Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Translucence

Mattifying Silky Pressed Powder

(4.7) 4.7 (170 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$32.00

Earn 320 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Ultra Sheer. Silky Smooth.
Naturally Matte for Hours.

A new generation of pressed powder that gives 12 hours of shine control with a luxurious silky texture. This lightweight powder mattifies skin for a fresh, translucent finish that lasts and stays color-true even under humidity and perspiration. Finely milled to sheer perfection, Translucence blends seamlessly to ensure a flawless, clean complexion. Never chalky – even on deeper skin tones.

 

Benefits

  • Sheer foundation coverage for a natural finish
  • Matte complexion and all‑day shine control, while keeping skin comfortable
  • Skin looks smooth and bright

Technology


  • Elastomer powder helps create a smooth glide upon application
  • Light diffusing spheres smooth the look of fine lines and pores
  • Moist Touch powders give the silky, creamy sensation

How to Use

  • Can be worn alone or over makeup, and used to touch up throughout the day without
  • product build‑up. Perfect over any Lancôme foundation.

Ingredients

TALC, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, PTFE, LAUROYL LYSINE, ZINC STEARATE, DIMETHICONE, METHICONE, DIPHENYLSILOXY PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, SILICA, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77947 / ZINC OXIDE]

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Translucence is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, clean-looking powder This powder makes your skin look flawless. I use a kabuki brush to apply this over my teint miracle foundation. I was hesitant to purchase a power other than transparent but this matches perfectly (I purchased the 100 Ivoire and I use Ivoire 110 in Teint Miracle). I am fair skinned with blue eyes and blonde hair.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pressed powder I tried many pressed powders and this one is the best . I am 57 years old and this powder gives me a flawless finish
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars The best ever ! Many attempts to find the best product this is amazing.Natural but very nice coverage.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product lasts all day This powder gives face a natural look with great coverage.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Product My favourite base powder always look for this special product
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blending matches skin tone very well
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder I wear this over my Lancome foundation and it leaves a very natural look. It is super light and I can wear it even on the hottest days.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product great product, it makes my face very smooth and pretty.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Absolutely love this make up :) I always used Mac but switched it up and won't go back!!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best one for sensitive SKIN! I have been using this for years. Still the best pressed powder out there! Great for sensitive skin. I use this brand all year long in the heat and the cold of summer...still the best!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lanchome! Thought it'd look cakey at the end of the day but it doesn't. Feels smooth and skin doesn't feel clogged up either.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I tend to be oily and most powder makes you look Cakeythis powder doesn't. I love it :-)
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to product! Love this translucent powder. This finishes my entire face after putting my makeup on. It definitely gets rid of the shine!!!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As A long time user of Lancome As a long time user of Lancome products , this is a must have ! The Translucence powder is light and silky . Not heavy or cakey . So light that you do not feel it . I have very sensitive skin , this is the only brand that does not hurt my skin . I am 52 and look like I am 38 . Thanks to using the Lancome skin care line , I have not one wrinkle :) . My face is flawless I am proud to say . No sun helps :) Give this wonderful powder a try , you will love it :)
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage and lasts all day! I work long hours and this powder lasts all day and into the night!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent powder for everyday use I am so allergic to so many products, but I find this powder to be excellent for my use, for everyday. It does not lead to a chalky matte, but it does keep shine down for many hours. I love it! I even like the compact in which it comes.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pressed Powder I'm very happy with my pressed powder purchase. Love to wear it over my Lancome foundation. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Great product. However, it must be in demand because it has not been able to keep on the shelf at the Lehigh Valley Mall. I actually had to order on line. Delivered within 3 days. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder I have tried many powders over the years, but this one is the best, in my opinion. It's lightweight, doesn't look cakey, and keeps the shine down.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best press powder ever Keeps shine away and doesn't dry up my skin. I have bought many other products and this is the best by far.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for oiled skin Is perfect to finish a make up, put only a little bit on the areas that get more oiled like nose and forehead. You'll need a Dual-Finish too for a flawless makeup.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient & small enough to include w/touch up make up bag After applying my Absolue Ecru foundation and all of my "dry" make up (i.e.brows, blush and eye shadow) I "set" my make up with Translucence before applying my mascara & liner. My make up stays on longer and Translucence absorbs any glistening dampness. Throughout the day (especially on hot humid summer days) I touch up with it. Occasionally I touch up blush first but then I can expect to look fresh again as though I had just applied my make up. Ladies....I am not young and dewy-eyed anymore - I am 67 years old and people tell me daily I do not look my age. I have been using Lancome skin care and make up for over 30 years. However, I am sorry to say how disappointed I am when a very basic color for a very basic make up staple (like mascara or liner) has been discontinued. In order for me to be able to continue to give glowing product reviews - basics must continue to be available. (i.e. #03 - the lighter shade of brown mascara) "Trends are manipulated by Professional make up artists. Just like in fashion - every woman is different but most will attempt to wear the "fashion" even when that style is not the best for their shape, height or coloring. Unfortunately, they do the same thing with make up & not all women look good in black mascara & liner yet I have never once seen the Pro encourage brown. Try it...they may see an unexpected improvement.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Translucence powder Flawless!! Amazingly excellent . especially with brush #3 highlighting contour brush as an applicator . looks natural and lasts all day through even the highest humidty . works the best as a finishing top for Dual finish powder .
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Lancome I've been using Lancome products for almost 15 years and I love it.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Lancome Love this powder,last long , great for touch ups! The salesgirl was great.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Powder I've used this Powder. If you want light, overall coverage - this is your product. You won't even know it's there. Very natural look for everyday, but can be used for evening, also.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Setting Powder! This is the best setting powder I've ever used! I have a few different foundations that I go back and forth between, but I always use this powder! It's sheer, and doesn't get cakey, gives a beautiful matte finish, and is also great for touch ups throughout the day. No other powder has this silky texture, and looks so nice on the skin. I love it!
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good on my skin I have oily skin and prone to redness. This looks and feels nice on my skin. I would buy again. Silky to the touch.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage This Lancôme product has great overage and is easy to use. Lasts throughout the day.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great finish! This powder provides a nice finished look at a medium price point. I like that it is not loose, which makes it very portable. A great powder for everyday & touch ups.
Date published: 2015-02-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_100020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;