Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Juicy Tubes

Ultra Shiny Lipgloss

(4.6) 4.6 (249 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$19.00

Earn 190 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This ultra shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. You’ll love the ultra-glossy formula that glides on easily with its tube-tip applicator. Perfectly portable, this essential gloss discreetly slips in a pocket or purse for a quick fix of fabulous anytime.

Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER, DILINOLEATE, SUCROSE ACETATE ISOBUTYRATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, LINALOOL, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CALCIUM SULFATE, SODIUM SACCHARIN, SILICA, LIMONENE, CITRAL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Juicy Tubes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from JUICY TUBES I am general not a huge lip gloss fan but, since I love most Lancome products, thought I'd give this a go. Unfortunately it didn't do much for me and I really didn't like the formulation at all.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! This is a great gloss I have it in many different shades the color you pick is the color it goes on.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lip Gloss I really love this lip gloss! The texture is perfect and it is not sticky. The color is just perfect without having too much coverage. There is a subtle fruit flavored scent that is wonderful. I would definitely recommend this anyone wanting a fun lip gloss that feels great on lips.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Gloss I have this lip gloss in Beach Plum and it's a great one. Goes on nice and makes my lips so shiny. Glad I bought this.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLASSIC! Who doesn't love a Juicy Tube? I know I do! These are great lip glosses, I love the texture and shine, and there's a nice shade range. I love their sweet juicy scents. The only thing I don't like, is the packaging. I prefer a wand applicator, but I make due with the squeeze tube.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A staple in my makeup bag I always have one of these glosses around. I have received free tubes in gifts and bought some over the years, they are so easy to use and the colors are fresh. I have very dry lips and I like the thickness of this gloss.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome color I have been buying this color for over 6 years. It keeps lips moisturize and looks shiny and sheek. It really enhances lipstick similar to the cocca color. I also buy 2 @ at a time even thou the juicy tube lasts a while and you don't have to use much. A great buy you won't regret.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but too heavy I know everyone raves about Juicy Tubes, but these products are just too heavy and gloopy for me, even if I just use a thin layer. It's a tradeoff between amazing shine and overall look versus a heavy feeling and sticky (don't wear your hair down unless you want a faux beard ...). I want to love these so much because the colors and flavors are AMAZING -- such gorgeous shine, color, sparkles, etc. But I just can't get over how thick and gloopy Juicy Tubes are. Overall, I would suggest Lancome's Lip Lover range, which is a far superior but equally beautiful color/gloss. Seriously, I cannot rave enough about how hydrating and beautiful the Lip Lovers are!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best gloss ever I received my first tube as a free gift a few years ago. No other gloss compares to this. It is long lasting, not sticky and moisturizing.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot & Juicy Lancome Juicy Tubes are exactly that, Hot & Juicy. I love how it glades on my lips very smoothly, it last all day long and gives my lips just the right amount of shine and lip protection. It has a wonderful smell/ taste. It's small enough to fit inside your pocket or purse. Lancome is great for your travels or for a night out on the town with your girl friends. You will love it give it a try...I just did!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream gloss! I love this product. The sheer & shiny gloss gives your lips the perfect look without being overly sticky.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love juicy tubes I adore these lip glosses I always get tons of compliments on my lips. I'm collecting them all!!!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gloss This is my favorite gloss. Can not live with out it.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full lips I always enjoy the Macys service and products. Even as small a lip gloss . Thank you for your years of continuous quality here in Hawaii.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE JUICY TUBES Best lip gloss on the market..Long last color, without being too over the top like regular lip stick. They even taste great..
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I love Juicy Tubes. I would definitely recommend them in any color.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Gloss I use this Gloss all the time, it might be a bit too sticky for some, but I like that the color lasts even after the "gloss" goes away
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Tubes Rock! Love my Juicy Tubes, so easy to apply and give me a great shiny gloss, either alone or over lipstick. Lots of great colors to choose from too!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the ease of wearing and application Like the tube because it is so easy to apply. Great feel and shine. Stays on.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfection in a tube! Tickled Pink is my staple lip gloss!! All time favorite!! I always come back to it no matter what! I always think I will find a color I like better, but I never do - I always come back to this one! Perfect color! Goes with any skin tone. I wear it with Sheer Raspberry lip liner and it stays on for most of my day. Thanks Lancôme!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER Everyone should have number 17 "fraise", its the best lip gloss ever, and you wont regret having it in your collection. <3
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always carry one in my bag I always carry one in my bag to use on the go. Looks great alone or over lipstick. Easy to apply and comes in many great shades.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juice Tubes Lip Gloss Love, Love, Love this product!! The BEST Lip Gloss I have ever found!! Absolute Best!!
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gloss Sheer color that has moisture and staying power..will definitely purchase more.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, shiny and hydrating! I am wearing this product in the morning for work. It is perfect because it keeps lips hydrated and remains inaltered until lunch. Fits very nicely even when it is cold outside!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very sparkly perfect for day or night would definitely be buying this again
Date published: 2014-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome-Juicy Tubes Love the richness of the product as it stays on longer.
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color lip gloss--great for all skin tones! This lipgloss is amazing along with other collections of Lancômes lipgloss line--- this specific color looks great on all skin complexions and will make your lips pop, very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lip Gloss This sweet raspberry lip gloss looks great and moisturizes your lips very well.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Juicy Tubes review This is my favorite, adds just a touch of gold to a pale pink shimmer. Perfect over any lipstick or liner.
Date published: 2014-07-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;