Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation

Anti-wrinkle 12 Hr Lifting Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (776 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. The magic behind this makeup is Lancôme’s Micro-Lift™ technology with Pure Vitamin E that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. Instantly, your complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. Moderate to full coverage. Ideal for normal to dry skin types.

Fragrance-free. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-Tested.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Benefits

 

  • Instantly lifts away the appearance of lines and fights against wrinkles
  • Lets skin breathe and prevents makeup from setting into lines
  • Skin looks smoother, feels firmer
  • Erases signs of fatigue for a flawless, younger-looking and awakened complexion
  • Protects from environmental damage known to cause premature aging. Moisturizes

Technology

 

  • Micro‑Lift Network: extra-fine dispersion of waxes forms an imperceptible shaping network on the surface of the skin.
  • Flexible Micro-Bubbles, act like nanoscopic flexible pockets of air for skin to breath and prevent makeup from setting into lines
  • Energizing botanicals: blend of caffeine, ivy and corn extract helps stimulate skin to fight against signs of aging.
  • Reflective Micro-pearls play with light to create an optical radiance effect.
  • Pure Vitamin E Nano-capsules and SPF 20 Sunscreen.

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 3.2%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENYL TRIMETHCONE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG 10/1 DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL -4 ISOSTEARATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) KERNEL EXTRACT, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG/PPG-18 DIMETHICONE, CERAMIDE 3, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, CAFFEINE, CELLULOSE GUM, 2-OLEAMIDO-1, 3-OCTADECANEDIOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONATINL BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIES, B10206/1

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 773.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I like the 24 hour better. I have oily skin and the 24 hour works better. Does not leave me "glowing" like this one.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancôme, Anti Wrinkle Lifting Foundation Great on my skin, nice and light yet covers uneven tones on my face.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best formula for my skin I have found this to be the best product for my skin. It is very sheer,, does not clog fine lines and looks natural. Everyone says I look 20 years younger than my age. Thanks to Lancome.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L shopper This foundation covers smoothly and lasts all day with is natural glow.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage with light feeling. I like this foundation because it felt light on my skin and gave me great coverage. The young lady that helped me figure out what would best for me and my skin's needs was wonderful and had a wealth of information.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SETTLES INTO MY MATURE SKIN PORES NOT FOR ME, STILL PREFER THE SHISEIDO CREAM FOUNDATION. I AM ALWAYS SEEKING SOMETHING TO IMPROVE MY 64 YEAR MATURE SKIN.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible colors and performance Terrible color selection for fair skin tones, which are too pink or yellow. No neutral option until the color gets too dark. Performance is not good either. It is hard to apply without being patchy. Requires two coats and still does not cover well and evenly. Very disappointed! Very overpriced and way overrated. There are many other foundation options at this price point that perform much better. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! I bought this for the first time and I'll be buying it again. I love this foundation. It goes on smoothly and doesn't melt off my face or oxidize during the day. I love the coverage. I have fair skin so for me this foundation is a medium coverage which is what I like. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This had been the best This has been the best foundation that I have tried in all the years of looking and trying many different brands.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite I like that it's light and moisture it doesn't clog pores like other foundation And the formula containts anti aging ingredients
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there for mature or dry skin and sensitiv Quickly I refuse to live without this anymore. There is no alternative in any price range. It has a medium coverage which looks natural (but better) and radiant or pair with a lightweight powder (true match is my fav). It does not Ever sink in lines or pores And skin looks better after taking off!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of coverage I was using another top name foundation, but this one is even better. Looks and feels so natural. This foundation does what it says and more!!
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this make up foundation Lancome's products are amazing! I had moved away from Lancome for about a year and my husband even noticed a difference! The natural look, perfect shade, thanks to the professionals at the Lancome counter, make me feel pretty again ~ and that's important, even at 70 years old!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a foundation I don't mind spending $50 for This is my new favorite of all Lancome foundations. Good color match, good coverage and dewy finish. Leaves skin with a health glow without looking oily
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin Nourishing and Lovely My favorite Lancome foundation. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day. I feel like it nourishes my skin!
Date published: 2017-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control BEWARE! I have about had it with Lancome. The foundation sample I was given was a different shade than the new bottle I purchased - it lighter. I thought I was crazy until I tried both side by side on my hand and they looked like two different shades. The lipstick I purchased was also noticeably lighter than the tester. When I was at the counter I also noticed that two testers for the same color blush actually looked like different shades! What's the point of going to the trouble of finding a shade if you run the risk of getting a different color when it runs out? I'm going to return what I can and find a different brand. Outside of the color issue I found this foundation to be a little drying. Over all for the price I am grossly underwhelmed.
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this foundation! I have used this for years. Makes my skin look youthful and glowing
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renergie lift Anti wrinkle foundation Renergie Lift Anti-wrinkle lifting foundation is my personal favorite. The smooth way it goes on & stays on.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Make my skin smooth but did not feel lifting yet. It is moisture, good foundation for my dry skin,
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of any amount of Money I had used Energie Eclat Multi-Lift for years until they discontinued it. So thankful that I had several in reserve after it was no longer available. Settled on this product to replace it. Boy what a mistake. I called Lancome and the customer service rep had no clue on a replacement. Worst foundation I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!!! Been using this foundation and it lasted long and moisturizes my skin so well!! I will definitely recommend this product to my friends.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renergie' has been my foundation of choice for almost 10 years. I've tried others but keep coming back! Smooths. Lifts. Face glows! I receive many compliments for a nice complexion even though I have large pores and I am 58 years old. Renergie works!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from re: long-wearing quality makeup This is the best foundation that I have found. It makes my pores look smaller and skin looks younger.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very good coverage and smooth foundation. I like the color range too. Seems to blend with my skin tone and still give the natural look.
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color 310 clair c is a perfect color for me! using this item for years
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation Love the way this foundation looks on and it has nice coverage and is good for dry skin. The shade they selected for me is perfect.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works very well with my aged skin Since my skin has changed in my middle age, it has been hard to find a foundation or powder that works to minimize fine lines and large pores,rather than emphasize them. This product is on my "A" list thus far!!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day. Just recently switched to Lancome makeup. Chose color online. Make up goes on smooth. Coverage is great. Lasts all day. Many compliments on my skin tone and the t glow I now have.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I have been using Lincolm products for over 20 years and I love their base make up because it is not heavy yet it does cover up and smoothly tone your skin
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product fell in love with it after getting a sample Great product fell in love with it after getting a sample
Date published: 2017-02-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

How do I know what shade to order if I have been using Absolue Bx Ecru?

Asked by: Ladydi3july

Which shade of Renergie Lift foundation compares to Estee Lauder Perfectionist Pebble?

Asked by: EveFar

For the Porcelaine 30 users - Now that its discontinued, what shade works for you? I haven't been able to find an equivalent!

Asked by: Tearsfor30

does it settle into lines?

I have lines around my mouth and nothing seems to hide or fill them in. would this foundation settle into these lines? or would you recommend something else?
Asked by: ddjones

I USUALLY WEAR DORE 20 W WHAT WOULD THE NEXT DARKER SHADE BE?

Asked by: LAVSINGER

What Renergie Lift makeup color should I order?

I currently have Dore 10 (NW) but it has a number 310 above it. It appears the numbering has changed. Which one is the correct to reorder - by name or number. Thank you
Asked by: GaGatorGirl

I have been using Renergie Lift, 160 porcelaine 40C , But I have not been able to find that shade

I am 73 years old. with fair skin(except for the dark spots) and gray/white hair.
Asked by: glyn

what color in Renergie compares to Tient Idole ultra 24h 250 W?

I have been using Tient Idole Ultra 24 Hour in 250 W but want to try Renergie, what color compares to Tient Idole Ultra in 250 w?
Asked by: LancomeFanFanFan

Selecting correct foundation color

I need my Renergie Lift Makeup. Have not bought it in a while. Is 230 Porcelaine 40C the same as Lifting Porcelaine 40C (which is what I used to buy)?
Asked by: Pook

I use smashbox f1, what color in renergie lift spf20 would be compatible

one shade deeper would probably work too, with summer coming
Asked by: kmrile

How do a find the correct shade as I have broken the bottle the number on the bottom of the container is 18J803

Asked by: jannk

Could you please help me find alternative foundation

Dear Lancôme, You recently discontinued the foundation I used for years--Rénergie Lift Porcelaine 30W. Could you please help me find a substitute. I have a sample of Porcelaine 25W from Bloomingdales, but it is fairly light. Since I will not have a chance to visit Bloomingdales any time soon, I wonder if you could send me samples of the other 'bordering' colors and nuances. I would like to stick to Rénergie, it is a foundation that really works for me. You recommend I do not enter any personal info at this time, I will when appropriate. I look forward to hearing from you and I send you warm regards.
Asked by: Giulebba

I recently purchased Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation #310 Clair 30C. It is a little too yellow for my skin. How do I find a slightly pinker/cooler shade that has about the same intensity?

Asked by: Rumar

I am currently wearing Renergie Lift Doure 10NW. Love the product, not the color. May need darker shade for better coverage. Suggestions?

Asked by: Luckylu

If I wear dual finish matte Claire II what color foundation should I wear?

Asked by: Jan71850

I have used the reenergize 350 but I do not see that tint What can I replace it with?

Asked by: Margaret

With Renergie Lift Makeup what shade (lightish medium) has pink undertones? Have pink hued skin.

I am between a light and medium shade, more on the light side, and have a lot of pink in my facial skin. Need a shade that has some pink in it. What shade of Renergie Lift Makeup?? thank you
Asked by: beadoll

What color will work in place of Bisque 6 W? Have you quit making Photogenic Lumessence?

Asked by: Gmarie

What shade is comparable to Dual Finish Sand?

Asked by: chooch

260 Clair 30 (C) - Isn't listed. What is the equivalent?

I have always used 260 Clair 30 (C). You must not make it any more. What is the closest shade to this?
Asked by: rickie

I just bought Renergie Lift color 140 P20 C ,  It is a little too light.  What would be the next darkest shade for me?

Asked by: Joann16

I have used Photogenic Lumessence in Bisque 2C for a long time. What color is comparable in Renergie Lift makeup?

Asked by: dikup

Where is Claire 30?

Asked by: Don’t know what you mean

I use Renergie Lift in Porcelaine 40. What would be the best color choice to complement this in Maquicomplet concealer?

Asked by: Periwinkle

I have been using Lancôme renergie lift make up porcelaine 30 for several years. Now the color is discontinued, what is the equivalent shade now?

Renergie lift makeup, equivalent shade to porcelaine 30 that has been discontinued?
Asked by: Hyeja

What do the letters N, NW, etc. mean on the foundation color

Asked by: Simon

I need a noncomedegenic and oil free foundation and moisturize for 58 yr old skin. please advise

My dermatologist advises this will help keep my skin from breaking out.
Asked by: Dawn58

I have not been able to get Dore 10 (nw) and Dore 10 (n) is a little too light Have they changed the name?

Asked by: Kate

I need to replace Renergie Lift Makeup SPF 20-145 Clair 20-18L 103. I want the exact color again. Do you have this item?

Asked by: Ann 27

I'm currently wearing Renergie Clair 30 C but would like a lighter shade for winter.

Last year I was wearing Teint Miracle Buff 5 C in the winter. Can you recommend a comparable shade in the Renergie? Thank you.
Asked by: Oregonjay
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product