Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La Base Pro

Perfecting Makeup Primer

(4.8) 4.8 (720 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$42.00

Earn 420 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Inspired by makeup artist techniques, Lancôme reveals the secret for a perfect complexion! An ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power.
• Perfect complexion
• Smoothed skin surface

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER

HOW TO

Your secret weapon for long-lasting cover

Take a tip from makeup artists around the world and apply Le Base Pro before your foundation. This perfecting primer not only gives you a long-lasting base, but also blurs imperfections. Apply a small amount to the back of your hand, then use your fingers or a brush to smooth it over your skin, just as you would a serum or moisturiser. Flawless!

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

La Base Pro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 712.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product is great it helps your foundation go on easier and you don't need to use as much so your foundation lasts longer
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and it's features Perpair your skin , so makeup last long and go on smooth.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This primer does nothing but just add another necessary step to your make-up routine. Very disappointed with product.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The La Base primer makes my skin feel exceptionally soft and supple. I'm getting old and my skin needs more moisture and this works better than anything I have ever tried before.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE I am a 50+ year old woman and have a few wrinkles. Not major ones, but they are there. This item is great as it goes on so silky smooth and covers the fine lines. I have purchased more of this product as it is now 1 item I do not want to be without. I think anyone that tries it will feel the same way. Once I have smoothed it on, I put powder compact over it and it does not cake up or anything like that. It stays very smooth looking and does not flake off. Wonderful purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever! I Love this Primer. It beats any primer I have tried. I will never switch from this primer. I have used so many. I have a drawer full. I have oily skin and my face sweats, but with this Primer I stay beautiful all day.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up lasts a lot When I use this primer my make up lasts all day and doesn%u2019t smear at all. Excellent choice.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer for dry skin. LaBase has been a favorite for a while. Recommend it highly.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Primer! I love trying new makeup, including primers, but I always come back to this one! It's non-greasy and keeps my makeup in place all day. I have extremely dry skin that can tend to flake but this primer definitely helps smooth everything. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I still never use any other brand of primer. Excellent
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice primer but could be better Can not complain, this primer is doing its job well but I had better primers before.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product!!!! The primer creates a smooth, radiant and long-lasting base for a more perfected makeup look.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pore appearance reduced The appearance of my pores has reduced now that I apply this primer before my BB cream or foundation. It makes my skin look younger and smooth. A must have!!!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup's little helper! I enjoy using this as the first product on my skin. It makes applying your makeup much easier and more even. I even think it helps somewhat in filling fine lines. I feel it's worth a little extra money!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to any makeup regimen! The primer is a staple for me and ensures that my foundation goes on flawlessly and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel and really makes a visible difference Makeup looks flawless and smooth when you use this product. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth The La Base leaves your skin so unbelievably silky smooth. Foundation glides on and stays put. LOVE IT!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I will always do my make up buying at Macy'sd it the best price and best return
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from el mejor me encanta es el mejor
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer for everyday and any type of skin!!! Love this primer!! I tried this product as a sample 1st and realized how easy it is to use after moisturizing and before applying my foundation. It really helped keep my makeup smooth throughout the entire day. I totally recommend this for anyone w/ any type of skin!!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Primer This primer makes my face so smooth and soft and ready for foundation. I really like it and would recommend this to others.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good primer ! I have been use 2 or 3 brands of primer,this one is the best!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer! Best primer for any foundation! Last all day. Makes skin look flawless.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Base Pro Oil Free Primer, Foundation Primer Extrordiare Lancôme La Base Pro Oil Free Primer is the absolute best product to use after your moisturizer before your foundation to create a flawless completion. From the first time I used this wonderful product it felt like my skin was 20 years old again, and that was fifty years ago! After Lancôme powder and blush and eye make-up, I looked great! I love Lancôme...And Macy's!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best yet best primer yet.. goes on smooth and foundation last 100% longer. will buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I have never been a Lancome fan but this primer is fabulous! I have oily, acne prone skin and this does not break me out, it lasts all day, it really doesn't diminish pores but I can do that will other products. A little goes a long way with this! This product blew me away and now I can't wait to try the foundation and other Lancome products.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer I've tried ever! Makes the makeup last longer .
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Makes applying makeup a breeze, in addition to lasting longer
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foundation looks much better with La Base Very good product. I use it regularly. Foundation looks much better after you apply La Base, especially on areas with wrinkles.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Primer Great for my oily skin, keeps shine away and blurs imperfections. Can be used with or without foundation.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 48ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;