Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation

Anti-wrinkle 12 Hr Lifting Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (765 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. The magic behind this makeup is Lancôme’s Micro-Lift™ technology with Pure Vitamin E that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. Instantly, your complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. Moderate to full coverage. Ideal for normal to dry skin types.

Fragrance-free. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-Tested.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Benefits

 

  • Instantly lifts away the appearance of lines and fights against wrinkles
  • Lets skin breathe and prevents makeup from setting into lines
  • Skin looks smoother, feels firmer
  • Erases signs of fatigue for a flawless, younger-looking and awakened complexion
  • Protects from environmental damage known to cause premature aging. Moisturizes

Technology

 

  • Micro‑Lift Network: extra-fine dispersion of waxes forms an imperceptible shaping network on the surface of the skin.
  • Flexible Micro-Bubbles, act like nanoscopic flexible pockets of air for skin to breath and prevent makeup from setting into lines
  • Energizing botanicals: blend of caffeine, ivy and corn extract helps stimulate skin to fight against signs of aging.
  • Reflective Micro-pearls play with light to create an optical radiance effect.
  • Pure Vitamin E Nano-capsules and SPF 20 Sunscreen.

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 3.2%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENYL TRIMETHCONE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG 10/1 DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL -4 ISOSTEARATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) KERNEL EXTRACT, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG/PPG-18 DIMETHICONE, CERAMIDE 3, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, CAFFEINE, CELLULOSE GUM, 2-OLEAMIDO-1, 3-OCTADECANEDIOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONATINL BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIES, B10206/1

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 761.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Great color and natural looking. Will purchase again. Sales rep was amaxing.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the fact that my doctor recommended Lancome for my skin. This makeup moisturizes. It remains true to the color you put on. It does not turn orange.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUMMY I've worn this makeup for a very long time. My skin tone looks natural and radiant. I love this product.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect finish foundation a little goes a long way and does not rub off all over my clothing. love it
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Makeup! It took me years to find the right foundation, and this is it! It is moisturizing but not greasy. it gives enough coverage without looking like a mask.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love how lightweight this foundation feels. Not heavy, covers well and hides my fine lines. Very natural looking. I have received many compliments on how well my skin looks!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my face super soft! I'm in love with this product! My face looks so smooth when I wear it and it makes my skin very soft!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this great product for years Product creates smooth natural look and will last almost all day. Just need a touch up late afternoon to go into the evening.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS Been using Lancome for several years and would not wear anything else. I'm 64 and many people say I look like I'm in my early 50"s. Thank you Lancome!!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Make Up! I have been using Lancome products for years, and the Renergie Lift Makeup is the best. It doesn't feel oily, just nice and smooth all day!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy Again ! Has been using this for over 10 years! Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancôme Perfect foundation! Best coverage for spots, yet sheer appearance. Also just a drop will cover entire face. Will last for a long time. Love it.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation I always purchase this liquid foundation as it gives me the best coverage while still being sheer.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful coverage with a healthy, youthful , glow Love this foundation , I have been using this makeup for quite some time now , and nothing else compares.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Love it! Perfect for all day wear, not too heavy and have a good coverage!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Great makeup for dry skin. Sometimes it’s hard to get it in the store and online.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've used this product for 10+ years. Love it. It's the finishing touch. I don't leave home without it:)
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Excellent Product After trying another well-known brand (which failed miserably), I bought this in-store. I liked it so well I ordered it online later with some other products. It stays put and looks good.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to foundation Enough coverage to hide imperfections but no heavy look. This makeup goes on smoothly and blends easily. It lasts throughout the day. The consultants ensure that I get a match for my skin tone and type.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice foundation I used to use another brand, but they changed their formula recently and was too heavy. This is a light foundation that goes on smoothly. The color is a little dark for me in the winter so I mix it with another lighter color.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I met my match This foundation looks fabulous on me! It firms, covers imperfections, and it’s a hit.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the smoke and mirrors to my life This product is the smoke and mirrors to my daily life. I am 43 and have slight skin discoloration due to sun exposure and general aging. This keeps me looking young. I regularly get complimented for my skin and its youthful appearance. This is why.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This foundation is so light and sheer that I hardly notice it's on. Yet it also protects my skin. Another five stars for this product.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Been using for years. Great coverage. Like the fact I can order online, free shipping and 15% off. Don't have to go to the Mall anymore.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Foundation I Will Ever Use I've been suing this foundation for almost 2 years now. I have tried a couple other brands here and there, but ALWAYS come back to Lancome. There is just no comparison. This is the only foundation that works for my skin. I am very pale with a tendency toward redness and this matches my tone perfectly. I also have very dry skin that can sometimes flake and this is the only foundation I've tried that nourishes and smooths instead of making that problem even more apparent. Lancome is truly a godsend.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This is the first foundation I’ve used in ages that truly covers imperfections! It has a lighter feel which I want and this formula is intended for normal to dry skin. Be sure to pick up some Lancôme primer to supplement and enhance the foundation.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Moisturizing This is wonderful! I find the Teint Idole extremely dry and mask-like. Renergie Lift, on the other hand, is moist, covers well, and yet it still somehow light. It lasts, too--throughout the course of the day, as well as between bottles. I pump is usually plenty for my whole face. Very happy!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite foundation I bought this foundation several years ago. It has been the best foundation I have ever used. I will not buy anything else.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up Always have to have this. Tried many others but they don't work out. Thanks Lancome!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I have been using this make up base for years and I love it. I love the way it’s nice and light yet has a good coverage. The sunscreen is a plus too.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use Clair II in concealer. What shade of foundation should I pick? There are several Clair shades

Asked by: rand
My Lancôme concealer is on shade darker than my foundation. This decision was made from the advice my Lancôme stylist at Dillard's offered me. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Mama
Date published: 2017-02-11

which is for normal to dry skin

currently using Regergie Lift 110 ivory c
Asked by: cherrydol
That is the same foundation I use and I have the same type of skin!! I have had wonderful results so I recommend continuing. You are even using the exact same color!
Answered by: Lisa1234
Date published: 2017-02-04

How do I pick the color that's best for my complexion?

Asked by: Jakki
Use the swatches to see which color best suits your skin tone and if you are unsure you can always go to Lancome counter and the reps will color match you to the right shade.
Answered by: nana391
Date published: 2017-02-04

I have always ordered Dore 20 for winter and Dore 25 for summer in the Renergie Lift line. What shade matches these two colors?

Asked by: Anonymous
I'm sorry but I don't understand your question. Both these shades are very similar. As far as what shade matches these two shades, are you referring to a different make up line? I don't know. I would suggest going into your local department store that sells Lancôme and speak to one of the make up specialist reps. They will be able to understand and match your color perfectly.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2017-01-28

is 350 10 NW the same as 350 10 n

I use Renergie Lift makeup on website my shade is Dore 10 NW but Macys sold me 350 D10 N They said it was the same is it?
Asked by: Mary
The difference in the color is the 350 10 NW is a neutral warm tone. The 35 10 N is a neutral tone. The color you mentioned is not listed as available. It appears they have dropped the "Warm" from the color. It is still a Neutral tone and is most likely the same shade or the Macy's counter professional wouldn't have told you otherwise. Your local department stores will always give you a small bottle which is one weeks worth of foundation so you can take it and try it in different lights to assure it is the right shade for you.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2017-01-07

W?hat Lancome powder do you use with this, or do you? I use Clair 20 foundation.

Asked by: 4airedale
I always use translucent powder it lets what ever color underneath show through and just sets the foundation and takes down shine.I prefer loose but you can also use pressed .I apply with a big fluffy brush
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-11-26

What is difference between n and nc in Claire 255

Asked by: Anonymous
"N" refers to a Neutral color. The "C" is a cool tone, vs. a "W" For a warm tone.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-11-19

use renergie clair 30 seems too dark what color could i use ?

Asked by: sharon
Try Clair 20 NC it should be alittle lighter than Clair 30 and a little warmer than Clair 10
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-11-19

I am pregant, this looks like a safe foundation. But to be sure, is it ok to use it while pregnant?

Asked by: Curious
I would take the foundation or a description of the product to your next appointment and ask your physician regarding use during your pregnancy.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-10-22

What is the color interchange for Renergie Lift, Clair 35 (N) 320 which I understand is no longer availabe?

I wanted Clair 35(N) 320 which I loved but received Clair 35(N) 340. It is a lighter shade. Is there not a shade closer to the 320, maybe a shade darker?
Asked by: Anonymous
I would go in to a department store and have the Lancôme professionals match your perfect color. They will also give you small sample bottles that you can try at home in a natural light before you make your purchase.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-10-22

I originally purchased Renergie Lift Makeup from Ulta & the bottom shows the following numbers: 18M5 04. How do I know what color this is?

Asked by: Merri
Dear Merri. Well hello to another Phoenician! We especially out in this arid heat need to care more for our skin than many realize, I am happy to know you have been taking care of your skin through Lancôme. Ulta was carrying Lancôme but has a different system for their own sales team. Lancôme also recently changed the color scheme and names of each color to confuse us all... The only way of really getting the best results is to visit a Lancôme counter at the closest department store such as Macy's. I thought I had it all figured out until this weekend when I stopped in and said "This used to look good on me but it appears my face is unbalanced in color and it looks too light' The associate was more than helpful and happy to get me on the right foundation and pressed powder. I stand by Lancôme, even though they shake things up a bit! CindyChic
Answered by: CindyChic
Date published: 2016-10-15

Renergie, Clair 20 is not the same color it used to be. i have used it for years. Why was it changed?

Asked by: Darlene
It is now Clair 20 NC( neutral to cool ) undertones .If you have warmer (more yellow undertones ) use Clair 25 W(warm undertones)
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-10-01

do you still make Renergie Lift 145 Clair 20 -if not-what is the closest shade?

Asked by: Gdavis
Gravies, No they stopped making this product because Lancome has come out with the Miracle Cushion! This revolutionary product will automatically auto pigment to your skin tone. Go to your nearest department store to try it out before purchasing! Good luck.
Answered by: CindyMature Lancôme lover
Date published: 2016-09-24

what happened to porcelaine #25 in the anti-winkle 12 hr lifting foundation? What do I use now. i am 75 years old..

Asked by: little bird
Dear little bird, For the age you've stated you know many things and found Lancome to keep us looking our best at ANY age! So there have been many changes and it can get confusing to all of us. I suggest after 30+ years of loyalty to Lancome to go visit their counter at the Macy's closest to you. Ask about the Miracle Cushion. I understand that is the best concealer. Do have their specialists try it on your skin before your purchase. I also use Visionarre Tiente but find that it doesn't completely cover or last. I hope this helps you gorgeous! CindyChic
Answered by: CindyChic
Date published: 2016-09-24

Did you rename porcelaine 35w in Renergie Lift foundation?

Asked by: Megs
Try looking in the moderate to full coverage, which will start with the number 3, then you have chosen a warm undertone. I would look for shades with those two elements to find a match for this color. Be sure and look not only at the circles of colors under the product but the finger smear to the left of the page. If you live close to a store that carries Lancôme products, they can match you perfectly, and even give you a couple of shades of samples to use at home under natural light. That should help you choose your shade.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-08-06

I currently use Teint Idole Ultra 24H in color 360 Bisque N but I would love to try Renergie Lift. What would be the equivalant color match?

Asked by: Wendy
Your color in the Teint Idole appears dark on the color chart but looking at the finger smears of the same color, it doesn't appear that dark. I've looked at all the shades in the coverage range and in a neutral category. The closet colors I see are 340 Clair 35 N, and in 330 Bisque N. If it's possible for you to go to a department store that sells Lancôme, they can get you a perfect match. Give you samples of colors to last a week for you to see which works best for you in natural light and indoors.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-07-30

Currently use Absolue Pearl 110N; what is comparable shade in Renergie Lift?

Asked by: jm48
Hi jm48, I have used Renergie Lift for 5+ years, maybe more and I love it. The best color match I see by looking online from your Absolue Pearl 110N is the Renergie Lift in 110 Ivoire C. The best way to check your colors would be to go in to a department store and have the professionals color match for you. But take a look at the 110 Ivoire C and see what you think. I find the easiest way to match is looking at the finger swipe of color. Hope this helps you.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-07-23

I have used Renergie foundation 255 Clair 20 NC for years, but it is no longer available.

What is the closest shade in Renergie and what color Translucence powder should I use?
Asked by: MaryS.
Just got a response from Lancome saying that 255 Clair 20 NC is available and in fact I went on line to double check and it is indeed now available, which must have just happened. However, it has been out of stock for months - I know because I've checked several times over a 2-3 month period and had to order a different color because I needed makeup. The fact is that this shade just came back into stock maybe within the last couple of days.. If Lancome cannot keep their own products in stock, how can they be relied upon to reorder items - especially foundation colors.
Answered by: MaryS.
Date published: 2016-07-23

Please provide a color conversion chart for people who have used Renergie lift foundation for years and cannot find their correct color.

Asked by: LT Atlanta
I agree with LT Atlanta. There does seem to be a lot of women that are having difficulty matching the color that's best for them. If you live near a department store you could go in and have an expert match you perfectly. I do realize a lot of people live in rural areas or prefer to shop online. Personally, I shop online 90% of the time and purchase from whoever is having a gift with purchase. Lancôme has great samples. I haven't had to purchase mascara for several years! And after years of being a loyal consistent shopper, I have given away many cute Lancôme cosmetic bags with samples I don't use, along with lottery tickets, candy canes as Christmas gifts to my co-workers. They are always a big hit!!
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-07-23

I can no longer find Renergie Lift in Porcelain 30W. What is the best match in the Renergie line?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi. This is not the shade I wear and I do not see your color as an available option online. I would expect you have a fair complexion with warm undertones. I would look at 160 Ivoire W or 250 Bisque W. Both shades are similar the Bisque looks a tad bit darker. If you live where you can go into a department store that carries Lancôme, I would elicit the help of one of the experts, they can match you for sure. But check out those two shades and pull up the finger smear chart for a closer look to see if one of these is close to your original shade.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-07-23

Claire 20 has been discontinued. What would be a good replacement color?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use Claire 30(C) because I couldn't fine Claire 10. I have found I like it better and the color is very close. In fact it covers better!
Answered by: Classicizzie
Date published: 2016-07-16

What happened to Dore 30? It is gone

Hi I do not see tht Dore 30 is offered any more. Is Dore 20 close to that color or has it been renamed? This is for Renergie Lift Make Up foundation. Thank you
Asked by: Deena
Yes the renegie lift make up have changed slightly yes Dore 20 is the same. It's still the same great lifting make up
Answered by: Jewels
Date published: 2016-07-09

why did they change the shade clair 255 nc to clair 255 c20 (n). The latter shade is llighter

Asked by: cloey
It's really the same color It's slightly different packing
Answered by: Jewels
Date published: 2016-07-09

UNHAPPY! Dore 20 Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation

Why is Dore 20 no longer available? What would be the closest color to Dore 20? Dore 25 is too dark for me.
Asked by: Veronica
There is a 360 Dore 20 listed on the Lancôme.com website
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-07-02

Have you discontinued claire10c?

Asked by: Anonymous
Clair 10 is still listed on the Lancôme.com website.I use this shade in summer.
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-06-25

what shade replaces amande 10 renergie lift

there doesn't seem to be a good replacement for shade amande 10 renergie lift foundation - help?
Asked by: annie
It has been a long time since I have seen Amanda 10 but I think 160 ivoire w would be close Dore 20 maybe too dark
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-06-25

What shade would be equivalent to Imanance Cannelle?

Asked by: Blondie
Dear Blondie, It is difficult to order online a shade that suits your color, as matter of fact, I just recently ordered a powder that was not only the wrong shade but was also the wrong product! Lancôme is wonderfully driven to achieve real life relationships with their customers that they do whatever it takes to make their customers happy with the items they have purchased. I used to only buy in store products, however, it is not only more efficient buying online, instead it has become the only way to buy their products. Now as for your question, I did some research and found that the best color I would chose for replacement is the 370 Dore 25 W shade in the Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. I would also encourage you to add the pressed powder I had added to this message as there is nothing that compares to this product! When it arrives, there will be a return label inside the box with your items. If the color does not match your complexion, there is no cost to you at all. Return the product to Lancôme and opt another color looking up the color chart that is provided on line, and re-order online again. I find Lancôme prompt, efficient and no greater cost but more rewarding if you are in the Lancôme rewards program! One of your Lancôme Sisters, Cindy
Answered by: Mature Lancôme lover
Date published: 2016-06-18

I can't find Dore10 Renergie Lift makeup. Is it discontinued and if it is what foundation is close to it.

Asked by: Harri
There is a Dore10NW but if your skin tone is more warm rather than neutral warm use Dore20 W
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-06-18

What is the equivalent color for Renergie Lift 240 Clair 10C?

I've been using Clair 10C for years, but I'm guessing the color has been discontinued. What would be the equivalent shade in this line?
Asked by: Anonymous
As far as I can tell it is still listed on Lancôme .com
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-06-11

Is this foundation a long wearing foundation?

Asked by: Mechial621
It lasts me all day
Answered by: Martie
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product