Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Foundation

Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (1,808 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Discover the best kept secret of millions of women for over 30 years. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage.

In 34 shades for all ethnicities and skin tones.
Versatile Coverage. Weightless Feel. All-day perfection

What it is:
A multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day longwear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish.

What it does:
This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. For wet application, its unique emulsifiers function like a liquid foundation. As a pressed powder, it contains specialized emollients that condition your skin for a result that is non-drying.

Dual Finish has forged its cult following as the ultimate multitasker… use it as a stand-alone foundation, carry it with you for on-the-go touchups, use as a powder for makeup setting, color softening, spot coverage, contouring or highlighting.

The best part? However you use Dual Finish, it leaves your skin feeling silky soft, smooth and even toned, covering flaws and imperfections.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

What else you need to know:
Dual Finish comes in 35 diverse shades to match a wide range of skin tones. Shine-free. Non-Drying. Non-Caking. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. The product comes with its own puff applicator, plus a sponge for wet application.

Ingredients

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Easier This is the fastest and easiest makeup I've ever used. It has sunscreen and goes on fash and easy. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all you need on the island If I was stranded on an island and could only have one make up item. it would be this powder foundation. I have used this for over 10 years.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like with all Lancôme products (and I am sincere about this), this product doesn't disappoint. Flawless and smooth coverage. Recommend highly.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best powder ever best coverage...........always my favorite!!!.It is always in stock. I wear a bb cream with it and so i do not need to wear a foundation.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever! I've been using this for at least 17 yrs and although I've tried many other brands, I always come back to this one. It covers my pores, evens out my skin tone and never feels heavy. Some days I use it with a damp sponge and the final result never stops amazing me. I absolutely love the scent of this as well. So beautiful!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOUNDATION POWDER EVER! I love how smooth and light this foundation is on my skin. No matter how hot it is outside, it never cakes or flakes. I have been using it for over 10 years and would never change it!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best and only foundation I use I have used Dual Finish for over 25 years and it consistently performs outstandingly. Always light and flawlessly covers for a polish look. I never want to think that I have do without this product.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from aveerage color way to dark not what I ordered or thought I ordered but Im happy with the product in general
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless Skin Coverage I have been using this foundation powder for many years. I love using a big kabuki brush to apply. I only use it as a powder. However, when I do want extra coverage, I will use the sponge applicator to give me the foundation effect. I normally wear a different foundation under this powder.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smooth Coverage I have been using this product for 30 years. Every time I stray from it I end up right back to it. It gives such a smooth, soft coverage to my face. Love it.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dual Finish Foundation Dual Finish Foundation, touted as Dual - dry its your finishing powder. WET its a foundation! I was very excited to try the product. I have found very few powders that don't get in my pores which is such a dreadful thing and using the gentle soft puff enclosed I had great success with the powder! It set my makeup and gave me that flawless finish so sought after! So I was very satisfied with that. There was one thing though. Why such a strong scent? So excited to receive my Lancome! I opened the box on the coffee table in the "hang out" room, our less formal area for TVand relaxing. I opened the powder, across from the other end of the couch my boyfriend immediately said, Oh, I can smell it. And boy, so could I! I thought it would lighten up once applied patted on gently to set my foundation, a minimal amount - no, the scent is stronger than my perfume which is L Vie Es Belle! Very overpowering. Sorry, I do so love Lancome but it was just too strong a scent. Later on a clean face with all the samples and goodies spilled about me on my vanity, I tried the Dual Finish Foundation wet on the included sponge as a foundation. Well, honestly it didn't not give me the kind of coverage I needed or expected. So I removed that completely used my foundation and we went out. Later on in the evening of a humid florida night, melting in the humidty, I took out the Lancome' Dual Finishing Foundation again, I thought okay, perfect time to refresh my look and touch up with a wet application! I used very little water on the sponge patted the powder as I saw in the Lancome video for make-up tips, folded the sponge in half and began to apply as foundation. All it did was remove the powder and foundation that was on my face, instead of refreshing my look with an even light coat of foundation it seemed to remove what was already there and all my flaws became visible, I was very disappointed. I had no brought along any foundation, I rarely do, so I had to wait a short while for that to dry, and then use the puff to apply enough powder (dry) to cover my flaws and even out my skin tone, it took alot after that. Its going to be a single use product for me, as a dry powder, IF I can get past the loud scent. Which is doubtful. I am just not happy with this product. Disappointed I would say. It could be improved upon. I like the concept, I like it as a regular finishing powder, but not with that scent.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality I use only Lancôme Dual Finish Powder Foundation almost 10 years!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite dual finish powder I've been using Lancome dual finish powder for years. It is good quality, stays on well and matches well with ones skin tone. I don't wear foundation, and this still gives me plenty of coverage. The price has gone up over the years, but unfortunately I can't find another powder I like as much.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PURCHASE LOVE IT LOVE THIS PRODUCT FEELS LIGHT ON YOU FACE . LOVE THE COLOR.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've ever used This powder is perfect. It last all day and looks amazing.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it. Great quality not for people with really dry skin but if you extra moisturize ahead of time you'll be ok
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love the powder. I use this powder to set my foundation and that I love it. I have brought 2 of them and I probably will buy more.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only product I wear Good quality, a bit pricy, stays on, evenly & doesn't smudge.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav! I've been using the dual finish powder foundation by Lancôme now for almost 5 years. It just makes my face look flawless. I really enjoy their products and would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have powder Great powder foundation ever. Always have it with me, can not live without it.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finisher Love this! Great coverage, long-lasting, feels light on the skin and gives skin a flawless finish.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite foundation powder Love this. I do wish it had a teeny bit less fragrance. But otherwise it's the best I've used.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Live Without This!! I switched from Clinique to Lancome several years ago, but I still remember the feeling the very 1st time I used Lancome. It felt like I was applying SILK to my face. I use the powder alone without a foundation and it covers ALL DAY! I never have a caked-on look, just my natural color and a smooth even appearance. I know that whoever tries this will never go back to their old make-up!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Produce Like the product could of used a darker shade but good product.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Best foundation I've ever used! Great coverage! Doesn't get cakey
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth It blends very well with the skin and face looks fresh if you just keep tapping on the face little on forehead and cheeks every 2hrs .
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome products are consistently great! True to the description, this product can be applied w/a damp sponge for full coverage, or fingertip for lightly coverage, or with a brush or dry sponge as a matte powder. I bought it online and found the Cashew shade/tint to be true to the picture. My complexion has excessive yellow tones, and my coloring has been compared to caramel or peanut butter. Lancome cosmetics match my complexion very well, unlike some other brands. I bought this when a free gift was offered with purchase and remain quite pleased with everything I got.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Been using this foundation for years now and love the look and feel on my face!
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After trying so many brands out there I can say this product is great fro my dry skin .
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever excellent !! I love to use all the time. I am very happy and satisfied. I will recommend this products to my family and friends.
Date published: 2017-05-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1790
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 6ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What is closest to discontinued shade Matte Buff II?

Asked by: joan105

Is 310 bisque II (c) the same as Matte Bisque II?

Asked by: Shellerella

I used to buy matte bisque II, which color of dual finish should I buy now?

Asked by: Vane1110

my current cols dual finish - matte buff II. what color would that be now?

Asked by: 1Debbie

I can't find Matte Clair II in the Dual Finish powder?

Asked by: angiegal79

What color now is closest to "Matt Buff II"?

Asked by: eppie

Dual Finish Matte Beige Camee III

I was told this is discontinued.... I have used this for years and loved it. what is a color that is close to Matte Beige Camee III. will this color every come back?
Asked by: lovedualfinish

Is this foundation non comedogenic?

Asked by: sara104567

CORRECT SHADE

What shade of dual finish powder would be about two colors DARKER than Matte Porcelain Delicate 1? Thank You
Asked by: FRENCHYS

What color best replaces Matte Bisque II?

Asked by: Pokemon39

I would like to purchase the Dual finish product

I am currently using Teint Visonnaire which I bought overseas, the colour is not listed on the american lancome site, it has the number 035 on the bottom of the jar, could you please advise what colour in the dual finish would be a suitable match?. I have looked at other lancome sites and I believe the Teint Visonnaire colour is Beige Dore
Asked by: akicrystal

Dear Sir/Madam, I am looking for the fragrance free powder. I have been using your compacts since I was 18. I am 56 now, and have allergies. I remember you used to have fragrance free powder. Thank you, Anna

Asked by: mylancome

CORRECT SHADE

What would be a ONE shade DARKER than Matte Porcelain Delicate 1 in the Dual Finish Powder? Thank You
Asked by: FRENCHYS

what color is similiar to Matte Honey III in the dual finish?

Asked by: SBev

What replaces Matte clair II for color

Asked by: Svanahah

Should I change it for Idole ultra 24h

Hi! I love your products and for a longer period i use Teint idole ultra 24H and now I would like to buy dual finish.Idole ultra I use is 04 40j703.What would you recomend? Thank you so much and nice regards. Tanja
Asked by: Juki

is matte buff ii same as versatile buff ii?

Asked by: Marieintexas

I can not find my powder Matte Amande III

Asked by: KTRThompson

Color name

I use the matte neutrale II and cannot find this color. Did the name of the shades change? If so, which would be the same as matte neutrale II?
Asked by: Crisberlin

I know this particular Dual Finish color has been discontinued for some time but can you please tell me what color is equivalent to Matte Cafe iv?

Asked by: Onetty

I'm trying to find Duel Finish Matte Buff II. Is this the same powder with a different name?

Asked by: FuzzyBunny

Hi, I would like to know what color is similar to the NU III 340 (N) of the Dual Finish, the multitasking powder & foundation in one, on the miracle cushion. Thanks

Asked by: LunaR

My powder color now is Matte Buff II. Is there a new name for this color?

Asked by: gahoek

I have used Amande Iii in the past which is the closest color to it

Asked by: Jerrie

Is the matte buff II the same as the versatile buff II 220? Thank you.

Asked by: Sierra

What is the meaning of Intensity I, II, III, IV, etc.?

Asked by: arystarca

Color Discontinued?

I use Matte Amande III of the duel finish but I don't see it as a choice to reorder. Has the color been discontinued (please tell me it isn't so!)...if so, what color would one use now?
Asked by: KimG

What is the shade I should use for Dual Finish if I use Teint Miracle Bisque 4 (W) & Translucence 250 Buff?

Asked by: MIrna

I can not find Dual Finish "Matte Clair II." Is there another color that replaced it?

Dual Finish Product Search
Asked by: Jessie2472

What color is closest to clair 10c

Asked by: Lisa G
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product