Ôscillation Vibrating. Infinite. Power Mascara.
(4.4) 4.4 (216 Reviews)
Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
CustomBadge2
Sorry, ModiFace is currently unavailable.

Try It on

Explore the range of Lancôme shades, updated in real time

You must consent before using try-on experience
Modiface Virtual TRY-ON is compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
Need Help?
Modiface virtual try-on is compatible with
question-icon
Compatible with
safari-logo
Safari
v11.1 - above
safari-logo
Chrome
v57 - above
safari-logo
Edge
v16 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
v52 - above
How to use modiface virtual try-on
question-icon
How to Use Modiface Virtual try-on
before-after-icon
Before & After Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with the product shade you've selected in the shade selection area.
compare-icon
Compare Multiple Shades Icon
Use this feature to compare your current look with up to 3 shades at one time. Tap on a new shade to add it your comparison grid. Hit the "X" in the corner to remove the shade.
share-icon
Share Icon
Use this feature to share your favorite shade you've virtually tried on with your social network or save it to your device
safari-logo
Mobile Safari
iOS
v11.3 - 12.1.3
safari-logo
Chrome
Android
v67 - above
safari-logo
Firefox
Android
v60 - above

Ôscillation

Vibrating. Infinite. Power Mascara.

(4.4) 4.4 (216 Reviews)

Item

$36.50

Earn 365 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order

Take your lashes to a whole new level with this revolutionary vibrating mascara that delivers 7,000 oscillations per minute to re-create the application technique of a makeup artist. This lash-transforming powerhouse does it all: lengthens, separates and multiplies with just the press of a button. In an instant, you’ll experience a breakthrough sensation in application as the vibrating brush, combined with an exquisitely smooth formula, wraps every lash up to 360°. You’re lashes will be utterly transformed before your eyes.

 

Benefits

  • Spectacularly multiplies, extends and separates lashes instantly
  • Smoothes on evenly and effortlessly for a flawless application every time

Technology

  • Micro-Oscillation Technology ensures every lash is fully wrapped 360°, thanks to the perfect deposit of the formula
  • Ultra Fine Dispersion Formula with Fine‑Coating Complex provides a creamy, fluid texture

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, PARAFFIN, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CERA ALBA / BEESWAX / CIRE DABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA / CARNAUBA WAX / CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, PEG/PPG-17/18 DIMETHICONE, STEARETH-20, SIMETHICONE, SODIUM POLYMETHACRYLATE, SILICA, PHENETHYL ALCOHOL, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROGENATED PALM OIL, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, PANTHENOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, PHENOXYETHANOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77510 / FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Ôscillation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best power mascara I love this product.I using it for a long time. It helps to get a long eyelashes.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer lashes Longer lashes, well defined! Best mascara ever! Been using for years and is just the best..... can you make it in waterproof?
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme oscillation mascara Love it! The only mascara I use. Love the extras that came with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my is oscillating mascara I’ve been buying this for several years now and wouldn’t change a thing! I am very happy with it!!
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Oscillation Vibrating InfinitePowerMascara I absolutely love this product. It doesn't feel like you have any mascara on yet makes your lashes look natural! It stays on all day.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from didn’t stand up to my expectations I have fairly long lashes and i get compliments on my eyelashes all the time but this mascara just didn’t lengthen them like i thought it would. i’m disappointed cause it cost so much.. not happy. :(
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever invented! I like how it separates each lash. I wish that Lancôme would bring back the Cils with the oscillating/vibrating brush.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Idea Ever This product evenly distributes mascara. It's great.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money! This product is dry so quickly when I am not using it for a couple weeks after I bought it. Looks like there is nothing inside. I do not like it!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No other mascara compares If you are truly looking for a magic mascara to make your lashes look the best they could ever look, this is the only product that can do it; but, to really make it work, you need the oscillation power booster, which they discontinued, so PLEASE bring the power booster back!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme Mascara I have been a fan of Lancôme makeup especially mascara for years. Sadly they discontinued flextencils a few years back and I like the hypnose drama but this oscillating mascara is awesome. It gets every lash - lengthens and thickens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mascara I used this mascara and I immediately fell in love with it. The best mascara I’ve tried. It lasts all day without flaking and has the perfect dark pigmentation for my not so noticeable thin lashes.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Contact Lens Wearers I've been using this mascara for a few years now and I just love it. I have mascaras from other high-end brands but I always reach for this one. It doesn't flake, which is great because I wear contact lenses. If I want more volume, I put one coat of this mascara first, add a coat of another mascara, then finish up with another coat of this one. The formulation is exceptional and the vibrating wand is a plus as it separates my lashes nicely. It's a bit pricey but worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It delivers I thought I would give the technology a try and I was not disappointed. It lengthens my lashes and provides full coverage.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall I've wasted so much money on trying to find the right product. I started using 2 weeks ago and I am absolutely in love. Its dark enough, gives the length I need and comes off easy. I will never use another.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara I paid for this by our miscommunication. I wanted Oscillation Primer but got this. I never used it, so I was fine, to be able to use it, cuz I loved the primer. Anyways, this works great! It gives a pretty lashes look. Only con IF I add, this doesn't give the volume for my aging & thining eye lashes much. If you are looking for a natural look or younger or having thicker eye lashes, this would be great for you.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscillation Vibrating. Infinite. Power Mascara This vibrating mascara is perfect for separation of lashes. Absolutely love the ease of application and how nice it makes lashes look. I have recommended to many friends.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s OK The vibrating effect is good! My only complaint is it’s hard to remove the mascara.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I found out about this mascara couple years ago, and now can't use anything else. I love it! I also buy it for my mommy, she also love it.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara for Length! Favorite mascara! The oscillation really adds length when applying this mascara.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Oscillating mascar This is the best ! Goes on even, doesn’t flake . After using this oscillating mascara , I’m not happy with any other . Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mascara Have been using it for years because I’ve tried others and there’s no comparison.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No clumps! This is amazing mascara! A friend suggested this amazing product. I've recommended it to everyone I see!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more clumps!!! This oscillating mascara prevents clumping and really thickens and extends lashes.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara This is the best and easiest to use mascara I have found. No smearing, etc.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Mascara I Buy After trying dozens of different mascaras, I finally found the one! Does not clump or smear. Only one application is necessary. Removes easily before bed without leaving leftover under your eyes in the morning. Makes your lashes long, they will stand out!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome mascara I love that it vibrates when u apply it. Gets every lash
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEEN MY FAVORITE FOR YEARS-SIMPLY THE VERY BEST I LOVE ALL THE LANCOME MASCARAS, THEY'RE THE ONLY MASCARAS I WILL EVER USE AND ITS BEEN THAT WAY FOR 20 YEARS. THE VIBRATING MASCARA IS MY ALL TIME FAVORITE, I GET COMPLIMENTS ALL THE TIME ON HOW LONG MY LASHES LOOK, AND I HAVE PEOPLE ASK ME WHAT MASCARA I USE. MY DAUGHTER USES THE SAME ONE WE TRIED OTHER BRANDS AND ENDED UP THROWING THEM IN THE TRASH NOTHING COMPARES TO LANCOME VIBRATING MASCARA.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday mascara I have been using this mascara for many years. Really lengthens my lashes and I always get compliments. Never have a problem with clumping with this one, as I dp with other mascaras. Always go back to thos one.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I started using this mascara years ago and never bought another kind since
Date published: 2017-12-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Why is the Oscillation mascara no longer available in water resistant??

I've been using the Oscillation mascaras since it came out. I use (used# the Oscillation Water Resistant. The last time I ordered maybe 2-3 months ago it was available in Water Resistant. In going on line to order on 10/31/13, I see that the Water Resistant is no longer available! What's up guys? ; ) Why have you discontinued ? the water resistant formula. I l o v e the Oscillation... but need the Water Resistant. I use the one with the 'smaller' brush... the description states - Vibrating. Infinite. Powermascara. I would be so happy fi you would provide the Water Resistant variety again. I'm probably not the only person who would be happy about that. Thank you!!!
Asked by: earthspirit
In general, waterproof mascaras are not good for your lashes, or your lash roots. Lancome is, essentially, concerned first with the health of your beauty before it is concerned with the artifice of your beauty.
Answered by: lynncw
Date published: 2018-06-19

i would like to order only one mascara oscillation but i can't!!!why?

I AM FROM FRANCE I LVE THAT MASCARA BUT THEY DON 'T SELL IT ANYMORE. i want to buy it from usa if it's possible
Asked by: gaelle
I just put a single mascara in my cart without any problems. The USA site will not ship to France, per the shipping policy. SHIPPING DESTINATIONS Lancome.com ships via UPS and Smartpost to US addresses only. UPS shipping is not available for orders being shipped to APO/FPO and P.O. Box addresses.
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-05-16

what happend with that mascare because in shop i cant gat it any more??

in shop like sephora and douglas thay say that you stop make that mascara and in shops from this time will not be seen. and i look for it and i cant find it nowhere, only in several shop in internet where is in stock. Im asking beause for me was the bast ever mascare i've ever use.please its a true and for few time i will never find it even in internet ??? why?????
Asked by: anika
Because someone who thinks they know better than the loyal customers who love the product, made the decision to change the product, and have ruined the best mascara on the market. The thicker brush does not work at all, and the formula seems very dry, and flakes more than the mascara ever did before this recent change. Lancome needs to make a big deal out of saying, ok-we have heard you, and we have changed your favorite mascara back to its' original formula and brush size, and we won't change it again-SO SORRY!!
Answered by: Vampeyres
Date published: 2019-01-31

why cannot I check out??

want to add oscillating booster also
Asked by: mert
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 65ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product