Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation

Comfortable & Longwear SPF 15 Foundation

(4.4) 4.4 (1,742 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An oil-free, up to 24-hour long wear foundation that delivers medium-to-full coverage and leaves a natural-looking, velvety matte finish.

For those long days, the full coverage, comfortable long wear you need. Not thick or greasy, this foundation's innovative long-wear formula gives all skin tones a flawless, complexion-perfecting coverage. Redness, pores and imperfections visibly disappear, evening the skin tone and leaving a mattified yet natural result. Formulated with color-true NAI pigments, it maintains your skin’s pH level so that color stays put all day long— which means retouch-free and transfer-resistant coverage. Plus, it’s infused with perlite and silica, absorbing oil for a shine-free wear.

Research Results:
In an independent consumer study after 1 week:
- 100% thought the product evened their skin tone
- 98% agreed that the color stayed true throughout the day
- 95% thought the product left their skin feeling soft all day
- 93% said the product felt comfortable on their skin all day long
- 93% said the product gave them a natural result
- 91% thought the product felt lightweight on their skin
- 87% said the product gave a perfected, flawless complexion

This expert formula took Lancôme eight years of research to perfect and unveil. This product is oil-free, fragrance-free, transfer-resistant, noncomedogenic, dermatologist-tested, and suitable for all skin types. Its 35 shades were developed based on real skin tones so that everyone can find the perfect match. Broad Spectrum SPF 15 Sunscreen.

- Step 1: Prep your foundation for longer wear with: La Base Pro Perfecting Makeup Primer for a smooth, long-lasting makeup effect or La Base Pro Pore Eraser for a mattified complexion that minimizes the appearance of pores.

- Step 2: Apply Teint Idole Ultra 24H foundation with a brush, makeup sponge, or your fingers. When using a foundation brush, lightly feather the product, starting where there is the most discoloration and blending outward. Or, apply using fingers, blending with a cross-hatch pattern starting where there is the most discoloration and blending outwards.

- Step 3: To spot-conceal, use Effacernes Waterproof Protective Undereye Concealer for creamy, long-wearing, crease-resistant extra coverage, where needed.

- Step 4: Finish with Blush Subtil for a pop of cheek color and one of Lancome’s award-winning mascaras for an effortless look that lasts all day.

Shades 520 Suede – 560 Suede
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, NYLON-12, ISODODECANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-20, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, GLYCERIN, SILICA, ALUMINA, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TOCOPHEROL, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN

[+/- MAY CONTAIN TITANIUM DIOXIDE IRON OXIDES]

Shades 090 Ivoire – 510 Suede
ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
OCTINOXATE 2.9970%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., ISODODECANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLATES/POLYTRIMETHYLSILOXYMETHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, NYLON-12, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, ISOHEXADECANE, SILICA, PERLITE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, BHT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE

MAY CONTAIN
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Teint Idole Ultra 24H Long Wear Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1742.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Foundation for full coverage! You will love this foundation. You will be hooked because of the natural beauty it gives.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full coverage Last along time, doesn't look oily and gets the full coverage with out he Cakey look
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily go to I have been using this foundation for a couple years now and I love it. It has great coverage without looking and feeling like you are wearing a mask. The shades are perfect for my skin tone (I have a winter and summer shade) and a little goes a long way! I don't feel like it settles into fine lines and is a good mix of matte and illuminating.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience The day I went to have my foundation, I knew I needed something different from what I already have. It is summer, I have a tan, so I needed something new. We tried a couple of shades and got some samples. A couple of days later I had to go back, bought a color I liked, so I was thinking, but I got another sample. This time the sample was perfect, so I had to go back again, and exchanged the color I bought previously.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever!!! Love this product it's very light on skin if you have a combination t zone this is the one for you
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love this make up! I've used quite a few different brands of makeup and always come back to Lancome
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Long lasting great ware. Natural looking . Blends very nice
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage Made the switch from MAC during a free gift event and never looked back. The color matches my skin tone better, and the buildable blemish coverage is far superior to other products I've tried. It's also nice that they have a color pale enough for my skin, which is difficult to find. The pump works all the way to the last drop, so be sure to watch your level. There is very little warning that you are out of product, which I learned the hard way.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coverage I got this make up after my friend told me about it. I had the Miracle cushion so went into Macys to see what color I would need. I was using 450 Suede N but in this foundation I'm 460 Suede W, which is excellent coverage, doesn't even look like i'm wearing makeup. 1 pump is exactly enough.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing coverage I've tried many brands of foundation. this type is long lasting and has great coverage. Its not very natural looking. its easy to tell that I'm wearing a foundation, but it easily covers all facial flaws
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I got color matched by a lady who works for Lancôme and the color is perfect! Not only that but I have oily skin and when used with the other Lancôme products, I still look good halfway through the day. A little of this foundation goes a long way so the bottle will last a long time!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favourite makeup! This is the best foundation. Some of my friend's think it is a little bit expensive, but I think it is a great value for what you get. This makeup covers nicely without looking caked on. It stays on all day and does not clog your pores. Excellent!!! I've been using it for years and it is the only face makeup I will buy!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear I loved this product because through out the day it never feels dirty or grimy. Lancome has been treating my skin fair. :) It has never felt harsh on my skin. I love it. Lancome has officially been my favorite in all aspects.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and gives great coverage for those who don't want that "made up" look! I have been using Lancome for over 30 years and their products keep getting better and better. I don't like to look like I have make up on, so this product just covers beautifully and gives the sun protection I need.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The New Fragrance-free Formula Is AMAZING!!! For years I have been going back and forth with this foundation because I really liked the product but not the breakouts I was getting from it. I am so happy that Lancome re-formulated this, and took the fragrance off. I Love this foundation now; not only it doesn't break me out, my skin looks great with it, and without it. It feels like you don't have foundation on, and you don't need a powder! Lancome please do Not change or discontinue this, I found "the one foundation" after 15 years!!! : )
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS IS THE BEST MAKE UP EVER. I have tried EVERYTHING in make up, but none made me look and feel confident as the Lanc�me Paris, this make up is PERFECTION for me. I have been using it for quite sometime now and I have gotten compliments EVERYTIME I wear it. Thank you Lanc�me I have finally found the PERFECT make up.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation ever! Hands down best foundation, I've tried a lot of different products and this one beats them all! Worth the price. Goes on smoothly and not oily. Doesn't make my skin break out like Other foundations, actually helps it breathe. Only thing I'd suggest is the bottle is hard to open when you're getting low on foundation, quite a lot stays in there and can't get out. Otherwise no complaints!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Matte Foundation Love the array of colors. Provides the best match for my skin tone along with great coverage.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Perfect matte finish and full coverage for a middle age woman. Lasts forever too❤️
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Feel and Great Match Great product! I usually have to mix colours for a perfect coverage. This is perfect and doesn't feel like you're wearing a ton of makeup and so easily applied and lasting!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I tried this after my old make up was discontinued. It is long lasting (not 24 but I'd say 12-15). I have very oily skin but with a good primer and setting spray, I kept it on for about 17 hours in the sun while touring on vacation. I only dabbed my nose and forehead occasionally with a napkin. The color match was also perfect. Best part is that there are tons of YouTube videos with reveiws and demos so I got the right color the first time.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite product This stays on all day and covers blemishes. Great product.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Love the way this foundation stays on and it goes on easy
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, long wearing coverage I am extremely fair so finding the right foundation is a struggle. I often find myself settling for a dated formula in order to ensure a color match. But not any more! Not only is the 110 IVOIRE C shade perfect for m, the wearability is outstanding. It doesn't budge; in fact, I had to double cleanse to remove it all. One word of caution, ensure you blend quickly as it can get hard to work with otherwise. I received this product free from Lancome & Influenster in exchange for my feedback but views expressed are my entirely my own.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn this for years! I've worn this foundation for several years. It covers age marks and other skin imperfections. Doesn't rub off on clothing. Wearable in humid climates!!! Doesn't leave a caked-on look.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST FOUNDATION.. I have been using this foundation for 3 years straight and I can honesty say IT IS THE BEST on the market. Non-greasy, reduces texture on the skin with a beautiful velvety finish. I will continue to purchase the 500 W suede which is my perfect shade. Please do not discontinue this product. Great job Lancome.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product...the best foundation Two of my favorite foundations were taken off the market and I just happened to walk by the Lancome section and tried this foundation. I love this foundation. Smooth. I have dry skin and it makes my skin look so smooth.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation it gives such good coverage and stays in all day! I couldn't go without it!!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foundation I use to love this makeup not so much anymore way to thick feels like paste on my face
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_1703
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 58ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I want 110 ivore, and it's not on the selection. Is it discontinued?

Asked by: Kay123

Does this product meet carry on size regulations for FAA

Asked by: papp

Color equivalent of Bisque 4 (W)

I've used the Teint Idole Ultra in the color above since 2005. I want to order online, so what color do I get now that they've changed?? Why change things that work? Please help me figure this out.
Asked by: Claudine

Did you take 24 hr. off the bottle of new Teint Idole Ultra wear? My old bottle has it and the new doesn't, just want to be sure I bought the correct. Why did you stop selling Transluncence pressed powder? I don't like the Dual Finish?

Asked by: Skeeter

What is the corresponding color in the new Teint Idole fundation for the old Ivoire 1 (C)?

Asked by: dunia2k

Hi...I have used photogenic lumessence for several years. It has been discontinued. Can you please tell me the equivalent type of foundation that you make that is like photogenic lumessence buff 4 (c)? Thanks so much!

Asked by: AngieJaneK

I have developed arash across my face and need to begin investigating all products.

I purchased a new bottle of tient idol 24 h- made in the USA 18 J119 Has Lancome changed the ingredients?
Asked by: hello

What size is the foundation?

Asked by: ShelBel321**!!

Is this foundation scented? If yes, is there an unscented version?

Asked by: Libbs

Did the 24 hour foundation formula change.This doesnt last nothing like it use to and it doesnt give me the full coverage that I'm use to having.

Asked by: Cheezymoma

Hi I have Teint Idole in 360 Bisque N. What would be the same tone but one shade lighter?

Asked by: Kmielke

I have very dry skin & recently my eczema has flared up again, this product claims that it’s made for all skin types but it has a matte finish so would it still help give a nice natural look for my skin ?

Asked by: Madidaddii

My skin tone is match with shade 270 bisque w. What is the name of this shade in UK? (In UK,they use only the number, no c n or w) I can’t go to test the shade by myself and have to ask my freind to buy it for me. Please help! Thank you

Asked by: Lucy27

Is it possible to ship the foundation in the shade 090N to germany?

Asked by: Laura586

Is this foundation non comodegenic?

Asked by: aka_pi

Hi, I bought the Lancome teint idole ultra wear foundation in shade 04 (40P300) when I traveled to France last year. I need to buy a new one by now but the numbers on the US website do not correspond. What shade should I get? Thanks!

Asked by: Gio_L

Will it work on dry skin without pores showing or it looking patchy 

Asked by: Ndjsndk

I used 360 bisque and I do not see it in your color for foundation . Was it replaced? And to what #?

Asked by: Noga

What shade is 13? The names have changed? 

Asked by: Cleveshia

My friends uses 220 buf C Lancôme Teint Idole Ultra and I need to find the same shade correspondent in european scale. How could I find this?

Asked by: Luna uk

Hello I wear NC20 from Mac which would be my match for this foundation ? 

Asked by: Landa26

Is the renergie lift makeup shade 140c35 n the same as 1707

Asked by: Annabell

Recycling

Do you offer recycling for empty containers?
Asked by: SomeLadyInSD

What dual powder foundation matches 260 bisque N?

Asked by: Sam123

I just started using 260 Bisque N and it might be a little dark for winter what would be 1 shade lighter N color?

Asked by: MG Mom

Is it waterproof and full coverage foundation?

Asked by: vanessa18

Why does the shades 520-560 contain parabens and the lighter shades don't? 

Asked by: Tiara

I use 420 bisque N liquid & powder, i need a shade lighter for winter. 360bisque n is too light

Asked by: Kathylee

1. What concealer shade would I be if my foundation color is 110 Ivory C? 2. Also, what is the next darker shade up from 110 Ivory C? Thanks! 

Asked by: Cdaniel

im a asian girl, i have light skin look, which the tone suit with my tone? i have combination type skin, which foudation colour i should to buy?

Asked by: kim luu
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 38ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product