Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation

Radiant And Replenishing With SPF 18

(4.8) 4.8 (331 Reviews)

Item

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free ground shipping on any order over $75

A light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours.

 

Glow forward and be radiant with Absolue Liquid BX Foundation.  

Rich in anti-oxidants, vitamins and “all the good stuff”, this makeup foundation is made with Pro-Xylane™, vitamin E, licorice root extract and ßio-Network™ (a patented mix of wild yam and sea algae extract) and has SPF 18.

Facial skin appears visibly rejuvenated, as it helps restore surface skin’s essential moisture and suppleness.  
 
Part of Lancome’s Color Clarity Cushion System, it easily smoothens onto skin, without settling into lines or pores. While, its silicon-free formulation, which houses spherical fillers, keeps the foundation pigments lifted on skin’s surface for a radiant and flawless complexion. 

Skin feels comfortable all day, with add protection to help against air pollutants,  free radicals and the sun’s UV rays.

This product is versatile, and can be used whether going for a “natural makeup look”, a sultry smokey eye or as a canvas for a professional makeup look. 

From normal to oily skin, combination to dry skin, Absolue Liquid BX Foundation is suitable for all skin types. 

  • Smoothes onto skin effortlessly without settling into lines and pores for a radiant, flawless complexion
  • Restores vital moisture so skin looks and feels plump, smooth and comfortable all day
  • Helps protect against free radicals and UV rays

Technology

Color Clarity Cushion System™

  • Silicon-free formula houses spherical fillers that keep pigment lifted on skin’s surface. Licorice extract helps lighten discolorations
  • Patent-pending Pro-Xylane™ boosts and strengthens skins moisture content
  • Bio-Network™: Wild Yam and Sea Algae Extract
  • Vitamin E is an antioxidant; Glycerin hydrates the skin

 

Suggested Usage:

- Can be applied with fingers, makeup brush or wet sponge. 
- Easily applies over face serum and/or daily moisturizer. 
- Concealer, finishing powder and face powder apply flawlessly over this makeup foundation. 

PRO TIP!

- For sheer, extra light-weight coverage, use a blush makeup brush onto facial skin.
- Gently swirl onto cheeks, forehead and other facial zones in a circular movements using a “light hand.” 
- For an extra airbrushed, effortless and ethereal effect, Lancôme suggests applying Absolue Radiant Smoothing Powder.

OCTINOXATE 6.9930%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 1.7169%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS, WATER, ISOHEXADECANE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXACAPRYLATE/HEXACAPRATE, ISODECYL, NEOPENTANOATE, GLYCERIN, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PARAFFIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ADENOSINE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HEXYLDECANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Flawless Skin by Sandy Linter

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT!!! I've been using this foundation for years & I love the way it feels & the coverage. I have older skin but it's still combination skin. The secret to any foundation is having the right brush to apply it. It's difficult to judge colors on the computer but order at least a couple & try them on the inside of your wrist. Lancome graciously sends a prepaid return label with every foundation order so what have you got to lose? But you will gain a flawless complexion!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation for mature skin... The best foundation in the market for mature skin.... I used use all of other Lancôme's foundation... but I am getting older as my skin.. so this is sum's up.. when I wear this foundation, feel like I wear light blanket on...^^"
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin renewal looks very natural and feels smooth and silky on skin,not too dark,and no splotchs
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation The texture of this foundation is nice and it goes on smooth. Nice coverage and great feel. Color is just right.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Got my usual foundation quickly and it is good quality.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful!! This is not worth the money for sure. I have used Regeneri for many years but when they changed the sunscreen it changed the color of the foundation and while I tried two different colors neither of them were even close. Both so much darker so I tried this absolue and don't understand how anyone could like this, it sits in the pores and isn't smooth like it claims. I am very disappointed in this and will not purchase it again. Not worth the money at all.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My skin feels hydrated all day long! Make up stays on all day too. Love it!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural coverage!! Love this foundation! I purchase whenever there is a promo to stock up!
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage without the MakeUp look A rare combination of coverage and moisturizer- a perfect combination for my skin.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Old Faithful still starts my day Nothing new here this is my go to Foundation. This product pacts a lot of moisture which I am always looking for. I have used it for years, and never get tired of it. Good coverage goes on smooth that's what i'm looking for.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good Love the coverage - not too heavy but perfect to even out skin tone. It is a moisturizing foundation that Absolutely feels great on my skin. Pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for mature skin Love this foundation. It goes on light, and stays on. Great for mature skin, it does not cake in your lines. Just wish it had a better price point.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Look I love this liquid foundation, it looks so smooth & sleek. I have freckles and a little redness. It evens out my skin tone and looks so natural. Have someone at Lancome at a Department Store help you choose the right color for you. That makes all the difference
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a flawless dewy finish! Absolue is my favorite liquid foundation. It glides on smoothly, covers flaws, yet looks natural! Makes me look years younger when I'm wearing it!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing Absolue Foundation Absolutely hydrating & good coverage! I continue to use this.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up Five stars for this foundation. Full coverage along with moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy feel It is a dream to wear and it blends in perfectly with my skin tone. I only gave it 4 stars because I thought it would cover my age spots. They are pretty well hidden though. I recommend it anyway because it just feels good!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation! Love this foundation! It provides excellent coverage but still feels light. Marifran did a great job matching my skin tone
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome I love love all Lancôme products . Especially there foundation and concealer . Used Lancôme for years. Perfect and will never use any other product . If you want a flawless makeup at any age use Lancôme.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love love love this foundation. Light but great coverage. I always get compliments on my skin. People always say that my skin is flawless. The product makes your skin look better after each use.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great base I personally used Absolue for MANY years until I retired. I gave my daughter an unused bottle and she fell in love with it as well. It covers imperfections so well without that heavy feel. I include a new bottle as a stocking stuffer for her every Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice foundation This glides onto skin nicely without looking cakey or unnatural. It leaves a dewy finish. I have very uneven skin tone with age spots and a lot of broken capillaries. It is buildable for more coverage. It also doesn’t seem to rub off.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup. Love Lancôme products. This is smooth and fantastic to apply.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of Lance Lovely and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Right Nice quality, good color match, good coverage without looking heavy and lasts throughout the day
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never wear anything else. This is the best foundation. It's sheer and covers nicely. Doesn't make my lines look deeper. It's worth the price. I've used Lancome foundation for years and just tried this one since I'm getting older and I love it. You won't be sorry.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never remember the name -- I replenish by descri This is great make-up -- I get told I look great when wearing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful foundation. I love this foundation. Good, buildable coverage. Beautiful finish. More dewy than matte.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Loved the service in the store, it was not in stock so it was ordered for me. It took a while , I just received it. It is what I wanted. Love the fact it has spf 18 and it is moisturizing for aging skin. great coverage and so happy to find my color.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin I love this foundation because it is not drying and my skin feels luminous after using
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I am using Absolu BX 230 NC what shade would I use in Teint Idole?

Asked by: Eeee
Bonjour Eeee, thanks for reaching out. We recommend trying shade 220 Buff Cool in our Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation. When our counters open, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to see if this shade is right for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-26

I’m currently using Dual Finish powder foundation in Buff II 220 C. Can you tell me which shade of Absolue BX liquid foundation I should use? 

Asked by: Mili30
Bonjour, thank you for your inquiry! We suggest the ABSOLUE BX LIQUID MAKEUP FOUNDATION in shade Ecru 220 N. We hope this helps and that you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-25

Is this foundation oil free?

Asked by: zieg
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. All of the ingredients in the product are listed below the product on our website. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-12

I need a shade darker for summer than absolue ecru 05. Please help. 

Asked by: Jamie K
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We recommend trying the shade Ecru 220 N. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I use renergie lift makeup dore 10nw. What color would I use in the absolute makeup

Asked by: B F P
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We recommend trying this in the shade 340 Bisque N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-09

I am currently using the Renergie Lift Makeup color 310.  I would like to try the Absolute Formula.  What color is comparable to the shade I am currently using? Thank you 

Asked by: Snowwoman
Hello there! Thank you for your interest in Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. Based off the information provided we suggest checking out shade Absolute Almond 310 C. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-06

Could you please tell me what color in Absolue BX would best match the  Renergie Lift 110 Ivoire C that I am currently using. Thank you. 

Asked by: MargoM
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying Pearl 110 NC. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

For years I used teint miracle 260 BIS N, but that has been discontinued . I want to start using this new one what would be my shade?

Asked by: Ditz
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. Based on the shade you were using we recommend trying Ecru 220 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-05

I was using Renergie Life Makeup Normal to dry skin - 210 Buff N. What color would I use in Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation -

Asked by: Happy Senior
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. Based off the shade you were using, we recommend trying the shade Ecru 215 N. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-03

What does the option of intensity for this product mean?

Asked by: pamelab
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. The intensity helps guide you when choosing the deepness of a shade. For example, shades for fair skin can be found in the intensity I range. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I was using Renergie Life Makeup for Normal to Dry Skin - Color 210 N Buff - why they discontinued this was a big mistake. The new formula is just awful. Anyway, what shade would I use in Absolue BX Liquid makeup for normal to dry skin.

Asked by: Patty cake
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We will be sure to pass your feedback to others in our team. We recommend trying Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation in the shade Ecru 215 N as a replacement. We hope you can continue using our products with great satisfaction.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

Absolue 135 NW has been unavailable for an extended period.  Please suggest a replacement.  

Asked by: Lboy4842
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We recommend trying the shade Pearl 140 N for a similar shade. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-02

I wear Absolue 225 C and it has become difficult to find. Any chance it is coming back? If not, what is an alternate?

Asked by: CollH
Hi there! We suggest the ABSOLUE BX LIQUID MAKEUP FOUNDATION in shade Ecru 220 N as its replacement. However, we appreciate your comments and concerns and want to assure you that you are being heard. Consumer feedback is so important to us as it helps us when making decisions about our shades, such as this. We will be forwarding this along to the appropriate department. Thank you for reaching out and we hope you can use our products with amazing results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-06-01

What is a comparable color in Absolue Liquid Foundation to Miracle Cushion 360 Bisque? 

Asked by: slc1950
Hello there! To find your ideal shade match, we suggest visiting your local Lancome counter. In the meantime, we suggest looking at the shade Almond 330 N. We hope this information is helpful.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-30

My bottle of absolute bx foundation has a 12 on the bottom but I don't see any other information indicating it shade so that I can order on line. Does the 12 indicate the shade?

Asked by: Amy F
Bonjour Amy! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We apologize but we are unable to determine what shade you are currently using with the information provided. For further assistance please feel free to give us a call at 1-800-526-2663. We wish you great success with our products in the future and we look forward to hearing from you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-26

Since the Renergie Lift that I was using is discontinued, I wanted to try the Absolue BX foundation...what color would u suggest if the color I was using in the Renergie Lift was 340 C35 N?

Asked by: Jill10
Bonjour Jill10! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation! We recommend trying out shade 330 Almond N, this is the comparable shade of Renergie Lift was 340 C35 N. We hope you try out this shade soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-22

I wear absolute ecru 230 nc  I want to try renergie lift foundation . What color would I need?

Asked by: Denises72
Hi there, thanks for reaching out! We suggest the RÉNERGIE LIFT MAKEUP FOUNDATION SPF 27 in shade 230 Porcelaine 40 (C). For more information, please refer to the following link: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp We hope this helps and that you can use our products with beautiful results!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-12

How long will it be to restock Absolue Foundation in Ecru 215?

Asked by: Connie48
Bonjour Connie48! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We are pleased to inform you that Absolute Ecru 215 N is currently available to purchase directly on our site! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-05-05

Hi, I use this Absolue makeup, color almond 330.  I want to try your Renergie but don't see the almond color.  What color would you suggest is close to the almond?  Thanks.

Asked by: Lane
Bonjour Lane! Thank you for your interest in Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation SPF 27. Based off the current shade you are using we would love to recommend shade 330 Bisque N. Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same shade family! We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-25

I have been using Lancome Absolue Bx Makeup Absolue 225 ecru cool for years and unable to find this shade on your site. Is it no longer available?

Asked by: Deeb
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We apologize that the current shade you are using is no longer available. We understand how frustrating this can be and we would love to suggest an alternative. We recommend checking out Absolute Ecru 230 (NC). Although, this is not the exact shade replacement it falls within the same color family. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-25

I am looking for a cool, not orangey, more pink, color.  Which letter connotes a cool color?

Asked by: Rilly
Bonjour Rilly! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation. For a cool undertone choose a shade with a letter C in it. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

I wear 320 in Tent Idol and it was a good match. My skin has yellow undertones. I purchased the 320 in the Bx but it is a little pink. What color would you suggest? Thank you.

Asked by: jennylu
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We recommend trying the shade Caramel 410 W for a shade with a warm undertone. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-23

Hello! I have a difficult time locating Absolue BX Pearl 135. I really love this product but typically can't get it. Can you recommend something else?

Asked by: jkjkjk
Bonjour! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We recommend adding your email to be notified when your shade is back in stock. As another option we recommend trying Renergie Lift Makeup in the shade 140 Porcelaine 20 C. To view this foundation please see this link here: http://tinyurl.com/tpofjdp. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-20

Hello my age is 6o I find the tenet idols has been a little dry I use310 bisque c what would you suggest

Asked by: Donna s
Bonjour Donna! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This foundation is hydrating and replenishing which will give you a result closer to what you desire. Based off the shade you currently use we recommend trying the shade Almond 310 C. We hope this is helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-18

I’m new to Lancôme. I love the mousse cleanser, mineral mask, and scrub. Just recently bought the Absolue Bx makeup, but it seems too dry. Do you have a suggestion?

Asked by: Anonymous
Bonjour! We are sorry to hear our Absolue Bx Makeup did not give you the results you were looking for. We suggest trying Renergie Lift Makeup for a hydrating and lifting foundation. We hope you can give this a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-02

The stores are closed right bow due to the virus. My friend recommended the absolute foundation but I have no idea what shade. I'm usually ivory and I have red tones on my face. Where should I start?

Asked by: Fr0gmam
Bonjour! Thank you for sharing your interest in trying Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. Based off the shade you usually use we suggest starting with Pearl 135 C. This is a fair shade with a cool undertone which is best for those with pink/red tones in their skin. We hope you can give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-04-02

I use the absolute cream foundation Ercu 20C, what color will I use for the absolute liquid foundation?

Asked by: rosalina
Bonjour Rosalina! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. Based off what you are currently using we suggest trying 220 Buff C in this foundation. We hope you can give it a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-30

What is reason for 4 different intensity levels?

Asked by: Shancat7
Hi there- Thank you for reaching out about our Absolue Liquid BX Foundation. This product is versatile, and can be used whether going for a “natural makeup look”, a sultry smokey eye or as a canvas for a professional makeup look. You can build a fuller coverage with this product depending on how intense your look is. We hope you love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-26

Is the color on my absolute bottle of makeup? There’s numbers on the bottom but they are different. 

Asked by: Susie q 1958
Bonjour Susie! Thank you for reaching out about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. The shade of your foundation should be on the bottom or the back of the bottle. We hope this was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-23

What is the next shade darker of 215N? 

Asked by: Chris18
Bonjour Chris18! Thank you for your interest in Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. We would love to suggest checking out shade Absolute Ecru 220 N which is one shade deeper than Absolute Ecru 215 N. We hope this information is helpful and we wish you great success with our products!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product