Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation

Anti-wrinkle 12 Hr Lifting Foundation

(4.7) 4.7 (672 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$47.00

Earn 470 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

An innovation in age-defying foundation; this lightweight, moisturizing fluid blurs lines and wrinkles for up to 12-hours. The magic behind this makeup is Lancôme’s Micro-Lift™ technology with Pure Vitamin E that optimizes luminosity and leaves skin looking younger than ever. Instantly, your complexion appears flawlessly even and line-free. Moderate to full coverage. Ideal for normal to dry skin types.

Fragrance-free. Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-Tested.



Read expert reviews on some of Lancôme's foundations

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE 7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE 3.2%, INACTIVE INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENYL TRIMETHCONE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL PEG/PPG 10/1 DIMETHICONE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYGLYCERYL -4 ISOSTEARATE, ZEA MAYS (CORN) KERNEL EXTRACT, PEG-30 GLYCERYL STEARATE, PEG/PPG-18 DIMETHICONE, CERAMIDE 3, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, COPERNICA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, CAFFEINE, CELLULOSE GUM, 2-OLEAMIDO-1, 3-OCTADECANEDIOL, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ALCOHOL DENAT., DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, HYDROXYPALMITOYL SPHINGANINE, POLYCAPROLACTONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, PHENOXYETHANOL, BUTYLPARABEN, TOCOPHEROL, MAY CONATINL BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE, IRON OXIES, B10206/1

Benefits

 

  • Instantly lifts away the appearance of lines and fights against wrinkles
  • Lets skin breathe and prevents makeup from setting into lines
  • Skin looks smoother, feels firmer
  • Erases signs of fatigue for a flawless, younger-looking and awakened complexion
  • Protects from environmental damage known to cause premature aging. Moisturizes

Technology

 

  • Micro‑Lift Network: extra-fine dispersion of waxes forms an imperceptible shaping network on the surface of the skin.
  • Flexible Micro-Bubbles, act like nanoscopic flexible pockets of air for skin to breath and prevent makeup from setting into lines
  • Energizing botanicals: blend of caffeine, ivy and corn extract helps stimulate skin to fight against signs of aging.
  • Reflective Micro-pearls play with light to create an optical radiance effect.
  • Pure Vitamin E Nano-capsules and SPF 20 Sunscreen.

 

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, but... I have been using this foundation for several years. It has excellent coverage, is smooth and gives a dewy look which I love. The only two faults I find are 1) the choice of colors is difficult to determine as they give such small samples and the names given to the swatches are confusing. They should list the colors according to intensity instead of jumbling them together. 2) the fragrance is hard to tolerate for a person with allergies. I find the fragrance often makes my eyes smart. Many women I know complain about Lancome products' fragrance.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Expression of warm approval and admiration to the Lancome Company Pricey, but Lancome has always stood by their product. For the woman who does not care for a heavy make up,this tinted moisture line of coverage is excellent; It provides a considerable amount moisturizing accompanied by superb coverage. Enhances complextion with a natural color,texture,and appearance of one's skin. This line has always performed well for me,and I do not mind at all in shouting it's praises. And, my praises are of respect and gratitude to the Lancome Company. Have used this product for many years,and have always been pleased with the product and purchase.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best foundation I ever used I am using this foundation for several years and extremely satisfied with it.Great for dry and sensetive skin.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from renergie lift makeup BRAVO I have used this foundation for three years and absolutely swear by it. Don't be concerned that it has a pump, it literally empties the makeup out to the very last drop. Be careful with how much you pump out the first few times because a little bit goes a long way, and I never wanted to waste a drop! Great job Lancome wonderful product.
Date published: 2008-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! I love this foundation, light, so easy to apply and stays flawless all day and night. Perfect for normal to dry skin and even with my freckles it looks perfect. Whether I use a sponge or fingers I always get perfect coverage. I'll never use another foundation again!
Date published: 2012-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Renergie Lift Makeup This makeup is so smooth when you apply it. I have never used another makeup I liked more. I had the makeup matched to my skin by the skin specialist at the Roseburg OR Macy's store and the makeup blends so well you can't even see that I have makeup on. It smooths my skin and covers little imperfections. I can't say enough good things about the Lancome line of products for skin care and makeup. I just feel better when I use the products and I can see a definite improvement in my skin. I am 60 years old and need all the help I can get and Lancome does it for me.
Date published: 2007-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this makeup I've been wearing Lancome Renergie Life makeup for a number of years now. It is light, but provides good coverage and moisturizes, plus it contains SPF 20. It doesn't settle in my wrinkles. At 73 years of age, this is all important to me. It helps me look my best.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love,love. I wish I had a dime for every liquid foundation I have bought. I don't know why I didn't try Lancome prior as I use their skin care line. I recently purchased the foundation, Clair 20. I have received many compliments from co-workers friends even my 22 year old daughter who was home for Christmas. She can be critical of my make-up skin care. You know, daughters who care that their Mom's look as good as we can. This foundation goes on with very little product. I do use Lancome's primer prior to applying the foundation. I've found that it stays on all day without any touch ups needed. I do work in a large office where the temp is controlled. My individual office is always very warm, warm enough that I need to run a small fan at my desk. I have not experienced any "caking " of te product as the day wears on. Prior to my purchase I did ask the sales rep for a 10 day supply. The 10 day supply lasted me 15 days. I thought I wasn't applying enough. When I did go to the store to purchase I asked the sales rep her opinion of the coverage that I applied that day. She was very complimentary of application. I told her the sample lasted for 15 days. She said many of her clients have commented that a little goes a long way. Ladies if you're thinking the price point is too high keep this in mind. My only regret. I should have bought the product sooner. Enjoy!
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PORCELAINE 10(NC) DISCONTINUED!? I'm incredibly disappointed that this shade has been discontinued. The lancome rep that replied below recommended similar shades in other foundations; however, if we wanted to buy those foundations, we would. We like the benefits of THIS foundation. It is a different line of foundation because it is different from the others. We enjoy the benefits of Renergie Lift. I've tried the others. They don't work for my skin. If a Lancome wants to recommend a similar shade, please recommend it WITHIN the offerings of Renergie. I don't see how the previous response by the marketing rep was at all helpful. Unfortunately, I have been pushed to another brand because of this change in shade due to reformulation. I bought all my moisturizers through Lancome because I like pairing up, but now I will buy those from another brand as well. This is very disappointing for me.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this foundation This foundation gives a very nice light to medium coverage. Goes on very smooth. Looks very natural.
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best makeup product ever I have been buying this product for years and I love it. I bought it first during a business trip (I used to live abroad) and could not find the product where I lived. Several times I made my boyfriend (now my husband) to buy it for me in the USA before coming to see me. Now I live in the USA and can even take advantage of the promotion periods and the freebies. Goes on smoothly, feel light, covers nicely without looking like a dry mask. My skin is very bad, lots of acne scars and this foundation helps to cover it.
Date published: 2009-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation! I have used this product for about forty years now, I am in my eighties. I have occasionally tried something different or cheaper but always come back to this Lanc�me foundation. People tell me I look younger depending on how I feel that day! I buy the same color as when I began using this foundation, it suits my light redhead complexion even now at this age.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renergie Color Change Renergie foundation is a fabulous product. I have used Lancome products since I was 18 yrs old and I'm now 48. This product goes on smoothly, covers well, is not shiny and lasts throughout the day. Reapplying more is not a problem as it is sheer enough to be able to touch up if needed.
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Renergie Lift To preface my review, I must admit to being just shy of 62. I have been a Lancôme "girl" for a couple decades. I tried two other Lancôme foundations and liked them but during a makeup demonstration hit on Renergie Lift. I have purchased no other foundation since then. EVERYONE is shocked when they find out my age. I always have to prove I was born in 1952. I owe it all to Lancôme and Renergie lift. Just purchased two more bottles through Macy"s!!!!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've tried many foundations like MAC, Clinique, Almay, but this one is the best match for my skin tone. It provides all day coverage without becoming cakie looking. I am 52 years old and it is amazing how good it makes my skin look. There are no worries that I have to "fix" my makeup at the end of a day, in the event I have to go out after work. It truly is an amazing product.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I get compliments on my skin all the time. This provides just the right amount of coverage but doesn't feel heavy.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product's qualities Renergie is light-weight, has a slightly luminous/matt appearance, and blends easily for quick application and excellent coverage. The color match is perfect for my skintone. Renergie Lift seems good for my skin, works well with my moisturizer, and causes no irritation. It's worth every penny! :)
Date published: 2012-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best foundations you could ever purchase. I purchased it almost 2 years and still have enough for a night on the town. I'll use it while taking pictures and they always come out looking fabulous. I have very bad acne scarred, blotchy skin and this covered it all up. Can't keeps my hands off of Lancome products. Once a user always will be.
Date published: 2009-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this foundation! This foundation might be the best that I have tried. No fragrance. Good coverage. Looks great on your skin. I would like the color to be more exact, but I blend with another for perfection. To the person who said that it squirts when you're down to the bottom, that is true, but if you're aware of that it is no big deal. Just be careful.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Foundation I recently purchased this foundation for the first time. It makes my skin look silky and smooth. It goes on beautifully and doesn't setlle into the little fine lines on my face. My skin is very fair so it helps protect my skin when I'm out in the sun.
Date published: 2011-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome smooth feeling. I have been using Lancôme products since I was 18 years old, I am now 53 and people say I look like I am in my late 30's. Hardly any wrinkles, a few crows feet trying to plant, but this product helps smooth them out.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth,light, natural New England winters can be harsh on your skin especially if you are a skier. This product goes on so smoothly and feels so light, it does not feel like I have any makeup on at all. I like that the spf is built in so I do not need to put on additional sunscreen. My skins looks better and feels smoother. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great results with this product. Definitely felt instant younger looking skin..
Date published: 2007-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switching foundation after 20 yrs Compared to my old foundation from a company that I used for 20 or so yrs, this was a big improvement. The ladies were very helpful at the counter to show all the options and give samples so that I could try out the different foundations out home. This foundation went on so smooth and felt really light on my skin. The feeling of not even wearing foundation and looking natural was what really sold me on this foundation!!
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this foundation is so smooth! the only reason why i didn't give 5 stars is this one doesn't give quite the "flawless glow" that some give, but it's still the one i use. i love how smooth it feels and how light it is, while still giving good coverage. My husband gave me a kiss on the cheek the first day i wore it and said, "wow- soft!"
Date published: 2007-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation I've found In my younger years I never used foundation. As I got older I started using those "mineral" foundations bu,t found they were much too drying. I started using this foundation last year and I absolutely love it! Covers just enough without drying my mature skin. Looks so natural and youthful. LOVE Lancome!
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have dry skin and some fine lines so I have been searching for a foundation that will work with my skin type. I have tried multiple high end brands but most are very heavy/oily and look caked on. I wanted a natural appearing foundation that allows your skin to breathe. This foundation provides coverage without looking caked on and does not make fine lines stand out like other brands.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They Changed the Recipe! I have been using this product for many many years. So many I can't count. I recently bought my shade of Claire 30 and the tint is nothing like the other. Much lighter. And my forehead broke out. I am very disappointed. I think they changed their formula or sourced it to come one new. Very sad.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Staple in Cosmetics The Lancome girl at Macy's store picked the perfect shade for my skin. Love the fact that it is a metered bottle & there is no waste in pouring too much foundation.....2 pumps is adequate for the face. Also, it's not a heavy foundation but natural so doesn't set in any lines in the face.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Glowing Skin Almost a soon as the clinician apply the final touch to my foundation a customer walked by and volunteered her comment of "your skin looks wonderful." I was still beaming when a second shopper stopped to look closely and said "your skin is glowing." I am definitely hooked.
Date published: 2010-08-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_666
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I use Clair II in concealer. What shade of foundation should I pick? There are several Clair shades

Asked by: rand
My Lancôme concealer is on shade darker than my foundation. This decision was made from the advice my Lancôme stylist at Dillard's offered me. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Mama
Date published: 2017-02-11

which is for normal to dry skin

currently using Regergie Lift 110 ivory c
Asked by: cherrydol
That is the same foundation I use and I have the same type of skin!! I have had wonderful results so I recommend continuing. You are even using the exact same color!
Answered by: Lisa1234
Date published: 2017-02-04

How do I pick the color that's best for my complexion?

Asked by: Jakki
Use the swatches to see which color best suits your skin tone and if you are unsure you can always go to Lancome counter and the reps will color match you to the right shade.
Answered by: nana391
Date published: 2017-02-04

I have always ordered Dore 20 for winter and Dore 25 for summer in the Renergie Lift line. What shade matches these two colors?

Asked by: Anonymous
I'm sorry but I don't understand your question. Both these shades are very similar. As far as what shade matches these two shades, are you referring to a different make up line? I don't know. I would suggest going into your local department store that sells Lancôme and speak to one of the make up specialist reps. They will be able to understand and match your color perfectly.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2017-01-28

is 350 10 NW the same as 350 10 n

I use Renergie Lift makeup on website my shade is Dore 10 NW but Macys sold me 350 D10 N They said it was the same is it?
Asked by: Mary
The difference in the color is the 350 10 NW is a neutral warm tone. The 35 10 N is a neutral tone. The color you mentioned is not listed as available. It appears they have dropped the "Warm" from the color. It is still a Neutral tone and is most likely the same shade or the Macy's counter professional wouldn't have told you otherwise. Your local department stores will always give you a small bottle which is one weeks worth of foundation so you can take it and try it in different lights to assure it is the right shade for you.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2017-01-07

W?hat Lancome powder do you use with this, or do you? I use Clair 20 foundation.

Asked by: 4airedale
I always use translucent powder it lets what ever color underneath show through and just sets the foundation and takes down shine.I prefer loose but you can also use pressed .I apply with a big fluffy brush
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-11-26

What is difference between n and nc in Claire 255

Asked by: Anonymous
"N" refers to a Neutral color. The "C" is a cool tone, vs. a "W" For a warm tone.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-11-19

use renergie clair 30 seems too dark what color could i use ?

Asked by: sharon
Try Clair 20 NC it should be alittle lighter than Clair 30 and a little warmer than Clair 10
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-11-19

I am pregant, this looks like a safe foundation. But to be sure, is it ok to use it while pregnant?

Asked by: Curious
I would take the foundation or a description of the product to your next appointment and ask your physician regarding use during your pregnancy.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-10-22

What is the color interchange for Renergie Lift, Clair 35 (N) 320 which I understand is no longer availabe?

I wanted Clair 35(N) 320 which I loved but received Clair 35(N) 340. It is a lighter shade. Is there not a shade closer to the 320, maybe a shade darker?
Asked by: Anonymous
I would go in to a department store and have the Lancôme professionals match your perfect color. They will also give you small sample bottles that you can try at home in a natural light before you make your purchase.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-10-22

I originally purchased Renergie Lift Makeup from Ulta & the bottom shows the following numbers: 18M5 04. How do I know what color this is?

Asked by: Merri
Dear Merri. Well hello to another Phoenician! We especially out in this arid heat need to care more for our skin than many realize, I am happy to know you have been taking care of your skin through Lancôme. Ulta was carrying Lancôme but has a different system for their own sales team. Lancôme also recently changed the color scheme and names of each color to confuse us all... The only way of really getting the best results is to visit a Lancôme counter at the closest department store such as Macy's. I thought I had it all figured out until this weekend when I stopped in and said "This used to look good on me but it appears my face is unbalanced in color and it looks too light' The associate was more than helpful and happy to get me on the right foundation and pressed powder. I stand by Lancôme, even though they shake things up a bit! CindyChic
Answered by: CindyChic
Date published: 2016-10-15

Renergie, Clair 20 is not the same color it used to be. i have used it for years. Why was it changed?

Asked by: Darlene
It is now Clair 20 NC( neutral to cool ) undertones .If you have warmer (more yellow undertones ) use Clair 25 W(warm undertones)
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-10-01

do you still make Renergie Lift 145 Clair 20 -if not-what is the closest shade?

Asked by: Gdavis
Gravies, No they stopped making this product because Lancome has come out with the Miracle Cushion! This revolutionary product will automatically auto pigment to your skin tone. Go to your nearest department store to try it out before purchasing! Good luck.
Answered by: CindyMature Lancôme lover
Date published: 2016-09-24

what happened to porcelaine #25 in the anti-winkle 12 hr lifting foundation? What do I use now. i am 75 years old..

Asked by: little bird
Dear little bird, For the age you've stated you know many things and found Lancome to keep us looking our best at ANY age! So there have been many changes and it can get confusing to all of us. I suggest after 30+ years of loyalty to Lancome to go visit their counter at the Macy's closest to you. Ask about the Miracle Cushion. I understand that is the best concealer. Do have their specialists try it on your skin before your purchase. I also use Visionarre Tiente but find that it doesn't completely cover or last. I hope this helps you gorgeous! CindyChic
Answered by: CindyChic
Date published: 2016-09-24

Did you rename porcelaine 35w in Renergie Lift foundation?

Asked by: Megs
Try looking in the moderate to full coverage, which will start with the number 3, then you have chosen a warm undertone. I would look for shades with those two elements to find a match for this color. Be sure and look not only at the circles of colors under the product but the finger smear to the left of the page. If you live close to a store that carries Lancôme products, they can match you perfectly, and even give you a couple of shades of samples to use at home under natural light. That should help you choose your shade.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-08-06

I currently use Teint Idole Ultra 24H in color 360 Bisque N but I would love to try Renergie Lift. What would be the equivalant color match?

Asked by: Wendy
Your color in the Teint Idole appears dark on the color chart but looking at the finger smears of the same color, it doesn't appear that dark. I've looked at all the shades in the coverage range and in a neutral category. The closet colors I see are 340 Clair 35 N, and in 330 Bisque N. If it's possible for you to go to a department store that sells Lancôme, they can get you a perfect match. Give you samples of colors to last a week for you to see which works best for you in natural light and indoors.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-07-30

Currently use Absolue Pearl 110N; what is comparable shade in Renergie Lift?

Asked by: jm48
Hi jm48, I have used Renergie Lift for 5+ years, maybe more and I love it. The best color match I see by looking online from your Absolue Pearl 110N is the Renergie Lift in 110 Ivoire C. The best way to check your colors would be to go in to a department store and have the professionals color match for you. But take a look at the 110 Ivoire C and see what you think. I find the easiest way to match is looking at the finger swipe of color. Hope this helps you.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-07-23

I have used Renergie foundation 255 Clair 20 NC for years, but it is no longer available.

What is the closest shade in Renergie and what color Translucence powder should I use?
Asked by: Suzy
Just got a response from Lancome saying that 255 Clair 20 NC is available and in fact I went on line to double check and it is indeed now available, which must have just happened. However, it has been out of stock for months - I know because I've checked several times over a 2-3 month period and had to order a different color because I needed makeup. The fact is that this shade just came back into stock maybe within the last couple of days.. If Lancome cannot keep their own products in stock, how can they be relied upon to reorder items - especially foundation colors.
Answered by: Suzy
Date published: 2016-07-23

Please provide a color conversion chart for people who have used Renergie lift foundation for years and cannot find their correct color.

Asked by: LT Atlanta
I agree with LT Atlanta. There does seem to be a lot of women that are having difficulty matching the color that's best for them. If you live near a department store you could go in and have an expert match you perfectly. I do realize a lot of people live in rural areas or prefer to shop online. Personally, I shop online 90% of the time and purchase from whoever is having a gift with purchase. Lancôme has great samples. I haven't had to purchase mascara for several years! And after years of being a loyal consistent shopper, I have given away many cute Lancôme cosmetic bags with samples I don't use, along with lottery tickets, candy canes as Christmas gifts to my co-workers. They are always a big hit!!
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-07-23

I can no longer find Renergie Lift in Porcelain 30W. What is the best match in the Renergie line?

Asked by: Anonymous
Hi. This is not the shade I wear and I do not see your color as an available option online. I would expect you have a fair complexion with warm undertones. I would look at 160 Ivoire W or 250 Bisque W. Both shades are similar the Bisque looks a tad bit darker. If you live where you can go into a department store that carries Lancôme, I would elicit the help of one of the experts, they can match you for sure. But check out those two shades and pull up the finger smear chart for a closer look to see if one of these is close to your original shade.
Answered by: Susan
Date published: 2016-07-23

Claire 20 has been discontinued. What would be a good replacement color?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use Claire 30(C) because I couldn't fine Claire 10. I have found I like it better and the color is very close. In fact it covers better!
Answered by: Classicizzie
Date published: 2016-07-16

What happened to Dore 30? It is gone

Hi I do not see tht Dore 30 is offered any more. Is Dore 20 close to that color or has it been renamed? This is for Renergie Lift Make Up foundation. Thank you
Asked by: Deena
Yes the renegie lift make up have changed slightly yes Dore 20 is the same. It's still the same great lifting make up
Answered by: Jewels
Date published: 2016-07-09

why did they change the shade clair 255 nc to clair 255 c20 (n). The latter shade is llighter

Asked by: cloey
It's really the same color It's slightly different packing
Answered by: Jewels
Date published: 2016-07-09

UNHAPPY! Dore 20 Renergie Lift Makeup Foundation

Why is Dore 20 no longer available? What would be the closest color to Dore 20? Dore 25 is too dark for me.
Asked by: Veronica
There is a 360 Dore 20 listed on the Lancôme.com website
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-07-02

Have you discontinued claire10c?

Asked by: Anonymous
Clair 10 is still listed on the Lancôme.com website.I use this shade in summer.
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-06-25

what shade replaces amande 10 renergie lift

there doesn't seem to be a good replacement for shade amande 10 renergie lift foundation - help?
Asked by: annie
It has been a long time since I have seen Amanda 10 but I think 160 ivoire w would be close Dore 20 maybe too dark
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-06-25

What shade would be equivalent to Imanance Cannelle?

Asked by: Blondie
Dear Blondie, It is difficult to order online a shade that suits your color, as matter of fact, I just recently ordered a powder that was not only the wrong shade but was also the wrong product! Lancôme is wonderfully driven to achieve real life relationships with their customers that they do whatever it takes to make their customers happy with the items they have purchased. I used to only buy in store products, however, it is not only more efficient buying online, instead it has become the only way to buy their products. Now as for your question, I did some research and found that the best color I would chose for replacement is the 370 Dore 25 W shade in the Rénergie Lift Makeup Foundation. I would also encourage you to add the pressed powder I had added to this message as there is nothing that compares to this product! When it arrives, there will be a return label inside the box with your items. If the color does not match your complexion, there is no cost to you at all. Return the product to Lancôme and opt another color looking up the color chart that is provided on line, and re-order online again. I find Lancôme prompt, efficient and no greater cost but more rewarding if you are in the Lancôme rewards program! One of your Lancôme Sisters, Cindy
Answered by: Mature Lancôme lover
Date published: 2016-06-18

I can't find Dore10 Renergie Lift makeup. Is it discontinued and if it is what foundation is close to it.

Asked by: Harri
There is a Dore10NW but if your skin tone is more warm rather than neutral warm use Dore20 W
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-06-18

What is the equivalent color for Renergie Lift 240 Clair 10C?

I've been using Clair 10C for years, but I'm guessing the color has been discontinued. What would be the equivalent shade in this line?
Asked by: Anonymous
As far as I can tell it is still listed on Lancôme .com
Answered by: Facepainter
Date published: 2016-06-11

Is this foundation a long wearing foundation?

Asked by: Mechial621
It lasts me all day
Answered by: Martie
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_990438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 280ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product