Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (1,744 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An oil-free, up to 24-hour long wear foundation that delivers medium-to-full coverage and leaves a natural-looking, velvety matte finish.

For those long days, the full coverage, comfortable long wear you need. Not thick or greasy, this foundation's innovative long-wear formula gives all skin tones a flawless, complexion-perfecting coverage. Redness, pores and imperfections visibly disappear, evening the skin tone and leaving a mattified yet natural result. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long— which means retouch-free and transfer-resistant coverage. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica, absorbing oil for a shine-free wear.

Research Results:
In an independent consumer study after 1 week:
- 100% thought the product evened their skin tone
- 98% agreed that the color stayed true throughout the day
- 95% thought the product left their skin feeling soft all day
- 93% said the product felt comfortable on their skin all day long
- 93% said the product gave them a natural result
- 91% thought the product felt lightweight on their skin
- 87% said the product gave a perfected, flawless complexion

This expert formula took Lancôme eight years of research to perfect and unveil. This product is oil-free, fragrance-free, transfer-resistant, noncomedogenic, dermatologist-tested, and suitable for all skin types. Its 35 shades were developed based on real skin tones so that everyone can find the perfect match. Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Sunscreen.

- Step 1: Prep your foundation for longer wear with: La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer for a smooth, long-lasting makeup effect or La Base Pro Pore Eraser for a mattified complexion that minimizes the appearance of pores.

- Step 2: Apply Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation with a brush, makeup sponge, or your fingers. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blending outward. Or, apply using fingers, blending with a cross-hatch pattern starting where there is the most discoloration and blending outwards.

- Step 3: To spot-conceal, use Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer for creamy, long-wearing, crease-resistant extra coverage, where needed.

- Step 4: Finish with Blush Subtil for a pop of cheek color and one of Lancome’s award-winning mascaras for an effortless look that lasts all day.

Shades 520 Suede – 560 Suede
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN

[+/- MAY CONTAIN TITANIUM DIOXIDE IRON OXIDES]

Shades 090 Ivoire – 510 Suede
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
OCTINOXATE 2.9970%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ISODODECANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, NYLON-12, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, SILICA, PERLITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, BHT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE

MAY CONTAIN
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1744.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This product is exact color of my skin and covers so nicely and smooth. Hardly know you are wearing makeup. I buy it every time.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised! Simply stated, I love this foundation. It is lightweight, and offers full coverage. The Lancôme rep at my local department store recommended #320, warm bisque and it is perfect. I previously wore tinted moisturizer, but needed a bit more coverage. This is just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation! I buy this all the time, and its long lasting. incredible price
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, natural coverage I bought this foundation last week at herbergers. I am very happy with it. I have a pink undertone to my skin so finding foundations that work are not always easy. The saleswoman was very kind and tried several colors and types of foundation, until we both agreed on this one. It looks great. Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Long lasting as promoted. Been using it for years.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Finish Very happy with the results I get with this product. It doesn't feel heavy on my face and provides a nice natural finish. I was quite disappointed with the make-up brush I bought to go with it. It keeps losing hairs when I use it with this foundation.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite foundation I have been a longtime fan of Lancome foundations but this by far is my favorite. Go on smooth, long lasting, great coverage and buildable.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best foundation ever!!! This foundation is absolutely wonderful. When I apply it to my skin (with an optical blurring brush not my hands) I get complete coverage that gives sheer coverage that isn't chaulky. My skin looks so natural AND I get looks of compliments on how beautiful my complexion is. I can't emphasize this enough ... "I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS FOUNDATION."
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No touch ups! I have never been able to find a foundation that, matches my skin and requiers no touch ups, well my wishes were answered Teint Idole is the best!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tone match I just tried this and I'm loving it! Doesn't feel heavy. Last all day. What I love the most it looks so natural!! Will definitely keep using this. Highly recommend this product to all friends and family. Anyone that wants to look great and not feel like you really eating a mask.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Is the best full coverage makeup. It covers hyperpigmentation and still feels light and last all day.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have been using Lancôme products for at least 25 years and the products only get better!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Does my face justice! Recommend Recommend recommend recommend recommend recommend recommend recommend recommend recommend
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Novices! I typically hate foundation, but this feels like a fresh moisturizer. Great coverage while still allowing my natural glow to shine.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage I am quite pale so it can be hard to get good coverage without looking washed out and heavily made up. This is perfect. Seems to have a slight sheen to it that catches the light without being too luminous. I like that look in magazines but have not successfully worn it. This is the perfect look. It last all day even in my oily T-zone.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It will be my favorite I recommend this foundation after a lot of bad experiences, coz I love try a new products of all types, finally I'm in love of this great choice, it's soft and it makes the skin looks healthy
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only full coverage moisturized foundation your face need. I have been using Lancôme Teint Idole for at least 5 years, I have not able to find anything else that give the full coverage like Tient Idole and yet does not make my skin feel cakey. Long lasting and maintain moisture all day as well.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face enjoys this product! As always this Lancome product it is a very good one . Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! This is the best foundation. I love the coverage & doesn't make you look made up. Natural
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good The variety of color choices is excellent and Lancome has true to the skin tints. I use it over the primer and over the foundation I use the Makeup fixer spray that makes it a long lasting foundation. Provides a full coverage with a matte finish. I wish it would have blended as smooth as advertised.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Love this product I have been using it for about 8 years.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation EVER !!! When I ordered this foundation , I already had a good feeling about it since Lancôme makes really good quality products , but I didn't think this would help my skin so much !! I tend to break out , especially after wearing makeup , but after using this foundation , my face was feeling amazingly smooth and it also helps clear your skin which is definitely a plus !! I am in love with this foundation, I will definitely recommend it to someone who tends to breakout .
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers the imperfections In addition to cover imperfections, it is perfect for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD Reformulation I've used Lancome Teint Idole foundations for at least 18 years. This new 24 hour formulation is NOTHING like before and I mean that in a bad way! It feels like plastic, causes breakouts and the colors do not match the old ones. They are much lighter than previous formulations. I can't believe they took a fantastic product and ruined it with more chemicals. If Lancome would re-issue the old formulation, I would be a customer for life. As it is now, I am on the hunt for a decent foundation from their competitors.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my imperfect skin looks beautiful with this foundation! I fine lines, combination skin, broken blood vessels and large pores. With this foundation I love, love , love how my skin looks! It lasts all day and evening if needed. For the oily T zone I dust a little of the translucent powder in the morning and there is no fading. It does not clog pores or cause breakouts.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied customer My words can`t say enough good things about this product. I was matched by one of the consultants in the store and I was blown away with the coverage it gave. It`s light natural wearing and long lasting. I will continue to purchase this product and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product for oily skin with mattifying effect Have been using this product for years, its the best
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Love this product! No creases it blends well. Kind of pricey but Lancome never lets me down in the concealer department.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from natural love the feeling i get when applied and the way it makes my skin look all day
Date published: 2017-08-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_1705
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What is the corresponding color in the new Teint Idole fundation for the old IVOIRE 1 (C).

Asked by: dunia2k

I was a buff 5c before, what color am I now on the Teint Idole Ultra 24H?

Asked by: Mich5

Help with color

I have never used the 24H. In the past I have worn Teint Idole Ultra bisque 7(N). Can you tell me which color would be the equivalent? Thanks.
Asked by: julia88

Shade Match

I have been matched to the Teint Miracle in Buff 2W, what is the shade match to the Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation?
Asked by: Shaniceee

What is the absolute lightest shade?

I purchased the TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H in what I thought was the lightest shade because it read 01 on the back, but I'm not sure that it is. I have very light skin and it looks a bit too dark on me. I love the formula so I want to repurchase this foundation on my tone.
Asked by: BMEN

what powder should be used with this foundation

Asked by: deucesmom

Has the cream version of Absolue Makeup bee replaced?

I have been using Absolue Makeup in a jar, Pearl 20 (N). Has this been replaced with a newer version? If so what is the same shade in a similar product?
Asked by: Shari

Comparable Color to MAC's studio fluid in NC50

I currently wear MAC's studio fluid in NC50, which Teint Idole Ultra 24H color is comparable. Thank you.
Asked by: Housingstar

I wear TEINT IDOLE FRESH WEAR - BISQUE 9W. What is the comparable shade in the Ultra 24h?

Also what concealer shade should I use?
Asked by: Beasley

I HAVE ALWAYS USED TEINT IDOLE 24 HR IN 210 BUFF N BUT I JUST PURCHASED IT AGAIN THE OTHER DAY & IT IS NOT AS NEUTRAL ITS MORE GOLDEN. HAS THERE BEEN A CHANGE IN THAT COLOR??

Asked by: MLOU

need help with a shade

I presently wear renergie lift make up in clar20 NC (145) what shade would work for the Teint Idole Ultra 24H
Asked by: ninicat

Foundation shade....

I used Lancôme Renergie Lift makeup in the shade 230 porcelain 40 C, and I love it!!, Lancôme have amazing makeup ,and always is fun to try new products, I am interested in try now the Teint Idole Ultra 24 H or the Nude Miracle....I will love to know your recommendation about with shade will be the perfect match for me, knowing whith shade I am in the Renergie foundation.... Thanks...
Asked by: katiusca

I have worn Lancôme Photogenic for years. Like everything that I have worn for years, it has been discontinued. Which Lancôme foundation is the closest match to Photogenic?

Asked by: Veeder

What is equivalent to buff 5(c) photogenic lumessence makeup?

Asked by: Fin4697

Hi, I wanna know is it suitable for really dry skin? And does it last long? Thanks!

Asked by: lindalin

What are the best foundation colors for those with pink undertones?

Asked by: Yuyu

why is there a difference in the formula for darker shades?

Asked by: jackiy77

I typically wear teint idole bisque 330N, but it isn't available . What is the next closest matching shade?

Asked by: Venice

US to UK color conversion

I wear Teint Idole Ultra 24H 460 Suede W in US but I'm in the UK and I can't figure out what shade it is over here. Please help.
Asked by: Shoni

i've used teint idole ulta in bisque 4 and bisque 6. which colors replace those?

Asked by: Ayaoe

how should I select a shade

Asked by: Kidding

If I am using Bisque 4W in Teint Miracle which shade would be the exact closest?

I was match to a 250 Bisque (W) at a Lancôme counter. The lady gave me a sample to take home to try for a day or 2. Upon trying it at home in natural lighting and taking pictures with flash, the color was a bit too light and had a somewhat pink undertone. Would 320 Bisque (W) be a better option?
Asked by: Missy89

which one from teint idole is the "03 beige diaphne"

Asked by: gull

What is the shade in Teint Idole Ultra 24H equvalent to Bisque 8N in Teint Miracle?

Asked by: AmandaG

I currently use teint idole ultra wear 320 bisque W and would like to go one shade darker what would u suggest

Asked by: mimi 123

my foundation says 18KD03

what shade is this foundation/
Asked by: Leenie

I wore Teint Idole in buff4. What is the new color in Teint Idole Ultra 24 H

Asked by: deblovesbooks

I need help on choosing a new make-up color

I am 62yrs. old light brown hair and hazel eyes. I have been using other brand of make-up and need something to give some help with wrinkles and which color to chose from. I have medium to light complexion.
Asked by: gammy62

Ingredients

Its benefits are: Oil-free. Fragrance-free. Transfer-free. Non-comedogenic. But Its ingredients have "Paraffin" (Mineral oil) cause breakouts? I have oily and sensitive, acne - prone skin. Could you tell me what foundation is best for me?
Asked by: Mino

Help me color match

I wear Matte Honey III (C) in the dual finish powder. What shade is closet to this color in Teint Idole Ultra 24H? If having to go darker or lighter in color please go lighter.
Asked by: ebeast63
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product