Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Lipstique

Lip Colouring Stick with Brush

(4.7) 4.7 (234 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This creamy-soft, waterproof pencil with a built-in brush that defines and contours lips with rich, sumptuous color. The comfortable, smudge-resistant formula glides on effortlessly and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding, for a look that’s always fresh. Wear alone or under your favorite Lancôme Lip Color.

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SYNTHETIC WAX, ISODODECANE, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COTTONSEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL, CERESIN, OZOKERITE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, SILICA, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Lipstique is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base coat. I use this color as the base coat for all my lipsticks. Also use Lancome's amandelle as the lip liner.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent color and texture I got a lipstick recently and needed a good quality lip liner. I finally found one. I love the texture and the color.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I always apply lipstick with brush. It's nice having liner and brush in one product. My only complaint is they stopped carrying the color I wear. EVERY time I find a color I like it's discontinued.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lip Pencil it is the best ever! I have tried many lip pencils and this one is the best. My lip stick stays in place! It does not move outside the lines. I alway use the clear so it does not change my lipstick color. I have dry lips and this does not dry them out.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color love the color goes on very well would purchase again
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love the color as its easy to slide and soft to wear. I like the brand too.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! The texture is nice and it stays Recommend it I will buy it again
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of color! Just the right amount of color... has a SHEER appearance.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why the flimsy cap? I love this product and am looking for something like it. In it's current form, I can only use it for a few weeks because one of the cap ends is thin and flimsy. It soon splits, won't stay on properly. Then I have a choice to leave it on the brush end and let the brush be misshapen and unusable (this is what I usually do, and just buy another brush), or leave it on the lip-lining end and have it dry out. I have bought it for a few years now, expecting Lancome to come through with a better delivery system, but no more. Tough to put the right number of stars on this review--4 for the product, 0 for the delivery tool.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sassy lips Celine, the sales manager took the time to help me find exactly what I was looking for. She is so knowledgeable about her products and has the sweetest disposition. She is at the Spring Hill Macy’s in West Dundee IL. You can tell she really loves her job.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty color, but that's it The color was really beautiful, but it just won't stay on, not as much as I would've assumed because all of the other positive reviews. It probably lasted for me an hour or so. It goes on easily and I liked the color, but wasn't the long lasting liner I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice texture! I like this liner and also that fact that it comes with the brush on the other end. It does it's job and yet it is creamy and goes on smoothly. It's probably not the perfect color on me, but I ordered it on line without seeing it any other way. I use it often and would buy again in another color.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and only Among hundreds of lip liners I used, this is one and only that prevents lipstick from bleeding into the lines, it lasts for many hours and it only needs to be freshen up after a meal. It works with many different lipstick colors and it does not stain your lips.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. Stays on well. Coordinats well with lipstick.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Lip Liner This has been my favorite lip liner for years. I started using it because it doesn't bleed, as some other brands do. I need the liner to define my lips and enhance the lipstick color. I prefer Portelle which works well with almost all my lipsticks.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Love this perfect shade and product, plus excellent service from Macys, will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color of this lip liner Had a makeover and this is the lip liner that I get the most compliments on! Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rich Color! The Rose Petal blends with any color. I bought a bunch of them just to have them close at hand for different purses I may use.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Love this lip liner. I line my lips then color in lightly rest of lips. Then I use juicy tube on top. Not much lip color on teeth which is a big problem when I wear regular lipstick.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Lipliner Ever! I have used this lipliner for 20+ years. No kidding. I'll try other brands, but I always come back to this shade, which is Bronzelle. It lasts and the color is perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It goes on smoothly, not too dry feeling on lips. The color is very nice. Natural. It is great for every day and stays on for a long time.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color I have been ordering portelle for years. The color stays on and works with lots of different shades of lipstick
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've Had This Pencil Before The brush used to be a lot fuller, so I was a little disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I don't want to use any other lip pencil after this one.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I like it very much.... the color is beautiful and long lasting.... the quality is very good
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The texture is great and goes on easy. Love this lip stick. Have is many shades.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lip liner! I've been using this Lancôme lip liner (color Portelle) for over 15 years! I try other colors in different brands, but I always come back to this lip liner in Portelle. It goes with everything - nude lipstick or bright pink or red. It stays on and doesn't dry your lips. I'll skip mascara over this lip liner...I never leave home without it...summer or winter!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I have purchased this lip liner in multiple colors. It provides a long lasting, saturated color!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best i have been using this lip pencil for over twenty years,just beautiful.the bronzelle is a nice nude color.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip liner I have been using Le Lipstique for 17 years and it looks very natural on my (natural mauve color). It glides on creamy smooth and stays put. The only drawback is that a lot of of the stick is wasted when sharpening.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_713263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Have changes been made ...?

I want to love my Le Lipstique, Lip Colouring Stick with Brush, Clair, but when I sharpen it, most often a quarter inch piece of product falls out (breaks off inside the wood). It’s so frustrating to have to sharpen down another quarter inch or more to get enough of a point or edge to use. I can’t give this five stars due to this phenomenon (or defect?).
Asked by: copperandgold
Maybe you are sharpening it too much. I have done that also but have found to not sharpen so much solves that problem. I just keep a sharpener in my lipstick case in my purse so it will always be handy if needed.
Answered by: Lauralou
Date published: 2016-04-02

Why does the new lip pencil have plastic coating around it? I can no longer sharpen this new lip pencil with my Lancome sharpener.

Asked by: Ronda
I'm not sure what you mean by plastic coating. I've been using these pencils for years and they're still the same as far as I can see. I would suggest you take your pencil and your sharpener to a Lancôme counter and have a beauty advisor check them out for you. You may have a defective pencil or it may just be time for a new sharpener.
Answered by: Elisse
Date published: 2015-09-26

What sharpener will work for this pencil?

Asked by: sjcphoenix
any
Answered by: lovenoregonkimi
Date published: 2015-07-04

do you need a special sharpener for this? what is it called and where do you buy it.

Asked by: Noname
Yes. The Lancôme sharpener works so well with this pencil that I would never try using a different sharpener. You get the most value from your liner by using a sharpener that barely takes any of liner away. I've heard from others that they have to sharpen a lot (wasting valuable product) when using a different sharpener. I bought a sharpener right from the counter at Dillard's in the mid nineties. It was still in decent shape (I do not wear makeup anywhere near as much as the average woman). However, I decided recently to replace all of my old tools. New brushes were easy to find but I had a harder time finding a sharpener. I eventually found one at Lord and Taylor online.
Answered by: Lovemy2boys
Date published: 2015-12-15

Is Mauvelle lip pencil being discontinued?

Asked by: Janetlou
Hello Janetlou, I have done a quick search on the Lancome web site and can find no reference to the above item, but that does not mean that it is being discontinued. Having said that, chances are that there may be a colour that is similar to the one that you are currently using.
Answered by: supermam566
Date published: 2015-05-28

Is there a way to extend the length of the color part of the pencil when it wears down to a little nub? It seems that there is a lot of waste when you have such a long pencil or liner when there's just a fraction of an inch of color there on the end

Asked by: JRiff

Is LeLipstique in "Spiced Apple" being discontinued?

Love this shade!
Asked by: Joyce

Is sheer Chocolate lip liner being discontinued?

Asked by: Tracey223

Need a new sharpener.....don't see it on the website....

Asked by: Sunsplash

What is the purpose of the le Lipstique color clair ? Does it act as a primer, because it’s volorless and has no shine

Asked by: Renel1956
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_713263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product