Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La Base Pro

Perfecting Makeup Primer

(4.8) 4.8 (715 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$42.00

Earn 420 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Inspired by makeup artist techniques, Lancôme reveals the secret for a perfect complexion! An ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power.
• Perfect complexion
• Smoothed skin surface

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER

HOW TO

Your secret weapon for long-lasting cover

Take a tip from makeup artists around the world and apply Le Base Pro before your foundation. This perfecting primer not only gives you a long-lasting base, but also blurs imperfections. Apply a small amount to the back of your hand, then use your fingers or a brush to smooth it over your skin, just as you would a serum or moisturiser. Flawless!

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

La Base Pro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 703.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome is the best Costmetic by far Love love love this Lancome product. I have been buying Lancome for a year and I have never been disappointed in any Lancome product.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer I love La Base! IMHO, it is the best primer on the market. Consistent and easy to use.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase ever great skin protection to isolate the skin from damage by make up, thank you for this great production
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Primer Excellent product with no oily residue and good coverage. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer LOVE LOVE LOVE this primer. It's the last thing I apply, in skin care, before I apply my powder foundation. It leaves my face silky smooth, ready for make up application!!! Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my fav I ordered the travel size. I would not get this again. Too oily.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skin care line! I never used to use a liner. Now I can't live without it! I pair it with Lacone mascara for a natural eye look.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I love this product and it makes your makeup last longer
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little oilier than expected It is a very good product. It gives the skin an amazing tone that helps the whole make up to look better and the skin more glowy. It also helps significantly the fluid make up and the powder that I am using on of it, to stay longer on skin. The difference is really amazing. The only minus is that it makes my oily skin a little oilier than usual.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best peimers out there I love this primer!!! Great coverage and super light.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! The velvety feel of this primer is amazing. Goes on easy and preps the skin wonderfully before my foundation. I've tried many and this is by far the best ! I've repurchased many times since finding the primer.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good will purchase again and again Love this Product will buyer again and again, the best purchase ever made
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love how smoothe it goes on and helps give my foundation an even glow.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. It goes on smooth and is sheer and make an excellent finish. Super product|!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my skin Best primer i have bought for the price. If you do not like it you can return.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Light and no greasy goes perfect with my Clinique foundation!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and smooth! After trying numerous primers, this is by far the very best. It goes on silky and smooth, it's easy to apply, it stays put, it makes for a wonderful canvas on your beautiful face to apply your foundation,... I just can't say enough good things about it.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Product worked fine when I first purchased it, but then became very thick in bottle and would not pump. There was a lot of product left in bottle that was thick and I could not get it out to use . This is not cheap and I am annoyed that all of the product could not be used. Also very upset Lancome discontinued Gel Radiance loved this product.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! Tried many different primers, this one is still my favorite! Can't imagine now my makeup without it.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Base - best skin item ever I found this via a sample in a Lancôme gift, and think it goes into the skins like velvet. I am 70 and really appreciate such a wonderful skin product.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must have...!!! Works so well.. My makeup goes on like velvet and looks great all day. I tried many bases prior to this one and will never go back...!!!
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product is great it helps your foundation go on easier and you don't need to use as much so your foundation lasts longer
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product and it's features Perpair your skin , so makeup last long and go on smooth.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This primer does nothing but just add another necessary step to your make-up routine. Very disappointed with product.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The La Base primer makes my skin feel exceptionally soft and supple. I'm getting old and my skin needs more moisture and this works better than anything I have ever tried before.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE I am a 50+ year old woman and have a few wrinkles. Not major ones, but they are there. This item is great as it goes on so silky smooth and covers the fine lines. I have purchased more of this product as it is now 1 item I do not want to be without. I think anyone that tries it will feel the same way. Once I have smoothed it on, I put powder compact over it and it does not cake up or anything like that. It stays very smooth looking and does not flake off. Wonderful purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever! I Love this Primer. It beats any primer I have tried. I will never switch from this primer. I have used so many. I have a drawer full. I have oily skin and my face sweats, but with this Primer I stay beautiful all day.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up lasts a lot When I use this primer my make up lasts all day and doesn%u2019t smear at all. Excellent choice.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer for dry skin. LaBase has been a favorite for a while. Recommend it highly.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Primer! I love trying new makeup, including primers, but I always come back to this one! It's non-greasy and keeps my makeup in place all day. I have extremely dry skin that can tend to flake but this primer definitely helps smooth everything. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;