Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation

Radiant And Replenishing With SPF 18

(4.8) 4.8 (302 Reviews)

Item

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours.

 

Glow forward and be radiant with Absolue Liquid BX Foundation.  

Rich in anti-oxidants, vitamins and “all the good stuff”, this makeup foundation is made with Pro-Xylane™, vitamin E, licorice root extract and ßio-Network™ (a patented mix of wild yam and sea algae extract) and has SPF 18.

Facial skin appears visibly rejuvenated, as it helps restore surface skin’s essential moisture and suppleness.  
 
Part of Lancome’s Color Clarity Cushion System, it easily smoothens onto skin, without settling into lines or pores. While, its silicon-free formulation, which houses spherical fillers, keeps the foundation pigments lifted on skin’s surface for a radiant and flawless complexion. 

Skin feels comfortable all day, with add protection to help against air pollutants,  free radicals and the sun’s UV rays.

This product is versatile, and can be used whether going for a “natural makeup look”, a sultry smokey eye or as a canvas for a professional makeup look. 

From normal to oily skin, combination to dry skin, Absolue Liquid BX Foundation is suitable for all skin types. 

  • Smoothes onto skin effortlessly without settling into lines and pores for a radiant, flawless complexion
  • Restores vital moisture so skin looks and feels plump, smooth and comfortable all day
  • Helps protect against free radicals and UV rays

Technology

Color Clarity Cushion System™

  • Silicon-free formula houses spherical fillers that keep pigment lifted on skin’s surface. Licorice extract helps lighten discolorations
  • Patent-pending Pro-Xylane™ boosts and strengthens skins moisture content
  • Bio-Network™: Wild Yam and Sea Algae Extract
  • Vitamin E is an antioxidant; Glycerin hydrates the skin

 

Suggested Usage:

- Can be applied with fingers, makeup brush or wet sponge. 
- Easily applies over face serum and/or daily moisturizer. 
- Concealer, finishing powder and face powder apply flawlessly over this makeup foundation. 

PRO TIP!

- For sheer, extra light-weight coverage, use a blush makeup brush onto facial skin.
- Gently swirl onto cheeks, forehead and other facial zones in a circular movements using a “light hand.” 
- For an extra airbrushed, effortless and ethereal effect, Lancôme suggests applying Absolue Radiant Smoothing Powder.

OCTINOXATE 6.9930%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 1.7169%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS, WATER, ISOHEXADECANE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXACAPRYLATE/HEXACAPRATE, ISODECYL, NEOPENTANOATE, GLYCERIN, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PARAFFIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ADENOSINE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HEXYLDECANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Flawless Skin by Sandy Linter

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lance Absolute BxSpF18 I have used this product for years and it is my favorite
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What else!!! I have used Lancôme for some time and it is wonderful foundation. None can compare. I would never switch to any other brand.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great choice! I had been using Lancôme Teinte Idole for several years and really liked it. Being on the far side of 70 now, I thought I would look for a little more support for my aging skin. Lancôme was going to be my only choice and after reading their descriptions, I decided to try Absolue Bx Liquid Foundation. I love it. It goes on easily and has a smooth silky feel. A single layer of application is sufficient for everyday wear for me. For a special occasion I might go over it again very lightly.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light texture Moved to Absolue and love that it’s light and glides across your skin. Important to do the basic preparation and never looks or feels heavy. Worth the price.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and creamy I have used Lancôme products for years . I use Effacernes waterproof concealer for 20 yrs . With the dual finish powder . Getting older I tried the Absolue Bx for a smoother look. Love it so much . Thank you Lancôme for making me feel beautiful all these years .
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best I always order Lancome Foundation from Macys. I have tired other brands but always come back to Lancome even thou it can cost more than others the coverage cannot compare.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Love the way this goes on. Smooth soft finish with great coverage.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I am so pleased with this Absolue foundation. The color 110NC is perfect for me and it looks so good after I put it on. I've tried many foundations, drugstore and highend but this is absolutely the very best.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish! Lightest shade-WAY way too dark! I was so blown away about the finish! totally is gorgeous, smooth and silky looking! I got the 110 NC Pearl, which is their lightest shade.. It was more of a dark buff or darker. I was so so so disappointed! It seems Lancome does not really make foundations for fair skin... I don't mean that I'm a white blond hair woman with white skin; I am more of just fair to light.. and none of their foundations accommodates that except for the teinte idole 090. the only problem with the teinte idole is that it is so drying, cannot wear it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love this foundation. It’s light but does the job.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Silky Feel and the Coverage is perfect! I moved from Renergie to Absolue as my skin got drier and older..almost 64..love the light feel and the fact that I can layer it depending on the lighting I will be in without having it be cakey....my skin is temperamental and this is perfect for me! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Foundation Super fast and flawless finish, the most beautiful foundation I have used.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the makeup - hate the container I would have given this 5 stars but I am packing again for the umpteenth trip this year and every time I travel some makeup leaks out. Please remedy this with a different top that doesn't pop off.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid makeup ever! Tis is the best makeup I have ever used! I absolutely LOVE it!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a Photogenic lady too, until this foundation First of all, I was out of my photogenic foundation. Knowing that I would pick the wrong color, I chatted with Ivan in customer service and he suggested a shade for me and it's perfect! It's not cakey, it feels like nothing on, covers very well, and gives that glow. I couldn't be happier. This is a wonderful foundation with a natural feel.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Love this foundation I got a mini facial and loved all products Unfortunately can’t buy all at one time I needed a foundation and the young lady who helped me was awesome Love the feel and the shade
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes My Skin Glow!! I switched to this foundation about 6 months ago, and I will never use anything else! My skin looks healthy and radiant. Pairs well with the absolute powder, as well as the translucent finishing powder. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage I tried this instead of my usual make up and found that this is a little lighter and more flattering
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good does not change color when applied like other makeup, lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Have used the Absolue in the pump ever since the product came out, nothing compares to this product, be it cheaper or more expensive.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST I'm in my 60's and have been using this foundation for a few years. I've tried so many others and nothing performs as well. This has beautiful coverage and finish without accentuating my dry skin and making me look older. This is the BEST!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup Love love this makeup. Covers very well and looks natural on my face. No heavy lines or creases to deal with.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizing Foundation One of the best foundations ever. I am almost 65 years young and have been trying to find a foundation that didn't look heavy or define my fine lines. The sales person at the Lancome counter recommended this product and I will use nothing else!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Makeup foundation is pure radiance! I have been using this foundation for a few years and it is the best. It leaves a great finish, not heavy and cakey. I strongly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy! I love this product! I have eczema and this product feels so smooth and creamy. Wish I would have known about it sooner!
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only one for me! I love this foundation. I get co.pliments on my skin because it has enough coverage to hide all the tiny imperfections. Feels great too.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture I don't love foundation, but this feels like wearing nothing. Light and breathable and great color coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Better Foundation !! I only wore Effacernes concealer for years, with Lancome powder . Last year I tried the Absolue bx foundation . I absolutely fell in love with it . Makes me look 8 years younger . Will never stop using it , well worth the price .
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! 20 years! The best foundation! Great coverage. Using got over 20 years!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Makeup!! I usually wear a very pricey competitor's foundation, but it is so heavy on my face- Since I recently started using Lancome's skincare, I decided to try this foundation. Its not only 30$ cheaper than my previous foundation, Its a better color match for me. I use 4n1(shell beige) in renutriv, so I bought 330n (almond). WOW. Its just BEAUTIFUL.
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_298
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 139ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use lifting Clair 30c what would be comparable?

Asked by: Poptart
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Almond 310 C in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-02

I now wear 310 c30c renergie lift makeup. What shade would best match in the Absolute ?

Asked by: wendylady
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Almond 310 C in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-02

Have been using Absolute Bx Ecru 230.  Would like shade with a little more rose in the Absolute Cream foundation. What do you suggest?

Asked by: Frannieannie
Bonjour Frannieannie, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Almond 330 N. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

I used Bienfait Teinte Beauty Balm, but it is not available anymore. Color was 2 Clair. Which would be closest to it in this line?

Asked by: lynne50
Bonjour lynne50, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

A few months ago, I asked for an equivalent for 230 P40 C, Renergie Lift. It was recommended I order Ecru 225 (C), but this shade is not offered. Suggestions? Thank you.

Asked by: Callywood
Bonjour Callywood, thanks for reaching out to us. Although shade Ecru 225 C is not available on our website, it is available on one of our authorized retailers website, Belk. You can purchase this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/tch3erg. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

Looking for absolue ecru 240 NW. can’t seem to find that color. Can you help? Absolue Bx liquid 

Asked by: Losnit
Bonjour Losnit, thanks for reaching out to us. Although this shade is not available on our website, it is available on one of our authorized retailers sites, Belk. You can purchase this shade here: http://tinyurl.com/tch3erg. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-30

I use renergie lift in 250 bis w, what shade would I use for absolutebx

Asked by: Cj 52
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Ecru 240 NW in Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. It is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-19

I have been using Renergie Lift Makeup 330 Bisque (n), what is the comparable color to order for the Absolue BX liquid makeup

Asked by: whyley
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Almond 330 N in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. It is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-15

What shade would be equivalent to bisque 260 I. Taint ultra

Asked by: Camille70
Bonjour Camille70, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Ecru 220 N in our Absolue Bx Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-14

hi, i came to Macys to get matching shade from the machine for the Teint miracle ultra, the result was shade 250. I'm wondering which shade in Absolute Bx radiant foundation and Absolute Raniant smoothing powder will be good and match the 250? thanks

Asked by: denise v.
Bonjour denise v.! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! We suggest trying out shade Ecru 240 NW and shade Absolute Ecru Medium in the Absolue Powder. We believe this is the comparable shades to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-07

I would like to purchase foundation; however, how do I know what color to choose without going into a store?

Asked by: APool
Bonjour APool! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! We currently do not offer a shade finder on our website for this foundation.We apologize for the inconvenience this has brought you. Shade selection is best done at the Lancôme counter, where the Beauty Advisor can help you choose what is best for your complexion. For a store location close to you, please visit the Stores & Events section on our website. We hope you are able visit a location soon!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-06

I have been using Teinte Miracle 430 Bisque 8N. It has been discontinued.  Which foundation is similar in color for absolue?

Asked by: Shannon L Dallas
Bonjour Shannon, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Caramel 410 (W) in our Absolue Bx Makeup. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-04

I currently use the Renergie lift makeup in 420 Bisque N.   What shade should I use on Absolute Bx liquid makeup?

Asked by: Twee
Bonjour! Shade 410 Caramel W in Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation is the closest shade to your current foundation. This foundation is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. Please feel free to visit one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-11-01

Is there a product similar to Lancome Absolue pearl 135 w not in the glass container? My last two (almost full) bottles fell down on the tile and broke. Thank you.

Asked by: Halyna
Hello there! We have a variety of foundation products including Skin Feels Good and UV Expert Mineral CC Cream, both are in plastic tubes. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to ensure this is the perfect foundation for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Thank you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-24

What do the letters mean after the Pearl Shade? N NC , etc.  I have been eating Absolue Pearl 130 C

Asked by: Essjay
Bonjour Essjay! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! The letters explain the undertone for the foundation shades. N stands for neutral undertone, NC stands for neutral cool undertone, C stands for cool undertone and W stands for warm undertone. If you are using Absolue Pearl 130 C means you have a cool undertone.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-08

I currently use Teint Miracle 260 Bis N. What shade would I use in Absolute BX? I’m 67. 

Asked by: Linda 22
Bonjour Linda 22, thanks for reaching out to us. Since you wear shade 260 Bisque N, we suggest choosing shade Ecru 220 N in our Absolue Bx Liquid Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

I noticed that a department store website had the color almond 340 listed. I have never seen this color anywhere else. Is it discontinued and if not, can you tell me when you will get it back in stock. Also how does it differ from the almond 330?

Asked by: Corr831
Bonjour Corr831, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Absolue Bx Liquid Foundation has shade Almond 330 N according to our website. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-07

I now use eintt idole ulta wear 220 buf c What color would I wear in absolute?

Asked by: Grubby
Bonjour Grubby! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! We suggest trying out shade Ecru 225 (C), we believe this is the closest shade to what you are currently using in Teint Idole. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-01

What’s the difference between this foundation and Lancôme Absolue Essence Foundation? They have a huge price gap.

Asked by: Jesssuper
Bonjour Jesssuper! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! Our products are sold worldwide but the product line varies from country to country. The product information you inquired about is not available since the foundations that are developed for the United States markets are different than the ones available outside the US. We have information only on products available in the US. If you would like information about products available in the United States, please visit our website link: https://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/face/foundation
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-10-01

I am currently using 230 BUF W. What shade would I use with this product?

Asked by: LilyAngel
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Ecru 240 NW in our Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation. It is an enriched formula that help restore essential moisture and skin tonicity. Complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-30

I currently use Teint Idole Ultra Wear 370 BIS W.  I would like a foundation with more moisture. I would like to try Absolute Cream or Absolute Liquid in the equivalent shade or slightly lighter.  What would you suggest.

Asked by: Pat71
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Almond 320 NW in Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation. This enriched formula that helps restore essential moisture and skin tonicity. Complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. Moderate to full coverage. Ideal for normal to dry skin types. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-30

I used absolute fix foundation, shade 135, pearl NW.  perfect match for me.  What color replaces this one since I no longer can find it.  Thanks by any chance do you gave any more bottles of this color?  Hope so!

Asked by: Absolute pearl
Bonjour! We do have Absolute Pearl 135 NW in Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation available on our website. This foundation is great because it emoothes onto skin effortlessly without settling into lines and pores for a radiant, flawless complexion!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-02

I use Teint Idole foundation in 270 bisque w and now want to try Lancome Absolue foundaion but not sure what my shade would be?

Asked by: MarinaGeMi
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Ecru 215 N in our Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation. This foundation smoothes onto skin effortlessly without settling into lines and pores for a radiant, flawless complexion. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-26

I have acne, will this clog my Pores?

Asked by: Sfmakeup
Bonjour Sfmakeup! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! No it will not clog your pores. It is non-comedogenic.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-25

I currently use 220 in Teinte idole which color would I use in absolue BX?

Asked by: Judithmom6
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Ecru 230 NC in Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation. This is an enriched formula that help restore essential moisture and skin tonicity. Complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. We hope you give this foundation a try!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-24

My shade in this makeup has been discontinued! I used shade "Absolute (spelled with an e at the end) Pearl 120 N." But now, you skip 120 N (neutral) and only offer 110, which could be too light, or 130-too dark. Why did you discontinue that shade?

Asked by: Discontinued Shade
Bonjour Discontinued Shade! Thank you for your interest in Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! We know how frustrating it is when your perfect shade was discontinued and there is no replacement for it! There are many reasons to why a shade is discontinued, as we are constantly coming up with new and improved formulas and products. Our creative teams are hard at work coming up with new and exciting products. We suggest trying out Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation in shade 140 Porcelaine 20 (C), this is the comparable shade to Pearl 120 N. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-24

I used Photogenic foundation for years in shade Ivoire 2. Skin tone is fair, normal-dry. What current Lancome makeup is closest in texture and color to my beloved Photogenic Ivoire 2? No luck w/samples so far.  

Asked by: Judy52
Bonjour Judy52, thanks for reaching out to us. We thank you for your loyalty to Lancome! We would recommend using our Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation. This foundation helps your complexion appear flawless and line-free. It is also ideal for normal to dry skin types. You can check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/y6yfyk3r. However, to find your perfect foundation and shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-20

I'm looking for Absolue Cream Foundation...I bought before at Macy's...and they have since closed near here...where in my area can I still purchase this...or has it too stopped being made?

Asked by: Nancysplace
Bonjour Nancysplace, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Absolue Makeup Cream Foundation is still available for purchase on our website. However, some of our shades are out of stock at the moment, but you can always click the "notify me" button to get notified of when they are available. Check out this product here: http://tinyurl.com/yddqf88e. We hope this information was helpful and that you continue using Lancome products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

I am ordering on line for the first time.  I use Absolute 220 n.  I am confused about the choice for intensity.  What does that mean?  

Asked by: Deborahdp
Bonjour! Intensity is indicated by how dark the shade is. If you have a very light shade, it will be listed in category of Intensity 1. If you have a very dark shade, it will be listed under Intensity 5. Your shade 220 is under Intensity 2. We hope this information is helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-19

I currently use renergie Clair 30 and want to try absolue bx. What color would you suggest?

Asked by: Barb63
Bonjour Barb63! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! We suggest trying shade Almond 310 (C), we believe that this is the comparable shade to what you are currently using! We suggest that you visit your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure it is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 189ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product