Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

La Base Pro

Perfecting Makeup Primer

(4.8) 4.8 (719 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$42.00

Earn 420 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Inspired by makeup artist techniques, Lancôme reveals the secret for a perfect complexion! An ultra-soft, translucent makeup base to smooth skin surface and boost makeup staying power.
• Perfect complexion
• Smoothed skin surface

Ingredients

CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER

HOW TO

Your secret weapon for long-lasting cover

Take a tip from makeup artists around the world and apply Le Base Pro before your foundation. This perfecting primer not only gives you a long-lasting base, but also blurs imperfections. Apply a small amount to the back of your hand, then use your fingers or a brush to smooth it over your skin, just as you would a serum or moisturiser. Flawless!

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

La Base Pro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 712.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer, goes on smooth & stay that way I actually received a travel size along with a few other gifts, with my GWP, after making spending a couple hundred dollars with a large purchase of Lancome products. This goes on smooth, and I love how it makes my skin feels. I do have great skin already, but after applying this primer prior to my foundation, I realize that my foundation lasted longer, especially since the foundation I'm wearing is a gel foundation by a different luxury brand. I will definitely purchase the full size after I finish this travel size.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this base I have used this for a very long time and loves the way it makes my foundation goes on so smoothly.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft! This primer melts into skin and spreads beautifully. In combination with Lancome skincare and foundation, my skin looks nearly flawless! I would suggest buying in squeeze form if possible- the glass bottle pump packaging is beautiful but difficult to get product out about halfway through.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it my skin feels smooth. great powder/make-up effect. perfect size for frequent travelers.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothing Very smoothing without feeling heavy. Foundation goes on more evenly
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I recently switched to this primer. I love it! My face feels so smooth, and make-up goes on smoothly. It was a great decision.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Wonderful to touch and make your skin silky smooth.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and interesting Awesome products thanks, incredibly, beautiful and great value for my face, is the first time I used this and I’m really excited and happy, my skin looks younger and beautiful thanks a lot
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This product work very good on me. Love it ! Will buy it again.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this product which smoothes the skin and helps makeup wear longer
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent excellent product!!! I highly recommend it!! I used it the first time because i received a sample as a gift, after that I have always buy it
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin When I first used this product while putting it on . I thought it was going to be to greasy. But while putting it on my skin felt smooth, soft, and even younger looking skin. Really like it. Lancôme needs to recommend it more.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I never used a primer before this. Love the silkiness when applying.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!! Just what I wanted!!!! Make my skin look so smooth!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessitty This primer is a necessity in my makeup regime. This primer smoothes the skin and helps makeup wear longer
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS LA BASE PRO SO MUCH This is a great primer under liquid foundation and powder. It makes my skin smooth and soft. Love it! will buy it again.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied It's my everyday makeup primer. Don't have plan to change to any other brands
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this primer. Le Base Pro is my go-to facial primer. I will be sure to replenish my supply regularly so that I don't run out!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works well Received this as a sample. I tried it and I really like it. It goes on smoothly and love the way it makes my skin feel.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lancome Primer This is the very best primer for my skin, i have very dry skin & this glides on smoothly & helps my foundation blend perfectly, I really recommend this primer, i can't be without it, Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best base that I have used. Love this base. Allows the make up to go on very smoothly and last longer. I will definitely re-order.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth This is a great primer under liquid foundation and powder.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best on the market Great product - lasts all day. A little pricey but a bottle goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product this oil-free prime makes my skins look good, also when I took picture with my friends, this seems help me catch all lights, makes me look brighter.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this primer! I love the product and have been buying it for several months now. My only issue is that the bottle is very slick, I can see myself dropping it in the sink.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I admit to being a bit of a Lancome Queen and love most of their products but this stuff is fabulous. It's silky smooth, evens out your skin so post foundation application (I don't wear a lot) your skin looks smooth as. It also adds to the appearance of well nurtured, hydrated skin. Love it. A little bit goes a long way so it lasts.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from worked great I just bought this and tried it for the first time a few days ago and it worked really well.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product! I tried it, and keep it! very good product. .......
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation base ever I love this make-up base. My favorite foundation is a matte finish and by using this first, my matte base goes on smooth and doesn't cake up as it might otherwise. One of my favorite products ever.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product I love this product! Have been using for several years- it makes foundation glide on with smooth finish!
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 50ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;