Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La Base Pro

Perfecting Makeup Primer

(4.8) 4.8 (714 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$42.00

Earn 420 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Inspired by makeup artist techniques, Lancôme reveals the secret for a perfect complexion! An ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power.
• Perfect complexion
• Smoothed skin surface

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER

HOW TO

Your secret weapon for long-lasting cover

Take a tip from makeup artists around the world and apply Le Base Pro before your foundation. This perfecting primer not only gives you a long-lasting base, but also blurs imperfections. Apply a small amount to the back of your hand, then use your fingers or a brush to smooth it over your skin, just as you would a serum or moisturiser. Flawless!

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

La Base Pro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 703.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For sure makes your foundation stay put longer! I absolutely love this product. It make my foundation so much smoother, and stay put for the day. It also makes your foundation last longer a little goes so far with LA BASE in place.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice first time use it keep my face Cleary and soft i love it。
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Keeps my skin flawless and foundation stays on all day non greasy
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes my makeup last! I love the way this product feels after I put it on. It leaves my skin soft, and it makes my makeup last for hours.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheer Perfection! Since my first use of La Base Pro makeup primer, I can no longer imagine applying cosmetics without it! Just a small amount on my fingertips glides so silkily smooth across my face, the application feels effortless; no pulling or stretching my skin. My finished result is flawless and adds hours of lasting power. If you haven't tried this product already, do yourself a favor and order it now! In fact, order more than one so you always have a backup. Your face will thank you!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Amazing! The best primer ever! Your face will be silky smooth! Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never wear foundation without La Base! One of my favorite products is the La Base Pro. Put it on before adding foundation and my makeup feels and looks smoother and stays on all day.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great base It's great to use before applying your make up. It gives your make up a flawless look.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beats every primer on the market, at ANY PRICE! I’ve tried so many primers over the years, from drugstore brands to extremely expensive ones, but hands down this is the best! I have good skin, but at 47 I want a primer that not only will not let my makeup crease under my eyes, but keeps my skin feeling hydrated while making my makeup on perfectly throughout the longest days! I cannot stress how great this primer works! It consistently keeps my face and eyeshadows looking fresh!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a must! Got a sample and fell in love with it. Great primer, makes a huge difference the way the foundation looks.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My make up looks great When i put this on it melts like butter. My skin feels hydrated. The smell is wonderful. I can't see myself ever not using this. I'm hooked.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I love La Base Pro , because when I use it , the skin on my face feels like silk. 100% recommendable.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! Goes on smooth, helps my foundation last longer. I buy this size because I like the tube much better than the pump bottle
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my oily skin Great for my oily skin. I very love that product . I been used it for long time
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I'm impressed with how smooth my makeup looks since I've started using this.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT MAKE UP BASE THIS IS A GREAT WAY TO KEEP YOUR MAKE UP ON ALL DAY. IT IS VERY CREAMY AND MOIST.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes the skin look amazing under the makeup. Makes putting makeup super easy.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome base I do not always use a base/primer but when I tried La Base Pro I was very happy with the results. It makes my skin appear much smoother.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Base Ever! Never thought to use a base for my makeup until o tried this at my local Dillard’s Lancôme counter. So silky and so easy to use! Makes a HUGE difference in how long my makeup lasts and I’m not so shiny by the end of a long work day! Best makeup purchase I’ve ever made!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This This is another product that I will always have on hand! I have large pores, and this primer is wonderful for making my face look smoother. Makeup goes on smoother also.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Really helps keep my foundation smooth. Great makeup base.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love it this product is so good my makeup stays on so much longer love it lover it get it foresure
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the bomb! I can't believe I had never used this until recently. What a difference. My makeup looks better and stays on all day. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good application I have tried this primer before and i really love it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer This really makes my skin look great w foundation.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My oh my I got La Base a week ago, I love it ! All day my foundation was perfect! I'm pretty active and this last all day!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent primer Gives you a canvas to work on. You can feel the smoothness under your fingers. Wrinkled are covered somewhat too. Stays for long time and help makeup look more natural.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Primer Ever!! This primer is AH-MAZING!. I first introduced to this product from a sample I received. After a long day I hot tube it up, not thinking and realizing I still had my makeup on when I got out everything looked just as before I went in. I just came back from a camping festival, Lost Lands, and I still had no problem, my makeup stayed on all day/ night. I have tried tons of primers in the past and none really worked with my skin until now!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment Thought this primer is more pricey than other brands, this glides on my face smooth and hides the imperfections.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Skin is so smooth and a must have before applying make-up
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;