Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Juicy Tubes

Ultra Shiny Lipgloss

(4.6) 4.6 (249 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$19.00

Earn 190 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This ultra shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. You’ll love the ultra-glossy formula that glides on easily with its tube-tip applicator. Perfectly portable, this essential gloss discreetly slips in a pocket or purse for a quick fix of fabulous anytime.

Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER, DILINOLEATE, SUCROSE ACETATE ISOBUTYRATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, LINALOOL, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CALCIUM SULFATE, SODIUM SACCHARIN, SILICA, LIMONENE, CITRAL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Juicy Tubes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Tubes I have been using Juicy Tubes for a long time and I love them. They are shiny and last pretty good, but the colors are amazing. I sometimes have a hard time locating my colors but I realized that any color I purchase works just fine.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Juicy tubes are one of my faves. Moisturizes and nice gloss shine. Lots of colors to choose from. I would recommend
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Juicy Tubes These glosses are sheer and moisturizing. And shiny! The only thing I don't care for it the scent, which is a very strong, fruity scent.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product to keep in your bag on the go Great to throw in your bag and use every day on the go. I have several different colors and use them all the time, alone or over lipstick. Easy to apply and comes in great shades.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful shine! I love the way this lip gloss goes on. It's not sticky like most glosses are. I also love how shiny my lips are when I apply this lip gloss. It's my favorite by far! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the ONLY lip gloss I will wear! I have to be honest, I do not remember how I first came to know this product because it has been many years since I have been wearing/using it. I have to say that this lip gloss not only makes your lips shiny but plumps them up for a fuller look and it stays on for hours. I find myself constantly applying other lip glosses in the past *if I ran out of this one and had to fill in a day or two till I got to the store I get them at normally* but I do NOT have to keep reapplying this product every 10 minutes. It also keeps my lips soft long after the product is taken off or worn completely off. I have had people ask me what I use on my lips and to be honest I wish I could keep it a secret but I end up telling them because I rave about this product. I just wish I could find the blue color at my local store that I found in a Macy's a few years back.
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Juicy Tubes LIpgloss! I started using these about seven years ago and I love the way that they moisturize your lips while providing a great look. The moisturizing effect lasts and lasts long after the shimmer is gone or in my case, has been eaten away (smile). The only negatives I would say is that it is indeed a bit sticky and quite pricey, but for me, the moisturizing properties for my lips far outweigh the stickiness. And since a little goes a long way, I overall get my moneys worth. I can live with it. Great product Lancome! Keep up the great work!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A long time favorite!! I have used (the same shade of) Juicy Tubes for many, many, many years. Occasionally I have bought (for whatever reason) a similar product, tried it, and ended up discarding it. No other lip gloss on the market has the same consistency, appearance, or performance as my Juicy Tube. I will use it forever!! BP
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays on for Hours! Great moisture! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It stays on me better than anything else I've used! Color is great, but even better is the Shine!
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sticky Lips I love the sheer color and look of this gloss but it is a bit sticky.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GoTo Gloss These glosses are the ones I choose when I need to look polished, but not overly made up. They are just the right amount of shine, moisture and color to make your lips what they were meant to be....their best!!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I'm afraid that I cannot recommend... I'm afraid that I cannot recommend this product. It is sticky and gooey and there are so many other lipglosses on the market for lower cost that are superior, that I cannot simply recommend this product to anybody...
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Make your lips pop.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisterizing This is a great gloss that stays glossy and is super practical in its little tube. However I wish the color was more showing, because all the colors look almost the same on.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip love This is my favorite lip gloss. I usually use liner and gloss. I'm more of a no color shiny lip kind of girl. So this does it for me!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing but sheer I purchased this mainly for the moisturizing benefit, especially that I can't find anything to stay on my lips without looking dry, cracked, and chapped a couple of hours later. I tried everything. This gloss seems to keep my lips moist. The only drawback for me is the color. I chose the Magic Spell, which I thought was purple like color, at least that's how it's show on the picture, but it was just a pinkish color. I am disappointed in the color, but I love the fact that it's moisturizing. I would recommend it to anyone with chronic chapped and cracked lips.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has amazimg preformance Juicy Tubes is the perfect product to have when getting a lip gloss that is long lasting and is small enough to take on the go. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loveeeeee I wear this by itself it's simple that good. My favorite part is it never wears off, it dulls down leaving a moist slight glow on your lips that looks natural. Perfect for the winter dry lips but I use it all year and have to fight my sister to buy her own. I have no idea how but all of their makeup leaves a soft moisture so incredible!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the smell i love everything about this gloss...smells good and moisturizes my lips...
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from High gloss, less color This is a great gloss that stays glossy and is super practical in its little tube. However not highly pigmented, more of a "natural" look.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I love Juicy Tubes! There are lots of colors to choose from and the shine is fabulous!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LANCOME JUICY TUBES! THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORITE PRODUCTS. I LOVE HOW SOFT THE JUICY TUBES MAKES MY LIPS. I RECENTLY PURCHASED THE PURE WHICH IS CLEAR AND I CAN APPLY BEFORE I GO TO BED AND IT DOES NOT STAIN MY PILLOWCASE. I ALSO LOVE THE DREAMSICLE WHICH IS A LIGHT PINK, ALMOST A SHEER PINK AND IT MAKES MY LIPS LOOK GREAT!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lip gloss ever! I purchased this for my last birthday and I love it.I was gonna get simmer but they were out,I got berry bold and melon and don't regret it at all.The brightness depends on how much you put on.It isn't too grown up at all, and I couldn't imagine a more perfect gloss.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is the only product I have found that makes my lips happy for more than 5 minutes. For years I have used lip balms and chap stick products and my lips have been miserable. Since I found Juicy Tubes my lips are moisturized and pretty. Thank you!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gloss I hesitated ordering this gloss as I had a sample from a while ago. The sample was thick and sticky. No longer is this the case. Love the color, the way it applies and how it feels.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love juicy tubes especially this color I love juicy tubes, and I can never find Caramel Gospel at my local department store. So glad I can order it from Lancôme on line.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lipgloss ever. I have worn lots of brands of lip glosses over the years; MAC, Clinique, Estee Lauder, and Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush but none of those lip glosses ever hold a candle to Lancome Juicy Tubes. I started wearing Juicy Tubes about 12 years ago when I was in the 10th grade and ever since then I have loved this particular lip gloss. It smells so good and I love the sparkling beauty that it leaves on my lips. My favorites are Raspberry Ice, Fraise, Magic Spell, and 5th Ave. Frosting. Raspberry Ice smells like cool and refreshing beautiful red raspberries on a bright summer day and it tastes like raspberry iced tea or candy. Magic Spell is fabulous too, it smells like a blend of strawberries, raspberries, and blueberries and spring flowers. Fraise smells and tastes wonderful and lovely--like beautifully red and sweet spring and summer strawberries-it's supposed to be because fraise in French means strawberries. :D And lastly 5th Avenue Frosting smells like yummy cake batter and tastes like it too! Juicy Tubes by Lancome is the only lip gloss that stays true to me always. Ever since high school it's been a true friend. Sure, I wear other kinds of lip gloss sometimes but never as often as Juicy Tubes. Clinique lip gloss is too sticky and doesn't smell very good even though it looks attractive. I used to like MAC (it was 2nd best to Juicy Tubes until they discontinued a lot of my favorite shades like Extra Amps.) All their lip glosses now are boring and unattractive. Estee Lauder is nice too but it's so expensive and not as great as Juicy Tubes. And VS lipgloss is just cheap and doesn't last long. If you want a simple and at the same time lovely and sweet lip gloss for everyday use or even parties or special occasions--Juicy Tubes are always the best. I recommend this Juicy Tubes especially my favorite shades for anyone who wants their lips to look young and beautiful and girly.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturing Lipgloss This is not my first purchase of juicy tubes, but I don't remember it being so sticky. The gloss is ultra shiny as advertised, but the color is sheer and not long lasting. I would recommend using this over a lipstick or lip color. Good moisture payback. The color I purchased was fraise, I would try this in another shade next time with less shimmer.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIPS POPPIN FOR PROM I brought this for my niece who was preparing for her senior prom. One of the most talented make-up artist is: Shane @ the Birmingham Brookwood Colonial Mall. She was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticky finish, imprecise application, and colors with glitter are gritty Although the sheer colors are pretty, the formula feels sticky on the lips, does not last long, is imprecise to apply with the squeeze tube applicator, and the glitter that is used in the sparkly colors feels gritty. I got a set of 3 of these as a free gift and am glad I did not purchase them, as the quality for the price is very low. Not what I typically expect from Lancome products.
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;