Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
Online Exclusives

Vernis in Love

Vernis in Love Bold Color. High Shine. One Stroke.

(4.4) 4.4 (140 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$15.50

Earn 155 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Inspired by the new trendy Rouge In Love lip collection, Vernis in Love is a high potency nail lacquer perfectly themed to compliment every woman's mood and style. With ultimate brilliance, intense color, and a mistake-free application, your nails will love the lasting shine and pop of color that stays put for days.

Categorized in 3 moods:

Jolis Matins: Fresh shades for daytime wear. Jolis Matins shades are identified with the letter M in the shade number.

Boudoir Time: Pop shades for cocktail hour. Boudoir Time shades are identified with the letter B in the shade number.

Tonight is My Night: Intense shades for magical nights. Tonight is My Night shades are identified with the letter N in the shade number.

Ingredients


BUTYL ACETATE, ETHYL ACETATE, NITROCELLULOSE, ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE, TOSYLAMIDE/EPOXY RESIN, ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL, STEARALKONIUM BENTONITE, ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT, DIACETONE ALCOHOL, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, OCTOCRYLENE, ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER

Benefits

 

  • Nails perfectly polished
  • High shine finish
  • Easy application

 

Technology

 

  • Multi-Polymers Complex provides a film that protects color and keeps nails perfectly polished
  • White Mica Lamellas reflect natural light for a high shine finish
  • The grooved stem allows the polish to flow directly to the center, while the elongated, round base distributes uniform color in a single stroke

 

Video

French Innocence - Lancome Spring 2015 Color Collection

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Vernis in Love is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT NAILS IN A FLASH! I LOVE this nail polish! It is the best i ever used, and that is compared to other "high end" brands. This really does cover in ! STROKE! So it really does what it says. What I love the most besides all the beautiful colors and great performance is the BRUSH. the BRUSH IS AMAZING, just right, so you can apply the right amount of product to cover your nails, yes in ONE LAYER. I don't have time to do twenty (so to speak of course) layers, wait in between, and all that kind of stuff. This is fast and easy and BEAUTIFUL! LOVE the colors. I own several. The midnight rose, sugar rose. ROUGE IN LOVE, is the perfect BRIGHT COOL RED COLOR, that is classy and just..... HAPPY! I love the size of the bottle, I can have more colors at a great price. VERNIS IN LOVE.... I AM IN LOVE!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The color is gorgeous I so want to give 5* for this nail polish, but I can't. Fell in love wth the color at the counter in Macy's and just had to have it. Amazing color, it's a little thick but covers very well with two coat without baubles. Last pretty long also. My problem started with removing. Washed it off twice with nail polish remover and all my fingers were discolored. After a bath, scrubbing with nail brush, washing my hair, my nails are still blue-green. This is with a base coat under the polish. It takes so much effort to remove it, that it's just not worth it.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want it in every flattering color! I bought the Vernis in Love in Angora just to try it out.I love nail polish and usually spend $8-15 on a bottle of polish. I have been looking for something in a grey hue. This one is it! It has a grey/lavendar color that looks lovely on pale skin. The brush is great, too. It is wide and allows the paint to spread evenly.One coat is nice and two gives it a very rich shade. I am going to start adding these to my collection.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth, stays on I splurged on this and now I'll be buying more. Goes on so smooth and easy, two coats gives vibrant color. It stays on longer than any other nail polish I've owned, even the big brands. I type and use my hands a lot and I've never had such success with a nail polish and I've had with Lancome. I will definitely be buying more colors!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Nail Polish! This is the best nail polish I have ever used. I love the color selection - Lancome has something for everyone here. I also love the wide brush; I think it makes it so much easier to apply the polish, and I think the wider brush helps it go on smoothly and evenly. It also has great staying power. I usually do two coats of polish and one of top coat and I can usually expect the Lancome polish to last about two weeks. No chipping or cracking. I usually take it off because my nails have grown out. Highly recommend! I know it's pricey, but for two weeks, I'll gladly pay it.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Polish Used 453 from the new fall color collection for a pedicure. Beautiful, rich color; chipped after 5 days (which I've never experienced with a pedicure) but did not use Lancome top coat.
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I bought this in Gris Angora and love the shade...this polish does not even need a top coat.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price This nail polish stays on great and is worth the money. I normally have to touch up my polish every day, but with Lancome's polish I go days not needing to reapply. It also dries very quickly. Love it.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nail varnish I've ever used This is the only line of nail varnish I care to purchase any more. The formula is brilliant and the colour is beautiful; it applies smoothly and vividly. My only complaint is that it chips rather easily. I am quite careless with my hands so that probably plays a large role in it, but wearing a top coat over the varnish allows the varnish to last. I plan on trying Lancôme's.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail polish Lancome has a great nail polish collection. The color goes on incredibly smooth and it's long-lasting. I love their color selection, especially their Spring collection colors. I noticed the colors sold at the department stores selling Lancome I typically shop at have different colors than Lancome.com. I think the colors on this website are better than the store selection.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, glossy nail polish I have several colors, my favorites are Violette Coquette and Miss Coqueliot The nail polish is of good quality, does not turn your nails yellow after removing it from the nail. The colors are so beautiful, the brush is very efficient.
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts Five Days! Really pricey, but I have quite a collection of these polishes. From pale pinks, nudes and reds, it's my go-to polish. Just bought the Tourmaline Noir and the matching eyeshadow collection. Can't wait to get them. The polish applies smoothly, and has a super shine. I got tired of cheap nail polish that chips and doesn't last three days, so Lancome is for me.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nail polist I am the one that always needing my nails done weekly . This is my first time using nail polish from Lancome because I wanted to try a new product , a new color beside my other favorite name. Color is OK , definitely it is a Lancome's color . Brush is a little too long , a little too soft , make it hard to control the brush Nail polish is a little too thick ( it may leave the polish un even when dry ) , bottle is small , make product is way more expensive than others . I love every other lancome product , but I suggest a full review by expert if Lancome wants to continue this product . * expert is someone can do nails themself as good as going to salon , someone is a Lancome's fan and wants to make the company success in every of their products !!!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Easy to use than other brands. Love the color!! Hope there are more colors like blue and yellow. The size is just suitable for me, because no one can finish one bottle of nail polish...
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LONG LASTING and GREAT COLORS! WOW! I cannot believe how long this color lasts. I wash my hands all the time and expected to have to do touch ups on the second day of my manicure. Nope. I am on day 5 and not a chip to be seen!! 5 days and still going!! The yellow color is really fun, too! This was a great product for a reasonable price, and I will be buying other colors, too!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the COLOR! I had purchased the 473N Vernis in Love polish and it is beautiful. I was amazed at how fast drying this nail polish was just after I finished one coat on one hand. I wanted a more darker looking affect on the nail polish and just 2 coats I could instantly see the color that I exactly wanted. One coat makes the color look more like a bright scarlet purple color, but after putting 2 coats it came out as a dark dark maroon color which I love!
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality because it gets all scratched up very same day. Gets dull and scratched same day without any special hard work. Will try to return it, Expensive and not worth it.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only polish I will use! I absolutely adore this line of nail polishes. I'm not much of a nail girl, but I always have polish on my toes, due to my dislike of my cracked and split toenails (Thanks for the gene Dad!) Anyway, my favorite shade hands down is 407N Gris Angora, it's a medium blue-grey and looks nice opaque (one coat) or full color (two coats). I also use the clear top coat and wow it is shiny! My toes look like patent leather with it applied. Some pros: The smell of this polish is not nearly as strong as drugstore brands. The brush is great, fits perfectly around my nails. The polish isn't too runny or to thick. Stays on well with no chips. Though I usually only have it on my toes, so that could be a factor too. Some Cons: Little bottle Costs a lot especially compared to cheaper brands. Overall, I hope Lancome keeps this product forever. I refuse to wear any other polish!
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful nailpolish The colors are really beautiful and the color goes on so evenly. Last a really long time I would just recommend using a base and top coat so it can last even longer. Does not take long to dry either would definitely recommend it's an excellent product.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not the color you see the color is more pink than light purple....when on it looks like a dirty pink... you used to have another light purple that was perfect..why did you stop selling it? and the picture that you showed with the color was accurate.....not this time.. i have been using lancome for over 30 yrs...and i still will use it because its the best.. please be more accurate with the color....i was very disappointed....
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It definitely is the most "polished" nail polish! I have purchased many different nail polishes and consistently do my nails every one to two weeks. On occasion, I go to a salon, but prefer to do my own nails. Lancôme's nail polish is a superb product that is long lasting. The colors are rich and saturated. They compliment almost any outfit and offset jewelry perfectly. The only drawback is that they are in a smaller size container. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Nail Polish Really Lasts I love Lancome nail polish. I've tried many brands and it lasts the longest without cracking and peeling at the tips. It is shiny and goes on beautifully, often lasting 5-7 days. I wish Lancome would have light coral as a new color and a robin's egg medium blue would be most appreciated. I usually stay away from the super dark shades...my nails are short and very dark colors make my hands seem smaller.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best out there! Vernis in Love is the best nail polish there is! It lasts 1-2 weeks on my nails with very little signs of wear. As far as value it the best bang for your buck compared to the other make-up lines. Same size as the other lines but cheaper by at least $5.00. Add in that you only need 1-2 coats, depending on the richness of color you prefer, and the large variety of shades you can't go wrong with this.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color I chose the Gris Rivoli (559M) - it's the perfect taupe gray for my fair skin tone. The application is easy, no problems with streaking and I like the full brush. Long lasting formula and the finish is smooth and glossy.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's actually a bargain! I never thought I'd say this but Lancome's nail polishes go on so easily, have such intensity that just 2 coats are sufficient and they last sometimes as long as "gel" polishes without the damage to my natural nails.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I love this nail polish.It last longer than the other brands and the choice of colors are great.
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! The brush is awesome, love the shape and it's easy to polish. Not messy at all.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! This is a gorgeous color, and it lasts a long time without chipping!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice colors I purchased 2 different colors, and I apologize for not having those colors handy to list, but they were both nice colors. I used them both twice and I really did not notice any difference between this polish and any other that I have purchased elsewhere. I was slightly disappointed that the size was not a little bigger for the cost.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice nail polish! I bought the Cafe Philo. It's a different color than I usually wear--I mostly wear pinks, and occasionally reds. That said, I really liked this color. It's a nice, earthy fall tone. It was my first Lancome nail polish purchase, and I have to say, I do wish they'd give a little more product for the price! That said, so far it has excellent staying power and although I used two coats, it's possible that one could have done the trick. In short, I suppose the Lancome nail polish is a nice occasional treat, especially in more striking seasonal colors such as this.
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What is your replacement for immanence cannale

Asked by: Karen
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product