Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Online Exclusives

Vernis in Love

Vernis in Love Bold Color. High Shine. One Stroke.

(4.4) 4.4 (143 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$15.50

Earn 155 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Inspired by the new trendy Rouge In Love lip collection, Vernis in Love is a high potency nail lacquer perfectly themed to compliment every woman's mood and style. With ultimate brilliance, intense color, and a mistake-free application, your nails will love the lasting shine and pop of color that stays put for days.

Categorized in 3 moods:

Jolis Matins: Fresh shades for daytime wear. Jolis Matins shades are identified with the letter M in the shade number.

Boudoir Time: Pop shades for cocktail hour. Boudoir Time shades are identified with the letter B in the shade number.

Tonight is My Night: Intense shades for magical nights. Tonight is My Night shades are identified with the letter N in the shade number.

Benefits

 

  • Nails perfectly polished
  • High shine finish
  • Easy application

 

Technology

 

  • Multi-Polymers Complex provides a film that protects color and keeps nails perfectly polished
  • White Mica Lamellas reflect natural light for a high shine finish
  • The grooved stem allows the polish to flow directly to the center, while the elongated, round base distributes uniform color in a single stroke

 

Ingredients


BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, OCTOCRYLENE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Vernis in Love is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth, stays on I splurged on this and now I'll be buying more. Goes on so smooth and easy, two coats gives vibrant color. It stays on longer than any other nail polish I've owned, even the big brands. I type and use my hands a lot and I've never had such success with a nail polish and I've had with Lancome. I will definitely be buying more colors!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great on my nails the color, quality and everything about this nail polish is great
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polish Covers well. I was surprised how well it covered in one coat. Perfect in two coats. I used my favorite top coat and it all lasted about two weeks with minimal wearing on the edges. Great colors too. I had to share and sent one to a friend.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nail polish! I bought the Cafe Philo. It's a different color than I usually wear--I mostly wear pinks, and occasionally reds. That said, I really liked this color. It's a nice, earthy fall tone. It was my first Lancome nail polish purchase, and I have to say, I do wish they'd give a little more product for the price! That said, so far it has excellent staying power and although I used two coats, it's possible that one could have done the trick. In short, I suppose the Lancome nail polish is a nice occasional treat, especially in more striking seasonal colors such as this.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color, but doesn't last long I bought this in Brun Glace and it's a beautiful champagne shade, perfect for the holidays. It's very easy to apply and is not thin, but does apply a bit streaky. It dries pretty quickly. However, even with a top and base coat and double layers, it cracks like the Sahara Desert and doesn't last long. I had it on for 3 days until it started coming off and cracking.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Lancome Polish! I have bought in the past and I very much so think its worth the money! The coats are wonderful you only need 2 coats and that's it, very impressive! I bought the white it beautiful<3
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Smooth Application I just finished painting my toes with this pretty rose color.The brush is perfect size to get one coat on all edges.I used two coats and it seemed to dry fairly quickly.I also painted white polka dots over it soo my toes look super sexy and fab.Love my new shade from Lancome.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The color is gorgeous I so want to give 5* for this nail polish, but I can't. Fell in love wth the color at the counter in Macy's and just had to have it. Amazing color, it's a little thick but covers very well with two coat without baubles. Last pretty long also. My problem started with removing. Washed it off twice with nail polish remover and all my fingers were discolored. After a bath, scrubbing with nail brush, washing my hair, my nails are still blue-green. This is with a base coat under the polish. It takes so much effort to remove it, that it's just not worth it.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting, Great Shine! I love this polish which I use in Rouge Valentine because it lasts without chipping and stays very shiny. One coat, sometimes two for more depth of color works out great for me.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Nail Polish This is my favorite Lanc�me nail polish color. Goes on easy and stays on and easy to touch up when needed.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color This is one of my favorite shades and goes on smoothly, you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from could be better For this price I expected a little more, it doesn't shine on my nails after second day, some brittles appear
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fall color! Beautiful army/moss green for the fall! I love it! Dries fast too!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT SUMMER COLOR I bought this for a Labor Day Weekend trip and it was a perfect way to end the summer!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color. So, while I love the color, I don't love much else. It chips easily and I was disappointed by that because I expect more from this brand. It starts to dull before a weeks time so you really have to be an "every week new mani / pedi" person.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice very nice different looks really nice on my olive skin tone.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty color... Bought this nail polish online. The color looks lighter than it is online. Bottle is a tad small for the price. Nothing too special. Smells like most.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed A pretty color in the bottle. Definitely not a one layer polish. After generously applying I still need at least one more coat.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price This nail polish stays on great and is worth the money. I normally have to touch up my polish every day, but with Lancome's polish I go days not needing to reapply. It also dries very quickly. Love it.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice! It didn't last as long as even some of the cheap brands for me. :(
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love the Vernis in Love products, they last long, are clean to apply and you only need one layer.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not the color you see the color is more pink than light purple....when on it looks like a dirty pink... you used to have another light purple that was perfect..why did you stop selling it? and the picture that you showed with the color was accurate.....not this time.. i have been using lancome for over 30 yrs...and i still will use it because its the best.. please be more accurate with the color....i was very disappointed....
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want it in every flattering color! I bought the Vernis in Love in Angora just to try it out.I love nail polish and usually spend $8-15 on a bottle of polish. I have been looking for something in a grey hue. This one is it! It has a grey/lavendar color that looks lovely on pale skin. The brush is great, too. It is wide and allows the paint to spread evenly.One coat is nice and two gives it a very rich shade. I am going to start adding these to my collection.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rose des Nymphes nail polish Color is more reddish pink. If you want pink, go lighter. I will keep it. It goes on nice. Nice brush.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long wear prettiness If you are looking for long wear easy going nails, this is the solution....my nails last perfectly polished for a long time and the color stay beautiful as they promised... Sugar Rose is classic and a must have for any last minute mani or pedi to look amazing
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nailpolish The colors are really beautiful and the color goes on so evenly. Last a really long time I would just recommend using a base and top coat so it can last even longer. Does not take long to dry either would definitely recommend it's an excellent product.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In Love Gorgeous, rich colours...wide, full coverage brush that applies varnish like a dream...long-wearing...what's not to love?!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT NAILS IN A FLASH! I LOVE this nail polish! It is the best i ever used, and that is compared to other "high end" brands. This really does cover in ! STROKE! So it really does what it says. What I love the most besides all the beautiful colors and great performance is the BRUSH. the BRUSH IS AMAZING, just right, so you can apply the right amount of product to cover your nails, yes in ONE LAYER. I don't have time to do twenty (so to speak of course) layers, wait in between, and all that kind of stuff. This is fast and easy and BEAUTIFUL! LOVE the colors. I own several. The midnight rose, sugar rose. ROUGE IN LOVE, is the perfect BRIGHT COOL RED COLOR, that is classy and just..... HAPPY! I love the size of the bottle, I can have more colors at a great price. VERNIS IN LOVE.... I AM IN LOVE!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic formula, even better brush This is the best nail polish available. I own so many other brands but this one is my favorite. It is self leveling and opaque. I have about 10 different colors and they are all wonderful. The brush is the perfect shape for a nice rounded cuticle and with care you don't have to clean up a lot. It wears about 7-10 days for me with a base and top coat. The price is high and the amount in the bottle is less than other full sizes, but to me, the quality makes up for theses shortcomings. I will continue to add these to my collection.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! This is a gorgeous color, and it lasts a long time without chipping!
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 467ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What is your replacement for immanence cannale

Asked by: Karen
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 17ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product