Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Le Lipstique

Lip Colouring Stick with Brush

(4.8) 4.8 (233 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This creamy-soft, waterproof pencil with a built-in brush that defines and contours lips with rich, sumptuous color. The comfortable, smudge-resistant formula glides on effortlessly and prevents lipstick from feathering and bleeding, for a look that’s always fresh. Wear alone or under your favorite Lancôme Lip Color.

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, SYNTHETIC WAX, ISODODECANE, POLYBUTENE, HYDROGENATED COTTONSEED OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS OIL / JOJOBA SEED OIL, CERESIN, OZOKERITE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, SILICA, ALUMINA, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, [+/- MAY CONTAIN / PEUT CONTENIR, CI 15850 / RED 6, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 LAKE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 75470 / CARMINE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77742 / MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Le Lipstique is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this little lip liner it is a neutral color, look great with nude matte colors or pink tones as welll, Glides very nicely, helps lipstick from smearing, definitely will buy again
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longlasting and great color I have been using this lip liner for years. The liner itself goes on easy and lasts all day. I like the Sheer Natural because it goes well with so many lipstick colors.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How else will you find my lips I admit to trying other lip liners. And I find all of them obnoxious. I'll explain their obnoxiousness by explaining why I love these Lancom� liners. 1) They glide on smoothly 2) They don't smear 3) I usually color my entire lip with the liner, and it has a very long lasting surface. 4) My lip liner never tears at my lip, or slips off the edge of my natural lip line. Nice stuff, that!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I have been a Lancôme user for 30 years or more every product. I love their lip liner it does not bleed and stays on.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!! Beautiful color and stays on for quiet a while! Genius idea to put a lipstick brush on the other end ! Having Lisa Elderidge as Lancôme’s creative director was such a fantastic move. They’ve been creating making products with her onboard. This color isn’t too bright that you look 80s but a beautiful pink for day and night with being too dramatic!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Finish I have always wanted the money I spend to count for successful results. I love this product so much I use it as my lipstick at times when in a hurry. It defines your lips and stays on all day. The best way of course is to use the small brush to fill in the matching lipstick to give you the look that sets you apart from others that do not take the time to look their best. Lancôme keeps giving us the best. What I do not like about the pencils is that they do break fairly easy and once down to the last 1/3 the tip end just does not sharpen without a lot of breakage. Otherwise it’s a perfect addition to my morning routine!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color Tried to purchase in store, but they were out. Shipping to me for free allowed me the opportunity to take advantage of the sale they were currently having. Love the color ( sheer natural).
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base coat. I use this color as the base coat for all my lipsticks. Also use Lancome's amandelle as the lip liner.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_713263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What lipstick color works best with or complements Portelle Le Lipstique?

Asked by: Mimi
Murmur, in Rouge Sensation!
Answered by: Lancomiana99
Date published: 2018-01-03

I need to know the color of the Le Lipstique liners

Please let us know what color the how to video's are wearing! It would also be a great tip to list the description of each color.. such as "mauvell is a rich mauve...Etc! Thanks lancome!! I for one hate guessing what shade the color is that I'm buying or saving to my faves list! It's very appreciative whenever there is a description list for the colors!!!
Asked by: Gbeena
Under makeup;, lips & nails, click on liners and you'll be able to see all of the colors.
Answered by: LGS1
Date published: 2017-09-06

What lipstick goes best with bronzelle lip liner?

Asked by: Anonymous
Any color lipstick works.
Answered by: LGS1
Date published: 2017-05-13

What lipstick color is closest to the le lipstick color inspire?

Asked by: aggiemom
medium brown liner, use it with any lipstick
Answered by: LGS1
Date published: 2017-05-06

What could I Use to get a highlighter line on the top of my lips?

Asked by: Ginny
Hello Ginny! Well, since I am not positive of what final effect you are after, let me share a few things that I use and try for different looks. I actually have saved a number of the brush ends off of my Lancome Le Lipstique pencils to use for so many things. GREAT tool to have on hand! I sometimes use a lighter shade of makeup liquid foundation or even a light concealor to add a bit of light to areas around the lip, cupids bow and etc.Use a small brush for really accurate or small area application. Fingers tapping it into place work for larger areas. If a bit of shimmer is what you after? Look no further than to the AUDACITY Palettes or other shimmery eye shadows from Lancome! You can use a smaller brush that can apply some shimmer to the areas on or around the lips just as you do with it around the eyes. However, I use my fingertip to get a better placement of the shimmer onto my lips and save myself having to wash my brush as often. Hope some of this helps? Good luck creating awesome lips!
Answered by: MTlady
Date published: 2017-03-11

What color of lip liner works with just about any color of lipstick?

Asked by: Lina
i mix and match lip pencil with lip color. that way i can have a different color every day or match what i am wearing exactly. awesome because i can use the lip liner all over my lips to create my own color.
Answered by: RxJan
Date published: 2017-08-01

What lipstick is close in color to the color fraichelle in the lip coloring stick

Asked by: Stewart
color design- Pale Lip
Answered by: ceejay
Date published: 2017-04-12

What lip liner should I wear with L'absolu Nu Rose Veil?

I'm currently using Mauvelle, but I'm not sure this is the best match.
Asked by: Boots333
Hi there, I would recommend Lancome Sheer Raspberry Le Lipstique waterproof lipliner with the L'absolu Nu Rose Veil. They look beautiful together. One way to try it, would be to apply Sheer Raspberry Le Lipstique liner all over lips and apply L'absolu Nu Rose Veil on top. That all depends on the amount of depth you are looking for.
Answered by: Zena
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_713263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product