Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (1,744 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An oil-free, up to 24-hour long wear foundation that delivers medium-to-full coverage and leaves a natural-looking, velvety matte finish.

For those long days, the full coverage, comfortable long wear you need. Not thick or greasy, this foundation's innovative long-wear formula gives all skin tones a flawless, complexion-perfecting coverage. Redness, pores and imperfections visibly disappear, evening the skin tone and leaving a mattified yet natural result. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long— which means retouch-free and transfer-resistant coverage. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica, absorbing oil for a shine-free wear.

Research Results:
In an independent consumer study after 1 week:
- 100% thought the product evened their skin tone
- 98% agreed that the color stayed true throughout the day
- 95% thought the product left their skin feeling soft all day
- 93% said the product felt comfortable on their skin all day long
- 93% said the product gave them a natural result
- 91% thought the product felt lightweight on their skin
- 87% said the product gave a perfected, flawless complexion

This expert formula took Lancôme eight years of research to perfect and unveil. This product is oil-free, fragrance-free, transfer-resistant, noncomedogenic, dermatologist-tested, and suitable for all skin types. Its 35 shades were developed based on real skin tones so that everyone can find the perfect match. Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Sunscreen.

- Step 1: Prep your foundation for longer wear with: La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer for a smooth, long-lasting makeup effect or La Base Pro Pore Eraser for a mattified complexion that minimizes the appearance of pores.

- Step 2: Apply Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation with a brush, makeup sponge, or your fingers. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blending outward. Or, apply using fingers, blending with a cross-hatch pattern starting where there is the most discoloration and blending outwards.

- Step 3: To spot-conceal, use Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer for creamy, long-wearing, crease-resistant extra coverage, where needed.

- Step 4: Finish with Blush Subtil for a pop of cheek color and one of Lancome’s award-winning mascaras for an effortless look that lasts all day.

Shades 520 Suede – 560 Suede
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN

[+/- MAY CONTAIN TITANIUM DIOXIDE IRON OXIDES]

Shades 090 Ivoire – 510 Suede
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
OCTINOXATE 2.9970%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ISODODECANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, NYLON-12, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, SILICA, PERLITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, BHT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE

MAY CONTAIN
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1744.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been using this product for years. Always looks natural with great coverage. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best choice for a foundation/moisturizer This product is easy to use. I have combination skin and it obsorbs and moisturizes evenly. It is light and the color gives a natural appearance.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great foundation! I work 12hr shifts and I can count on this foundation to stay looking fresh the entire day.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I used to use Kat Von D foundation however I always felt my face looked caked. Since switching to Lancôme my face looks more natural.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! This foundation covers everything!! Best foundation I️ have ever used!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Love the coverage and its not oily. Worn with powder i am totally flawless
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love this product! Gives a very natural look and it's very buildable
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation on the market I have broken blood vessels on my face, and some sun damage. The 24 Hour foundation has wonderful coverage. It is buildable and never creases. It also stays on until you make a deliberate effort to take it off. There is a huge range of colors as well.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Toss up between ehhh and pretty good!? I have literally tried dozens of foundations for my very sensitive/allergy prone skin and this has worked for me so far without irritation. Fingers crossed!! Pros: Like the texture. Good scent/not really noticeable. Blends decently. Cons: Even before setting it with powder the sunscreen in product produced shine immediately. If not blended quickly, sets weird. The color is still not close to what I need!! I have to mix 150N and 230W to get a warmer shade between the two. Even then it’s still ruddy and not a good yellow undertone. So frustrating and I’m still not sure I’m going to stick with it. Argh! They need to make a 220 warm!! Cost could be cheaper but you get what you pay for right? Like many reviews have mentioned if you have oily skin it will not be matte for you and you’ll have to powder and use oil sheets all day. I have combo skin and t zone looks like a nightmare with makeup caking and wearing off by afternoon. Lastly it does not take pictures with flash. AT ALL!!! Unless you want your face to light up like a shiny Christmas tree under the lights do not wear it for those occasions where you’re taking pictures!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it I used to try different brands and color of fundations. This item is one of my favorite. The color is match my skin and make me looking even yonger. It does last longer time ,too. I just hope it could be more silky and dedicate.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Highly Recommend I got this because of the reviews and color options. It matched my skin perfectly, so well my boyfriend did not know I had foundation on. Didn't Crease. Wore it to six flags. Will buy again
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and blendable Always wore a long lasting foundation of another brand until I sampled this. I love how it blends, so far has not faded out during wear. I am quite pleased with it.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joy to my skin! I Love this foundation!! It is the closest match I can find for my light skin with yellow undertones. The coverage is natural, long lasting and does not feel heavy.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage but not heavy I finally found the best foundation after decades of looking. Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is the only foundation I've tried that's perfect for me both in matching my skin tone and lays smoothly on my skin without settling in lines or wrinkles and it lasts through the day.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I am in Love with this foundation!!! I used to use teint miracle, but i tried a sample of this from a lancome counter and fell in Love!!! I really love that this foundation does not feel sticky after application, it sets and stays put all day with no worries. I use the Buff 210 N color and it's a perfect color match!!! I will be a lifetime buyer of this foundation, Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I love Lancome, but I HATE this foundation I have average skin; I'm blessed that it's not dry or oily. But this feels like it actually sucks moisture from my face. Also, I can't find a good color. It didn't use to be this way, but a few years back, something changed: I took my old bottle in so I could buy a new one, as I had done for most of my adult life. But nothing matched, and what I did buy felt dry. L'Oreal owns Lancome and they make a number of fairly good foundations that are much more moist, provide coverage, and great colors. Why they can't do the same for Lancome is a mystery to me. But I just tried a new bottle again, as everyone I know raves about this. It's still awful, and I cannot wait to scrub this off my face. What happened, Lancome?
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Used to Love It.. I have been using this for a couple of years, was great for my oily skin, with excellent coverage. I bought a new bottle recently, and the coverage was not as good. Also coverage wears off by the afternoon. I noticed "24 Hours" is no longer listed on the bottle. Can you bring back the old formula?
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent base This is a great product! They have many shades to fit all skin types. It blends in well and very long lasting, absorbs oil and moisturizes all at the same time.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new love The reason i love this so much is I don't look like i have 10 coats of 3 different products on. And my skin looks flawless. My husband even said it was his favorite. So This is my new go to.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was great but seems to have changed I have been using this product and love it. However, when I purchased a new bottle, the coverage was very different. Instead of being medium to full coverage as it always has been, it was very sheer. I noticed the box no longer said 24 HR so I took it back to the store. They told me this is the new packaging and the formula has changed. I want the old formula.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for oily skin I’ve been using this product for over 2 years. My skin is quite oily but this foundation holds up well. The color lasts and looks natural.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best “meets all needs” coverage! I’ve been using this foundation for almost 5 years. As I age (I’m mid 30’s now) my needs for coverage change, as does my skin. This product really lasts all day without the dry cakey look or feel. The coverage is subtle enough not to look fake and it blends super well. I’ve dabbed a little extra when in a rush throughout busy days if I applied lightly early on and it covers perfectly. I even converted my 67 year old mom. Highly recommend this one for all skin types.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This matte finishing foundation is amazing! It has taken years to find a foundation that matches and last a whole light of fun at a wedding! I recommend to everything you will not regret it!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail This foundation is amazing !!! It looks so natural yet can give you full coverage ! I get lots of compliments when I wear this ! My skin type is very dry and this foundation works good for me
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent quality love the product highly recommend
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless. Beautiful. Happy. I have been using Teint Idole Ultra 24H for over two years and I absolutely love it! Previous to using Teint Idole I tried several other foundations, and although I was happy with the one I was using at the time, I gave it a try one day while shopping at the mall. I'm glad I was approached by the Lancome beauty specialist and she introduced me to this wonderful foundation. It doesn't feel heavy on my face, and it does have a great coverage. It truly lasts for so many hours, and with so many shades available I was able to perfectly match one to my skin color. I strongly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite for years!! I have used this particular color and brand for years!! almost 20 and it has went through a couple of name changes, but the product remains the same. Goes on easy and stays all day!! Will also use this brand.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweat proof! I have been using this foundation for a year now. It is excellent. I live in Phoenix where the temperature in the desert reaches 115° during the summer! This foundation stays put! It doesn't melt and run down your face onto your clothes! I love it!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mature skin After trying dozens of different foundations, I finally found the right one in this Lancome foundation. The color match is perfect and it provides a sheer cover for imperfections. It doesn't smear or rub off on clothes and stays fresh looking all day. My skin feels moist after applying this foundation and it is lightweight enough that i forget i have even applied it.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect foundation Perfect foundation great coverage does not feel heavy if you want full coverage you could apply a little more without feeling or looking like too much . Have been using it for 15 years.
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_1705
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Inredients

I need to know if this product contains dimethicone
Asked by: Jibbysheaven
Yes, it is one of the ingredients listed on the box.
Answered by: Tammyfurandformal
Date published: 2015-05-16

Settling Into Fine Lines & Creases---HELP

I have combination normal-oily t-zone skin. When I wear TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H the foundation immediately settles into fine lines severely exaggerating them & they look like deep creases. The only problem areas are my forehead, under eyes & one side of my mouth. I've tried a variety of primers---maybe I need a separate 'specialty' primer for the problem areas? Please recommend a solution because I love how TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H look & feels on my skin.
Asked by: Almondiyz
First, use a foundation brush--this will ensure that you are not overusing product. Apply La Base Pro Primer. If you have tried this primer and weren't happy with the results--I would go for the new hydrating primer. I personally wouldn't use this foundation without la base pro. For me, they work perfectly together. Put a pump of foundation on the back of your hand and dip your foundation brush there. Apply from the center of the face out, blend-blend-blend. I like to start at my nose and work outward towards cheeks. They forehead and chin. If this doesn't help--Your skincare regime may need to be tweaked. Be careful to go light with application on forehead. This product should only be used to the orbital bone--not around the immediate eye area. The only product that should be used around your eyes are your eye cream and concealer. It's possible you may need to step up your eye cream to something more hydrating and anti-wrinkle.
Answered by: Redtree71
Date published: 2015-12-03

what color should i wear?

I currently use the dual finish matte bisque II. What would be a comparable shade for me?
Asked by: baylen123
360 Bisque W will be a comparable shade
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

switch foundations

I use Teint Miracle color 9 Bisque I now want to use Teint Idole. What color do you recommend? I also will be buying Translucent powder 350 bisque.
Asked by: Luckyj
The 300 Bisque works great for me with that same powder ! Best of luck to you.
Answered by: weedhopper
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this foundation sweat free?

If I go to work out will it come off in certain areas of my face when I sweat?
Asked by: Maddiereed8
If take a pump of LA BASE PRO and mix it with a pump of foundation then set it with a powder you should be ok.
Answered by: kevin15
Date published: 2016-08-21

What is the best shade for me?

I'm new to Lancome foundations but had a sample which I absolutely LOVED of 100 Ivoire. It was just a little too pale for me. I am a NC15 with Mac Pro Longwear, which is a perfect shade match. I have yellow undertones...any advice on which shade might be for me?
Asked by: Ames
I think the 220 BUFF C should work good. It's a little darker and has a little more yellow to it. I personally have two shades of this foundation one that is too dark and one that is too light. I take about a 1/2 pump of LA BASE PRO and then mix in the two shades to get the perfect shade.
Answered by: kevin15
Date published: 2015-05-16

I have been using this product for years and the consistency has changed. It feels more chalky. Did the ingredients recently change.

Heading to the Lancome counter shortly to repurchase but thinking about buying a different foundation.
Asked by: Clearview
I wear TEINT IDOLE ULTRA 24H. You may need to adjust skin care products as I have done so myself as my skin slowly changed over the years. Have you tried adding or changing to a hydrating primer?
Answered by: Almondiyz
Date published: 2015-05-16

what does the c,w and n stand for in the shades of this foundation

Asked by: myoshi
C=Cool,W=Warm,N=Neutral. These refer to "Undertones" of your skin. Cool=pinkish, Warm=yellow-golden-peach, Neutral=Mixture/Combination of Cool+Warm. There are many articles online about undertones & how to determine yours to get the best foundation match.
Answered by: Almondiyz
Date published: 2016-04-21

How do i get a sample

very new to your product will like to learn how to get a sample. I read in the October issue of instyle magazine that i'm able to redeem a ten day sample but somehow cant navigate your site to redeem
Asked by: ladylee
You need to go to your local Lancome counter & ask the Lancome representative.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

i have teint idole ultra 24 h makeup perfect color where do i find the shade on the bottle to reorder

Asked by: plupat
On the bottom of the bottle, there is a sticker. On the sticker, it says the shade.
Answered by: GlamourMe
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the PA ranking for this foundation?

For example, Teint Miracle has PA++, what about Teint Idole Ultra 24H? Thanks!
Asked by: Anonymous
PA++ is the Asian standard for defining sunscreen. We do not test to PA+++ standard here in the US, but TIU 24H would be comparable since they are both SPF 15 according to the US standards.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

Every summer I have been wearing the Teint Idole Fresh Wear in Bisque 0W. I see that this is now discontinued. What would be a comparable product?

Asked by: jhov1015
The best match for shade Bisquie 0W is 250 Bisque (W)
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

I bought Teint Ultra while out of the country. The shade was labeled 04. What shade is this on the chart so I can reorder?

Asked by: Travelor
Shade names occasionally vary slightly by country. We appologize for the confusion. Shade 04 is the same shade as 350 Bisque C in the United States.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

International Shade codes

I've been working overseas and bought this in shade 010 Beige Porcelaine. Just went to reorder on here and can't see an 010. Can you please tell me which one this is in the US shades? And also which one would be just slightly darker but still neutral (for summertime). Thanks very much
Asked by: acukat
Shade names occasionally vary slightly by country. We appologize for the confusion. Shade 0110 Beige Porcelaine is the same shade as 110 Ivoire C in the United States.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am a 360 bisque N. Can you please tell me what matching (color) pressed powder I can use with this. Thank you!

Asked by: missm87
We recommend Translucence in 350Bisque. Translucence is a sheer coverage, silky texture pressed powder that gives you a matte finish.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-12-12

Which colour would be closest to the UK Teint Idole 03 - Beige Diaphane?

I have been using this foundation from the UK, but now need to know the US equivalent. Would 230 Buff W be similar to 03 Beige Diaphane?
Asked by: Michal
Shade names occasionally vary slightly by country. We appologize for the confusion. 03 - Beige Diaphane in United Kingdom is the same shade as 260 Bisque N in the United States.
Answered by: LancomeUSA
Date published: 2015-05-16

Matched to 470(C) right now since my summer color is coming in but .....

.... when that begins to fade/completely fades would it be a bad idea to go to back one to 460W or should I just go further past that to 450N? My face's undertone is more slightly red leaning/neutral.
Asked by: ECfromDC
It depends on how much lighter your skin becomes in the winter months. 460 W is not much different than 470 C. You should be okay with 450 N if your skin is noticeably lighter (like 1-2 shades) but keep in mind that the warm colors are not red, they are more neutral imo. You can also get matched whenever your tan fades just to be sure.
Answered by: sweetserenity
Date published: 2015-05-16

What does the "w" "c" and "n" stand for beside the color?

Bisque C Bisque W I.e.
Asked by: goolieann
I believe W is for warm tone, C is for cool tone and N is for neutral tone.
Answered by: Tammyfurandformal
Date published: 2017-05-28

What color should I use?

I have been wearing Lifting Clair 20. What shade is comparable in the Teint Idole Ultra 24H
Asked by: CindyP
Hello, The most comparable shade of Teint Idole Ultra 24H would be 250 Bisque W. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-10-19

The ingredients listed on the website are not the same as what is sold in stores?

I was excited to see an alcohol free foundation in your list. However, when I went to purchase this at a local store, the ingredients were completely different from what is listed here on the website. I did some looking on-line and can only find reviews of a version with alcohol in it, like the one at my store. Is it that the ingredients you list here are completely wrong, or has the formula been changed again? Is there any way to find the one that has the ingredients you list on the website?
Asked by: StacyK
I purchased the Tient Idole Ultra 24H foundation but had not noticed a listing of the product being alcohol free on the websit. However, I did notice that product box does list alcohol denat which is not listed on the website. I tend to stray from alcohol listed cosmetic ingrediants due to its' drying component which generally leaves a shiny adverse effect and "tiny mini bumps" on my skin. But since using this foundation which clearly list alcohol denat (not to be confused with alcohol isopropyl) DOES NOT produce that "shiny" look or "tiny mini bumps". Trust I would have disgarded the product if it did. I am not a chemist but it must be a ever so slight trace of this alcohol denat, if it was any more my face would definitely tell me.
Answered by: Progress4me
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the equivalent of Tient Idole 18K202?

I used to use Bisque 0, but they changed the numbering system. Then I was using 18K202. Now, I don't know what color matches. Bisque 250 is a bit dark.
Asked by: Paris
I use Lancomes'Tient Idole Ultra 24H makeup - (460 Suede W##, this is the best match for my skintone/pigment which has orange under hues. I have used several makeup products for women of color, which have left me with touching up through out the day, mixing colors to avoid the chalky look or reseaching for an outdated discontinued product. Lancome's Teint Idole Ultra makeup ##460 suede) provided complete coverage, color matching hues, and honest long lasting wear. The LA Base primer is a must have. Lancome's new DreamTone tone corrector customized for skin tones is a product worth my trying...so far, so good. The recent compliments and inquiries regarding my glowing and smooth skin affirms this product has done its' job.
Answered by: Progress4me
Date published: 2015-05-16

What's the difference between Teint Idole Ultra 24h and the same with octinoxate?

I recently bought Teint Idole Ultra 24h spf 15 and it wasn't my real shade. Then I asked someone to get meanother one, a lighter shade. But When I got the second, I realized that it wasn't actually the same. There's octinoxate in this formula and the shades doesn't match.
Asked by: Isabela
You must have had the old formula with the first bottle and the new formula with the second. The old formula didn't have spf in it. Also, the shades did change when the formula changed.
Answered by: formerlancomelover
Date published: 2015-05-16

Did this foundation make anyone else break out?!

I am 18 years old and worked for years to get my skin cleared up. I recently tried out this foundation and now my skin is breaking out all over again! Did this happen to anyone else? Im trying to figure out if its the foundation or just hormones or something.
Asked by: devleeann
This foundation does not make me break out at all and I have acne that started when I turned 30. I used the old teint idole for about a decade and at first I hated the new formula. But, with practice, I have learned how to get it right and I like it just fine. It is most likely the sunscreen that is causing people breakouts. I hope Lancome will remove the sunscreen in the future. But, I have to say, I cannot wear any sunscreen on my face (not even in Lancome's moisturizers) because it always triggers acne for me. Oddly enough, the teint idole is just about the only product with spf they make that does not do this for me.
Answered by: formerlancomelover
Date published: 2015-12-12

is this oil free?

I am on a restricted diet and cannot have any make-up, lotions, etc that have any oil at all - also no minerals Is this the right foundation for me?
Asked by: personal
No - it's very heavy and will make your face feel like you have a mask on - even the sales clerks at the Lancome counter don't like this product - Try the Ultra Freshwear - My face is very oily and this is what I've been using for the past few months - this and of course loose powder
Answered by: becnmobile
Date published: 2015-05-16

In the new Teint Idole Ultra, which color is the same as Buff 2 (w) since the colors are now different?

Asked by: Ritag1
Stay away from the new 24 hour line - Try the Freshwear line - it's not as good as what they had but it's MUCH better than Ultra 24H I was a Bisque 2 in the old product now I'm a 6W in the Ultra Freshwear
Answered by: becnmobile
Date published: 2016-01-07

I used teint idole for years in the color bisuqe #3 #4 @ #6 since they changed the colors are hard to match ! what should i use now or recomend

Asked by: sweety
Try the Tient Idole Freshwear line - it's close to the product that they discontinued not as good as what they had but still MUCH better than the 24 hour stuff they are pushing - I was a Bisque II now I'm a Freshwear 6W
Answered by: becnmobile
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the Teint Idole Ultra 24H equivalent to its pedicessor Teint Idole Ultra Buff 2 W, which I loved.

Thanks :-)
Asked by: Midge150
Try the Teint Idole Freshwear - it's a MUCH better product than the Ultra 24H- close to the line that was discontinued and what I've been using for the past few months. Good luck-
Answered by: becnmobile
Date published: 2015-05-16

Intensity

What is the difference between intensities in this product? How can I know the shade I need to buy over the internet?
Asked by: Cherie
The intensities go from fairest skin to darkest skin. There is a foundation finder/shade finder on the site where you can compare a shade you are using in a different brand and Lancome will advise which shade in the formula you want that you should order. If you aren't comfortable with that, then I would advise you to go to the counter and you could test some of the shades there.
Answered by: Tammyfurandformal
Date published: 2017-04-08

What is the best way to remove this foundation?

Since this is 24-hour long wear, I'm having trouble removing this product with face washing and therefore it feels as though it's clogging my pores. Can you recommend the best way to remove it? Is anyone using a specific makeup remover prior to washing?
Asked by: Lolah2000
Lancome's Huile Douceur is wonderful for removing make-up. Easy to use. Pump a little into dry hands and apply to dry face and it emulsifies the make-up as you massage your face. I do this for a minute or two then I rinse my face with warm water, then follow up with regular cleansing and toning. I have been using this product since it launched about 5 years ago and won't use anything else.
Answered by: 34yrLancomeUser
Date published: 2015-12-14

Are you ever going to restock Teint Idole Ultra 24H in 220Buff? Its been 2 months!

When is it going to be back in stock? Consumer Affairs said it should have been a week ago.
Asked by: sunnyintexas
As of today, Dillards still has not received a restock shipment of the Teint Idole Ultra 24H in 220Buff or any other color. Or any other product, for that matter!
Answered by: Cassie
Date published: 2015-05-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product