Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.
ENGRAVE THIS!

Dual Finish Foundation

Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation

(4.8) 4.8 (1,806 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Make it personal
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Discover the best kept secret of millions of women for over 30 years. The versatile, skin transforming formula wears so many effortless ways. Apply dry or wet as a powder or foundation for a natural matte finish. This portable compact is perfect for quick touch ups, and comes with both a puff and a sponge to build sheer to full coverage.

In 34 shades for all ethnicities and skin tones.
Versatile Coverage. Weightless Feel. All-day perfection

What it is:
A multitasking powder and foundation in one, this ultra-versatile product boasts all day longwear, buildable coverage from sheer to full. Applied wet or dry, it delivers a natural, matte finish.

What it does:
This virtually weightless, color-true formula lasts all day, providing a natural matte, shine-free finish— all without caking or drying. Great for buildable, customizable coverage— from sheer to full—its innovative texture can be applied wet or dry depending on your desired effect. For wet application, its unique emulsifiers function like a liquid foundation. As a pressed powder, it contains specialized emollients that condition your skin for a result that is non-drying.

Dual Finish has forged its cult following as the ultimate multitasker… use it as a stand-alone foundation, carry it with you for on-the-go touchups, use as a powder for makeup setting, color softening, spot coverage, contouring or highlighting.

The best part? However you use Dual Finish, it leaves your skin feeling silky soft, smooth and even toned, covering flaws and imperfections.

What it is formulated WITHOUT:
- Parabens
- Sulfates
- Phthalates

What else you need to know:
Dual Finish comes in 35 diverse shades to match a wide range of skin tones. Shine-free. Non-Drying. Non-Caking. Suitable for all skin types. Dermatologist-tested. The product comes with its own puff applicator, plus a sponge for wet application.

Ingredients

TALC, MINERAL OIL, SQUALANE, ZINC LAURATE, STEARIC ACID, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ISOEUGENOL, CHOLESTEROL, COUMARIN, ALUMINUM MYRISTATES/PALMITATES, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, FARNESOL, LIMONENE, LANOLIN, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, PETROLATUM, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, FRAGRANCE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BUTYLPARABEN, MAY CONTAIN: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Dual Finish Foundation is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1806.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best powder This is my go to powder for years. Nothing compares. Always the best.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Use it to set my foundation for a FULL coverage look. Never looks cakey. I love this
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product at a good price I have been using this powder for about 5 years and I really like the coverage. I do not need to put on a foundation when I use this powder.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Powder! Lasts all day with great coverage but looks natural.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Provides a seamless and luminous coverage. Very versatile. Melts into skin and does not look cakey or made up.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Tried several other lines but still prefer Dual Finish!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've an oily skin so I was a little worried in the beginning. But I found it light and a long lasting. I'm happy to purchase it
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always Been using this for years, perfect color and great coverage. The counter girl is always snooty but what can you do.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It's so good for my skin. I will still to use this product. Thank Lancome very much.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Powder Foundation I've been wearing this foundation for several years. It's a good powder foundation with good coverage.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect match Finally I was able to find my true match. My face looks flawless every time. Don't need to have foundation. love it!!!
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Dual Finish Multi-Tasking Powder Foundation It is the absolute best on the market! It is the perfect color that compliments my skin tone.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome This is the best foundation I've ever used. I asked a Macy's rep for a recommendation for great coverage/long lasting make up for my son's wedding, and this was it - and that was 6 years ago and I wouldn't switch for anything.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many shades I decided to try this lighter shade because I am so fair skinned and the store I normally shop at for beauty products does not carry the lightest shade available so I could not try the product before buying it. I am hoping everything turns out well and the shade is exactly what I have been looking for but the product one shade darker has proven to be a game changer for my skin.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation I've been using this foundation for several years. I love how you can adjust the coverage, and how iwell it covers problem areas!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cover up powder I have worn this powder for over 20 yrs. I highly recommend it. My color is the Matte Amanda III. It cover nicely over foundation and leaves a smooth finish to my face.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme dual finish Great coverage! Can use wet or dry. I love this product.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like them but prefer... I like them but not as good as Clarins ones so I'm going back :p
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for Women of Color This is the most amazing powder/foundation I have ever encountered. I have dry skin and this is light but and my skin feels much healthier at the end of the day. I don't have that dry dusty look. The color is a perfect match to my skin tone. Please try you will never use any other powder/foundation!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I do find that it leaves me face looking somewhat cakey every now and then and it definitely doesnt do an amazing job at keeping my face matte throughout the day but I love using it to powder my face when I don't feel like wearing liquid foundation.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder ever! The first time I used this product on my face I fell in love with it! It gives great coverage and it feels like you have nothing on your face. Make me look flawless!!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great You can never go wrong with Lancome make up! I have been a Lancome fan for 30 yrs plus
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great makeup I really like how when you put this on it looks very natural. Like you don't have anything on at all.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from face cover new with this need more time to give good feedback but so far i like it a lot
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Foundation I love this makeup. It goes on smooth and looks so natural. Creams show every mark.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome! I'm grateful for this powder foundation. It's just the right touch added after my liquid foundation and an easy way to touch up throughout the day.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I've been using Lancome for so many years, but this is the best powder. I use it over my liquid Lancome foundation. It makes my face look so wonderful. Just love it. Goochie in Brooklyn, N. Y.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Best powder ever! I do not use a foundation and I have blotchy skin, dark circles under my eyes. It covers it all up. I love that it really is a dual purpose foundation/powder without the heavy feel of using foundation. I have oily skin so in the summer I don't want a lot on my face. The drawback with it is, in the summer, you will have to touch up after several hours of wear if you tend to be oily.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best powder foundation This is a very good product. I have been using it for over two years. Good coverage , nice smell.. I love it...
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-around good powder I have extremely oily skin, and I was having a difficult time with shine. A store clerk suggested this, and I love it. It really keeps my face from looking shiny or oily.
Date published: 2017-07-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_1790
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I HAVE ALWAYS WORN DUAL FINISH, MATTE BISQUE II, I DON'T SEE MATTE BISQUE; WHAT COLOR DO I ORDER?

Asked by: Laladace

Next lighter shade in dual finish powder to matte honey III

Asked by: jojobean

i need matte buff. what shade do i get

Asked by: nannycama

Do you have new names for the colors

I'm looking for the MATTE MIEL FONCE IV and do not see color. If you have new names what us the color name that match this color see picture of actual foundation case with name. Please let me ASAP the name for this one, I would like to order. Thank you for your quick response.
Asked by: Angelfbgirl

Dual Finish Powder

I have Matte Amande III and don't see it on your website. Is Versatile Amande III the same color powder?
Asked by: Gigimwb

Similar shade to Matte Bique 11 indual finish

Hi, I have been using dual finish matte bisque 11 and can't find it on site anymore. Can you tell me what a similar shade would be. I have medium skin tone.
Asked by: jetertwo

I have Dual Finish in Matte Buff II, but I don't see that shade listed. What is the most similar shade currently available?

Asked by: PowderPuff

Looking for Dual Finish Powder in Matte Honey III Is it available online?

Asked by: upmaketerri

What is the matching Dual Finish Powder shade to shade 100 Ivoire (N) of the Teint Idole Liquid foundation?

Asked by: madisonf

Makeup type/shade I am currently using is: Renergle, Clair 10,

What would a comparable shade in the dual-finish makeup be?
Asked by: jbjb

please advise

I bought your Dual Finish in Bisque and immediately fell in love with it. I live in Naples Florida so a tan finish to my face is wonderful. I use the sponge applicator with a little water and it has been great until lately. Neither the sponge or the powder puff is getting any product on it. The cake appears to be sealed and will not produce any dry or moist product. Please tell me how to renew my wonderful makeup.
Asked by: barbarajean

Which Dual Finish color is most compatible?

I have had the same dual finish powder for about 4 years now. I would like to purchase a new one but I see that my color no longer exists. Which color do you think is most compatible to Dual Finish Matte Dore III?
Asked by: ktastrophe7

I formerly bought Dual Finish in the color Matte Clair II. The color called Versatile Clair II looks nothing like the one I've been using. I

What color should I buy now that will match Matte Clair II, the former name?
Asked by: Taya

dual finish color

hello, im Asian, with dark brown hair. my skin is fairly light, with a little yellow undertone. im not sure what color is right for me. not sure if this would help. Bare Escentuals: I use "Fairly Light" minerals powder, in bareskin liquid foundation, I use "Bare Ivory" thank you.
Asked by: Catt

are any ingredients bad for ance in the dual powder finsih?

Asked by: kiki1984

Dual finish powder makeup

I am running out of Dual Finish, Matte Buff II and just went to order new and cannot find "Matte Buff II" What has replaced it? Prudy
Asked by: Prudy

I am looking for 205 Neutrale II (W) - could you tell me the new name for this color?

Asked by: djael

What color dual finish has replaced Matte Miele Fonce IV

Asked by: jinjin

I am looking for a powder as a finish with my renergie foundation (310 Clair 30). I would like some guidance for the best choice.

Asked by: Mimi2017

Matching an old product color name

I always purchased the Dual Finish Powder in Matte Bisque II. What color is the equivalent in the new naming scheme?
Asked by: ReeInRI

I have always used matte cafe IV and it looks as if you have discontinued this shade. Please tell me if it is still available and where I can purchas

It or tell me what shade is close to that.
Asked by: jinjin

Which dual finish is same as Matte Amande III?

Asked by: Beau

I use MATTE AMANDE III Dual Finish but I don't find it on the chart!

Asked by: bbwine

Hi. what shade replaced the discontinued matte dore III?

Asked by: jenn a

What shade replaces Matte Nu III in the Dual Finish powder?

Asked by: JenniferL

Is Versatile Buff II the same as Matte Buff II on the Dual Finish Foundation/Powder

Asked by: Leah03

Why isn't Matte Honey III offered in dual finish?

Can't find the shade Matte Honey III I Need
Asked by: spike

What happened to Matte Ecru II?

I have been wearing Dual Finish in Matte Ecru II for years and cannot find it on your website. Has it been discontinued?
Asked by: RebMac

What happened to Buff 200?

IS this the same as 220 Buff II? If not, what is the equivalent?
Asked by: lgrali

Is this the same product?

I am looking to order Dual Finish Matte Buff II. Is the "Versitile Buff II" the same product under a different name? I have used the Matte Buff II and would like another... I can't seem to find it on your site. Thank you, Stephanie (koodaigirl)
Asked by: koodaigirl
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_359808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product