Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Juicy Tubes

Ultra Shiny Lipgloss

(4.6) 4.6 (249 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$19.00

Earn 190 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This ultra shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. You’ll love the ultra-glossy formula that glides on easily with its tube-tip applicator. Perfectly portable, this essential gloss discreetly slips in a pocket or purse for a quick fix of fabulous anytime.

Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER, DILINOLEATE, SUCROSE ACETATE ISOBUTYRATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, LINALOOL, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CALCIUM SULFATE, SODIUM SACCHARIN, SILICA, LIMONENE, CITRAL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Juicy Tubes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lipgloss I love juicy tubes, they are so creamy and soft and also love the fruity scent on them.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet lipgloss! I love this lipgloss! It is very shiny and great conditioning for your lips. I love how it has a tint of shimmer in it, as well!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip gloss ! I got this lip gloss in magic spell, nice scent, not too strong. It is great for a little shine or I use it on top of a darker lip liner after penciling in my lips.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this lip gloss I apply this over lipstick usually. It lasts longer than my usual lipgloss and adds a beautiful lasting shine. Also does not dry my lips out like some can. Will be using this over the other glosses I have tried
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is GREAT! I recently tried Juicy Tubes in Tickled Pink when I rec'd it with my Christmas kit. It is AMAZING! It stays on for a long time, even when I drink or eat something light. Also, it seems like it will last a long time because I only need a very small amount to get a great coverage and gloss! I'm excited to try other shades.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do Not Ever Discontinue I love these. I keep them in my purses. Perfect for someone who does not always have a mirror. This is the best lip product lancome has.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite Lancome products I love Juicy Tubes. I have several colors/flavors. I keep tubes in my purse, car and travel bag. This product moisturizes, shines and makes me happy when I wear it.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Juicy lubes has always been my favorite gloss. Colors are sheer and gloss is not sticky, which is what I love.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Long Time Favorite The Juicy Tubes Ultra Shiny Lip Gloss has been a favorite and constant companion in my purse for many years. I think that the clear gloss is a must -have! I won't be without it! Other colors are wonderful also!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THEM WHILE YOU CAN! Juicy Tubes are the best! Not too sticky and they put the perfect shine on whatever lipstick you wear. Sometimes regular lipsticks are too much color and these can make it more natural. I have found them to be no longer available in the stores, so if you see them here...get em!
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love Love this! Own a few of them. I wear this instead of lipgloss/chapstick. It keeps my lips more moist and for a longer period.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Lasts a good time. Works well with/without lipstick.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Dry Lips This lip gloss is stickier than I prefer, but it tastes amazing and is super moisturizing. It leaves my lips feeling super soft. It's also good for wearing over lipstick.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shine and moisture. My new go to gloss.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the taste and the shine I know that these came out quite some time ago, but I still prefer them to Gloss in Love and Lip Lover. I really like the consistency of the gloss and the different sheer colors to choose from. Sometimes I wear this over lipstick.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this lip gloss Lovely colors (Magic Spell one of my faves) stays on, and just the right amount of color. Also helps keep my lips soft. It may be a bit sticky but that doesn't bother me. I would recommend this!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest gloss ever! I have been using juicy tubes for over 5 years and absolutely love them! They give great shine without being sticky. Only gloss I will wear!!! Keep these around please!
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Lipgloss This lipgloss is has great shimmer and shine. I really like it!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taste I've purchased several colors of Juicy Tubes and never realized the color/name and flavor/ taste were connected. I just purchased Caramel Gospel but do Not like the taste! YUC. I mixed another color over it to get rid of the taste. I like the color but not the caramel flavor. Just be aware of this ! Guess I could return it but as I said I do like the color
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipgloss ever! I have used this lipgloss over 10 years and it is still the best I've come across! I've tried other glosses but I always come back to this! I just wish they would make a bright red color and I would be in heaven!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING product! My new go-to lip gloss! Marshmallow Electro is my go-to lip gloss! I'm kind of a lip gloss/lip balm addict and I've tried and own so many different brands, but nothing compares to this one..Not only is the texture AMAZING, but my lips were badly chapped and peeling and they were repaired overnight with an application before bed..My lips have never been so soft and this lip gloss smells and tastes DIVINE without being overpowering! Not only that, but my lips look so juicy and kissable! Thank you Lancome for this WONDERFUL product! Please don't ever discontinue Marshmallow Electro!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shimmer! Juicy Tubes are the best! I used them many many years ago, and for some reason, stopped buying them. I've bought several other brands of lip glosses (in packaging with a doe-tip wand applicator, which doesn't work as well as these), and those glosses are simply not better than these! What I love most about Juicy Tubes is the shimmery glimmer they give (not glittery or super-thick shiny gloss). They taste & smell fabulous! Each has a different flavor and hue. Best of all, they FEEL great! Just the right amount of shimmer and they stay on pretty well, for a lip gloss. I highly recommend them! My personal favorites are Marshmallow Electro and Lichee. They give a soft, sheer glimmer to my lips when worn alone, but also look great over any lipstick!
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever I love this product Best product ever I will buy again
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo moisturizing... This is the greatest lip gloss ever! I use it every night before bed. It keeps my lips so hydrated, I can't believe it. Also use it daily either over my lip color (just a little goes a long way) or by itself.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This lip gloss is amazing! This lip gloss is the best I've ever tried and is super shinny. It stays put and the colors are beautiful. The best part is the scent/taste its very fruity and pleasant.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LUV THIS LIP GLOSS!!! GREAT LIPGLOSS!!!! A GREAT COLOR VARIETY TO CHOOSE FROM... HAVE SEVERAL DIFFERENT COLORS AND LUV THEM ALL. WORKS GREAT WITH LIPSTICK TO KEEP YOUR LIPS VERY SOFT AND SMOOTH...ALSO KEEPS YOUR LIPS FROM DRYING OUT!!!
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip gloss ever! This Lancôme lip gloss is very smooth and it does not stick to your lips! It is the only one I use.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product! I love this gloss for the following reasons! It comes in many colors and looks great alone or over a little lipstick to give it a shimmer! It is not drying to the lips and tastes alright! Not at all like those goopy glosses you have found elsewhere that taste bad and make your lips crack! This is a wonder product :)
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only gloss I will use Not at all sticky like most glosses. Very moisturizing and light.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Juicy Tubes I have used this product for several years and love it. I use it to moisturize and to soften the color of whatever lipstick I am using. I apply juicy tubes first, then a lipstick with a bright color and am very pleased with the results. As I am a mature woman, I find that a softer color is much more attractive.l
Date published: 2016-01-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;