Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Foundation

Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (1,807 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Discover the best kept secret of millions of women for over 30 years. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage.

In 34 shades for all ethnicities and skin tones.
Versatile Coverage. Weightless Feel. All-day perfection

What it is:
A multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day longwear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish.

What it does:
This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. For wet application, its unique emulsifiers function like a liquid foundation. As a pressed powder, it contains specialized emollients that condition your skin for a result that is non-drying.

Dual Finish has forged its cult following as the ultimate multitasker… use it as a stand-alone foundation, carry it with you for on-the-go touchups, use as a powder for makeup setting, color softening, spot coverage, contouring or highlighting.

The best part? However you use Dual Finish, it leaves your skin feeling silky soft, smooth and even toned, covering flaws and imperfections.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

What else you need to know:
Dual Finish comes in 35 diverse shades to match a wide range of skin tones. Shine-free. Non-Drying. Non-Caking. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. The product comes with its own puff applicator, plus a sponge for wet application.

Ingredients

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect powder
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for mature skin!!!!!!! Omg I don't do reviews , but I had to for this! Proper prep is a must! It lays, wears and covers wonderfully! Color is spot on . I've never had a powder foundation that literal looks like you have nothing on . Lancôme please NEVER discontinue!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diverse product! I initially tried this only becauseI wanted the free gift - now I can't live without it! Its great for those quick days when you want just a little coverage without doing full face but it also works great as a setting powder over full face makeup. Hides flaws quickly and blends discoloration awesome. Love this stuff!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For on the go LOVE THIS foundation! Goes on light and easy. Use for everyday.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so compact in two actions in one. I love the dual finish foundation. It almost covers two actions in one, The one little compact has dual functions of liquid make up and power make up. I can take it anywhere I want!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only powder I use I wish the applicator puffs were more durable but the makeup is flawless.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best product I have ever used Being an African American woman with sensitive skin the dual finish foundation has been amazing for me. I love how soft and light it is feels to the skin. I also have an amazing look all day.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product works as desired I love dual finish! I have used it for years, as both a foundation and as a powder. It covers and blends well, yet is not obvious.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years I couldn't live without my dual finish. Leaves my skin flawless. I use as a powder but can use as a makeup.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Silky After having acne during my teenage years, I was left with scarring on my face. However, this foundation gives me complete coverage. My face looks flawless and smooth. This foundation is well worth it! I will continue to buy it.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love this product and always have. It can be counted on to provide very good coverage.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using it for many years This is so perfect as I don't like a heavy make up. It is light but has a strong coverage.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage. Love this powder. No need for base makeup. Stays on.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst foundation Will never buy this foundation again. It made my face very oily. was very unhappy with the price and couldn't wear it.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite face powder Love it. I've been using it for ever and will continue. Makes my skin tone look awesome. Always good.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great product, not so great scent. The product provides a great finish over the lancome 24 hour liquid foundation and works well on its own. I received so many compliments. However, i just could not get past the nauseating scent of the product- kinda reminded me of a very pungent stale perfume. I thought the odor would disappear after a few uses, so i tried to stick it out. Thought maybe the scent was a temporary by-product of the manufacturing process. Unfortunately, everytime i opened the makeup case, the scent hit me in the face like a ton of makeup. Eventually i was returned the product for a refund.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage Lancome make-up is one of my favorites. This compact provides great coverage and feels light. Great for day or night.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product Wears well, looks good, good price. I like it very much.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Powder Ever !!!! I've used Lancôme products for years ... Lancôme Dual Finish Powder is the only powder I will ever use it is the BEST. It's great and looks completely natural... I'm so glad Macys carries Lancôme !
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best makeup I,ve used this makeup for years and it gives me good coverage.Please Lancome do not ever discontinue!!!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Lasts all day! Very smooth,I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Excellent coverage but the applicator sponge quickly falls apart. Otherwise, I love it!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am using this product few years now.I love it. This match with my color. because of my skin is very dry,I use the moisturizer and liquid foundation also.Sometimes I use flowed by sunscreen lotion.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIfe long product I have been using this product since 1990 and it is truly a life long product that helps me look my best everyday.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful foundation powder! Covers flaws, natural finish! Beautiful and convenient for touch ups!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Love this powder and been using it for years!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to quick fast makeup foundation! I have been using this for a long time using a powder puff. I recently for last 2 years use a brush to apply and it works just as great for coverage. In the summer I don't like to wear foundation and use this as my foundation using a brush to apply.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! The powder is like silk, and it feels so soft on my skin. Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is perfect the product is lightweight and you can barely feel it. It corrects my discoloration and covers my acne. It smells really nice too. Would rate 10 out of 10.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! Wow this powder is really really nice!! I kinda got tired of my mac studio fix which I've been using for years!! And thanks to a lot of reviews online about this Powder I decided to give this amazing powder a try and oh am in love!! To get a nice flawless finish, just wet your sponge and use it as a foundation & boom you're set!!!. I agree the scent is a little overpowering but it's not that bad.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1790
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

If my liquid foundation its bisque 6 which colour would i choose here 

Asked by: Marggie

Do you still carry dual finish matte honey lll? if so,how was it renamed and what are the two shades that follow?

Asked by: nicoletorres

What is the equivalent of Matte Nu III?

Asked by: tjbarone

I used Matte Sable IV, no longer offered, what shade or shades would be similar?

In Dual Finish
Asked by: PrincessDi

I wear renergie lift makeup dore 20 w . What would be the best shade for dual finish?Thank you.

Asked by: Thalie

i cant find porcelaine d ivoiire 1 matte, only porcelaine d ivoire 1 (n) and its too dark

how can I get porcelaine d ivoire 1 , its more pink not so yellow?
Asked by: bunnie

Has Dual Finish Matte Ecru II been discontinued? Is there a recommended replacement?

Asked by: RebMac

What color in dual finish powder matches Matte Honey III?

Asked by: Retire18

I use 340 bisque N in Foundation, what color should I purchase in the Mattifying powder makeup?

Asked by: Reyna

I have used matte amande dual foundation for years, I am darker in summer and would like to know the next step above matte amande you would recommend

I love dual foundation so I would like to stay with that product.
Asked by: tamiparker

Is Dual Finish Matte Bisque 11 discontinued? If so, what color should I use now?

Asked by: Cynn

I use Dual Finish 320 Amande III but don't see that is available any longer. Can you tell me a comparable color?

I previously used Matte Nu III which was also discontinued
Asked by: Michele

I use matt honey iii, did you change the name to versatile honey iii?

Asked by: Sonja

My compact now says Matte Buff II

The number is 18K500 Is this the same as Versatile Buff ll ?
Asked by: Golfer

I need the current color that is the match for Dual Finish Matte Clair II

My old powder is perfect and it is Matte Clair II versatile powder makeup, Dual Finish, by Lancome. What is the current matching color
Asked by: Trix

I have a dual finish buff II. What is the new color name? Why does Lancome keep changing the names????

Asked by: CharlotteHills5

What product

I used to use Matt Bisque 2 dual finish, has that been changed? Also, is there any specials or promo codes currently for anything? I would like to buy a few items, but usually wait until they have a special free gift with purchase.
Asked by: Marlies

What color replaces 210 Clair II in the dual finish powder?

Asked by: Keena

what color to order

if I use bisque 2C in foundation - what color would I wear in dual finish powder?
Asked by: magggasss

About discontinued shade

My favorite Dual Finish powder shade was discontinued a few years ago. I like it better than anything I have tried since. What would you recommend to be the closest to the discontinued shade Matte Beige Perle II?
Asked by: BeachGirlAH

Will you bring back Matte Beige Camee III?

I have used this shade for more years that I can remember. I got my 2 daughters started on this product (different shades for them) when they started wearing makeup. I'm really put out that they have discontinued many shades including Matte Beige Camee III. I'm sure this is to save money. The shade that is suggested to replace the Matte Beige Camee III is not suitable for me. Is there a possibility that this shade will come back?
Asked by: BABSJ

Can someone explain Intensity numbers? I want to repurchase Dual Finish powder in 130 (N) Porcelain D'ivoire. I usually buy this product from a Dept. Store counter, & the sales reps have never mentioned Intensity to me. Pls Help!

Asked by: tin_foil

How do I pick my color online for Dual Finish Powder?

I currently am using Clinque Invisible Matte Stay Cream.
Asked by: Dee13

I have used Dual Finish Versatile powder in Matte Honey III for years. Could you tell me what color would be closest to this? Thank you

Asked by: Jakey

What is the difference between matte ecru II and matte ecru w in the dual finish?

Asked by: txredraider

is the color verstile bisque II in the dual finish the same as the old matte bisque II?

Asked by: GinZ

I've been using 310 Bisque II Dual Finish Powder but I don't see the color what should I use?

Asked by: Chrisse8

I use 260 Bisque N Renergie Lift Foundation, what shade of Dual finish powder would match?

Asked by: ramoore

I use natural beige concealer and tinted bisque moisturizer. What should would I use for this dual finish?

Asked by: Re1103

Do you still make dual finish in amande?

Asked by: Elsw
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 12ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product