Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation

Anti-wrinkle 12 Hr Lifting Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (775 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. The magic behind this makeup is Lancôme’s Micro-Lift™ technology with Pure Vitamin E that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. Instantly, your complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. Moderate to full coverage. Ideal for normal to dry skin types.

Fragrance-free. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-Tested.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Benefits

 

  • Instantly lifts away the appearance of lines and fights against wrinkles
  • Lets skin breathe and prevents makeup from setting into lines
  • Skin looks smoother, feels firmer
  • Erases signs of fatigue for a flawless, younger-looking and awakened complexion
  • Protects from environmental damage known to cause premature aging. Moisturizes

Technology

 

  • Micro‑Lift Network: extra-fine dispersion of waxes forms an imperceptible shaping network on the surface of the skin.
  • Flexible Micro-Bubbles, act like nanoscopic flexible pockets of air for skin to breath and prevent makeup from setting into lines
  • Energizing botanicals: blend of caffeine, ivy and corn extract helps stimulate skin to fight against signs of aging.
  • Reflective Micro-pearls play with light to create an optical radiance effect.
  • Pure Vitamin E Nano-capsules and SPF 20 Sunscreen.

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 3.2%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENYL TRIMETHCONE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG 10/1 DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL -4 ISOSTEARATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) KERNEL EXTRACT, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG/PPG-18 DIMETHICONE, CERAMIDE 3, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, CAFFEINE, CELLULOSE GUM, 2-OLEAMIDO-1, 3-OCTADECANEDIOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONATINL BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIES, B10206/1

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 772.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation I haven't 'tried them all' but quite a few foundations from drugstore to high end. Keep going back to this Lancôme product. Can't say it does any 'lifting' but it looks natural and provides good coverage without looking like a mask
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice, clean, and fresh... very happy. Would buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! It wears comfy- not too heavy. Good coverage. And thee color selections are perfect for me. I highly recommend this foundation!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasn't looking, but found love ;) Bought on a whim during a Lancôme gwp event. More than I'd usually spend. I was happy with Clinique even better and Loreal visible lift, but found my new favorite. The mid-coverage, color match, and finish (not shiny, not matte, just believable radiant skin) has won me over. Also key, it stays put in Texas summer while remaining weightless and breathable, and that is high praise.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love I've been using renergie lift clair 10 for more years then I can remember. I have rosatia and I've never had better coverage. Also it lasts all day long and does not dry out my skin anymore than it already is. Buy it. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff This was my first with this foundation. I like it. It is very similar to the Tient Miracle foundation, but i think this one is more feet finish, which I want. Lancome is the best in foundations for me as the colors seem to match up with skin so much better.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color Good coverage, although it is pricey. I would recommend it. Lancome definitely has a great rep so I trust their makeup.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have use this for years and t works for me. It is a very light make up. The colors are beautiful. It is flawless.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very naive coverage The color, I do have to give credit to the beauty advisor, is perfect after many brands and many tries. The coverage is well suited for older skin that needs to even out some areas on your face. Stays on most of the day with maybe a touch up if you're going out to dinner. Very pleased with this foundation.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Renergie lift Love this makeup! I have tried many brands but this particular one is my favorite. It has great coverage yet it feels lite. Stays on all day and comes in a wide range of colors.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful I would not wear anything else. best ever, if I want to feel sexy and younger, this is it
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome is the best! I love my foundation! I like the coverage; it lasts a long time and looks very natural. I have used it for years.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but complments! Love Lancome products.........have been using Renergie Lift makeup for quite a few years and I continue to be told how great I look. It goes on evenly and covers the blemishes etc. beautifully. I enjoy purchasing them at the store as I find I try new items and of course the freebies are appreciated . Many of the samples are shared with my daughter-in-law. Great little stocking stuffers! Been using "Miracle" for years.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifce gifts with purchase made this an excellent buy! I love the Renergie line of Lancôme products. I got some gifts that include a new energy product that I am excited to try. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation!! I will never buy anything different, I absolutely love this foundation.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation Really like be this foundation. Great coverage but not to heavy feeling.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great makeup Smooth moisturizing makeup. Would like it to have better coverage.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection I have been on the search for a great foundation for years - found it! I lasts all day and has a perfect finish. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good foundation Tried many this is excellent. Its not long wearing but it has staying power without being dry. Good choices of shades as well.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only foundation I wear Lancôme is great and worth the money. Does not break my face out and provides good coverage.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long Time User Through the years I have used other Lancome foundations and also foundations from other brands. Some have been outrageously expensive. This is hands down the best one for me. It goes on smooth and looks great. It also lasts.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation This makes my skin look so smooth. This is my foundation for life!
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this base goes on very smoothly and it covers very well, I really liked the color and the coverage.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Foundation This foundation goes on smooth and feels so natural! I have used Mary Kay and I find this is so much better!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Makeup In World! This makeup has preserved my skin and has become my best friend. Keeps me looking young.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! I have used this product for about forty years now, I am in my eighties. I have occasionally tried something different or cheaper but always come back to this Lanc�me foundation. People tell me I look younger depending on how I feel that day! I buy the same color as when I began using this foundation, it suits my light redhead complexion even now at this age.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favorite foundation by Lancôme Drying and too sheer . I switched back to my favorite Lancôme foundation instead .
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Foundation by Far I like a natural look with minimal coverage and an SPF of 15 or more to wear over my daily sunscreen. I love this foundation. It glides on and gives great even coverage but it doesn't feel like I am wearing a foundation at all. Love, love, love this product. I was wearing a BB cream prior to this and have completely switched over. Thank you Lancome
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Renergie foundation This is an outstanding product. Works well with moisturizer and skin care products. I have sensitive skin and this has never caused any sensitivity
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I have tried different foundations in the past and I like Lancome the best
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

If I use Absoute Ecru 225C what shade would I use for Renergie?

I switched to Absolute when the Macy's was out of my shade for Renergie and I like the Renergie better. Unfortunately for me, I don't remember the shade of Renergie.
Asked by: Siousanna
Hello, The equivalent shade of Renergie Lift Makeup would be 230 Porcelaine 40 C. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

I currently use Tient Miracle Makeup in Ivoire l(N) What shade would I use in the Renergie Lift Makeup

Asked by: Shopicurious
Hello, The equivalent shade of Renergie Lift Makeup would be 110 Ivoire C. Thank you for choosing Lancome, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

It I use 320 Bisque in teint idole 24h what shade would I be in Renergie lift?

Asked by: Mimi58
Hello, Your equivalent shade in the Renergie Lift Makeup range would be 320 Clair 25 (W). Thank you, The Lancome Team
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

I presently use Estee lauder doublewear in tawny. I would like to switch to a similiar product but I would like to know what color will work. Thank yo

Asked by: chica
I would suggest going to the Lancome counter and let the experts help you with this. I have never used anything but Lancome. You would be wise to let them give you a makeover to see what looks best on your skin type and color. That is really the only way to know what product will benefit your skin. thanks
Answered by: Pattiann
Date published: 2015-05-16

What would be a compatible color choice for this product if I have been using Teinte Idole Ultra Bisque 4 (W)?

Asked by: Soleil
Clair 25 (w) is a compatible color for Bisque 4 (w).
Answered by: Purselady613
Date published: 2015-05-16

what does intensity mean & how do I know which one is right for me? I currently have porcelaine 30 and it is too pale .

Asked by: Phoebe
Hi Phoebe, I had the same issue so the next foundation I ordered came from the second level of intensity. I ordered bisque neutral and the color was perfect. If you feel you have neither a red or pink undertone to your skin or a yellow undertone you can always order a neutral version of your shade. This is determines by the letter N in parenthesis. I was sent a brochure that shows shades available with holes in them to allow you to put it next to yous skin to find the closest match to your skin tone. I hope this has helped. You should be able to send your shade back and get the right one.
Answered by: blsmit0j
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the equivalent of Max Factor "sand" shade foundation which i was using before that i could purchase in Lancome products?

I find the Max Factor "sand" shade matches my facial tone, when it was personally demonstrated & applied to me before with a store beautician. Now i wanted to switch to RENERGIE LIFT MAKEUP SPF20, but confused as to the right tone that is equivalent with max factor "sand". Based on the computer i find it so confusing which is which that matches "sand". Could lancome beauty advisor please assist . . .
Asked by: Angel2013
Just like you found the right shade for your skin tone with Max Factor. You must go to a Lancome counter in person & have one of their beauty consultants help you in finding the correct shade match for what you are looking for. If you are looking for the closest match to the color "sand", then bring that bottle of foundation with you. Even if there is not much left in the bottle. They only need a little sample in order to be able to match it. ALWAYS try foundation (liquid & powder) on in person before making your purchase. Once you find your perfect shade match for your skin tone, you can order it online. You only have to do this one time at the counter.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

What shade would I need in this product if I am currently using Teint Miracle Buff 5(c)

Asked by: Hooter
I use the Lifting Clair 10c
Answered by: mamsbmw
Date published: 2015-05-16

I have 145 Claire 20 18K512

There is not a category to order 145 Claire 20. Which color is closest to it so I can order?
Asked by: Hodgy

What is a comparable shade to Teint Miracle Bisque 5 in the Renergie?

Asked by: stanleyrdh

Renergie Shade closest to Buff 2W in Teint Idole Ultra

Hello, I was wondering what to closest shade match in Renergie would be to Buff 2W in Teint Idole Ultra, now discontinued. Thanks.
Asked by: kkbb

do you still sell lifting amanda 10 (N)

Asked by: duran

What is a compatible color in Renergie Lift to Photogenic bisque 6

Asked by: KathyH

question about foundation shades

I have been using the almond 310 BX foundation... I have been looking to maybe order the renergie lift makeup because of helping with wrinkles. And I noticed that it also is for dry skin like the BX foundation. I was wanting to know which shade would be the same in the renergie lift foundation that is the same as the 310 almond BX foundation ?
Asked by: pammy69

Equivalent color with Absolue Ecru 230 (NC)?

Can you please tell me what would be the equivalent color for Renergie Lift Makeup to Absolue Ecru 230 (NC)
Asked by: Kaying

shad color?

I use teint idole ultra in bisque 2 (c). I would like to know what color i should use in this makeup?
Asked by: True

My bottle says 18M608 - I need to reorder, what shade is that?

Asked by: FWir

I use Renargie lift makeup for years. 310c30c. I just ordered and received a refill and it looks lighter. Has there been a change?

Asked by: sandra P

I have been using the Lancôme Teint Renergie foundation No 3 which I bought in NZ. Can you please tell me what colour it is on your chart avail online

Asked by: Kiwi

Is this no longer carried?

I am trying to purchase Reenergize Lift makeup Porcelaine 35 (W) but it is always out of stock. Are you no longer carrying this particular shade? If so, what would be the closest option for me as a substitute? Thank you
Asked by: txladyjan

Does it still have SPF 20? If not which foundation does?

Asked by: Rdvv

What does Intensity I thru IV mean?

I have been using Renergie Lift 30 W and it is a perfect color, but have dark spots....would a higher intensity give me more coverage?
Asked by: Shebaroonie

What size is the bottle for Renergie Lift Makeup

Asked by: Precious

What Would be a substitute for Renergie lifting dore 15 (N).

Asked by: Sattie

If I have been using Photogenic base in Bisque 1 or 2, which shade should I use in Renergie Lift?

Asked by: Marblehead

I have been using Clair 20, but find it is just a little too dark and a little too beige. What would be an optional color?

Asked by: BGoonen

I had the Teint Renergie Lift R.A.R.E in the color 02 Lys Rose. What color would I be in this product?

Asked by: MariaC

What would be a compatible loose powder shade for use with Clair 20 NC?

I like to use a loose powder to set my foundation. What is the best color match for use with Renergie Lift Clair 20 NC?
Asked by: GracieP

I currently use Renergie Lift makeup SPF 20 antiwrinkle radiance normal to dry skin in color 310 Dore 10 (NW). It is slightly too dark for my face in

the winter. What is the next shade lighter in the same type of makeup?
Asked by: underfunded

What happened to Photogenic Luminescence? I cannot find it anywhere. Has it been discontinued? If so, which foundation would be a good replacement. I used Buff 4 color.

Asked by: lcbean
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_10CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product