Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rouge In Love

High Potency Lipcolor
6 Hour Wear
Featherlight

(4.6) 4.6 (439 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$29.00

Earn 290 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Love your lips! Finally, the long wear lipcolor you'll love to wear. This collection of radiant, high potency colors, with up to 6 hours of wear, is surprisingly featherlight, offering delightful comfort. Available now in 6 new shades to love.


Discover the lipcolor that describes you best and let your lipcolor show your mood, any time of the day.


Categorized in 3 moods:


Jolis Matins: Fresh shades for daytime wear. Jolis Matins shades are identified with the letter M in the shade number.


Boudoir Time: Pop shades for cocktail hour. Bourdoir Time shades are identified with the letter B in the shade number.


Tonight is My Night: Intense shades for magical nights. Tonight is My Night shades are identified with the letter N in the shade number.

Benefits

  • Delivers long-lasting color and wearability
  • Provides full coverage and lasting shine with one application
  • Non-drying formula keeps lips feeling comfortable all day

Ingredients

TRIMETHYLSILOXYPHENYL DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, OCTYLDODECYL NEOPENTANOATE, HYDROGENATED STYRENE/METHYL STYRENE/INDENE COPOLYMER, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, POLYETHYLENE, OZOKERITE, ALUMINA, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, TIN OXIDE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, DIMETHICONE, SILICA, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ACRYLIC ACID/ISOBUTYL ACRYLATE/ISOBORNYL ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15850 / RED 7 LAKE, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE, CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rouge In Love is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 439.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good lip prep Helps smooth lip lines and prep for the lipstick. I've used this product since it was first introduced.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable on the lips Very moisturizing, comfortable on the lips, long wearing.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT LIPSTICK LAST FOR HOURS, VERY MOIST, GREAT COLORS!!!
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Coverage and very emolient This lipstick is fantastic! It is full coverage and very emollient! The color lasts for hours! My favorite of the lipsticks!
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick love the fact that there are so many colors available. I was able to match a shade from a lipstick that is no longer available.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Violette Coquette This lipstick goes on much more subdued than the color of the lipstick leads you to believe. I was looking to replace my Violet Valentine which has been discontinued. Lancôme discontinues colors much too fast! I find that very frustrating. Other than that, the color is good for every day and it is a nice formulation.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lipstick Color This color is great, goes with everything. I have been using this color and lipstick for many years. Moisturizes your lips, always #1 for me.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pasión y poder. Imagine Nina from the Latin telenovela "Pasion y poder." Stunning outfits and matching lipsticks.... High fashion at it's best. Every time I apply my "violet" lipsticks I become a fashionista, too.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reminds me of L'oreal Love the formula. Feel, moisture, smell, tenacity. I loved L'oreal in the 80s. Graduated to more upscale brands. But, applying this brought back great memories. May be my new go to lipstick.
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced a Discontinued Lancome Lipstick Lancome Rose is a gorgeous color. I bought this to replace a Jason Wu Lancome lip color. Pretty good match. Lipstick is moisturizing and has pretty good staying power.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I love this lipstick. It is so pretty and feels great!!!
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and long lasting wear I ordered "Rouge in Love" in color 353M Rose Pitimi, although not the neutral pink I was looking for the color is beautiful and compliments my fair to medium complexion wonderfully. The color is a bright true pink but not at all garish or too bold. The color is long lasting even through eating and drinking. Once the color wore off (after several hours 5 or 6+) it left my lips tinted an attractive subtle pink. The lipstick glides on smoothly, hydrates but is light, not cakey or heavy almost sheer but with excellent color coverage. I look forward to purchasing additional colors.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I love Lombe products. I love this shade of lipstick so much that I bought two. This shade is not too bold and is long lasting.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good everyday color. I love the color. It is nice and moist and good for everyday wear.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick Stopped with a friend at the Lancôme counter last month. We tried this lipstick and I love it. Wore it thru the holidays! It's so smooth and the intense color is fabulous. Apply lightly for a day look or glam it up with some gloss. Either way you'll love it. This was my first Lancôme purchase, I'll be back for more! Also, appreciated our sales person. She was helpful, fun and not pushy at all!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome feel, staying power, color My first Lancome lip purchase in many years (due to my budget). Purchased in Delicate Lace (looking for nude-ish). The color is not nude, but it is gorgeous! Saw it on some celebrities. It is a bit more glowy-dramatic-nude-warm-rose than I wanted, but it is definitely a keeper! The formula is excellent and I do love the glow, not too much for my subtle style. I will purchase another in my search for nude... any suggestions?
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural-Looking and Comfortable I just bought this in the shade 353M-Rose Pitimi (previously known as Roses in Love). It's my very first lip product purchase from Lancôme, and as soon as I put it on at the counter, I fell in love. It feels so nice and non-drying on the lips. It lasted for quite awhile! My skin is fair and my undertone is neutral.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice creamy lipstick, no nasty taste I only wear Lancôme lipstick because it has no perfume taste at all. The color is good, feels very creamy and the color seems to last quite long
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect red lipstick One of the best red lipsticks I own. Lip lines are plumped. This particular red makes my lips standout. Lipstick not dry.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This lip balm perfect use in winter time and all years long
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Representative Knows Her Stuff! The best color suggestion ever! Heather, the Lancôme Representative knew exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer, light, creamy Very sheer, creamy coverage that feels comfortable, looks natural, but needs to be reapplied often.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lipstick. This is the best lipstick I've purchased. It compliments my skin tone and I get a lot of positive comments from random people I interact with.
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my absolute favorite lipstick and color. This is my absolute favorite lipstick and color. I have tried other brands and colors, but always come back to this lipstick. So glad Macy's carries this product.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This lipstick is da bomb dot com
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious color Love this lipstick. Beautiful color and long-lasting.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick! I as looking for the perfect red lipstick for the holidays. The beauty expert in the store told me that this was their biggest seller. I love the glimmer and richness of this lipstick. I will buy this lipstick again and can't wait to try different shades.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is a beautiful color and as always Lancôme makes the best produts ever
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has to be my favorite lipstick! It's so easy to apply and the color I got for this is very vibrant but I do have to use a lip liner or it smudges but these are so nice and my favorite is the fact that it is a silver lipstick case.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this lipstick Rouge in Love comes in a pretty silver tube and goes on creamy smooth. I have a number of these and recently got Delicate Lace. It could be considered a pink neutral.The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I have a hard time keeping lipstick on and I didn't use a lipliner today.I need to watch another tutorial! My lips are extra dry.
Date published: 2015-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_100021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 58ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;