stock. We recommend submitting your e-mail in the "Notify Me" tab, that way you will be immediately notified when they return to stock. We hope you find this information helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Are you discontinuing Juicy Tubes?  Most shades seem to be out of stock, so I’m very worried. PLEASE don’t discontinue Juicy Tubes!!! They’re one of my favorite products. 

Asked by: HGM212
Bonjour hg123, thanks for inquiring about our Juicy Tubes. Good news! They are currently not being discontinued. Since some of our shades are out of stock, just click the "notify me" button to get an email about when they are available.We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-02-03

Is Lancôme going to discontinue the Juicy tube line ?  I hope not they are the only thing that I wear and haven’t been able to find anything close to them!! 

Asked by: Gisy
Bonjour! We are not discontinuing Juicy Tubes. This ultra shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. You’ll love the ultra-glossy formula that glides on easily with its tube-tip applicator. We hope you continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-07

Are juicy tubes being discontinued? I’ve been using since I was 14. I’m 34 please say this isn’t true. Many colors are out of stock, will they be restocked #springflingfan

Asked by: Joibelle
Bonjour Joibelle, thanks for reaching out about our Juicy Tubes. There are still certain shades available for purchase on our website. You can take a look at them here: http://tinyurl.com/y7qu8seg. We hope you enjoy using these shades as much as we do, Joibelle!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

What amount of product is the tube?

Asked by: Lily Jo
Bonjour! Our Juicy Tubes come in 0.5 oz. This ultra shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. You’ll love the ultra-glossy formula that glides on easily with its tube-tip applicator. We hope you find this information to be helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-16

Please don’t stop making Juicy Tubes!  I loved Spring Fling & changed to Framboise once it was discontinued. Some of the darker colors seem to be a different consistency so the lighter ones are my favorites. 

Asked by: Marie b
Hello Marie27! We still offer Juicy Tubes, please view the link to see the different shades that we offer: http://tinyurl.com/y7qu8seg. Definitely we have documented your feedback and we are passing your comments to our team to continue offering Juicy Tubes.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-08-28

Is Marshmallow Electro scented?

Asked by: lmm75
It's a very subtle scent. I personally don't smell anything with it, but people tell me its there.
Answered by: Ishdraofthefourwinds
Date published: 2019-05-25

Is Juicy Tubes Spring Fling still available to purchase?

Asked by: Cormelle
I've been looking for it myself. Someone told me its discontinued but I dont want to believe it! It's my favorite one been using it for over 13 years!
Answered by: J.Watek
Date published: 2019-08-28

Is the color Bologe still available?

Looking for that color - or something like it. But, don't want a scent! Do you have anything?
Asked by: Janice
I'm not familiar with that color, it is not currently being offered, if you search for Juicy Tubes and select it, you should be able to see the current full selection of colors. Colors are changed as needed every six months to match the current fashions. Sometimes I have to refresh the page on my phone before the colors will appear, I have found some "phased out" items by going on my computer and searching when I couldn't pull it up on my phone even with a link, there is a link for those under the "Online Only" tab when on the computer if your phone won't open it. It's worth a shot to check there, choose one that is close, I haven't not liked one I have tried yet!
Answered by: MsCedarSwampRetrievers
Date published: 2019-05-11

What happened to Moulin Rose? What is the closet match that is still available?

Asked by: Hollybell
I'm not familiar with this particular color, Moulin Rose. If you go on Lancome's website and type in "Juicy Tubes", you'll be able to see all the colors. Maybe you'll be able to find something that is close to your favorite. Personally, I've never purchased a color that I didn't like. Janey Perry
Answered by: bensonsally
Date published: 2018-10-11

Is the color Beach Plum still available in Juicy Tubes?

Asked by: Anonymous
I don't know if Beach Plum is available, but I do know that if you choose another color, you won't be disappointed (I hope). I'm a long time Juicy Tube customer and user and I've never received or tried a color that I didn't like.
Answered by: bensonsally
Date published: 2018-10-11

What color is very very close to Berry Bold? Or did you guys just change the name?

Asked by: Tash
New colors come out every 6 months. Lancome's La Laque Fever has a color by the name of Plum Wave that is similar in depth to Berry Bold Juicy Tubes. Sorry for the inconvenience. We make new colors to go with the new fashions coming out for the season. We hope you'll find one Close to what you liked in Juicy Tubes Berry Bold.
Answered by: Buzz1
Date published: 2016-03-05

What color is Michelle Phan using in her Juicy Tube ultra shiny lipgloss video?

Asked by: AMC2014
Michelle Phan is using one of two juicy tubes colors; either dreamsicle or spring fling, both beautiful and among my favorites.
Answered by: Lalalately
Date published: 2015-05-16

What animal products are in the Juicy Tubes ingredients? Thank you! 

Asked by: ElaraB

Are the juicy tubes available in sets anymore?

Asked by: Jode
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 59ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product