Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La Base Pro

Perfecting Makeup Primer

(4.8) 4.8 (717 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$42.00

Earn 420 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Inspired by makeup artist techniques, Lancôme reveals the secret for a perfect complexion! An ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power.
• Perfect complexion
• Smoothed skin surface

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER

HOW TO

Your secret weapon for long-lasting cover

Take a tip from makeup artists around the world and apply Le Base Pro before your foundation. This perfecting primer not only gives you a long-lasting base, but also blurs imperfections. Apply a small amount to the back of your hand, then use your fingers or a brush to smooth it over your skin, just as you would a serum or moisturiser. Flawless!

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

La Base Pro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 710.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good application I have tried this primer before and i really love it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer This really makes my skin look great w foundation.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My oh my I got La Base a week ago, I love it ! All day my foundation was perfect! I'm pretty active and this last all day!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer Gives you a canvas to work on. You can feel the smoothness under your fingers. Wrinkled are covered somewhat too. Stays for long time and help makeup look more natural.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever!! This primer is AH-MAZING!. I first introduced to this product from a sample I received. After a long day I hot tube it up, not thinking and realizing I still had my makeup on when I got out everything looked just as before I went in. I just came back from a camping festival, Lost Lands, and I still had no problem, my makeup stayed on all day/ night. I have tried tons of primers in the past and none really worked with my skin until now!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment Thought this primer is more pricey than other brands, this glides on my face smooth and hides the imperfections.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Skin is so smooth and a must have before applying make-up
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, like it. I've tried other similar products before and this one is the best. It leaves your skin silky smooth and your foundation lasts all day without moving around or fading.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! I love how silky and smooth this primer leaves my skin. Sometimes I think, "oh, primer's not THAT important.." But as soon as I get low on product, I'm panicking and ordering more. It is that important, after all.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought this 4 months ago? My makeup stays on all day!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this I heard things about this primer and I bought it to try it out. It’s amazing. Beats any other primer.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great primer it's true you need a primer to have your make up come out perfect and this primer does the job, I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer on the market, hands down This is the best primer on the market, without question!
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from good ok I'm gonna go back to buy the new version and I have to start over again.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best primer! Love this on my skin! It's like photoshop! My pores are invisible and my makeup goes on flawlessly.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer! Running out of this primer is cause for panic! I never put foundation or loose powder (for lighter coverage days) without it!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing La Base Pro makes my skin so smooth under my makeup. Great product!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy I was given a sample at the counter and and applied it a few days later on the back of my hand and it felt great and then the next day on my face as soon as I did it felt like oil on my skin the only way to explain it was I could feel every imperfection on my skin it made my pores look bigger because it is so shiny and I had to remove it before I could do my foundation I tried it again just as something on my skin without makeup and it broke my shin out ps my skin is dry
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good It's the third time I buy this product and it really works well. It's very smooth and you reserve it
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Applying base pro allows your base to just glide on.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great finish I've been using this primer for about a month now. I am super oily especially in the t zone and this primer really helps to keep the oil at bay and give a smooth overall finish. I am new to Lancôme products, they were highly recommended by the girl at Ulta. Some far I am very impressed by the quality!! I still get oily by the end of the day but not nearly as bad as other products. It's doesn't give me a complete pore less face but definitely better than anything else I have tried! It's a great combo with the 24 hr wear foundation!
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly smooth and silky I bought this after a demo and I love how soft it leaves my face. Sometimes I use this alone it is so light and airy.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK. Basic. It's OK. I like the other La Base better. The other one feels like velvet.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect base for foundation I am so pleased with this product. Couldn't ask for a better base....smooth and perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This product under your foundation is fabulous it makes your foundation go on smooth
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just went off the reviews, and I love this product. I'm glad a bought it.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I am a huge believer in this product - my complexion looks years younger with this under my foundation.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I have been on a quest to find the perfect primer and Le Base Pro is in the top. It goes on smootth and evenly without leaving my face sticky or oily.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from applies smoothly Love this product! Wish it came in a different container. I always discard quite a bit of this product in container. This container will not allow you to use the full amount of this product. Love product!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money One of the more expensive primer I've used but it's definitely worth the money. Makes my skin super smooth and well prepped before my make up goes on!
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;