Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rouge In Love

High Potency Lipcolor
6 Hour Wear
Featherlight

(4.6) 4.6 (439 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$29.00

Earn 290 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love your lips! Finally, the long wear lipcolor you'll love to wear. This collection of radiant, high potency colors, with up to 6 hours of wear, is surprisingly featherlight, offering delightful comfort. Available now in 6 new shades to love.


Discover the lipcolor that describes you best and let your lipcolor show your mood, any time of the day.


Categorized in 3 moods:


Jolis Matins: Fresh shades for daytime wear. Jolis Matins shades are identified with the letter M in the shade number.


Boudoir Time: Pop shades for cocktail hour. Bourdoir Time shades are identified with the letter B in the shade number.


Tonight is My Night: Intense shades for magical nights. Tonight is My Night shades are identified with the letter N in the shade number.

Benefits

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day

Ingredients

TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, OZOKERITE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rouge In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 439.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LoveLancomebestpurchaseever I really love Lancome skin products. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Great color and long lasting. This is a new color for me and surprised me that I like it so much.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Color This Lancôme lipstick is a BOLD, BEAUTIFUL color for summer ! It's long lasting and makes your lips look soft yet bold at the same time. I would recommend this to all the women looking for a great summer (and all other season) color.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great lancome product! Great color and awesome staying power. This is a great lipstick! The color is awesome. Even as it fades away (wears off) the color looks amazing. Another beautiful lancome product! Thanks :)
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Bought a great color many years ago-went to get another tube but it was discontinued. Clerk went the extra mile trying to help me including taking me to another brand. Love the new tube
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Love love it.the color is perfect,and ill recommend it to everybody
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like the lipstick...it's smooth and creamy and doesn't have a taste, which is important to me. I use it with the fuschia lip liner and it stays on pretty long.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Bridal Collection Colors Just got my new lipstick and love the Bridal Collection colors. You cannot go wrong. Oh and you don't need to be a bride to enjoy the shades in the collection.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color Not what I expected. I am going to have to return this lip stick because when I applied it I could not see the color and applying more make it more towards the pink color. I was looking for a color the way it looked at the store. I will keep the rest of the items but will have to get either another color or change the item for something else. The color may be good for a lighter complexion person.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rouge in Love - so long lasting!!! Just bought my third one of this lipstick. The color is Rose Pitimi (353M) and I just love it. Goes with everything, and is very long-lasting!
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from " My lips never felt Better" When you spend as much time in the heat and air conditioning, the physical changes on your skin, especially your lips is brutal. The hydration that Lanco`me I'absolu Rouge Sheer lipstick is wonderful during the day and into the night. Try it!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New lip color for summer -feels and looks great a very pretty color for me I was ready for a fresh color for Summer
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lipstick The L'absolu rouge line of lipsticks are luscious and creamy with a lovely fragrance. I highly recommend the this lipstick for its creamy matte look and wonderful color selection.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite lipstick It has all in one: beautiful color, SPF, slightly plump the lips, last long hours and feels great!
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!!! I love it. Perfect color, it's really perfect coverage for lips.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury lipstick This is the lipstick of my life. I love the rich cashmere color. I have even some spare lipsticks on my necessaire. It is perfumed, the cosmetics is awesome, very hydrating. Totally reccomend everyone to try at least once.
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the lipstick Great lipstick for work! It goes on nicely and stays for quite a while, as well as moisturizes!
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome lipstick Love it! I like the Fig color as it is very long lasting.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful color selection Really smooth and long lasting lipstick in a great array of colors
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, long lasting lipstick I have a few shades of this lipstick, my favorite being #170 (Sequence of Love). The color stays on literally all day. It starts out very moisturizing, but that wears off about three to four hours after applying (the color remains even when the shine goes away, though). Swiping on a little more fixes that, though.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pucker up! I just love this lipstick in the Bordeaux color! My lips look fuller and I am always asked what kind of lipstick/color I use. Love it!!
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty color The color is great for summer, I don't really wear makeup when I'm at work so I just put on this lipstick and it makes me feel like I have something on. Not on the color is fabulous but when I apply it on, it's moist then it turns into a matte Finish. Love this brand! I bought two. The other color is red for the night life! :)
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from so so Nice color for summer, but it's more sheer than I expected.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WoWw Lipstick ;) Best lipstick ever, long lasting, moisturizing.. Just loved the color looks very nice on me..
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color for my lips Great red for my lips! Great for a summer red. Love the color.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lipstick These are my go to lipsticks. They are long lasting and provides moisture.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Lipstick This color is deep and rich. Marie at Destiny is my sales person and she is the best at what looks good and what does not. Ask for her.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! Lancôme "Rouge in Love" lipstick is a perfect match for OPI "Pink Flamenco" nail lacquer. The color is bold and beautiful. It goes on smooth and shiny and moisturizes the lips. It is long lasting if you apply it properly - 2 coats. Caution: It can smear if you apply too much.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from grayyoubg I wanted a new clean look. Something cool for the summer. The lipstick doesn't have much color. I could have purchase some inexpensive lip gloss for the same effect.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Lancome lipstick! Trendy Mauve is one of my favorites. In fact I tried twice to buy it in the store, but they're often out of stock, because it's a popular color; so I came home and ordered it online.
Date published: 2015-05-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_100021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 53ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;