Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rouge In Love

High Potency Lipcolor
6 Hour Wear
Featherlight

(4.6) 4.6 (439 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$29.00

Earn 290 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love your lips! Finally, the long wear lipcolor you'll love to wear. This collection of radiant, high potency colors, with up to 6 hours of wear, is surprisingly featherlight, offering delightful comfort. Available now in 6 new shades to love.


Discover the lipcolor that describes you best and let your lipcolor show your mood, any time of the day.


Categorized in 3 moods:


Jolis Matins: Fresh shades for daytime wear. Jolis Matins shades are identified with the letter M in the shade number.


Boudoir Time: Pop shades for cocktail hour. Bourdoir Time shades are identified with the letter B in the shade number.


Tonight is My Night: Intense shades for magical nights. Tonight is My Night shades are identified with the letter N in the shade number.

Benefits

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day

Ingredients

TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, OZOKERITE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rouge In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 439.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettiest red ever! Have not worn bright red lipstick previously. This is the perfect red to not look overdone! It is creamy, shiny, long-lasting, and accentuates my skin color! My husband loves it more than I do! What a great look for the holidays!
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bon Bon Got the Bon bon pink color, it's a gorgeous (make that most gorgeous) pink I own. Staying power is UH-maZing. The great thing about this lipstick is, you literally will forget your wearing lipstick, it's not a heavy buildup type of lipstick where you "feel" it on the lips, and it's moisturizing. Not drying at all, color lasts practically all day, and it will leave a stain-- depends on how deep the color is. I personally love lipsticks that stain, because once the actual color is gone, you have a natural bitten look, which looks very beautiful. Lancome please add more lavenders and purples to this line of lipsticks.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing look The color matches almost every color you wear! Lasts longer than any other
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lipstick Have been using this Lancomb lipstick in various shades for many years and could not be happier with the product! Merlot is perfect color for fall & winter!!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this lipstick online going off of the color swatche available online. Ladies you know it's hard to shop for lipstick when it's in front of you in a store. When I received the lipstick and tried it on, I was pleasantly surprised to see the color looked perfect on me. I did not have to touch up my lipstick, the color lasted all day even after eating and drinking. I wouldn't have expected anything less from a high quality product and brand.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Brand of Lipstick! Believe it or not in the early 1980's, my brother took me to Macy's and introduced me to Lancôme. I have been a customer ever since. There isn't one single item I do not love. I adore all the make up and fragrances. I would recommend Lancôme if you want the best.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Lipstick of all time If ever I try another brand's lipstick, I always end up returning to this product. I've even worn the same color for over 25 years (Champagne). I am so grateful it's not been discontinued!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color!!! Silky, smooth feeling on my lips and the color is gorgeous!!!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Red! So while I normally buy this color for my mom and am not a big red person, this is that perfect red for going out. Add just a little bit of gloss and I have these perfect lips!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Expensive but worth the money. Not dull or glossy in btween
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this lip color I like the way the color goes on, I like the sheer and light shades I use two different colors, for all my color needs. I have been useing this brand for years.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bold color Love this lipstick. It's smooth and moisturizing yet give enough color to make a statement. It's the perfect brown mauve for me. Just the right tone.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick I LOVE this color lipstick. I was in another department store and they couldn't get this lipstick so I went back to Macy's, my store of choice to see if they had it. They had 3 tubes in stock so I got them all. This color is not too light or too dark. I love it, and it is very smooth
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'absolu Rouge I returned the item I purchased because the color was not what I expected...too light for my skin tone.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok product I thought this lipstick will stay longer. But unfortunately it does not. Specially when I eat or drink something. I been using other products from Macy's I like that better. Just wanted to use and see, but was not satisfied, even though it's a expensive product. Not happy. Have to purchase another product which is also expensive.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lovely Red I always had an issue with so many red lipsticks being too bright, but thought I'd try the Cherrywood Luxe. What a perfect red for me! Like all the Lancome lipsticks, it has a silky application, and leaves my lips so soft, even after it fades. The Cherrywood Luxe is perfect for a softer red, and my neighbor complimented the shade on me. I'm forever a Lancome lipstick fan!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! It's a great look as it is softening for the lips and the overall look of the face.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pretty look I like the look of the shade on my lips. It feels good. Well definitely buy more.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this lipstick. It is my favorite color This is my favorite color and love the smoothness of the lipstick
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color I love the rich soft shade of this lipstick. It offers just the right amount of color.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Color love the color, its fun yet goes with everything. Best of all I get the best service from the Lancome counter girls. Love Jolee. Very helpful and professional all at the same time. thanks
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect color This a great day or night lip color. It is the go to lipstick in my purse. I have olive skin and it works great as a color match!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fig The name said it all! While shopping for the perfect lipstick my consultant suggested Lancome's Perfect Fig. She was right on! It was just the right color for me without doing anything extra, just put it on and go. It is so moisturizing which we need in summers sun. Thanks Macy's for being there for me.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amande Sucree If this lipstick is every discontinued, I'll scream! I've been wearing it for years, always try to buy it two at a time (just in case) and whenever I've tried another brand, I always quickly (very quickly) get back to my Amande Sucree. Great texture, lasting color, my FAV!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever lipstick So I have purchased lipstick from drug stores for many years. Typically I get it home, hate the color and never wear it again. I've decided to invest a bit more and so went to the Lancome counter an the assistant sugested 4 shades. The first was the best and still is! Each morning when I put it on it makes me smile...feels great and looks great. And the container it is in...smooth and silver....is such a pleasure to hold.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color Good - Lasting power - not so much Love the color and consistency. I expected it to stay on better/longer but that was not the case. If you don't care about reapplying lipstick through the day then I would say get it. I want more form a lipstick that is this expensive.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT NEUTRAL COLOR LOOKS GOOD WITH ALL CLOTHING COLORS. RICH, DEEP BUT NEUTRAL COLOR AND FEELS SILKY AND LUSHIOUS
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from idahodoglover love lancome. Beautiful color for summer. Want to get a champagne color nest.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipstick Your in house beauty experts are reliable and knowledgable. I trust them to pick a shade of lipstick for my skin tone.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It gives me just the right amount of color and it stays on long...and it moisturizes my lips. A bit pricey but goes a long way. Worth it in my opinon.
Date published: 2015-07-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_100021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;