Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (1,740 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An oil-free, up to 24-hour long wear foundation that delivers medium-to-full coverage and leaves a natural-looking, velvety matte finish.

For those long days, the full coverage, comfortable long wear you need. Not thick or greasy, this foundation's innovative long-wear formula gives all skin tones a flawless, complexion-perfecting coverage. Redness, pores and imperfections visibly disappear, evening the skin tone and leaving a mattified yet natural result. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long— which means retouch-free and transfer-resistant coverage. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica, absorbing oil for a shine-free wear.

Research Results:
In an independent consumer study after 1 week:
- 100% thought the product evened their skin tone
- 98% agreed that the color stayed true throughout the day
- 95% thought the product left their skin feeling soft all day
- 93% said the product felt comfortable on their skin all day long
- 93% said the product gave them a natural result
- 91% thought the product felt lightweight on their skin
- 87% said the product gave a perfected, flawless complexion

This expert formula took Lancôme eight years of research to perfect and unveil. This product is oil-free, fragrance-free, transfer-resistant, noncomedogenic, dermatologist-tested, and suitable for all skin types. Its 35 shades were developed based on real skin tones so that everyone can find the perfect match. Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Sunscreen.

- Step 1: Prep your foundation for longer wear with: La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer for a smooth, long-lasting makeup effect or La Base Pro Pore Eraser for a mattified complexion that minimizes the appearance of pores.

- Step 2: Apply Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation with a brush, makeup sponge, or your fingers. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blending outward. Or, apply using fingers, blending with a cross-hatch pattern starting where there is the most discoloration and blending outwards.

- Step 3: To spot-conceal, use Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer for creamy, long-wearing, crease-resistant extra coverage, where needed.

- Step 4: Finish with Blush Subtil for a pop of cheek color and one of Lancome’s award-winning mascaras for an effortless look that lasts all day.

Shades 520 Suede – 560 Suede
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN

[+/- MAY CONTAIN TITANIUM DIOXIDE IRON OXIDES]

Shades 090 Ivoire – 510 Suede
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
OCTINOXATE 2.9970%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ISODODECANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, NYLON-12, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, SILICA, PERLITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, BHT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE

MAY CONTAIN
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1732.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation ever Have used this foundation for about 4 years, better than any other that I have tried. Not oily, nor heavy- the best.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not change I have tried other brands before and this is the best one I have found. You don't need a lot and it does not feel heavy. I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Foundation Especially for Mature Skin I have used Teint Idole Ultra for a few years, and tried other foundations to compare. Forget it! I wasted money. No other foundation could compare. It is lightweight but with real coverage. Lancome is a brand that never fails to live up to its reputation.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Foundation! This long lasting foundation works great for my skin. Stays on throughout my workouts and well into the evening hours without a need to reapply.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stuff Ever I love this foundation, it's absolutely worth the money. I have Rosecea and it covers the redness beautifully, people always tells me I have gorgeous skin but little do they know that it's this that makes my skin look good. I also use the stick for touch up and it's a bit drier but still looks great.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Its nice, I hv to build it more or another brand. Its smooth and good coverage
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Love this product and highly recommend it. Great coverage and does not caked.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! I get glowing reviews about my skin every time I wear this. It really does last all night and it's great for oily skin as well.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for oily faces I've been on a search for foundation that works well with my oily face and does not crack or separate. This is medium coverage (I do have to use like 2 pumps to cover my face). I have tried MUF (makeupforever), estee lauder doublewear, NARS, MAC, like for real everything. None as amazing as this. Stays in place the longest out of all my foundations with no visible separation or cracking even at 8 hours. Usually I start to see some around 4 to 5 hour mark and oil starts to show at around 2 to 3 hour mark. Does not transfer when I blot either (and I didn't have to until like the 5 hour mark and even then it was very minimal oil). Super impressed. Found my new HG foundation. Wish it was cheaper, but otherwise awesome foundation.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation! I bought this over the summer at the recommendation of a friend and I love it. It's doesn't cake but covers well.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin but High Impact Compared to another top rated high end foundation, this is somewhat thinner but it is still a full coverage foundation. I like that the bottle already comes with a pump. It was so hard to get the correct color match with this foundation. I went to a Lancome counter at my local department store and was matched with shades ranging from 460 to 510. I have a neutral undertone but the darker shades of this foundation only have cool or warm undertones. Of the shades that I have swatched, 465 seems like it's the most accurate. WARNING: The warm shades are very orange. I didn't get a super matte, drying finish but I did get a good 6 hours of wear before having to blot my T-zone. The foundation did not, however, break down during the day.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation Around! I love this foundation it glides on has such a smooth appearance and it last all day! I will never buy any other brand! Lancome is ahhhmazing!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Foundation This is the best foundation out there. I originally bought it for special occasions as it is 24 hour. But i now use it every day, i add genefique for a really natural dewy look. This is the one and only foundation I will ever need, and this is after trying YSL, tarte, bare minerals, dior and more top brand make-up.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned I returned the product to the store. They even tried to tell me it was the same. I said look at my old formula vs. your new formula on my skin. No match
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation! Love it and it's my only foundation go to. Very natural but long lasting and good for skin as well.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I love this foundation for an all over flawless look. I use the Lancôme foundation brush to apply and find the learning videos on application so helpful!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this foundation and I've tried most. This is far my go to,foundation
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!!! I have been using Lancôme products for at least 3 years , always I was looking for something light , this is perfect for my face, I like this very much, I recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This product is exact color of my skin and covers so nicely and smooth. Hardly know you are wearing makeup. I buy it every time.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised! Simply stated, I love this foundation. It is lightweight, and offers full coverage. The Lancôme rep at my local department store recommended #320, warm bisque and it is perfect. I previously wore tinted moisturizer, but needed a bit more coverage. This is just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation! I buy this all the time, and its long lasting. incredible price
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, natural coverage I bought this foundation last week at herbergers. I am very happy with it. I have a pink undertone to my skin so finding foundations that work are not always easy. The saleswoman was very kind and tried several colors and types of foundation, until we both agreed on this one. It looks great. Definitely will purchase again.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Long lasting as promoted. Been using it for years.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Finish Very happy with the results I get with this product. It doesn't feel heavy on my face and provides a nice natural finish. I was quite disappointed with the make-up brush I bought to go with it. It keeps losing hairs when I use it with this foundation.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite foundation I have been a longtime fan of Lancome foundations but this by far is my favorite. Go on smooth, long lasting, great coverage and buildable.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best foundation ever!!! This foundation is absolutely wonderful. When I apply it to my skin (with an optical blurring brush not my hands) I get complete coverage that gives sheer coverage that isn't chaulky. My skin looks so natural AND I get looks of compliments on how beautiful my complexion is. I can't emphasize this enough ... "I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS FOUNDATION."
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No touch ups! I have never been able to find a foundation that, matches my skin and requiers no touch ups, well my wishes were answered Teint Idole is the best!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tone match I just tried this and I'm loving it! Doesn't feel heavy. Last all day. What I love the most it looks so natural!! Will definitely keep using this. Highly recommend this product to all friends and family. Anyone that wants to look great and not feel like you really eating a mask.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Is the best full coverage makeup. It covers hyperpigmentation and still feels light and last all day.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have been using Lancôme products for at least 25 years and the products only get better!
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_1693
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Has the shade 03 Beige Daiphane been discontinued?

I do believe I have found my Holy Grail foundation with Lancome's Teint Idole Ultra 24H in 03 Beige Daiphane. Has this shade been discontinued? If so can you tell me which of the new shades best matches this now discontinued shade?
Asked by: readysetgo
It's not been discontinued, but it's not a shade that's available in the states or in Canada. I found it available on a couple of authorized Aussie Lancome retailer sites. I also was able to find it on the Lancome UK site. I couldn't find the shipping policy for the UK site and whether they ship to Australia or not, but there are Lancome retailers in Sydney that should carry it. Unfortunately, the shipping policy for Lancome USA says they only ship within the US. It's really hard to tell based on a computer image, but Beige Diaphane looks very similar to Buff 220, which would be a shade available in the US. I hope that gives you at least a little help!
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-05-16

How do I go about getting the flawless finish?

I went to the Lancome counter and asked for a sample of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H. I do have oily skin. They gave me the color - Buff 2. I don't get the flawless finish that I want. They told me to use a brush for application and when I do this, I can barely tell I'm wearing makeup. I want the flawless finish, but not the caked on, plastered look. Help!
Asked by: anniepan
Using a foundation brush. Application is smooth and even. You don't really need a powder over this full coverage foundation, but you could apply a translucent over your foundation to flawlessly finish your completion.
Answered by: Moneeky
Date published: 2015-12-12

have bought lancome idole ult how to apply it for best result

amm 65 years is it suitable for my skinbaby
Asked by: babes
Foundations are best applied with a foundation brush. It's easy to clean 100% reusable, and will not waste foundation. Plus you get a flawless application nice and even.
Answered by: Moneeky
Date published: 2015-05-16

Teint Idole Ultra - Buff 4 - What Color Do I Use?

I have been using Teint Idole Ultra in Buff 4. What color do I use now? Thank you.
Asked by: Pattin
In order to give you a smart answer to the shade you are looking for, we need to know a few things. What is your skin tone? What is the color of your hair and eyes?
Answered by: Kapaca
Date published: 2015-05-16

Trying to find the right shade Of foundation

I am a middle -age Iranian with an olive skin. I have red spots on my cheeks and nose. I don't have lupus but I have these redness. I heard that Lancome Teint Idole Foundation is perfect for me. I just don't know what shade I have to buy. My skin used to be oily but not anymore. I don't have time to go to the store. Ant suggestions? I have sensitive skin and need full coverage all day. Thanks Toubi
Asked by: toofan
The only true way to get the perfect foundation shade is to try it on. I know you said you don't have time to go to the store, but it would be extremely beneficial to you if you did. You will only have to go to the store (Lancome counter) one time. The consultants that work behind the counter will help you select the right shade. Once you have the shade, you will be able to reorder it online at the Lancome website. If you don't, you will risk buying the wrong shade & that is just a waste of time & hassle to return and/or exchange it. You need to see & test foundation in person to get the true shade that is right for you. Remember, foundation is a personalized & individual selection because everyone has different coloring, undertones, skin issues that need to be addressed, desired coverage, etc..
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

what shade am i?

I'd like to know if what shade am I on this foundation. I'm NC30. Does this foundation really oxidizes? and it doesn't look the same in the bottle when blended out on the skin?
Asked by: Asian
Teint Idole Ultra 24H really oxidizes. It is full coverage AND breathable. I put one pump of foundation on the back of my hand before using a brush to apply, the color does look lighter after applying.
Answered by: superkp
Date published: 2015-05-16

hi, i need to know the equivalant of the old teint idole colors.

ivoire 1 ivoire 2\ ivoire 4 buff 2 buff 4 buff 5 buff 6 bisque 2 bisque 4 please email me the colors that are equivalant in the new makeup. thanks
Asked by: makeup
There is a matcher under the details tab at the top of this page. Hope that helps.
Answered by: covergirl2012
Date published: 2015-05-16

Wearing 320 Bisque (w) wrong color help! And the color Cart??

This color is tooo orange and I am a (n) girl what color shall I go to next? I did try 320 Bisque(n) and that seemed a little dark back in April if I can remember, but the color chart Lancome has do the colors go from light to darker???
Asked by: ddjj
You should try using the Lancome Foundation Finder. Might help you find a better match.
Answered by: covergirl2012
Date published: 2015-05-16

Why would you take Teint Idole Ultra and replace it with 24H which does not even carry my shade.

After 10 years I am shopping elsewhere.
Asked by: Blodwyn
I think the 24h lasts longer. Try going to a lancome counter with a clean face and try finding your match.. maybe it's there it's just not called the same thing.
Answered by: swann823
Date published: 2015-05-16

what to use to stop the foundation from turning ashy?

The foundation I use is 540 suede w. It is flawless and beautiful coverage, but some people say that I look ash or my skin looks darker. I watch a lot of YouTube videos and some add mac studio tech afterwards to help fight the ash. I do not want to use two different brands. Could you please advise.
Asked by: toobless4stress
I think you need to consider a different color - sometimes what we think looks good doesn't always...go to a lancome counter and try some on a clean face
Answered by: swann823
Date published: 2015-05-16

What did you replace Bisque 3 (n) with???

I have been trying to find the above in stores and they do not have it...
Asked by: rosiebear
You're out of luck - they replaced the original forumla Tein Odole Bisque 3 (my color also) with a "new" 24 hour formula that doesn't have the same color match or coverage - it's back to the make-up counters for me - a real bummer
Answered by: becnmobile
Date published: 2015-05-16

teint idole ultra shade

HI Im from Mongolia.I m using teint idole ultra 01 shade.Now I want to use Teint idole ultra 24h.Which shade is same ? Which shade from teint idole ultra I need to use?
Asked by: byambasuren
I think that Intensity is best for you because i believe that it will blend very well...
Answered by: Babyred
Date published: 2015-05-16

What would be the color equivalent to replace my Teint Idole Ultra 14-H bottle of "Bisque 2(C)?

would like to try this new foundation but after reading the reviews I am afraid to buy the wrong color. they went and changed all the color names so what is the closest to Bisque 2(C)?
Asked by: Michaelina
In the new Tient Idole Ultra 24H formula, I would try 310 Bisque (C). It is still within the "bisque" color range and it is also a cool undertone, just like your previous shade.
Answered by: ilovemesomelancome
Date published: 2015-05-16

what is the most pale one?

what is the most white one here?? the most pale!! don't like color looing like yellow
Asked by: yoda
100 I don't like yellow either.
Answered by: SadinBoston
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does this foundation contain paraben?

Asked by: anneepooh
According to the bottle, the active ingredient is octinoxate 3%, it does not mention paraben.
Answered by: Anaga
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the new name for Bisque 4 w

I have a bottle of lancome foundation saying its the shade bisque 4 w in teint idole ultra but couldnt find it on the site, what is the new name for it and also i need something a tad bit darker what would be the next shade up?
Asked by: whitney
the problem is their is not one that is the same as bisque 4!!! I also wore that and the lancome rep worked with me for a long time trying to match me up and she couldn't!!! The 350c turns pink because its a cool color and the next one is 410w--it is very dark and makes u look muddy!!! I have been wearing bisque 4 even when they had it in the compact foundation then the tent idole 14 hr. The next one lighter is very light. Sorry but they have really messed us up. I loved the one they discontinued and i hate this new one!!! It gets all over your clothes, phone etc. Call the Lancome number and complain. They told me that might help bring back the older one!!
Answered by: lulubelle
Date published: 2017-03-15

foundation

I use the 24 hour foundation in the summer I use 420 I am now very fair what's the difference between N and W
Asked by: WendiJewell

What Teint Idole shade is comparable to Teint Miracle 6W ?

Asked by: Kare

I have used the "lifting dore 10 (NW) in Renege lift. What would it match to now?

Asked by: littlelin

Hi! I have tried beige ivoire 005, but I feel like it is slightly orange for my skin tone. I am quite fair with cold skin but i still got pink under tones. Is beige porcelaine and lys rose lighter? And what is the difference between them?

Asked by: Amalie

I'm the shade "Sand" in Too Faced Born This Way Foundation, and was wondering what shade I would be in this?

Asked by: Sophia1234567890

I usd to buy photogenic lumessence bisque 6 w what would be rhe colour 

Asked by: Marggie

What is the number for my foundation?

I am out of foundation and would like to purchase online, I don't see the number on bottle for my color. There is a number on bottom 18K710. Help.
Asked by: KK54

Teint Idole Ultra 24H - Shade Not Available Online

Hello, I have been purchasing the Teint Idole Ultra 24H Ivore 160 from Macy's and I thought it is what I ordered online from your website, but I see you only have Ivore 140 available to purchase. I ordered it mistakenly and it is much too fair for me. I was wondering if it is possible to order the 160 shade for my next purchase, even though I not see it listed on the site? Thank you!
Asked by: Meredith

What is the equivalent US color to Lancome 035?

I usually buy my foundation in Europe. Today, I dropped the bottle and broke it, so I must buy more here in the US, but the 035 Beige Dore is not a choice! Help!
Asked by: Elizabeth31858

What is the difference in Bisque C and Bisque N?

I need foundation that helps with dry skin.
Asked by: Judeez

I currently use Teint Idole Ultra 24 hr in 310C Bisque. Need darker shade to match my tan. Which one should I purchase?

Asked by: RinFL

Hi:  I am Claire 20 in the Renergie Lift Foundation.  What color would I be in this foundation? Thanks.

Asked by: meanz04

What is US equivalent to 01 beige albatre? (TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H) Please do not send me to story as I am going to buy it online. I do not know why, but CHAT button is not working.

Asked by: irkkso

What color would I order if I am using Reniergie Lift Claire 30 and Dore 10

Asked by: Lovey
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product