Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Juicy Tubes

Ultra Shiny Lipgloss

(4.6) 4.6 (249 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$19.00

Earn 190 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This ultra shiny gloss sweeps on a sheer, sexy wash of color in a variety of shades and flavors. You’ll love the ultra-glossy formula that glides on easily with its tube-tip applicator. Perfectly portable, this essential gloss discreetly slips in a pocket or purse for a quick fix of fabulous anytime.

Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER, DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE, RICINUS COMMUNIS OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL DIMER, DILINOLEATE, SUCROSE ACETATE ISOBUTYRATE, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, LINALOOL, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CALCIUM SULFATE, SODIUM SACCHARIN, SILICA, LIMONENE, CITRAL, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) PEEL OIL, CI 15850 / RED 7, CI 77491, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Juicy Tubes is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sad to see Juicy Tubes go!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this lip product. Can't believe that Lancome is doing away with it! One of the aspects that I really liked was the yummy fragrances. My favorite was Caramel Gospel which was lightly scented with fragrance reminiscent of toasted marshmallows. Also liked the long-lasting emollients that kept my lips soft and full. The convenient tube also made it easy to apply. The Juicy Tubes Christmas 4-tube sets will also be sorely missed. They made really great stocking stuffers. Checked out the new versions of Lancome lip glosses but don't like them as well. Guess I'm going to have to jump ship and try other brands for my lip glosses. So sad...
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Juicy Tubes Love this product and am very sad to see that Lancome is once again eliminating another fan favorite from their line up
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Miss my shade "Marshmellow Electric" Okay but very disappointed Macy's no longer carries the color Marshmellow Electric in a Juicy Tube. I know Lancome still makes that color!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lip gloss ever! This is far and away the best lip gloss product I have ever used!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip gloss Stays allday and I love the look it gives on my lip
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gloss has great color. great staying power and you can't beat the price. Doesn't dry my lips out. love it
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These I love these I have them in many colors. My favorite is Marshmallow Electro, it's fun to add to lipstick for a little sparkle.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good gloss I bought this today. I bought the Tickled Pink. I was worried with that name that the color would be like cotton candy or something appropriate for teens. I usually buy mauve colors, and I was looking to have something that would look like my lips only better. The color is not mauve, but is not so pink that when I have it draws all visual focus to my lips ("Oh it's so bright! I can't look away!....that doesn't happen.) The gloss is a bit sticky....but I'm not really sure what gloss wouldn't be. Isn't that a basic characteristic of gloss? Anyway, not so bad in that department. I wanted gloss that I could easily apply without having to worry about precision. This fits that bill. Also, the right amount of shine.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture and color LOVE the Juicy Tube in Caramel Gospel. The only problem is it's REALLY hard to find in stores. It's never at Nordstrom when I need it, and I really hate ordering online. Sometimes I need it THAT DAY and can never get it, so the sales people have to track it down online for me. Why isn't it more readily available in-store? Does it sell out? Or is Lancome phasing it out? I hope it's not being phased out! I live in a very dry climate, so Juicy Tubes are perfect and last on the lips an incredibly long time. Maybe it could stand to be a little more pigmented, but it's no big deal; I'm very happy with the product as-is! I had a very hard time finding a natural deep peach that's also moisturizing enough for the dry weather here, and Caramel Gospel Juicy Tube fit the bill perfectly! The other Juicy Tubes are all much too pink in hue. I'd like to see more browns and peach-browns: basically, more shades like Caramel Gospel!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smoothness . Moisturizes my lips , love the colors to choose from.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizing! I have been using this lip gloss for years. I cannot go without. If you haven't tried it do.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A long-time fan! Love this gloss - been using it for years. It's the only gloss that stays on more than 5 minutes. It's a bit "goopy", but that's what I like about it. Was sorry to see that it's been mostly removed from counters at most department store. So happy to know that I can still buy it online.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the Best Didn't like this lip gloss. Not worth the money. I could find a better lip gloss for less money.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lip Gloss Ever Love the neutral color, perfect for me. Very moisturizing and long lasting.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, but... This has been my daily stand-by gloss for years. I love it, but am extremely disappointed that you discontinued Fraise! None of the available colors are close to it. Please bring it back!
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good lip gloss Very nice colors. Moisturize your lips with a glossy look. I recommend all Lancôme products
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I got this juicy tube in Pure and I loved it! I like to use lip glosses to moisturizer my lips, but I don't always want to add any color. The Pure color is super hydrating and it has no color - it only adds shine to your lips.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so pretty It's the best for me! It's absolutely amazing ...............................
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I love this lipgloss so much! It's so smooth and I love the flavors!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lip gloss!! Best lip gloss on the market, bar none!! No other comes close to the smooth texture and longevity. Great value too!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ouch! This stuff burns my lips! I can't wear it for more than a few minutes. I have never had any problems with any other lip product, ever.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is terrific!!!! Bring it back!!! I have used Sun Bronze Jucy Tube for my primary lipstick for at least 15 years. I love it. How can you discontinue it!? I know Juicy Tubes were popular because I often couldn't find it. Please bring it back. Nothing compares to the colors or the quality of these lip glosses!!! Please ... Please... bring this line back!!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of its kind! This lip gloss is tops! I've tried many others and none compare to the quality and effectiveness of the Juicy Tubes. Clear, clean, easy application. Smooth, not sticky or tacky. Great scent and love the creative names for the array of colors available.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alone and as topper! I received my first one in a kit, I fell in love with the feel of it as a gloss and I love it as a "topper" to add extra shine to any lipstick, it has a pearly look, not a "metallic" look. I set the "Pure" on autoship so I never have to worry about running out!
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back Fraise!! Fraise has been my constant go-to gloss for ages, and I am crushed that it has been discontinued. There really isn't another color that is close. PLEASE bring it back!!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lancome needs to rework this Lychee flavor!! I have other tubes of Juicy Tubes and I love the Simmer and Caramel Gospel. However I had to write about the Lychee flavor because it smells chemical and artificial, not like the actual fruit. Lychee is one of my all time favorite fruits, and having grown up in the tropic of Asia I remember fondly of having it for new year celebration. The closest smell I can equate this lip gloss to is the Juicy Shaker oil smell, right now I'm trying out Cherry Symphony (which I don't love either). Lychee is not a hard flavor/smell to replicate as I have all kinds of candy, cookies, frozen pops, etc. in this flavor. The perfumer for Lancome needs to rework this Lychee flavor!!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color for fair skin Love the smell and texture of this gloss. Looks great and natural for any ocassion
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic for a reason The Juicy Tubes lip gloss has been around since I was in high school at least, and it's a classic for a reason! It comes in really fun colors. It is very sticky however, so I would recommend using it in moderation!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on great. Stays on forever! Best stuff out there.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satisfied with this gloss Goes on smoothly and not overly sticky. Good quality shine.
Date published: 2017-01-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Miracle?

Was Miracle replaced with another similar color?
Asked by: Anonymous

What happened to Juicy Tubes Sun Bronze?

PLEASE bring this color back as a Juicy Tubes option.
Asked by: ehow

Are Juicy Tubes being discontinued at most make up counters??? I've been too multiple stores and none of them have any.....

Asked by: Tbarrow

Which juicy tube is bubblegum flavored?

Asked by: Moll

What are the ingredients in Juicy Tubes Smoothie Ultra Shiny Lipgloss?

Asked by: Batty

ingredients

Can you please tell me the full list of ingredients of the Juicy Tubes? I have it in coral rush.
Asked by: Rhonda

What replaced the lip stain and Juicy Wear dual pack?

Years ago Lancôme sold a dual pack lip stain and Juicy Wear lip sealer. It has been discontinued, however it was the best lip wear I have ever used before and since. I've not been able to find anything comparable even in their current lipstick products.
Asked by: Anonymous

I have been searching for the color Tropiques in the juicy tube, please tell me if this is still available and if not what is the closest shade to thi

Asked by: Marcy

I am all out of the color Toffee Pop and cant find it anywhere!!! How can I get some more?

Asked by: Bond Girl

are juicy tubes gluten free ?

Asked by: Anonymous

how can I find strawberry glaze?

Asked by: Anonymous

Is Fruity pop available or is there a color similar?

Asked by: rena

Is Berry Bold still available in a Juicy Tube?? If not, what's the closest shade to Berry Bold?

Asked by: Mandy

Why was Juicy Tubes Beach Plum discontinued? The most beautiful shade in the line.

Asked by: Mares

Are the juicy tubes available in sets anymore?

Asked by: Jode

How many ounces in the tube of Simmer?

Asked by: MaryAnne
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 68ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product