Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation

Radiant And Replenishing With SPF 18

(4.8) 4.8 (306 Reviews)

Item

$69.00

Earn 690 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

A light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours.

 

Glow forward and be radiant with Absolue Liquid BX Foundation.  

Rich in anti-oxidants, vitamins and “all the good stuff”, this makeup foundation is made with Pro-Xylane™, vitamin E, licorice root extract and ßio-Network™ (a patented mix of wild yam and sea algae extract) and has SPF 18.

Facial skin appears visibly rejuvenated, as it helps restore surface skin’s essential moisture and suppleness.  
 
Part of Lancome’s Color Clarity Cushion System, it easily smoothens onto skin, without settling into lines or pores. While, its silicon-free formulation, which houses spherical fillers, keeps the foundation pigments lifted on skin’s surface for a radiant and flawless complexion. 

Skin feels comfortable all day, with add protection to help against air pollutants,  free radicals and the sun’s UV rays.

This product is versatile, and can be used whether going for a “natural makeup look”, a sultry smokey eye or as a canvas for a professional makeup look. 

From normal to oily skin, combination to dry skin, Absolue Liquid BX Foundation is suitable for all skin types. 

  • Smoothes onto skin effortlessly without settling into lines and pores for a radiant, flawless complexion
  • Restores vital moisture so skin looks and feels plump, smooth and comfortable all day
  • Helps protect against free radicals and UV rays

Technology

Color Clarity Cushion System™

  • Silicon-free formula houses spherical fillers that keep pigment lifted on skin’s surface. Licorice extract helps lighten discolorations
  • Patent-pending Pro-Xylane™ boosts and strengthens skins moisture content
  • Bio-Network™: Wild Yam and Sea Algae Extract
  • Vitamin E is an antioxidant; Glycerin hydrates the skin

 

Suggested Usage:

- Can be applied with fingers, makeup brush or wet sponge. 
- Easily applies over face serum and/or daily moisturizer. 
- Concealer, finishing powder and face powder apply flawlessly over this makeup foundation. 

PRO TIP!

- For sheer, extra light-weight coverage, use a blush makeup brush onto facial skin.
- Gently swirl onto cheeks, forehead and other facial zones in a circular movements using a “light hand.” 
- For an extra airbrushed, effortless and ethereal effect, Lancôme suggests applying Absolue Radiant Smoothing Powder.

OCTINOXATE 6.9930%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 1.7169%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS, WATER, ISOHEXADECANE, DIPENTAERYTHRITYL HEXACAPRYLATE/HEXACAPRATE, ISODECYL, NEOPENTANOATE, GLYCERIN, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PARAFFIN, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, ADENOSINE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM EDTA, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA (WILD YAM) ROOT EXTRACT, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, HEXYLDECANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, METHYLPARABEN, PROPYLPARABEN, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, FRAGRANCE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Video

Flawless Skin by Sandy Linter

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 306.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never wear anything else. This is the best foundation. It's sheer and covers nicely. Doesn't make my lines look deeper. It's worth the price. I've used Lancome foundation for years and just tried this one since I'm getting older and I love it. You won't be sorry.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never remember the name -- I replenish by descri This is great make-up -- I get told I look great when wearing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful foundation. I love this foundation. Good, buildable coverage. Beautiful finish. More dewy than matte.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Loved the service in the store, it was not in stock so it was ordered for me. It took a while , I just received it. It is what I wanted. Love the fact it has spf 18 and it is moisturizing for aging skin. great coverage and so happy to find my color.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for mature skin I love this foundation because it is not drying and my skin feels luminous after using
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Moisturizing Makeup This makeup has the right amount of moisturizer to go on smoothly while still giving good coverage. After using, my older skin looks dewy and younger. I've always been a fan of Lancome, but I now have a new favorite makeup.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lance Absolute BxSpF18 I have used this product for years and it is my favorite
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What else!!! I have used Lancôme for some time and it is wonderful foundation. None can compare. I would never switch to any other brand.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great choice! I had been using Lancôme Teinte Idole for several years and really liked it. Being on the far side of 70 now, I thought I would look for a little more support for my aging skin. Lancôme was going to be my only choice and after reading their descriptions, I decided to try Absolue Bx Liquid Foundation. I love it. It goes on easily and has a smooth silky feel. A single layer of application is sufficient for everyday wear for me. For a special occasion I might go over it again very lightly.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light texture Moved to Absolue and love that it’s light and glides across your skin. Important to do the basic preparation and never looks or feels heavy. Worth the price.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Best I always order Lancome Foundation from Macys. I have tired other brands but always come back to Lancome even thou it can cost more than others the coverage cannot compare.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product Love the way this goes on. Smooth soft finish with great coverage.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I am so pleased with this Absolue foundation. The color 110NC is perfect for me and it looks so good after I put it on. I've tried many foundations, drugstore and highend but this is absolutely the very best.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Finish! Lightest shade-WAY way too dark! I was so blown away about the finish! totally is gorgeous, smooth and silky looking! I got the 110 NC Pearl, which is their lightest shade.. It was more of a dark buff or darker. I was so so so disappointed! It seems Lancome does not really make foundations for fair skin... I don't mean that I'm a white blond hair woman with white skin; I am more of just fair to light.. and none of their foundations accommodates that except for the teinte idole 090. the only problem with the teinte idole is that it is so drying, cannot wear it.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I love this foundation. It’s light but does the job.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Silky Feel and the Coverage is perfect! I moved from Renergie to Absolue as my skin got drier and older..almost 64..love the light feel and the fact that I can layer it depending on the lighting I will be in without having it be cakey....my skin is temperamental and this is perfect for me! Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Foundation Super fast and flawless finish, the most beautiful foundation I have used.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the makeup - hate the container I would have given this 5 stars but I am packing again for the umpteenth trip this year and every time I travel some makeup leaks out. Please remedy this with a different top that doesn't pop off.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid makeup ever! Tis is the best makeup I have ever used! I absolutely LOVE it!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a Photogenic lady too, until this foundation First of all, I was out of my photogenic foundation. Knowing that I would pick the wrong color, I chatted with Ivan in customer service and he suggested a shade for me and it's perfect! It's not cakey, it feels like nothing on, covers very well, and gives that glow. I couldn't be happier. This is a wonderful foundation with a natural feel.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Love this foundation I got a mini facial and loved all products Unfortunately can’t buy all at one time I needed a foundation and the young lady who helped me was awesome Love the feel and the shade
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes My Skin Glow!! I switched to this foundation about 6 months ago, and I will never use anything else! My skin looks healthy and radiant. Pairs well with the absolute powder, as well as the translucent finishing powder. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coverage I tried this instead of my usual make up and found that this is a little lighter and more flattering
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good does not change color when applied like other makeup, lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Have used the Absolue in the pump ever since the product came out, nothing compares to this product, be it cheaper or more expensive.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the BEST I'm in my 60's and have been using this foundation for a few years. I've tried so many others and nothing performs as well. This has beautiful coverage and finish without accentuating my dry skin and making me look older. This is the BEST!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup Love love this makeup. Covers very well and looks natural on my face. No heavy lines or creases to deal with.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizing Foundation One of the best foundations ever. I am almost 65 years young and have been trying to find a foundation that didn't look heavy or define my fine lines. The sales person at the Lancome counter recommended this product and I will use nothing else!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Makeup foundation is pure radiance! I have been using this foundation for a few years and it is the best. It leaves a great finish, not heavy and cakey. I strongly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and creamy! I love this product! I have eczema and this product feels so smooth and creamy. Wish I would have known about it sooner!
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I currently useTeint Idole Ultra 350C and am considering purchasing Absolue BX - what color is similar. Also, they changed my blush - I used 381 Plum Charm - is it close to Sheer Amourose?

Asked by: Bren837
Bonjour! We suggest trying Almond 310 C in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. As for a blush alternative, Sheer Amourose would be a lovely choice as an alternate. We always recommend visiting a counter, where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shades on you.
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-16

My skin has gotten drier over the last year, and I am wanting to change from Absolu BX (140N) to RÉNERGIE LIFT. What shade in the RÉNERGIE LIFT compares to 140N? Thank you!

Asked by: Holly Eva
Bonjour Holly Eva, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade 210 Buff N. in our Renergie Lift Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-15

Hi. I'm 41. I have been using Teint Miracle, 01 Beige Albatre. What would be the shade closest for me from Absolute Bx?

Asked by: Olivia-J
Bonjour Olivia J, thanks for reaching out to us. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-15

I currently wear teint idole in 310 bisque c, what is the absolue shade for me?

Asked by: Awesomeg8
Bonjour awesomeg8, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shafde 310 Almond C in our Absolue Bx Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-15

What is the equivalent shade in the Absolue cream foundation if I am using Absolue replenishing foundation shade ecru 230 NC?

Asked by: Sam234
Bonjour Sam234! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation! We suggest trying out shade Absolute Ecru 10 N, we believe this is the closest shade to what you are currently using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2020-01-10

I have been using Teint Idole 140 (N) and am 46, have some dark spots on cheekbones and am starting to notice my pores and dryness more.  What shade and foundation would you recommend?

Asked by: OldGAGal
Bonjour OldGAGal! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! Definitely, this will be a great foundation for you to try out! We suggest trying out shade Pearl 135 C in this formulation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-30

I am Clair 20 in Renergie. What shade Absolue would I buy?

Asked by: EcoBlue
Bonjour EcoBlue, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Ecru 230 NC in our Absolue Bx Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-30

Hi Which shade is suggested as comparable to dual finish shade Buff 220? Thank you! 

Asked by: Mlbs
Bonjour, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Ecru 220 N. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-30

Hi there, I currently use Teint idole in 160W, what color would you recommend. I am 40 years old with just a few fine lines around my eyes, is this a suitable foundation or would you recommend continuing to use Teint Idole? Many Thanks 

Asked by: Rebecca S
Bonjour Rebecca, thanks for reaching out. Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-27

I am currently using Teint Idole Ultra Wear - 140 ivo n. Not liking the feel at this time of year. Can you recommend a replacement color and possibly have more oil base (is that even possible). Thanks.

Asked by: MerryG
Bonjour! Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation would be great for this time of year, as it restores vital moisture so skin looks and feels plump, smooth and comfortable all day. We suggest trying Pearl 140 N shade. Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-27

I use 390 bisque(c) and was wondering which color in the Absolue Bx liquid is comparable to this color.

Asked by: Leann
Bonjour Leann, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Almond 310 C in our Absolue Bx Liquid Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-26

I currently use bisque 6w - which shade is comparable?

Asked by: kaely
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

I currently use the dual finish powder in versatile neutrale II 205, what color would be comparable? The powder isn't working well for me as I get older, I'm needing something to blur lines and wrinkles, my skin also tends to be dry.

Asked by: Lin234
Bonjour! We recommend using Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation in the shade "absolute ecru 215n". This will help with moisture in the skin and doesn't cake or settle in the lines. We're sure you'll love it!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

I used to wear teint idole ultra bisque 6. What shade would be comparable in the absolue bx makeup?

Asked by: Jenni
Bonjour! Choosing your perfect shade can be difficult through this sort of communication, but we want to help in the best way we can! Most of our counters that sell our products offer displays of our product line to help you choose the product or shade that is right for you, with a Beauty advisor happy to assist in testing shades. We hope this information is helpful and you find your perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

Am currently using 310 Bisque Teint Idole Ultra 24H, what is comparable color in Absolue Bx?

Asked by: LizzyLou
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Almond 310 C in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

Currently use Renergie Lifting Clair 10 (C) What would comparable shade be in Absolue?

Asked by: beautyaddict
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about your shade in our Absolue Bx Liquid Makeup Foundation.This light-weight, innovative makeup foundation visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. We recommend trying shade Ecru Absolute Ecru 215 N. We hope you use this product with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

Shade Bisque

What shade is comparible to bisque in Absolue BX makeup?
Asked by: Anonymous
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about our Absolue Bx Liquid Makeup Foundation. To provide a shade suggestion, we would need to know which foundation in shade Bisque you were using prior. You can visit a Lancome counter for an accurate shade match. You can find a location near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope you find the perfect shade for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-19

How many ounces come wih this product.

I want to know the difference in the quantity of both types of absolute.
Asked by: Guera
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about the size of our Absolue Bx Liquid Makeup Foundation. This light-weight, innovative makeup foundation is 1.0 oz! We hope this clarifies your concern!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-18

I use photogenic ivorie 4, what color would I need in the absolute bx?

Asked by: Traceyd
Hi there! Due to Photogenic Ivoire 4 being discontinued, we cannot provide an exact shade match for you in our Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation. We recommend visiting a Lancome counter where a beauty advisor will be able to match your shade for you! You can find a location near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope you find a shade that's perfect for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-18

I am currently using Renergie lift 240 C10. What shade would I need in the Absolute BX foundation?

Asked by: Amy01
Bonjour Amy01! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! We suggest trying out shade Ecru 225 C, we believe is the equivalent shade to what you are currently using in Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

I have been using Renergie Lift Makeup 360 Dore 20 (w). what shadewould compare in Absolue BX makeup?

Asked by: Edge
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade 320 Ecru 240 NW in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-17

I have been using Teint Miracle in 360 Bisque N. I want to know which foundation is best for aging skin and what color would I buy that is the same color as the 360 Bisque N?

Asked by: Corinne
Hi there! Thank you for contacting us regarding a suitable shade for you. We have Shade 360 Bisque N in our Teint Idole Ultra Wear 24H Longwear Foundation. Our Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation is a radiant and replenishing foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. If you would like to use this product, we recommend shade Almond 330 N. Our Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation is also an innovative age-defying foundation that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. In this foundation, we recommend using shade 360 Dore 20 (W). For a more accurate shade match, we recommend going to one of our counters where a beauty advisor would be happy to assist you. You can find a location near you at this link: http://tinyurl.com/yyd5occe We hope this is helpful to you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

I am currently using Renergie Lift Makeup in 230 Porceline 40C...what color would I use in the Absolue bx? Also what do the intensity levels for Absolue bx mean? Thank you!

Asked by: shelbycarmichael
Hi there! Thank you for your interest in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. The shade we recommend is Ecru 225C. We suggest visiting your local Lancome counter to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for you. We hope you found this information helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

What is the size ? 

Asked by: Rone
Hi there! Thank you for inquiring about the size of our Absolue Bx Liquid Makeup Foundation. This radiant and replenishing foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin and blurs lines and wrinkles, comes in a 1 oz bottle. We hope you use this foundation with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-16

Hi, I am currently using renergie lift makeup in 310 Claire 30 (c)   Would love to try the absolute Bx liquid makeup and asking what color is comparable to what I’m wearing now.   Thank-you

Asked by: Trish1747
Hi there! Thank you for reaching out about our Absolue Bx Makeup. We recommend based on what you are using to try shade Almond 310 (C). We hope you enjoy this foundation!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-13

I have been using Bienfiat BB cream in Naturel shade. What's the equivalent shade in this product to this?

Asked by: Van1
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Ecru 215 N in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This is a light-weight, innovative makeup foundation that visibly "lifts" facial skin, blurring lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. We recommend visiting one of our counters where a Beauty Advisor will be happy to test this shade on you to ensure a perfect match!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-10

What would be the closest match to Teint Idole 260 bis n?

Asked by: Mary105
Bonjour Mary105, thanks for reaching out to us. We suggest wearing shade Ecru 220 N in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. However, to find your perfect shade we recommend visiting your local Lancome counter. A Lancôme Beauty Advisor will be happy to help you choose products for your skin type, and introduce you to cosmetics to help you achieve the look you like. Each counter has testers so that you have the opportunity to try each product before you make a purchase. To locate the nearest Lancôme counter, please visit our Store & Events section. We look forward to seeing you there!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

Hi there =) I was curious as to what the coverage is on this foundation. I work for Lancôme but unfortunately my location does not carry this line of Lancome’s foundation. Is it comparable to the coverage of renergie lift? Thanks so much! =)

Asked by: AlexMazzitelli
Bonjour AlexMazzitelli, thanks for reaching out to us. Our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation has moderate to full coverage and has a thick consistency. We hope this information was helpful!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

I'm been using Absolue Bx Ecru 225 (C) it's not available. Which would be closer: Ecru 220 N or Ecru 230 (NC)? Thank you.

Asked by: CABS
Bonjour CABS! Thank you for inquiring about Absolue Bx Makeup Liquid Foundation! We suggest trying out shade Ecru 230 NC, we believe this is the closest shade to what you were using. We suggest visiting your local Lancome to try out this shade to ensure this is the perfect match for you!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-03

I use Absolute makeup with sunscreen spf18 225C.  What color is now comparable

Asked by: Dbr58
Bonjour! We suggest trying shade Absolute Ecru 230 NC in our Absolue BX Liquid Makeup Foundation. This product is versatile, and can be used whether going for a “natural makeup look”, a sultry smokey eye or as a canvas for a professional makeup look. We hope you find this information to be helpful and continue to use our products with great success!
Answered by: LancomeAnswers
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_1, d_26, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000117, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 69ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product