Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Lipstique

Lip Colouring Stick with Brush

(4.7) 4.7 (234 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This creamy-soft, waterproof pencil with a built-in brush that defines and contours lips with rich, sumptuous color. The comfortable, smudge-resistant formula glides on effortlessly and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding, for a look that’s always fresh. Wear alone or under your favorite Lancôme Lip Color.

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SYNTHETIC WAX, ISODODECANE, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COTTONSEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL, CERESIN, OZOKERITE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, SILICA, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Lipstique is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Excellent lip liner; Easy to use and stayed on. Great color choices that can go with any skin type/color.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product glides on smoothly Product goes on smoothly and does not run
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip liner I like Lancome and the color is great and looks good with the lipstick that I had got a gift with purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best neutral lip liner! This lip liner goes on smoothly and goes w/ so many neutral lipsticks! I've been buying this sheer natural color for years. It's my go-to lip liner for every day wear. Love it!
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product i like this lip liner, its really good and long lasting but you can find cheaper options with the same quality
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful goes on with ease. pencil is strong love the color
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply not awkward . This is a fantastic lip liner plus. The moist non chalky feel wraps the lips luxuriously! No more bleeding lipstick, or feathering. It has a satiny feel unlike cheaper brands. Lancome does it again!!!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! This product stays in place all day! I will buy at least two more to wear with different lip color shades.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality The Le Lipstique lip coloring stick is very high quality. The color is rich and lasts a long time. I would buy another.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Liptique Liner I have used Le Lipstique liners for many years. It is easy to apply and blends well; also very long lasting, though a bit drying - but that is why it is long wearing.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I've used this lip liner for about 15 years, I hope they never discontinue this line or my choice in color. The lip liner/pencil can be used to fill in your lips and evened out with the lip brush on the other end. The color is long lasting and doesn't leave your lips dry.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great :( I got this in Clair, as a base for any color lipstick, but so far have wasted so much product! The tip breaks every time I sharpen it, but I'm not sure if I got a "lemon", considering all the good reviews. I tried different sharpeners, just to be sure, and got the same results. Very disappointing...this is probably the only Lancôme product I don't love.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting Easy application, full coverage, and there for pratically all day! I got natural mauve and it is perfect for my skin tone (I'm very light complected). If I want a glisten, I pop a gloss onto the middle, ready to go.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Lasts and Lasts! Outline your lips with Le Lipstique, fill in your lips as well. You're good to go and your look lasts all day! If you want to enhance the color, just apply a hint of lipstick and, once again, it lasts and lasts! Le Lipstique gives your lips a polished look and the confidence to know you don't have to reapply. Great product!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipliner This is by far the best lipliner to buy. The colors are gorgeous and the pencil lasts 5 times longer than any lipliner you would buy at a drugstore. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Purchased this as a gift for my sister since this is her favorite lip product. Long lasting and is available in a good variety of colors.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth & long lasting I wasn't shopping for a lip liner, but after the Lancome beauty expert insisted I try it, it found its way home with me :). I love how smooth it goes on and how long it lasts even after eating. Not disappointed!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I've really enjoyed this lip liner. I normally don't use liners, but bought this and the quality is superb and lasts long.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip pencil ever! These lipstick pencils rock! They're the best. Rich luxurious colors last on the lips; the pencils softly and easily color lips without scratching them. The color range tempts fans to buy more than one at a time. These lip pencils have proven to be must-haves for anyone wanting to look glamorous with the least amount of effort.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting color I was never really one to use lip liners. I would just put on lipstick and go. While shopping, my Lancome lady suggested I try this product. I bought it in Charme. I love it. It glides on really easily and smoothly. The color is the perfect tone for me to wear alone or under a gloss or lipstick. I usually line, fill in and then cover with a sheer gloss. It lasts all day and I can even eat and drink with it with no problems. I will be buying it again.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipliner last all day I love this lipliner it doesn't feather like other I live in humid Florida and it stays perfect all day Thank you Lancome I give you 5 stars
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps lipstick in place for hours After breakfast, lunch and dinner, my lipstick Is still in place all thanks to this lip liner pencil. And, an added plus, it is so easy to use. Not like the "old fashioned" lip brushes. Thanks, Lancôme.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm Hooked. Love this lip pencil (the brush comes in handy, too). It goes on smoothly (not so dry that my lips try to follow the pencil), but the color stays through several lipstick or gloss refreshers. I've been using this for years. I often hoard a stash of product when I find one I like this much (fearing it might be discontinued), but I've relaxed a little lately. I'm happy to report Lancome hasn't "impoved" it in any way and continues to carry it in my favorite colors. Haven't found any liner I like as well.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip pencil! Color is beautiful and the lipstick is available to match!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this lip liner i have been using this lip liner since it became available at Lancome. i have one of the colors on auto replenishment so i don't run out. it last a long time, is easy to sharpen and goes on smooth. highly recommended.
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lip Liner This is the PERFECT lip liner! Holds in place, color stays and lasts!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip liner A necessity for a neat lip line. The Mauve color is so natural that any lipstick color goes with it.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Finishing Touch Goes on easy, smooth, beautiful colors, sharpens well with my new Lancome dual sharpener. A must have for beautiful lips, keeps your lipstick color in place, does not bleed perfect finish! Looks great even after dinner.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST lip liner EVER! This is my favorite lip liner formula EVER! I love everything about it. It goes on so smoothly, it stays on and it never tugs when you are putting it off and wears great throughout the day! It's amazing! I love it!
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been buying this lip liner for years. Favorite color is inspire. It's a deep coral shade that mixes well with most any color of lipstick. I use with corals or lighter peach as well as pink or neutrals/Browns. Very versatile.
Date published: 2016-05-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_713263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;